Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (412 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(362)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
5 STARS!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - November 3, 2012
This ornament will hang on our Christmas for a long time to come! Personalization Mall sent me this special offer, I personalized it, I used my points that I had previously earned and ended up only paying $3.90 for what I consider to be a precious family keepsake. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Love It!!
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this ornament. Very well made and the names are well engraved. Worth the money!
great
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a prefect christmas gift
Great Ornament
By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is my favorite! It is well painted and whomever painted it put heart into it. Great Christmas ornament!
FAMILY TREASURE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - May 11, 2012
ORDERED 6 AND HOPED THEY WOULD BE MICE. MORE THAN NICE. MADE A RETURN ORDER FOR ANOTHER ITEM. THE COMPANY DID A GREAT JOB
Little but very cute
By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Dominguez, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my self & to give as gifts for 3 other family member total of 4. I love them the names were able to read very clearly...and I purchase the same because my friend loved it & she one it one - so here it is another gift to my friend
Like Santa's List the best
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adoreable. I purchased one for my boss last Christmas & liked it so much I purchased more for this upcoming Christmas for alot of our family members. Sale price was great. You can never go wrong with a personalized item as a gift.
NC Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - January 24, 2012
Adorable and perfect in every way.
Awesome
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom Loves it
Santa's List Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - January 15, 2012
Ordered this ornament for my daughter this Christmas! I loved it so much I already ordered two for next Cristmas for my other children. The quality is excellent!
Santas list
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, LA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted. I am never disappointed with my orders
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 15, 2012
I purchased this for my sister-in-law. She has two kids and this was the only ornament that you could just put two names in. Instead of putting the family name in, I had it say "The Nice List" and then the children's names. Very cute and personalization is engraved in so it will last a long time.
Pleased
By Samuel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Roy, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall, has yet to disappoint. If a problem arises they are more than willing to resolve the problem with no additional fees. I had one ornament that was not properly center with the ornament for hanging, and they made it right. Santa's List is perfect, the quality and the workmanship without a doubt very well done, it is a great addition to our collection for our children.
Good Quality!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute (like the picture) and very heavy (not good for real trees). But it works great on my fake one!
Santa List
By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast shipping and I highly recommend this site.
Santa's List
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 9, 2012
I love everything I get from Personalization.mall!! They have not disappointed me yet and this Santa is made of great quality and perfection! Get it, you won't be disappointed.
customer comments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waltham, MA) - January 7, 2012
very pleased with the ornament. quality & price exceptional!!!
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPLAND, CA) - January 7, 2012
This is a beautiful ornament.. We will ejoy for many years to come! It is great quality and very bright colors!
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, OK) - January 5, 2012
VERY VERY happy with this ornament!
Loved the personalized Santa ornaments.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - January 4, 2012
I ordered two of these ornaments one for myself and one for my sister. We both loved them and hung them on our Christmas trees. The ornaments were of good quality and the names were printed very clearly and easy to read. I have since placed another order for other personalized items for gifts.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 4, 2012
The ornament is lovely and looks very much like the photo. The receivers loved it.
Cute Little Gift
By ANGELICA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and his kids. They loved it. The quality was great.
High quality
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, recipent very happy with orniment.
garcia's gift
By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west babylon, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the Santa's List. It was a Christmas gift and the party loved it also others wanted one. The colors were vibrant and everything looked perfect. Thank you for having such great products at very reasonable prices.
great product
By Elissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful little ornament definitely worth every penny
Very cute ornament !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2011
Personalizationmall.com always does such a nice job with their personalized Christmas ornmaments. Especially nice is the ability to view the finished product before it is shipped. Anyone receiving this product will surely love it and appreciate it.
Super Cute
By LAURA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, PA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. Cute as all get out!
Christmas gift
By evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was surprised, she loves it!
Great customer service
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Your company exceeeded my expectations. The items where exactly as expected but what impressed me was the customer service. The order was processed expeditiously and you generously discounted my account a day later with a special promotion noted after the order was placed. The order was delivered in a timely fashion and the recipients were impressed with the gifts. Thanks and I'll definitley visit your site again when seeking a gift item.

Carol, Havertown
Product is good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 29, 2011
I have ordered other personalized ornaments and enjoyed all of them. They are always great. Will order items again.
Great xmas present
By JEANNE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great merchandise!!!
Hilarious!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the pets names too! Very well made, it's darling!
Love it!!! Perfect annual Christmas ornament!
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for adding an annual ornament to your tree! It was bigger than what I thought it was going to be, and looks fantastic hanging on a tree! High quality and too cute! Highly recommend!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 29, 2011
Ornament was the perfect addition to a gift this year. Thanks for providing a way for a thoughtful last minute gift!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - December 28, 2011
I thought it was a fabulous transaction! Great service and a great product!
Adorable...
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this sturdy, high quality ornament as did my brother and his family for their Christmas Tree. The color was vibrant and writing wonderfully clear.

I would highly recommend this as a gift, as well as one for your own tree - something the family could treasure as the years go by.
Great ornament
By Anny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great ornament my boys loved it they enjoyed seeing their names hung on the tree. Everyone who saw the ornament loved it and asked me where i purchased it.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, IN) - December 28, 2011
I always get my children a new ornament every year. Sometimes it is a Hallmark, sometimes they are homemade and this year it was from PersonalizationMall.com. These were so cute and 'personal' listing everyone's name. They loved their new ornaments this year. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com. Happy New Year!
Great ornament
By Sidney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, good quality.
I liked the product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2011
The recipients of this ornament love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved