Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (362 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(299)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talala, OK) - November 28, 2012
I was very pleased with this ornament, good quality and will look so cute on the tree.
The best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmond, OK) - November 28, 2012
I ordered 2 and LOVE them! They are really great quality...bigger and heavier than I thought they would be. Very happy with them!
Very cute!
By Kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my family for my new rescued puppy. It is just lovely, made of a ceramic material; seems pretty durable to my surprise! Spelling is correct, placement good. Looks exactly as shown in the example picture when ordering it, except what you change about it (what it says). Very cute and a wonderful addition to our tree!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - November 25, 2012
LOVE this!! Great quality!!!!
High quality, great color, pretty ribbon
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother and had both of his dogs name put on this ornament. When I received this item I was quite surprised on the large size, very nice design and bright colors. The little bone is so cute. It hangs on a very pretty red ribbon. I will order this item again and very satisfied with my purchase.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - November 6, 2012
Perfect ornament for a dog's first Christmas!
It's a great tribute to my wonderful dog!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wrigley is part of our family and deserves his own ornament. I may leave this one out all year long!!
Great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - November 6, 2012
We have ordered three of these ornaments total over the past few years as we acquire more pets. They are made nicely without crooked lettering or misspelling. Would recommend these to anyone with pets.
Bentley ornament
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in a black pouch, and is just beautiful!!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 3, 2012
Awesome! It came in exactly as described, I LOVE it!
Canine Cutie
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, AL) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and very well made as I dropped it the first thing and it didn't break. My daughter is going to love it for her Dog Child.
Love it !!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great keepsake ...... will enjoy for many years to come !! A GREAT value also !! Thank you !!!
Better than Expected
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the world's cutest ornament! The pictues online does not do it justice. The little paws have just a bit of glitter to make the ornament pop. Top Quality! I can't wait to see the face of the peron I am giving this gift too. I will DEFINETLY order other items from this site.
Thank you.
my 3 year old niece could have done a better job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, NY) - January 13, 2011
The first ornament I received was broken which was understandable. I was hoping the replacement would be of better quality but it was not. The glitter was sloppy and the paint as well. Customer service was great but the product was not. I probably should have just returned it.
Personalized Top Dog Ornament
By LISA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALVATON, KY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament each year and I am always impressed with the quality and attention to detail of my order. I love the "Preview my Ornament" section so I can view exactly what it will look like when it arrives! Extremely fast delivery time too!..Great online shopping experience
delivery date promised is a sham
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on 11-2-11. It's 11-17-11 and I've yet to receive the gift. 1-2 days shipping promised is a joke. The Customer Service rep was snippy and rude when I called to complain. Won't ever use this website again. Period.
Precious
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were unique and precious ornaments. We love them.
Top dog of ornaments
By Rob H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came exactly as I had expected. There were no unwanted surprises, and it appears to be of good quality.
Awesome
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a real cute doggie ornament. My grandchildren just loved it. The colors and lettering are excellent.
The shipping time was great. After ordering, I received the ornament in just 3 days.
Huge disappointment
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift. I had to re-order it because when it arrived it looked like my 3 year old had done it - glitter that was supposed to be on the paws was all around the paws. When the replacement came, it wasn't much better - still glitter all around the paws. I am embarassed to give this to her.

I must say I will probably not use this site again for gifts. So disappointed in the quality.
Great Gift - Fast Production and Ship
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timeless design and very well crafted. Unique compared to all other personalized ornaments in traditional retail outlets.
broken
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ornament hook and string were unattached to ornament
Disappointed :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 26, 2012
I ordered 3 of these as holiday presents. When I received them, 2 of the 3 were broken - even with the proper packaging/bubble wrap. Also, the glitter was all over the ornament, especially the white area, which made it look like my 5 year old son made it. I was very disappointed.
Cute
By MELANIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really cute and I'm looking forward to putting it on the tree next year. The bone did fall off the ornament upon taking it out of the delivery box. It's a bit annoying that you have to fix something that you haven't even used yet, but overall it's a cute ornament.
Cute but on the heavy side
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
This is a cute ornament, but you need a sturdy tree to hold its weight.
Very Cute
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy and good size. Came quickly too.
Perfect
By Amber V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a lot of ornaments for my 2 dogs and these are one of my favorites so far!
Top Dog Ornament
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huddleston, VA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament, but the red paw print is smeared all around the paw and not clean as shown on the picture.
The personalization on it is great though...
Closest I could find to honor our little dog of 17 years
By Kelly J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the best of those available that I could find to honor our little dog that died earlier this year. I put "Bunky Boy 1992-2009." And left the top date blank. I will probably add a little something that represents him to it.
Great ornament
By Nina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was larger and heavier than what I expected. Great quality! The personalized text even sparkles!
Nice ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 8, 2011
Inscription done awesome but there was red glitter all over it. Took me about twenty minutes to clean it all off, the reason I didn't give it a five star! Once you do that it's a wonderful ornament. I made it into a Puppy's 1st Christmas in the first line which fits perfectly and then her name below and the year on top. Very cute!!
Glitter
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute, however, the glitter is sloppy. There was no glitter at all on the green paw print. Overall I like it but might hesitate to purchase again.
Cute~
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament - but could be better quality. Not visible from afar, but close up the paw prints were a little sloppy & the writing was a little smudged.
Glitter everywhere
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get this ornament. It looks great in the picture, but when I received it there was glitter all over it with red marks on it. The glitter should have been just on the paws and in the dog bowl. I got some nail polish remover with a q-tip and took the excess glitter and color off. The writing was grey not black so I also took a black marker and traced in the wording. It looks great now, just like the picture, but definitely was disappointed with it initially. I couldn't believe they sent me this like it was.
Top dog ornament
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied
Not the quality I expected
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute ornament, I'm sure the dog is going to LOVE it!. However, I have purchased a lot of items and ornaments from Personalization Mall and this is not the quality I have come to expect. It looks very "amaturish." Most of the glitter has rubbed off and the finish is pitty. Still cute and I'm sure we will enjoy it for many years.
doggie ornament
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is ok. A bit smaller than I expected and I believe over price...
Very pleased customer
By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was so cute! Very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this for anyone that adores their dogs.
adorable doggie ornament
By Kris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service! The ornament is adorable, I bought a couple to give as gifts. Can't wait for them to open them and see their special message!

Personalized Dog Ornament
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
An ideal gift for my sister and her husband who just adopted a shelter dog after losing their own dog to cancer. This will be Daphne's first Christmas with them and I thought it appropriate to be able to hang an ornament on their tree to celebrate her new home and first Christmas with them. I'm sure they'll love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved