Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (413 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Not the quality I expected
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute ornament, I'm sure the dog is going to LOVE it!. However, I have purchased a lot of items and ornaments from Personalization Mall and this is not the quality I have come to expect. It looks very "amaturish." Most of the glitter has rubbed off and the finish is pitty. Still cute and I'm sure we will enjoy it for many years.
Perfect
By Amber V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a lot of ornaments for my 2 dogs and these are one of my favorites so far!
Closest I could find to honor our little dog of 17 years
By Kelly J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the best of those available that I could find to honor our little dog that died earlier this year. I put "Bunky Boy 1992-2009." And left the top date blank. I will probably add a little something that represents him to it.
Puppy Ornament
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute.
Dog ornament
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a special touch for someone you care about. It makes them feel special that you are thinking about their special someone - their dog. Great quality.
Cute
By MELANIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really cute and I'm looking forward to putting it on the tree next year. The bone did fall off the ornament upon taking it out of the delivery box. It's a bit annoying that you have to fix something that you haven't even used yet, but overall it's a cute ornament.
Doodle Mom
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute, and it's the perfect size. I'm going to order one for each of my granddogs.
Very cute ornament!
By Emily V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was a nice, large size. The family I gave it to has children who loved the glitter. The wording was more a "grey" than a black color, I think black would have looked better. Overall I was very happy with it.
Doggy Ornament
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered this product last year, and absolutely loved it! We have a new addition to our family, and I was thrilled to find that personalization mall still sold this item. I gave it 4 stars because it arrived this year with the dangling bone on backwards, and I had to fix it myself.
Top Dog Ornament
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sparkley and a bit bigger than I expected. Very nice detail. It looks great on our tree and doesn't get lost next to other ornaments.
ornament
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. One paw print was a bit smudged, but no big deal.
Very Cute
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! I was very pleased. The only problem I had was the red glitter that was supposed to be in the bowl as food, was also stuck all over the bowl, making it look sloppy.
Adorable!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Quality of ornament is good, made of decent material.
GREAT
By Charlyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT
Really cute ornament!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received the Top Dog personalized Ornament all wrapped in a velvet bag! I had chosen to put the following personalization on it: "Max our Fav Schnauzer" for a dear friend who loves her doggie. It came out perfectly and was shipped so quickly I couldn't believe it. Way to go Personalization Mall!
Great ornament!
By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this an another personalized ornament I ordered just a few days after ordering them. The ornament is well crafted and the personalized printing looks great. I would recommend this is anyone who has that special pet that you consider another member of the family.
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, not to big, but not to small. Made of good quality, easy to use web to order, delivered in a timely fashion.
Nice Keepsake
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this item. I was a little hesitant at the price of 11.95 for a single ornament, but it is of very nice quality. Personalization looks good, and we'll have something to remind us of our dog for years after he's gone.
Top Dog© Personalized Ornament
By barbara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable!
Doggie Ornament
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of being able to put the dog's name and a description of the dog that is personal to you. It really personalizes the item to the recipient's owner...
Puppy's 1st ornament
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift recipients were ecstatic with this thoughtful gesture. The personalization made it very special, not only by including their new pets name but by adding the "maltipoo" breed! This made it unique and would be proudly displayed on their tree. Good quality, nice size, and a lasting momento.
Just what I wanted
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament for a special dog. It was our puppy's First Christmas. I loved the ornament. There was just one small problem. When I went to hang it on the tree the bone fell off of the ornament. It was screwed into a ceramic ornament - not a good idea. So I got out my crazy glue and it is just Perfect.
Great Presentation
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is for a new puppy who is the "child" of the house. It is so cute and the colors are bright and the material will last for years. I love the hanging bone. Personalization tops it all off and it will be a stand out on Christmas morning.
A Cute Doggie ornament
By Kenneth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi , CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little bowl was so easy to personalize with my daughters new dogs name and made a cute personalized gift for their family tree. It looks and feels like a nice ceramic bowl of high quality. It shipped in a day and was delivered with a nice little blue bag to gift and store it in. I would recommend this one to all.
Great gift!!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament!!
Great item
By Libby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year I have ordered one of the ornaments. I have always been pleased with each one. I will buy again.
Christmas ornament
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this adorable dog ornament for my lifelong friend and she loved it. It is of very good quality.
It is Top Dog!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice ornament with good details and color. The personalization was done perfectly. I also like the weight of the ornament, not too heavy, not too light. Great keepsake.
Too cute!
By Janis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute, I can't wait to give it to my daughter on Christmas!
Love it!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great on my xmas tre but I will display it year round!
Top Dog Personalized Ornament -- AMAZING!
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are absolutely amazing! I got one for each of my "granddogs"! They are even better looking in person! A great gift for the dog-lovers you know!
Very Pleased
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased on the timeliness of shipping. My friend received the ornament and really liked it. Thank you.
Recipient loved it!
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for a neighbor's dog. It is his first Christmas with them and he has got it made!!
They really liked the ornament. It arrived in good condition, was pretty, and shipping time was good. I am very satisfied with this purchase
Puppy Ornament
By Jimilyn W O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is fabulous. The construction is exceptionally good, and the coloring is absolutley perfect. I put it in a very prominent place on our tree, and I have received several compliments on it (each time referring the commented directly to your website.) It is also lightwieght -- as opposed to some of the personalized ornaments I have ordered that are too heavy to put on a tree. Great quality, excellent price and beautiful additional to our Christmas celebration. Thanks.
super cute!
By Aimee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capistrano Beach, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament is adorable! highly recommended.
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Robyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Totally satisfied
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you buy a Grand Dog? Nicely done.
Great holiday gift
By COLLETTE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, RI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one for our new puppy as well as a gift for a friend. Loved them both.
Disappointed :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 26, 2012
I ordered 3 of these as holiday presents. When I received them, 2 of the 3 were broken - even with the proper packaging/bubble wrap. Also, the glitter was all over the ornament, especially the white area, which made it look like my 5 year old son made it. I was very disappointed.
High quality ornament
By Charlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute ornament! looks alot more expensive in person; very good quality and will make a great gift especially with the personalization!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved