Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love that you have the option to preview what you are personalizing. This is a great selling point! You have a wide variety of products which is awesome! I will be back!
~Laurie - AL

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (310 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(256)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
For my nephew's dog
By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great ornament and the quality is great. I am very pleased with it. Just as it appears in the picture.
Great
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battlement Mesa, CO) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is attractive and well done. It arrived so quickly too! Well worth it!
Pleased
By Cecelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered before and was always very pleased when I opened the package to see the item I had purchased. I am again very pleased. I know my friend will be touched with this tree ornament. Thank you again.
So cute
By Priscila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute, looks just like the photo.It's a little heavy but it looks great in the xmas tree. Very pleased.
great product
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly love the ornament
Adorable!
By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little glittery paws are adorable and the hook that holds the bone is very sturdy. Great buy!
Pet Ornament
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this adorable tree ornament for each of our dogs. It is unique and will be a constant reminder of how much they are a part of our family. It was special to be able to put a sentiment under the name.
I'm happy!
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched around everywhere looking for an ornament (for a recently acquired pet) that did not look like every other ornament of that kind. I FINALLY found it on your website.
Keep up the good work!
Great ornament
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, WV) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute, well made and not a lot of $$ for something that will last forever. Thank you.
great product
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really well. I like the fact that I could personalize it with my own saying about my dog. The kids are going to love it when I show them on the day we decorate our Christmas tree.
Adorable!
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two these, one for each of our labs. They are even more adorable in person. We put their names and 'nicknames' on them, along with the year. I couldn't be happier with the quality and service of Personalization Mall.
This is precious!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a loyal and devoted customer of PersonalizationMall.com... and have NEVER been disappointed by anything I have purchased. All the purchases have been gifts to friends and loved ones and they have been so very pleased by the personal touch added to such fine quality products!!! I will continue to shop with you just as you will remain at the top of my hit parade!!!!
mee maws christmas presents
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rule, TX) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, cute, cute!
top dog ornament
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and well made
Something different
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bone hanging off the side, made it different. Cute and perfect as always.
ornament
By Marci R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for all three dogs and they are so cute. I wish you had had one for my bird.
dog ornament
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these however one came and was broken. I called to get a replacement but was told they were all sold out. I was a little dissapointed but I did get my money back very promptly.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2013
I ordered several ornaments. This one is very cute. The paint was a little smudged in one small area, which is NOT normal for ornaments I get here. Still very nice and A cute gift for my friend.
Great looking ornament, but arrived damaged...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 29, 2012
The little bone attached to the ornament was cracked in half, but I called customer service and they were very helpful and nice - offered a full refund since I was traveling and didn't have time to wait for a new one. I was able to superglue the bone back together and you could never tell. It's a beautiful ornament that sparkles against the lights on the tree - any pet owner would love to have it!
Lab Puppy(Maxx) joins our family
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
New Puppy has his own Christmas ornament....with this adorable dog dish!

(My only regret is this item has no bling... but....the white personaized bowl does "stand out" with good placement on our tree. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars)

LOVE, LOVE LOVE THIS CUTE ADDITION ON THE TREE!
bigger than it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vails Gate, NY) - December 17, 2012
love it but it is definitely a lot bigger than expected
Dog ornament
By Brandon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute came just as I ordered.
Cute ornament for the family pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - January 19, 2012
Very cute! Loved it! So did the family.
Dog Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - December 27, 2011
Very nice ornament with inscriptions ordered. My 13 year old thought it was cute. The only negative was that it was a heavy ornament. Still, it made a nice gift.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 27, 2011
Only negative thing about this ornament is the velvet-like bag they sent it in rubbed off some of the glitter. Otherwise good quality.
Thanks -
JB
cute ornament
By Toni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutersville, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my niece for Christmas. The ornament was cracked wwhen I got it. The customer service rep was very nice and assured me another one would arrive before Christmas. It did and very cute and worth the price.
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - December 21, 2011
Items received quickly, correct spelling of names & other info. My only complaint is that some of the glitter on one of the ornaments has rubbed off or wasn't there in the first place. Easy to repair though.
Just as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 19, 2011
I ordered several of these for friends with dogs and was happy to see that they were just as advertised. They are a nice size, packaged very well and the personalization was perfect. Would definitely recommend these ornaments.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 14, 2011
such a cute item
the red and green colors had rubbed off onto the white bowl so it wasn't very sharp looking but other then that it was great
Nice inexpensive gift!
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied
dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, NC) - December 2, 2011
great idea to personalize our new dogs' first ornament for the tree!
Good quality, nice size, great packaging.
very cute for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 2, 2011
The ornament was very cute, my only note would be that it was larger than I was expecting.
Fairly large but still cute
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are bigger than I was thinking they would be (perhaps I didn't catch the size online!), but they're still cute & I like how personalized you can make them. Worth buying.
Very Cute!
By Bronte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colours are a bit off, but other than that it is a very cute ornament. I recommend this item!
cute!
By Margaux G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Just got a puppy this year and this will remind us of her little cute self years from now. Also got one for my sister-in-law. Great product overall but there was glitter everywhere and some red paint on the green paw. Just as one reviewer wrote, I used nail polish remover and a q-tip to clean it up a bit. Looks good now.
dog bowl ornament a bit messy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - September 20, 2011
This is a large, heavy ornament with nice engraving. However, the glitter (see red and green bits in photo) is poorly done, with big chunks missing and just plain paint underneath. The white part of the bowl is now covered with peeled-off glitter bits here and there and had to be wiped down to make it look clean. Cute ornament, but shoddy glitter glue job.
Dog ornament
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a special touch for someone you care about. It makes them feel special that you are thinking about their special someone - their dog. Great quality.
Top Dog© Personalized Ornament
By barbara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable!
Just what I wanted
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament for a special dog. It was our puppy's First Christmas. I loved the ornament. There was just one small problem. When I went to hang it on the tree the bone fell off of the ornament. It was screwed into a ceramic ornament - not a good idea. So I got out my crazy glue and it is just Perfect.
Doggie Ornament
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of being able to put the dog's name and a description of the dog that is personal to you. It really personalizes the item to the recipient's owner...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved