Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your site is very user friendly. I've ordered from you before and will do so in the future. Thanks!
~Edward - NC

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(289)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Naughty or nice
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my family.
Cute and well made
By Carol Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments for my relitives as part of thier christmas presents and I love these. Well made and very nice
Great gift!
By Kristi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been buying ornament's for my sister for at least three years now from Personalizationmall.com. She has a big family, so instead of getting her kids each their own ornament, I get them a family one each year. This ornament is perfect, as I can list six names on it, with their last name, and the year!

The names came out correctly and it looks great! I'm excited to give it to my sister and get it up on their tree!
Perfect sized ornament- easy to read
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's adorable. A great gift and good quality. Personalizing any gift makes it extra special. I sign the back in permanent marker so they remember who sent it!
Love it!!!!
By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am very happy with my purchases.Great quality and exceptional service.
Santa's list
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament quickly and it's very cute.
You came through again!
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, WA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a mother inlaw for 14 years, a grandma for 12 years, and with the newest grandchild (8th!) just 10 wks. old, I am so pleased that every special occasion, births, weddings, Christmas, has been noted with something from Personalization Mall, and I am totally delighted with each and every purchase. I purchase ornaments for my grandkids each year so they will have a set when they're adults, and with the Santa family ornaments for each family this Christmas, it makes note of everyone in the three families. Thank you for being there for me!! Your items are of excellent quality and reasonable pricing, I can't give higher praise to any company like I can yours!
Almost perfect
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Santa's List Ornaments and as in years past the ornaments were wonderful, except for the fact that the small ball attached to Santa's hats had come unglued. I managed to glue the ball back on, but thought you should know about the situation. I look forward to ordering these special ornaments every year. Your service and the quality are always excellent! Keep up the GOOD work.

Sincerely Willam Roberts
Santa's List
By Gail W M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Brien, FL) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the above item. It is much better than I imagined. Thanks so much for your quality merchandise.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved