Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(302)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
love, love, love!!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
just received this ornament and 4 others!!! Just love all of them...They are made so well and I never am disappointed with any of the ornaments I have ordered over the past few years...I always look forward to seeing all the new ones each year...such a selection...My daughters and my grandchildren always get new ornaments each Christmas, and everyone looks forward to opening them...
Very happy with this ornament
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to hang this family ornament on our tree this year! It has a nice weight to it and looks adorable.
Christmas Ornament
By Maggie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Love the crisp coloring and the personalization. I was hoping you would have a discount before Christmas. Thank you again!
Great!!!
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stand behind this company as their products always exceed my expectations!! This was a gift for my cousin & her family for Christmas & it came out very nice.
perfect!
By vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, WI) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
every year i add a new ornament to our collection. this past christmas i ordered this specialized ornament and loved it! what was great to me, was the fact that it could fit all our names, which so often is a problem with large families!
Wonderful tree ornament
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite tree ornaments. I buy them every year for friends and family and they are always so delighted. I do try to buy differents ones each time, there is always a great selection
Merry Christmas
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always enjoyed your ornaments, I get one every year with the year and our names, and your ornaments have always brightened up my tree and add a very special touch. Every year we look at the one from the previous year and it always brings back special memories. Your ornaments are always top quality, and I always look forward to receiving a new one each year Merry Christmas!!!
cool!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What is wonderful, is your ability to personalize letters or numbers. Looking at the example, I switched their 2010 to a word.
Excellent
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent purchase. I revised the list to be a note to Santa from my son. Very cute! Nice quality merchandise.
Definately pleased
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was heavier than I expected. It's certainly made with quality and care. I expected something similar to the cheap made ornaments you'd find in some stores these days, but was very pleased with the design and quality. It's certainly something that is going to last for years to come and I look forward to putting it on the tree every year.
Jlgpz
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift, well made.big Christmas hit.
Wish List
By Bruce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can be VERY creative with this one due to the # of lines allowed! I didn't use names of people; rather a statement of things from the past year that would relate to the person I gave it to . . . this may not make a whole lot of sense, but the end result got me major laughs from the friend I gave it to!
Santa List ornament
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament in a timely manner in perfect condition.
I really like it, it met all my expectations.
I would not hesitate to order another ornament next year.
Wendy
What a beautiful gift
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would certainly order this again - you are wonderful to deal with, and everything I ordered was beautiful.
Looks Great
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this ornament I ordered two other ones along with it and this one looked the best out of all of them. It's adorable online and adorable when you receive it.
Loved it
By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised on the quality of this ornament. Thank you for the great service.
Great for family! Loved it!
By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville , MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw this item, I thought it was a cute idea. So i personalized it with my familys' names on it. It came to my doorstep within days! Everyone loved it ! :) I'm excited to use it for all the christmases to come!!
satisfied customer!
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked this one...so cute!
Santa's nice list
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. I have been happy with all of the ornaments I get from here.
Adorable
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is absolutely adorable. The personalization was perfect and well placed upon the ornament. All the colors were exactly where they should have been (the gold for the buckle was only on the buckle and was not shifted onto the belt or suit...) The item is not flimsy and I don't worry about it breaking too easily.
Santa's elf
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Santa. Great gift, good quality, a lifetime keepsake. Loved it so much, purchased 3 more as gifts, and one for my own tree.
Perfect
By Sarina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament exceeded my expectations. Looks awesome and expensive. And best of all, it was made and shipped very promptly.
Grandparent ornament
By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hitchcock, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great and can't wait to give to Grandma and had to her annual ornament with all the kids names.
Personalized Ornament
By Jolene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe City, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the personalized ornament and how it was packaged. Would definitely order again in the future.
great gift
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Santa ornaments.... They make a great gift.
I purchased some with as lettle as three names and some with 6, all came out great!
Gift.
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. I love shopping on your site. My niece told me about it and I am so glad she did.
santa list
By jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millstadt, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an awesome timeless gift! I ordered the wrong year (my mistake). The ornament is such hugh quality and beautiful that I re-ordered it (with the correct year). It was shipped within a day and in my house within 3-4 days (regular shipping paid).
Santa's List ornament
By Vivian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Arrived in a little black velvet pouch. It's a cute gift.
How wonderful this Christmas tree ornament is
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for a little family of five. A single mother and her four children. I was able to put "our family" on the top which suited better. Everything I hsave bought from this company has been so perfect.
Great ornaments
By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments every year, they are always beautiful, made well and nicer than the pictures on line.
Santa's List Ornament
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great ornament. I had this made for my 17 year old daughter and she loves it...I just swapped out the names ahd listed her favorite wishes...
Thank you....
Santa List Ornament
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ceramic ornament is adorable. Mine is done perfect. I couldn't be any happier this year than the years before with buying PM.com's ceramic ornaments. They certinly have that perfectional touch to every piece I've ever purchased. And they ship so fast.
very cute
By H L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was even nicer that it looks in the preview.
I am very pleased with this purchase.
Perfect
By Wesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the greatest pieces I've added to the tree. My wife and I got married in June and now we have out own family ornament.
Unique Gift for Christmas!
By Kraig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did this arrive fast, but it's a quality ceramic product with weight to it, not plastic! I ordered this the day before yesterday and it arrived today! WOW, that's FAST! I highly recommend this ornament to anyone...and I also changed the personalization to "Mom" in the first line, 2nd line said "Merry", 3rd line said "Christmas", 4th line said "Love,", 5th line said my name, 6th line "&", and last line my fiance's name! Looks Great! So you can personalize the way you want! My Mom will really love this ornament since she's into collecting Santa's each Christmas. I recommend this gift & site to anyone who doesn't know what to buy that special someone! Did I mention the great price too!
great product
By Barry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake city, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering ornaments from this site since 2006 and have beenn very satifisied with each order.
Fantastic product and service
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been telling everyone at work what a great company and what great products you have. What you get looks exactly like what you see in the picture. The product is top quality. I have never seen such fast shipping. I ordered my ornaments at 8:00 at night and they shipped the next afternoon. I received them 2 days after ordering. They are gifts for my kids and I gave them a different ornament last year and they just loved them. They really like having the year on the ornament. Great Job! thanks.
Santa's list
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament. Much bigger than it looks and the quality is amazing. A wonderful gift at an amazing price.
turned out great!!
By shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! Turned out perfect!
very cute Christmas ornament
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really cute and my friend loved it. It came with the correctly spelled names in perfect condition.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved