Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (423 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Dayna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an adorable ornament!!!
Adorable
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many things from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. This ornament is so cute and will look so good on the tree.
So cute
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament as a gift and I am so pleased at how it came out. You are by far the best company to order from. I will continue to do so. Thank you so much.
cute personal ornament
By leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was a gift for my daughter and she just loved that it came personalized. She said it was well made and can't wait to hang it on her tree.
Gift for staff
By Troy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice way to recognize your team with a personalized gift. Shows you took time. Not impersonal like a gift card.
Love this ornament!
By Trudy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the quality of this ornament. Love this website!
Charming family pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - November 5, 2016
I love this ornament for our little yorkie. It is well made and different than most other pet ornaments I have seen - I love the hanging dog bone. It will be a great addition to our tree.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold River, CA) - November 5, 2016
Love the item. It was exactly what I expected. Love this company and love their work.
Great Christmas ornament for your pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST JORDAN, UT) - November 1, 2016
Quality item. Fun design for your pet. Very affordable and quick shipping.
Love it!
By Isabella Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never ordered from this site and I was very impressive with how fast I got my items. Along with the little red cloth case they were wrapped in. I was not disappointed. I will be ordering again some day!
Ornament
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived fast and packages well. Shipping was a fair an honest price and the product was superior. Thank you
Great memory piece.
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two dogs will always be remembered for Christmas.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - December 28, 2015
Item is even cuter in person; loved it!
Puppy's First Christmas
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheraw, SC) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for a family member totally infatuated with her new puppy. Arrived exactly as I ordered and sooner than expected.
FranklinsGrandmom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware City, DE) - December 24, 2015
very well done!!! fast delivery!
christmas gift
By william M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nanuet, NY) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter liked it
Fantastic!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 23, 2015
It is adorable I just the right size I'm very happy with the font also
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 22, 2015
Just perfect! Good size and quality- I'm very pleased.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEANDER, TX) - December 22, 2015
I purchased for my brother and SIL whose pup passed away this year and they were very touched.
dog bowl christmas ornaments
By laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (asbury, NJ) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 2 of these adorable dog dish ornaments. they arrived very fast and are way nicer than I had expected. the weight of the ornaments is fantastic not a cheap plastic and quality of writing is clear. our "boys" are now decorating our tree. great product at a very great price. I will be shopping again with you.
I love Personalized Christmas Ornaments
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased personalized Christmas ornaments for many years and each one is perfect, just as I ordered. These ornaments will last a lifetime. I would definitely recommend Personalization Mall for all your gifts and ornaments.
Cute dog bowl ornament
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over many years, I have ordered several items from PM. I have always been very happy with my purchases. This time has been no different.
I ordered a total of three of these ornaments - one for my dog and two for a couple of his doggie friends.
The ornaments are very cute. The owner of the other dogs loved the ornaments too.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO GROVE, IL) - December 19, 2015
Arrived quickly. Adorable ornament. Gave as gift and recipient loved it. Highly recommend. Will be ordering from this company again. They surpassed my expectations.
PERFECT
By Josh & Mandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for one of our furry babies 1st Christmas !
Great Ornament!
By Skye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We unexpectedly lost our beloved pup in April of this year (2015) from Immune Mediated Hemolytic Anemia. She was like a child to us, and this is our first Christmas without her. I purchased this ornament and had her name and "Forever In Our Hearts" inscribed. The ornament is beautiful. It's not flimsy at all, and is a good weight. While we used it as a memorial ornament, this would also be great to celebrate a new pup in the house or just because.
The best tribute we could of had for our pet since we had to put him to sleep
By Bobbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, always as everything we have purchased here. Quality is always consistent. Thank you Personalization Mall for making so many personal occasions Special!!
AMAZING
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect addition to our Christmas Tree! Very colorful and the perfect size!
daughter very pleased
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter who became a dog owner in 2015. She was very happy to have this cute ornament commemorating her puppy's arrival!
must have
By Deborah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great for your baby
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, VA) - December 14, 2015
Great ornament for the dog-lover! Though not terribly expensive, it is an attractive piece. It arrived in a timely manner.
Excellent ornament
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have come to expect perfection from Personalization Mall - once again they didn't disappoint!
For several years I've ordered Christmas ornaments (and other gifts) from PM. Everyone who has received these gifts has been very happy with their present.
Thank you.
Cute!
By Alyse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and just what I wanted
Ornament
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality item & personalization looks great!
Great color and larger thn picture.
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister who Whippet died recently at the age of 15.
She loves it. She's hung it on her Christmas tree. It is just like the picture, the red is deep and they printed the dog's name Sparky bright and clear the the year of his birth. She probaly will keep it on her dresser after Christmas. I will be coming back and ordering some more things for sure. You are a Great company.!!!
Great
By kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament for our puppy.
Loved the details
By Colleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this ornament. I got 3 one for my dog and 1 each for my daughters dogs. We all loved the detail and how you could make it so personal. Great product for the price.
Dog ornament
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these ornaments! We had gotten one last year , and loved it, so we got two more this year for other dogs. The quality is excellent, and so is the service from personalizationmall.
Gift
By Vicky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item I purchased for someone who lost their beloved pet and was missing her very much this holiday, loved the addition to her tree.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - December 3, 2015
I was very surprised when I received this ornament. The quality and personalization is beautiful.
Top dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - December 2, 2015
Perfect addition for our grandpup!!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved