Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (364 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(301)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Katelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a super purchase! The name was clear and easy to read :)
Doodle Mom
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute, and it's the perfect size. I'm going to order one for each of my granddogs.
Great ornament!
By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this an another personalized ornament I ordered just a few days after ordering them. The ornament is well crafted and the personalized printing looks great. I would recommend this is anyone who has that special pet that you consider another member of the family.
Great Presentation
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is for a new puppy who is the "child" of the house. It is so cute and the colors are bright and the material will last for years. I love the hanging bone. Personalization tops it all off and it will be a stand out on Christmas morning.
Puppy Ornament
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute.
High quality ornament
By Charlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute ornament! looks alot more expensive in person; very good quality and will make a great gift especially with the personalization!
Xmas Gift
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament for daughters dog. lol Quality is great. I'm sure she will love it.
Mary
It is Top Dog!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice ornament with good details and color. The personalization was done perfectly. I also like the weight of the ornament, not too heavy, not too light. Great keepsake.
Too cute!
By Janis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute, I can't wait to give it to my daughter on Christmas!
So cute!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best ornament for a dog lover that they will cherish for years to come to remember their beloved pet. It is such high quality!
adorable doggie ornament
By Kris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service! The ornament is adorable, I bought a couple to give as gifts. Can't wait for them to open them and see their special message!

Personalized Dog Ornament
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
An ideal gift for my sister and her husband who just adopted a shelter dog after losing their own dog to cancer. This will be Daphne's first Christmas with them and I thought it appropriate to be able to hang an ornament on their tree to celebrate her new home and first Christmas with them. I'm sure they'll love it.
well worth the price
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came earlier than expected and was exactly what we thought it would be...a great value as well
Great Gift - Fast Production and Ship
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timeless design and very well crafted. Unique compared to all other personalized ornaments in traditional retail outlets.
Top dog of ornaments
By Rob H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came exactly as I had expected. There were no unwanted surprises, and it appears to be of good quality.
Awesome
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a real cute doggie ornament. My grandchildren just loved it. The colors and lettering are excellent.
The shipping time was great. After ordering, I received the ornament in just 3 days.
Better than Expected
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the world's cutest ornament! The pictues online does not do it justice. The little paws have just a bit of glitter to make the ornament pop. Top Quality! I can't wait to see the face of the peron I am giving this gift too. I will DEFINETLY order other items from this site.
Thank you.
Top dog ornament
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied
Personalized Top Dog Ornament
By LISA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALVATON, KY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament each year and I am always impressed with the quality and attention to detail of my order. I love the "Preview my Ornament" section so I can view exactly what it will look like when it arrives! Extremely fast delivery time too!..Great online shopping experience
Precious
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were unique and precious ornaments. We love them.
cute
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality and was very pleased
my daughter will love it!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Barkley is a goofy, clumsy Great Dane puppy that my daughter and her husband rescued from a shelter. The ornament is bigger than I thought it would be and very sparkly! The personalization makes it great!!
Holiday gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Top Dog Ornament gift was just perfect and will be a terrific gift from me to family and friends with dogs! It is such a cute ornament and I'm sure will be a welcomed present. Loved it!!!
Awesome addition to the tree!
By Demetrius R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking everywhere for an ornament for our dog (she's a West Highland White Terrier). All the Westie ornaments I did find were not too cute & sort of plain. This ornament was very detailed & I could get it personalized for free! I love it & look forward to adding it to the tree for years to come.
Very Cute Ornament
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my children's pets and they are adorable. The quality is also very nice and I'm very happy with my purchase.
Dog bowl
By Christine A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it...
Too Cute!
By Tamberlyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great!
Doggy ornament
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddog who is also a part of our family and is a lovable fun animal. Silly but cute and an added welcome to the tree.
Absolutely Adorable
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. We really love it. It looks just like the picture. The only thing to note is the red center is glitter and it gets all over it. Would be better painted red, but it's still so cute I don't mind.
dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, NC) - December 2, 2011
great idea to personalize our new dogs' first ornament for the tree!
Good quality, nice size, great packaging.
Worth The Money To Me!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, CT) - January 3, 2015
My new last minute gift stop in a pinch. The quality of this product
was better than the picture. What a great place to get a personalized
gift for that hard to shop for person, or an occasion. I purchased other
items as well and would rate them just as highly. Although they seem a
little pricey, hey, where else are you going to get a personalized item
at the last minute?; that and everyone has to eat! Besides, my items were shipped in less than 24 hours, received quickly, and well packaged against damage. Yes, I would recommend this site to a friend! BTW, the pre-gift
wrapped, or put together gift box option is worth it if your not good at it?
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 23, 2013
This is a beautiful ornament! Very good quality and nicely packaged. I am very happy with my purchase!
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - January 24, 2015
I always order ornaments every year. This is my 3rd Christmas I ordered. I will order again & again.
The best part is you can personalize your ornaments. I also order ornaments for the next year Christmas ornaments... Like this one.
Cute Puppy Ornament
By Jenna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came quick, and is a super adorable addition to our tree this year for our new puppy Pongo!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 14, 2011
such a cute item
the red and green colors had rubbed off onto the white bowl so it wasn't very sharp looking but other then that it was great
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 27, 2011
Only negative thing about this ornament is the velvet-like bag they sent it in rubbed off some of the glitter. Otherwise good quality.
Thanks -
JB
Dog Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - December 27, 2011
Very nice ornament with inscriptions ordered. My 13 year old thought it was cute. The only negative was that it was a heavy ornament. Still, it made a nice gift.
Cute ornament for the family pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - January 19, 2012
Very cute! Loved it! So did the family.
Just as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 19, 2011
I ordered several of these for friends with dogs and was happy to see that they were just as advertised. They are a nice size, packaged very well and the personalization was perfect. Would definitely recommend these ornaments.
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - December 21, 2011
Items received quickly, correct spelling of names & other info. My only complaint is that some of the glitter on one of the ornaments has rubbed off or wasn't there in the first place. Easy to repair though.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved