Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (364 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(301)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Dog Ornament
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. It makes a great pet gift.
Fast shipping, perfectly as stated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 29, 2012
Shipping was fast, and the products were just as described.
Great stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talala, OK) - November 28, 2012
I was very pleased with this ornament, good quality and will look so cute on the tree.
The best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmond, OK) - November 28, 2012
I ordered 2 and LOVE them! They are really great quality...bigger and heavier than I thought they would be. Very happy with them!
Very cute!
By Kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my family for my new rescued puppy. It is just lovely, made of a ceramic material; seems pretty durable to my surprise! Spelling is correct, placement good. Looks exactly as shown in the example picture when ordering it, except what you change about it (what it says). Very cute and a wonderful addition to our tree!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - November 25, 2012
LOVE this!! Great quality!!!!
High quality, great color, pretty ribbon
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother and had both of his dogs name put on this ornament. When I received this item I was quite surprised on the large size, very nice design and bright colors. The little bone is so cute. It hangs on a very pretty red ribbon. I will order this item again and very satisfied with my purchase.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - November 6, 2012
Perfect ornament for a dog's first Christmas!
It's a great tribute to my wonderful dog!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wrigley is part of our family and deserves his own ornament. I may leave this one out all year long!!
Great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - November 6, 2012
We have ordered three of these ornaments total over the past few years as we acquire more pets. They are made nicely without crooked lettering or misspelling. Would recommend these to anyone with pets.
Bentley ornament
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in a black pouch, and is just beautiful!!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 3, 2012
Awesome! It came in exactly as described, I LOVE it!
Canine Cutie
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, AL) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and very well made as I dropped it the first thing and it didn't break. My daughter is going to love it for her Dog Child.
Love it !!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great keepsake ...... will enjoy for many years to come !! A GREAT value also !! Thank you !!!
Huge disappointment
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift. I had to re-order it because when it arrived it looked like my 3 year old had done it - glitter that was supposed to be on the paws was all around the paws. When the replacement came, it wasn't much better - still glitter all around the paws. I am embarassed to give this to her.

I must say I will probably not use this site again for gifts. So disappointed in the quality.
This gift was for my son's family dog.
By Gail W M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Brien, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family is delighted and can't wait to get their tree up to put it on the tree. This is the pyppy's first Christmas.
I am running out of words...
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have reviewed almost everything I have purchased from your company and am running out of superlatives! The quality and speed in which my orders are processed and then received is unmatched! I turn to this company for every momentous occasion and even those that will become so after the recipient opens the gifts! Thank you for delivering the kind of service that i have come to count on...you are a rare find!!!
Great ornament
By Nina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was larger and heavier than what I expected. Great quality! The personalized text even sparkles!
Very Cute
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy and good size. Came quickly too.
Very pleased customer
By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was so cute! Very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this for anyone that adores their dogs.
Pleasantly surprised
By denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astor, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this ornament doesn't do it justice!!! I was more than pleased when I received this due to the size ,weight and quality!!!! I have been purchasing from here for a few years and this by far has to be the best dog ornament I have purchased!!
Doggone cute!
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott AFB, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We always like to get an ornament for all of our children each Christmas - even the furry ones. This ornament is high quality and looks cute! It will be a treasured family decoration.
For my nephew's dog
By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great ornament and the quality is great. I am very pleased with it. Just as it appears in the picture.
Great
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battlement Mesa, CO) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is attractive and well done. It arrived so quickly too! Well worth it!
Wonderful service and products
By Giselle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased multiple items from Personalized Mall but I must say your ornaments are the BEST. The Top Dog ornament are beautiful. We are never disappointed with the quick service or the quality of the products. We are making personalized mall items a tradition - order Christmas ornaments every year!! Highly recommend service and the high quality products they sell.
Doggie dish trophy
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Why buy something for a friend's dog that anyone can pick up at the petstore? In less than 4 days, I had a very personalized gift to commenorate a friend's dog's obedience title.Shipping is very fast!!
This gift said that I was not only aware of their sucess, but I cared enough to have something personalized to celebrate their special day.
Everytime they look at it, they'll relive our friendship.
I bought the brass stand to hang it from so that they can keep it up all year round, not just for a holiday if they choose to.
So cute
By Priscila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute, looks just like the photo.It's a little heavy but it looks great in the xmas tree. Very pleased.
Cute~
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament - but could be better quality. Not visible from afar, but close up the paw prints were a little sloppy & the writing was a little smudged.
Glitter everywhere
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get this ornament. It looks great in the picture, but when I received it there was glitter all over it with red marks on it. The glitter should have been just on the paws and in the dog bowl. I got some nail polish remover with a q-tip and took the excess glitter and color off. The writing was grey not black so I also took a black marker and traced in the wording. It looks great now, just like the picture, but definitely was disappointed with it initially. I couldn't believe they sent me this like it was.
Pleased
By Cecelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered before and was always very pleased when I opened the package to see the item I had purchased. I am again very pleased. I know my friend will be touched with this tree ornament. Thank you again.
Top Dog ornament
By anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east elmhurst, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not sure what this ornament would look like, but when I opened the package, it was a really nicely done ornament for my pup. I have order quite a few personalized items from this company and have not been disappointed yet. This ornament was so adorable; everyone that saw it loved it
my 3 year old niece could have done a better job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, NY) - January 13, 2011
The first ornament I received was broken which was understandable. I was hoping the replacement would be of better quality but it was not. The glitter was sloppy and the paint as well. Customer service was great but the product was not. I probably should have just returned it.
cute ornament
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came just as described thank you
broken
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ornament hook and string were unattached to ornament
Mallie Ornament
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get an ornament from this website. Last year it included a picture of my puppy and it came out great! This year we went for the newer ornament and it came out great. Even has a few added sparkles on it!
Disappointed :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 26, 2012
I ordered 3 of these as holiday presents. When I received them, 2 of the 3 were broken - even with the proper packaging/bubble wrap. Also, the glitter was all over the ornament, especially the white area, which made it look like my 5 year old son made it. I was very disappointed.
delivery date promised is a sham
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on 11-2-11. It's 11-17-11 and I've yet to receive the gift. 1-2 days shipping promised is a joke. The Customer Service rep was snippy and rude when I called to complain. Won't ever use this website again. Period.
So Adorable
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so adorable. Printing is perfect. Very, very cute.
Cute product for a fair price
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments for our dogs. They met our expectations for the price. We were pleasantly surprised by the ornament bag that came with each ornament for storage after use.
Three dog ornaments
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delighted for dogs to have their own personal tree ornament, making excellent stuffers for friends who will be spending their first Christmas with a new dog. I will enter a loud complaint that you do not have similar ornaments for all the kitties I know. Can you work that out by next Christmas? I am a small purchaser, but have been with you about five years, and am most satisfied, over all with your products, your prices and your very prompt delivery.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved