Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Extremely well crafted web site. Made this process as easy as it could be, and reminded me to ship the presents to my parent’s address, which I would have forgotten about otherwise.
~John - OH

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(289)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect family ornament!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect family ornament, as it gets harder every year to find the right one! I ordered 3 and gave as gifts...they all LOVED it!!
Adorable!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy my nephew/godson an ornament from your store/site every Christmas.
You have yet to fail me:-) This particular ornament is adorable! I have loved every ornament I've purchased so far. Thank you!
Karen from Chicago
Very cute
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 ornaments (including this Santa's list one) and have been very pleased with all of them. Excellent quality, fast shipping, easy to order... will order next year!
Well done, again!
By Gary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy a family ornament from Personalization.com every year. We usually get a glass ornament, but went for the cute porcelain Santa this year. They have always been well accepted and well made.
Santa's List Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - December 31, 2012
This is one of the cutest ornaments, just wish there was room for more names. But it is adorable
Very Happy
By Matthew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely happy with my purchase as were my mom and aunt who received them.
Adorable Ornament for my Christmas Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - December 30, 2012
I wanted my first Christmas with my two new family members to be "documented" on a special ornament with our names and the year. The ornament arrived earlier than expected and is very cute! I had a slight problem with one of Santa's boots being broken, but when I contacted personalizationmall.com they were very prompt in responding to me and immediately sent out another ornament. This one arrived undamaged and in a very timely fashion. Their customer service is great! I had no hassles with getting the replacement ornament. It is now hanging on my tree and I smile every time I walk past it.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berry Creek, CA) - December 29, 2012
This ornament turned out great!
True to picture
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are bright and the writing is very clear, love the ornament
Very cute
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great on the tree!
Christmas Ornament
By Fred R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, MD) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy a family ornament from Personalization.com every year, they are always great and well made.
Love it!!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the names to just be painted on, but they were etched in. Beautiful and great quality! So pleased!! And the recipient absolutely loved it!
One satisfied customer!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute and made really well! I will definitely buy products from this website again!
Santa Delivers Again
By Howard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was thrilled with her personalized ornament of Santa holding his list
with her name on it five times. I, too, was highly pleased by the ease of ordering
and the look of the finished product. I would certainly order from your company
again.
Awesome Product and Quick Turnaround!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, PA) - December 26, 2012
I'm very pleased with my purchase! All of the information was correct and the quality of the ornament was exceptional!
Santa's list
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is very cute and one of my top favorites.
Adorable
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest item, the kids love it!!!
Last minute gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 25, 2012
Purchased as gift for grandmother. Very well made and quite impressed with craftsmanship. The writing was clear and as a last minute gift, it arrived on time.
Very Pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - December 24, 2012
My children loved their personalized ornaments!!!
Loved the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - December 24, 2012
Great job! Wish you all had one for more names on it.
santa list
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lagrange, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute !! easy to personalize fast shipping easy tracking
She loved it
By Creative E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradshaw, NE) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave the ornament to loved it, it turned out great, would recommend.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, OH) - December 19, 2012
This one is my fave had to have it for my family.
Very nice quality and great service
By Lee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Third year I've ordered from this company and have always been satisfied with my purchases. This years order required a call to customer service (per my mistake when ordering)... and they were VERY helpful and fast to resolve issue.
Saatisfied Customer
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personailized Christmas ornaments for a office function as well as for office gifts. Well they said 7-10 days but guess what???? I received my items in less than week. Needless to say I am a happy shopper. Thans PM ;>D
Great item!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these for family at opposite ends of the country. They were delivered very quickly, great service and quality! Both families loved them! Great gift and service.... Thank you
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 15, 2012
This ornament is perfect for my Sunday School Class. It will be a keepsake for years to come as they remember our time learning from God's word.
True to Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 14, 2012
Loved the ornament! Looks just like the picture.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE LAKE, MI) - December 13, 2012
The ornament arrived as expected and was the cutest thing.
Love it
By ASHANTI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANVILLE, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Santa's list ornament was a great price and a perfect addition to our yearly family ornament collection.
So cute
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute I ordered 5 for friends and family. All ornaments I have ordered are great and I will order again and again.
Very cute
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Very cute, good quality.
Santa made the list!
By Jeanne E K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Santa came to town and KILLED IT !! Loved it and the quality was excellent
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
Great detail and room to add a lot of names
Nice work
By Tom C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came as promised and quality is very good. We've bought a different one for our family every year for 12 years, something special on our tree.
Excellent Purchase
By Toni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived in the mail 2 days ago. It is adorable just like I knew it would be. It's perfect and exactly as pictured! Thank you so much I'll be buying from Personalizationmall.com every year!
More than I expected
By Louise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job as usual. I am very pleased with it
Ho ho ho!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute! Always happy with my purchases here on Personalization.com.
Great Christmas Gift
By Alan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roan Mountain, TN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Has become a family tradition, we buy a personalized ornament for our adult children's family's yearly. Never have been disappointed.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
Perfect
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved