Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (413 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
For our 4-legged friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 31, 2012
Love this ornament for our favorite doggie!
Adorable
By courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for any dog owner.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 30, 2012
This ornament looks identical to the photo on the website! The personalized wording looked perfect and it is a nice sturdy ornament. This was a gift for my Grandma who adores her poodle and she loved it! Shipping was also very quick. Overall, I am very pleased with another great purchase from this website!
Downright Cute!
By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute design and a well crafted ornament. Ordered as a gift for our daughter, son-in-law. 2 grandsons and their dog. They loved it. Shipped securely and delivery time was as promised.
Lab Puppy(Maxx) joins our family
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
New Puppy has his own Christmas ornament....with this adorable dog dish!

(My only regret is this item has no bling... but....the white personaized bowl does "stand out" with good placement on our tree. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars)

LOVE, LOVE LOVE THIS CUTE ADDITION ON THE TREE!
Love it!!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always have an ornament for each of my dogs & this is by far my favorite!! It's much larger than I thought it would be & it just means the world to me, but that's mainly because I love the dog so much. Way to exceed expectations!!
Perfect
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was made so nicely and looks great on the tree.
Very Cute
By Shana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quick and the ornament is adorable. Well made too.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 19, 2012
This is a great high quality ornament. I recommend it to all pet owners!
Great Ornament
By Ambyr K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks exactly like it does on the web page. LOVE IT!!! And fast shipping too! Highly recommend!
bigger than it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vails Gate, NY) - December 17, 2012
love it but it is definitely a lot bigger than expected
top dog ornament
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talladega, AL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
even though it came messed up... company corrected the problem and quickly replaced it. thanks so much
TOO CUTE!!!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noxapater , MS) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ORNAMENT IS JUST DARLING!!! I BOUGHT TWO FOR GIFTS FOR OTHER PUPPIES. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
Dog ornament
By Brandon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute came just as I ordered.
This was perfect as a gift and to hang on our tree
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these ornaments, one as a gift for my daughter and one for my tree. They came out perfect and just how I thought they would be. I have just ordered more engraved ornaments because I was so happy with this one.
Nicely done!!
By Lesley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun ornament for our dog! The personalization was clear and sharp.
Excellent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - December 11, 2012
This item is adorable! Perfect for my 1 yr. old lab's first christmas!
Arrived in perfect condition.
Dog Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 11, 2012
Great ornament!!! Love it!!!!!
Love my dog!
By Jeanne E K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
And so will everyone else....great ornament and excellent work done as usual!
Real cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - December 7, 2012
The print was a little messy and had ink around side of letters, which was a little disappointing. But, lets face it people, it's a DOG ornament. Not like we gave salmonella to the food shelter. So live with a little imperfection!
Dog Ornament
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. It makes a great pet gift.
Fast shipping, perfectly as stated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 29, 2012
Shipping was fast, and the products were just as described.
Great stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talala, OK) - November 28, 2012
I was very pleased with this ornament, good quality and will look so cute on the tree.
The best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmond, OK) - November 28, 2012
I ordered 2 and LOVE them! They are really great quality...bigger and heavier than I thought they would be. Very happy with them!
Very cute!
By Kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my family for my new rescued puppy. It is just lovely, made of a ceramic material; seems pretty durable to my surprise! Spelling is correct, placement good. Looks exactly as shown in the example picture when ordering it, except what you change about it (what it says). Very cute and a wonderful addition to our tree!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - November 25, 2012
LOVE this!! Great quality!!!!
High quality, great color, pretty ribbon
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother and had both of his dogs name put on this ornament. When I received this item I was quite surprised on the large size, very nice design and bright colors. The little bone is so cute. It hangs on a very pretty red ribbon. I will order this item again and very satisfied with my purchase.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - November 6, 2012
Perfect ornament for a dog's first Christmas!
It's a great tribute to my wonderful dog!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wrigley is part of our family and deserves his own ornament. I may leave this one out all year long!!
Great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - November 6, 2012
We have ordered three of these ornaments total over the past few years as we acquire more pets. They are made nicely without crooked lettering or misspelling. Would recommend these to anyone with pets.
Bentley ornament
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in a black pouch, and is just beautiful!!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 3, 2012
Awesome! It came in exactly as described, I LOVE it!
Canine Cutie
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, AL) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and very well made as I dropped it the first thing and it didn't break. My daughter is going to love it for her Dog Child.
Love it !!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great keepsake ...... will enjoy for many years to come !! A GREAT value also !! Thank you !!!
Top Dog Ornament
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huddleston, VA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament, but the red paw print is smeared all around the paw and not clean as shown on the picture.
The personalization on it is great though...
Nice ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 8, 2011
Inscription done awesome but there was red glitter all over it. Took me about twenty minutes to clean it all off, the reason I didn't give it a five star! Once you do that it's a wonderful ornament. I made it into a Puppy's 1st Christmas in the first line which fits perfectly and then her name below and the year on top. Very cute!!
Cute product for a fair price
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments for our dogs. They met our expectations for the price. We were pleasantly surprised by the ornament bag that came with each ornament for storage after use.
Cute but on the heavy side
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
This is a cute ornament, but you need a sturdy tree to hold its weight.
Three dog ornaments
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delighted for dogs to have their own personal tree ornament, making excellent stuffers for friends who will be spending their first Christmas with a new dog. I will enter a loud complaint that you do not have similar ornaments for all the kitties I know. Can you work that out by next Christmas? I am a small purchaser, but have been with you about five years, and am most satisfied, over all with your products, your prices and your very prompt delivery.
doggie ornament
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is ok. A bit smaller than I expected and I believe over price...
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved