Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (337 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(294)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Santa's List
By Almarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sugarplum pleased with the quality, size,and look!
Great Ornament
By Stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. It is made of good quality and looks great. Can't wait to hang it on my tree. All purchases through here have been great.
Very cute!
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this, I was a little concerned because as I previewed the personalization, due to the fact the family I was ordering it for had only four members, spacing looked off. But when it arrived, in person, it was done wonderfully with great spacing! It's really cute and I think a family with little kids would enjoy it. I also like the pouch it comes in; it will protect it when being stored throughout the years.
Santa Ornament
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are gonna love it.
Very Satisfied.
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament had laser engraving and looks great. I have faith in Personalization Mall as they stand behind the quality of their work.
Naughty or nice
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my family.
Cute and well made
By Carol Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments for my relitives as part of thier christmas presents and I love these. Well made and very nice
Great gift!
By Kristi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been buying ornament's for my sister for at least three years now from Personalizationmall.com. She has a big family, so instead of getting her kids each their own ornament, I get them a family one each year. This ornament is perfect, as I can list six names on it, with their last name, and the year!

The names came out correctly and it looks great! I'm excited to give it to my sister and get it up on their tree!
Perfect sized ornament- easy to read
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's adorable. A great gift and good quality. Personalizing any gift makes it extra special. I sign the back in permanent marker so they remember who sent it!
Love it!!!!
By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am very happy with my purchases.Great quality and exceptional service.
Santa's list
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament quickly and it's very cute.
You came through again!
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, WA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a mother inlaw for 14 years, a grandma for 12 years, and with the newest grandchild (8th!) just 10 wks. old, I am so pleased that every special occasion, births, weddings, Christmas, has been noted with something from Personalization Mall, and I am totally delighted with each and every purchase. I purchase ornaments for my grandkids each year so they will have a set when they're adults, and with the Santa family ornaments for each family this Christmas, it makes note of everyone in the three families. Thank you for being there for me!! Your items are of excellent quality and reasonable pricing, I can't give higher praise to any company like I can yours!
Almost perfect
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Santa's List Ornaments and as in years past the ornaments were wonderful, except for the fact that the small ball attached to Santa's hats had come unglued. I managed to glue the ball back on, but thought you should know about the situation. I look forward to ordering these special ornaments every year. Your service and the quality are always excellent! Keep up the GOOD work.

Sincerely Willam Roberts
Santa's List
By Gail W M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Brien, FL) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the above item. It is much better than I imagined. Thanks so much for your quality merchandise.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved