Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(262)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
well worth the price
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came earlier than expected and was exactly what we thought it would be...a great value as well
Puppy Ornament
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute.
Personalized Dog Ornament
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
An ideal gift for my sister and her husband who just adopted a shelter dog after losing their own dog to cancer. This will be Daphne's first Christmas with them and I thought it appropriate to be able to hang an ornament on their tree to celebrate her new home and first Christmas with them. I'm sure they'll love it.
my daughter will love it!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Barkley is a goofy, clumsy Great Dane puppy that my daughter and her husband rescued from a shelter. The ornament is bigger than I thought it would be and very sparkly! The personalization makes it great!!
Very pleased customer
By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was so cute! Very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this for anyone that adores their dogs.
Top Dog ornament
By anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east elmhurst, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not sure what this ornament would look like, but when I opened the package, it was a really nicely done ornament for my pup. I have order quite a few personalized items from this company and have not been disappointed yet. This ornament was so adorable; everyone that saw it loved it
cute ornament
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came just as described thank you
So Adorable
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so adorable. Printing is perfect. Very, very cute.
Personalized Top Dog Ornament
By LISA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALVATON, KY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament each year and I am always impressed with the quality and attention to detail of my order. I love the "Preview my Ornament" section so I can view exactly what it will look like when it arrives! Extremely fast delivery time too!..Great online shopping experience
Top dog ornament
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied
This gift was for my son's family dog.
By Gail W M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Brien, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family is delighted and can't wait to get their tree up to put it on the tree. This is the pyppy's first Christmas.
I am running out of words...
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have reviewed almost everything I have purchased from your company and am running out of superlatives! The quality and speed in which my orders are processed and then received is unmatched! I turn to this company for every momentous occasion and even those that will become so after the recipient opens the gifts! Thank you for delivering the kind of service that i have come to count on...you are a rare find!!!
Pleasantly surprised
By denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astor, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this ornament doesn't do it justice!!! I was more than pleased when I received this due to the size ,weight and quality!!!! I have been purchasing from here for a few years and this by far has to be the best dog ornament I have purchased!!
Very Cute
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy and good size. Came quickly too.
Doggone cute!
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott AFB, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We always like to get an ornament for all of our children each Christmas - even the furry ones. This ornament is high quality and looks cute! It will be a treasured family decoration.
Great ornament
By Nina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was larger and heavier than what I expected. Great quality! The personalized text even sparkles!
Dog bowl
By Christine A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it...
cute
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality and was very pleased
Awesome
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a real cute doggie ornament. My grandchildren just loved it. The colors and lettering are excellent.
The shipping time was great. After ordering, I received the ornament in just 3 days.
Very Cute Ornament
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my children's pets and they are adorable. The quality is also very nice and I'm very happy with my purchase.
Doggy ornament
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddog who is also a part of our family and is a lovable fun animal. Silly but cute and an added welcome to the tree.
Too Cute!
By Tamberlyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great!
Better than Expected
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the world's cutest ornament! The pictues online does not do it justice. The little paws have just a bit of glitter to make the ornament pop. Top Quality! I can't wait to see the face of the peron I am giving this gift too. I will DEFINETLY order other items from this site.
Thank you.
Precious
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were unique and precious ornaments. We love them.
Mallie Ornament
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get an ornament from this website. Last year it included a picture of my puppy and it came out great! This year we went for the newer ornament and it came out great. Even has a few added sparkles on it!
Top dog of ornaments
By Rob H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came exactly as I had expected. There were no unwanted surprises, and it appears to be of good quality.
Great Gift - Fast Production and Ship
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timeless design and very well crafted. Unique compared to all other personalized ornaments in traditional retail outlets.
Wonderful service and products
By Giselle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased multiple items from Personalized Mall but I must say your ornaments are the BEST. The Top Dog ornament are beautiful. We are never disappointed with the quick service or the quality of the products. We are making personalized mall items a tradition - order Christmas ornaments every year!! Highly recommend service and the high quality products they sell.
Really cute ornament!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received the Top Dog personalized Ornament all wrapped in a velvet bag! I had chosen to put the following personalization on it: "Max our Fav Schnauzer" for a dear friend who loves her doggie. It came out perfectly and was shipped so quickly I couldn't believe it. Way to go Personalization Mall!
Very Cute
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! I was very pleased. The only problem I had was the red glitter that was supposed to be in the bowl as food, was also stuck all over the bowl, making it look sloppy.
Adorable!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Quality of ornament is good, made of decent material.
ornament
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. One paw print was a bit smudged, but no big deal.
Top Dog Ornament
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huddleston, VA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament, but the red paw print is smeared all around the paw and not clean as shown on the picture.
The personalization on it is great though...
Nice Keepsake
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this item. I was a little hesitant at the price of 11.95 for a single ornament, but it is of very nice quality. Personalization looks good, and we'll have something to remind us of our dog for years after he's gone.
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, not to big, but not to small. Made of good quality, easy to use web to order, delivered in a timely fashion.
Puppy's 1st ornament
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift recipients were ecstatic with this thoughtful gesture. The personalization made it very special, not only by including their new pets name but by adding the "maltipoo" breed! This made it unique and would be proudly displayed on their tree. Good quality, nice size, and a lasting momento.
Doggie Ornament
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of being able to put the dog's name and a description of the dog that is personal to you. It really personalizes the item to the recipient's owner...
Just what I wanted
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament for a special dog. It was our puppy's First Christmas. I loved the ornament. There was just one small problem. When I went to hang it on the tree the bone fell off of the ornament. It was screwed into a ceramic ornament - not a good idea. So I got out my crazy glue and it is just Perfect.
Top Dog Ornament
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sparkley and a bit bigger than I expected. Very nice detail. It looks great on our tree and doesn't get lost next to other ornaments.
GREAT
By Charlyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved