Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE this site. So many great gifts and so easy to navigate! Good job!!!
~Yvette - CA

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(289)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
so cute
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament.Looks great!
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 13, 2013
Got this for my sister w/ her grandchildren's names on it. Nice quality and well printed. She'll love it!
Santa List Ornament
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great ornament! we love it!
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brigantine, NJ) - December 8, 2013
The ornament was carefully wrapped and is just adorable. Will give it as a stocking stuffer. Has their family names on it. I'm sure they will enjoy it and it will bring several smiles. Thanks for the quick delivery, also.
Gma67
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 7, 2013
Both ornaments were great quality and inscribed as instructed again as I've ordered items for several years and will continue to do so,.
Love this!!! Great for grandparents.
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each set of grandparents, and they turned out super cute!!! I cannot wait to give it to them. My only complaint is that one of the grand kids has a longer name (Christopher) and we had to shorten the name in order to fit. Other than that, I am very happy with my purchase.
nice ornament
By Robert E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I have gotten a Christmas ornament for my wife. After 38 years our tree is full of memories. This year's ornament is a wonderful addition to our collection. The personalization is great and the ornament is very nice. The velvet storage bag is a nice touch. I'll be looking for ornament number 39 next year from your company. Thanks!!!! Nice Job!!!
Great Ornament
By Tommy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the ornament so much that I ordered two more!
personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 5, 2013
Wonderful gift.
Adorable
By Carole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. Friends that I've shown it to agree. It is perfect for my niece's family. I would definitely buy this again for another family member.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - December 5, 2013
This item shipped very quickly. It is a quality product and I am so excited to give this gift!
Great item
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was just as ordered and arrived very quickly. Love it!
Employee Christmas
By Barry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 21 of these ornaments for my employees for Christmas. I decided to have our team name followed by the specific employees name. After that I listed our management teams names so they will always remember our team, not just me.
They are a good size that should stand out. They have a great overall look with great color. The list will always remind them that it takes a team of roll players rather than a superstar that seeks the spotlight, to succeed.
I thought they turned out great and cant wait to see the teams response at our Christmas party.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 1, 2013
We order a family ornament every year. Didn't have this one yet. Cute!
very pleased
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was perfect and ornaments are adorable.
Sister Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viborg, SD) - November 30, 2013
Can't even remember how long I have been ordering ornaments for my five sisters! They all look forward to what I have found through Personalization Mall each year. Have a sister that is now using your site for her grandchildren also. NEVER been disappointed with my purchases!!
PERFECT
By Kenneth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I wanted and needed prior to our daughters Elf arriving. Perfect timing on the introduction of the product and arrival time once ordered.
Soooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - November 25, 2013
Purchased as a gift and can't wait to send it. As usual, Personalization Mall has provided quick, accurate and dependable service. This ornament is really cute and the personalization is crisp, clear and evenly spaced.
Nice Keepsake
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yatesville, PA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty ornament, and perfect for commemorating two new family members this holiday season. I fit eight names on the ornament and I could not be more pleased with how it turned out. If you put "Dad" or "Mom" in the line where it says to put "the" you can also fit eight names. Because I used the spaces differently, my Mom's name was bigger than the rest. I also wish there was room for more names. The personalization was perfect. No smudges, or misprints.
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 19, 2013
Everything as expected. Solid ornament, nice quality.
Good
By Natalie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My items werne great!!
Loved it!!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, CA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to purchase a new ornament each year for our family. I really loved this. my kids both were super excited to receive it and see their name on it.
Grandma's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - November 15, 2013
Ever since I became a Grandma, I have gotten a personalized ornament every year and every year the design changes and for the past few years the list of grandchildren's names on the ornament has grown. Love these...they are the reason I put up my tree...the grandkids love to see the new one I get every year.
Love the ornament
By janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt. laurel, NJ) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of the ornaments and personalized them differently. They came out really nice and i would definitely recommend this ornament.
Wonderfully Crafted Personalized ornament
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great deal I got for customized holiday ornament. It was beautifully crafted & my family loves it!
PERFECT SIZE CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
By Trisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed with the speedy delivery. My ornament was delivered within days and will be a jolly addition to my Christmas tree with my twin grandsons' names. I love that I could personalize with GRANDKIDS followed by their names IN ALL CAPS.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 3, 2013
Very happy with this purchase ~ it is well made and will be a nice gift!
So Cute
By Marisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this as a hostess gift for a friend's Christmas Party & I was so happy with the results. It is very cute and the personalization was good as well. I know they will appreciate it.
Too cute!
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great and my grand-son will cherish it for years.
For Elf on the Shelf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 14, 2013
I ordered this ornament for our Elf to give upon arrival in 2013. It is really cute and a great memory for the tree!
SSSSOOOOO CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - January 13, 2013
This ornament is precious and the personalization is perfect. I have never ordered anything from this website with which I was not totally satisfied. Great place to shop!
Yearly family must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - January 13, 2013
Personalization Mall is the best! This item is so perfect. The quality is top notch.
Beautiful Keepsake Ornament
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the family to cherish year after year.
beautiful little ornaments
By Tiffani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for myself and for gifts. they are all perfect!
Awesome service and item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spiro, OK) - January 7, 2013
This item is awesome and a wonderful, memorable asset to my Christmas collection. I am extremely happy with the quality and service of this purchase! Thank you
Beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family loved the ornament...it turned out beautiful! It has a very nice weight and the colors are vibrant. It looks great on the tree and will be enjoyed for years!
The Nice List
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament as a 'Nice List' to two friends, with their kids names on them. They both absolutely loved it! I love how easy it is to personalize these gifts, and the fun of giving them to my friends and family. The quality on these ornaments was GREAT!!!
Santa Ornament is Jolly Great
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this Santa ornament. It's cute as heck!
perfect!
By PEGGY A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATWATER, OH) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I boutght this as a Christmas gift to my boss who is retiring in February. I had the names of our staff printed on it, so it made quite an appropiate remembrance for her to have on her tree each year.
beautiful
By connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NM) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice ive orders a lot from this company and I love everything ive bought my only complaint is this one has a lil ink smudge on it but still very nice :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved