Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (362 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(299)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
well worth the price
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came earlier than expected and was exactly what we thought it would be...a great value as well
Three dog ornaments
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delighted for dogs to have their own personal tree ornament, making excellent stuffers for friends who will be spending their first Christmas with a new dog. I will enter a loud complaint that you do not have similar ornaments for all the kitties I know. Can you work that out by next Christmas? I am a small purchaser, but have been with you about five years, and am most satisfied, over all with your products, your prices and your very prompt delivery.
Great Gift
By Katelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a super purchase! The name was clear and easy to read :)
High quality ornament
By Charlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute ornament! looks alot more expensive in person; very good quality and will make a great gift especially with the personalization!
So cute!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best ornament for a dog lover that they will cherish for years to come to remember their beloved pet. It is such high quality!
Love it!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great on my xmas tre but I will display it year round!
Christmas ornament
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this adorable dog ornament for my lifelong friend and she loved it. It is of very good quality.
A Cute Doggie ornament
By Kenneth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi , CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little bowl was so easy to personalize with my daughters new dogs name and made a cute personalized gift for their family tree. It looks and feels like a nice ceramic bowl of high quality. It shipped in a day and was delivered with a nice little blue bag to gift and store it in. I would recommend this one to all.
Xmas Gift
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament for daughters dog. lol Quality is great. I'm sure she will love it.
Mary
It is Top Dog!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice ornament with good details and color. The personalization was done perfectly. I also like the weight of the ornament, not too heavy, not too light. Great keepsake.
Too cute!
By Janis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute, I can't wait to give it to my daughter on Christmas!
Doggy ornament
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddog who is also a part of our family and is a lovable fun animal. Silly but cute and an added welcome to the tree.
Very Cute Ornament
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my children's pets and they are adorable. The quality is also very nice and I'm very happy with my purchase.
my daughter will love it!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Barkley is a goofy, clumsy Great Dane puppy that my daughter and her husband rescued from a shelter. The ornament is bigger than I thought it would be and very sparkly! The personalization makes it great!!
cute
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality and was very pleased
Dog bowl
By Christine A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it...
Too Cute!
By Tamberlyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great!
Holiday gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Top Dog Ornament gift was just perfect and will be a terrific gift from me to family and friends with dogs! It is such a cute ornament and I'm sure will be a welcomed present. Loved it!!!
Puppy Ornament
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute.
Doodle Mom
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute, and it's the perfect size. I'm going to order one for each of my granddogs.
Cute product for a fair price
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments for our dogs. They met our expectations for the price. We were pleasantly surprised by the ornament bag that came with each ornament for storage after use.
Awesome addition to the tree!
By Demetrius R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking everywhere for an ornament for our dog (she's a West Highland White Terrier). All the Westie ornaments I did find were not too cute & sort of plain. This ornament was very detailed & I could get it personalized for free! I love it & look forward to adding it to the tree for years to come.
Great ornament!
By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this an another personalized ornament I ordered just a few days after ordering them. The ornament is well crafted and the personalized printing looks great. I would recommend this is anyone who has that special pet that you consider another member of the family.
Great Presentation
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is for a new puppy who is the "child" of the house. It is so cute and the colors are bright and the material will last for years. I love the hanging bone. Personalization tops it all off and it will be a stand out on Christmas morning.
Pleasantly surprised
By denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astor, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this ornament doesn't do it justice!!! I was more than pleased when I received this due to the size ,weight and quality!!!! I have been purchasing from here for a few years and this by far has to be the best dog ornament I have purchased!!
Mallie Ornament
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get an ornament from this website. Last year it included a picture of my puppy and it came out great! This year we went for the newer ornament and it came out great. Even has a few added sparkles on it!
So Adorable
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so adorable. Printing is perfect. Very, very cute.
Top Dog ornament
By anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east elmhurst, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not sure what this ornament would look like, but when I opened the package, it was a really nicely done ornament for my pup. I have order quite a few personalized items from this company and have not been disappointed yet. This ornament was so adorable; everyone that saw it loved it
For my nephew's dog
By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great ornament and the quality is great. I am very pleased with it. Just as it appears in the picture.
Doggie dish trophy
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Why buy something for a friend's dog that anyone can pick up at the petstore? In less than 4 days, I had a very personalized gift to commenorate a friend's dog's obedience title.Shipping is very fast!!
This gift said that I was not only aware of their sucess, but I cared enough to have something personalized to celebrate their special day.
Everytime they look at it, they'll relive our friendship.
I bought the brass stand to hang it from so that they can keep it up all year round, not just for a holiday if they choose to.
Wonderful service and products
By Giselle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased multiple items from Personalized Mall but I must say your ornaments are the BEST. The Top Dog ornament are beautiful. We are never disappointed with the quick service or the quality of the products. We are making personalized mall items a tradition - order Christmas ornaments every year!! Highly recommend service and the high quality products they sell.
cute ornament
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came just as described thank you
dog ornament
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these however one came and was broken. I called to get a replacement but was told they were all sold out. I was a little dissapointed but I did get my money back very promptly.
Great looking ornament, but arrived damaged...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 29, 2012
The little bone attached to the ornament was cracked in half, but I called customer service and they were very helpful and nice - offered a full refund since I was traveling and didn't have time to wait for a new one. I was able to superglue the bone back together and you could never tell. It's a beautiful ornament that sparkles against the lights on the tree - any pet owner would love to have it!
Cute ornament for the family pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - January 19, 2012
Very cute! Loved it! So did the family.
Something different
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bone hanging off the side, made it different. Cute and perfect as always.
ornament
By Marci R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for all three dogs and they are so cute. I wish you had had one for my bird.
Wish you could add a longer name
By Shopper (Hamden, CT) - December 28, 2014
Bought this ornament for our first puppy's 1st christmas. Got a new puppy this year but her name has 9 letters and wouldn't fit. I selected another ornament but really love this one
Adorable!
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two these, one for each of our labs. They are even more adorable in person. We put their names and 'nicknames' on them, along with the year. I couldn't be happier with the quality and service of Personalization Mall.
great product
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really well. I like the fact that I could personalize it with my own saying about my dog. The kids are going to love it when I show them on the day we decorate our Christmas tree.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved