Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (324 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great ornament
By Nina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was larger and heavier than what I expected. Great quality! The personalized text even sparkles!
Pleasantly surprised
By denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astor, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this ornament doesn't do it justice!!! I was more than pleased when I received this due to the size ,weight and quality!!!! I have been purchasing from here for a few years and this by far has to be the best dog ornament I have purchased!!
I am running out of words...
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have reviewed almost everything I have purchased from your company and am running out of superlatives! The quality and speed in which my orders are processed and then received is unmatched! I turn to this company for every momentous occasion and even those that will become so after the recipient opens the gifts! Thank you for delivering the kind of service that i have come to count on...you are a rare find!!!
This gift was for my son's family dog.
By Gail W M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Brien, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family is delighted and can't wait to get their tree up to put it on the tree. This is the pyppy's first Christmas.
Doggone cute!
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott AFB, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We always like to get an ornament for all of our children each Christmas - even the furry ones. This ornament is high quality and looks cute! It will be a treasured family decoration.
cute ornament
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came just as described thank you
Top Dog ornament
By anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east elmhurst, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not sure what this ornament would look like, but when I opened the package, it was a really nicely done ornament for my pup. I have order quite a few personalized items from this company and have not been disappointed yet. This ornament was so adorable; everyone that saw it loved it
So Adorable
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so adorable. Printing is perfect. Very, very cute.
Mallie Ornament
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get an ornament from this website. Last year it included a picture of my puppy and it came out great! This year we went for the newer ornament and it came out great. Even has a few added sparkles on it!
Wonderful service and products
By Giselle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased multiple items from Personalized Mall but I must say your ornaments are the BEST. The Top Dog ornament are beautiful. We are never disappointed with the quick service or the quality of the products. We are making personalized mall items a tradition - order Christmas ornaments every year!! Highly recommend service and the high quality products they sell.
Doggie dish trophy
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Why buy something for a friend's dog that anyone can pick up at the petstore? In less than 4 days, I had a very personalized gift to commenorate a friend's dog's obedience title.Shipping is very fast!!
This gift said that I was not only aware of their sucess, but I cared enough to have something personalized to celebrate their special day.
Everytime they look at it, they'll relive our friendship.
I bought the brass stand to hang it from so that they can keep it up all year round, not just for a holiday if they choose to.
For my nephew's dog
By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great ornament and the quality is great. I am very pleased with it. Just as it appears in the picture.
Great
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battlement Mesa, CO) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is attractive and well done. It arrived so quickly too! Well worth it!
Pleased
By Cecelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered before and was always very pleased when I opened the package to see the item I had purchased. I am again very pleased. I know my friend will be touched with this tree ornament. Thank you again.
So cute
By Priscila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute, looks just like the photo.It's a little heavy but it looks great in the xmas tree. Very pleased.
great product
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly love the ornament
Adorable!
By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little glittery paws are adorable and the hook that holds the bone is very sturdy. Great buy!
Pet Ornament
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this adorable tree ornament for each of our dogs. It is unique and will be a constant reminder of how much they are a part of our family. It was special to be able to put a sentiment under the name.
I'm happy!
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched around everywhere looking for an ornament (for a recently acquired pet) that did not look like every other ornament of that kind. I FINALLY found it on your website.
Keep up the good work!
Great ornament
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, WV) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute, well made and not a lot of $$ for something that will last forever. Thank you.
great product
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really well. I like the fact that I could personalize it with my own saying about my dog. The kids are going to love it when I show them on the day we decorate our Christmas tree.
Adorable!
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two these, one for each of our labs. They are even more adorable in person. We put their names and 'nicknames' on them, along with the year. I couldn't be happier with the quality and service of Personalization Mall.
This is precious!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a loyal and devoted customer of PersonalizationMall.com... and have NEVER been disappointed by anything I have purchased. All the purchases have been gifts to friends and loved ones and they have been so very pleased by the personal touch added to such fine quality products!!! I will continue to shop with you just as you will remain at the top of my hit parade!!!!
mee maws christmas presents
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rule, TX) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, cute, cute!
top dog ornament
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and well made
Something different
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bone hanging off the side, made it different. Cute and perfect as always.
ornament
By Marci R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for all three dogs and they are so cute. I wish you had had one for my bird.
Adorable
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I had it personalized for our newest fur baby, as it is his first Christmas with us. It is colorful and cute but the bone came off while handling it. It was easily fixable, I just closed it tightly with needle nose pliers. The ornament itself is of good quality and the writing came out well too. I liked this ornament option because the other pet ornaments with breeds on them didn't have any that looked like my boy because he is mixed, so this was a great alternative to get him a personalized ornament.
Nice but lacking small ring
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this and when receiving it the I ring missing to connect the little bone. I called and was offered a replacement ornament so I didnt need to try and fix myself. Replacement arrived and although o ring is included it's still NOT connected. So after this I'll still have to try and connect myself. Great company and I've ordered many times from in the past. This issue seems to be quality control or lack of quality inspection.
dog ornament
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these however one came and was broken. I called to get a replacement but was told they were all sold out. I was a little dissapointed but I did get my money back very promptly.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2013
I ordered several ornaments. This one is very cute. The paint was a little smudged in one small area, which is NOT normal for ornaments I get here. Still very nice and A cute gift for my friend.
Great looking ornament, but arrived damaged...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 29, 2012
The little bone attached to the ornament was cracked in half, but I called customer service and they were very helpful and nice - offered a full refund since I was traveling and didn't have time to wait for a new one. I was able to superglue the bone back together and you could never tell. It's a beautiful ornament that sparkles against the lights on the tree - any pet owner would love to have it!
Lab Puppy(Maxx) joins our family
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
New Puppy has his own Christmas ornament....with this adorable dog dish!

(My only regret is this item has no bling... but....the white personaized bowl does "stand out" with good placement on our tree. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars)

LOVE, LOVE LOVE THIS CUTE ADDITION ON THE TREE!
bigger than it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vails Gate, NY) - December 17, 2012
love it but it is definitely a lot bigger than expected
Dog ornament
By Brandon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute came just as I ordered.
Cute ornament for the family pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - January 19, 2012
Very cute! Loved it! So did the family.
Dog Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - December 27, 2011
Very nice ornament with inscriptions ordered. My 13 year old thought it was cute. The only negative was that it was a heavy ornament. Still, it made a nice gift.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 27, 2011
Only negative thing about this ornament is the velvet-like bag they sent it in rubbed off some of the glitter. Otherwise good quality.
Thanks -
JB
cute ornament
By Toni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutersville, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my niece for Christmas. The ornament was cracked wwhen I got it. The customer service rep was very nice and assured me another one would arrive before Christmas. It did and very cute and worth the price.
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - December 21, 2011
Items received quickly, correct spelling of names & other info. My only complaint is that some of the glitter on one of the ornaments has rubbed off or wasn't there in the first place. Easy to repair though.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved