Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (363 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(300)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very cute ornament
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really cute! The picture on the website is exactly the way it looks. The printing is good and the little bit of sparkle on it will look great on our tree for our "special girl"!
too cute!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for stocking stuffers and I was pleased how cute they are- they look just like the picture. They are a nice weight so they hang nicely on the tree. Also, my order arrived very quickly and in time for Christmas even though I ordered sort of late in the season.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - January 14, 2013
Perfect for our newest family member!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - November 25, 2013
This is an adorable ornament great for your own tree or as a gift. I found it to be larger than I had expected. Great quality and service as usual!
Love it!!
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my aunt who has no actual kids accept her dogs. This was a great gift!!
Great Product - Great Service
By Nola N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this ornament very quickly in plenty of time for Christmas. As is with all of the products that I have purchased from Personalization Mall, it is very high quality. It is actually cuter than pictured.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - December 30, 2012
Came promptly. Good quality.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 5, 2013
I ordered this ornament as a gift. They loved it! It was a little bigger than expected, but exactly as pictured. The order even arrived earlier than anticipated. Highly recommend
Pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - January 11, 2013
It arrived really quick. It looks just like the image I saw online. Good quality products always!
Just perfect!
By Carole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and very well made!
Adorable
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and well made keepsake
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 24, 2014
Was quite pleased with the ornament. Exceeded my expectations. But then have been so satisfied with products in the past.
wonderful
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it
Great pet ornaments
By Marlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
In memorium of our beloved Snoopper and Wilbur. We also bought
one for our present Sidney....all sweet Shar Peis. These make
great pet ornaments and remembrances for them. The ornament itself
is beautiful.
Very Cute!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not that our dog really cares, but we always get him a personalized ornament each year. This one is just as cute as the previous ones! It is well made too!
puppy's first Christmas
By michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional item will be with us forever. quality is strong. would highly recommend getting
Cutest ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, SC) - December 26, 2014
I always buy my personalized ornaments from personalization mall. Great quality and beautiful colors!
Worth The Money To Me!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, CT) - January 3, 2015
My new last minute gift stop in a pinch. The quality of this product
was better than the picture. What a great place to get a personalized
gift for that hard to shop for person, or an occasion. I purchased other
items as well and would rate them just as highly. Although they seem a
little pricey, hey, where else are you going to get a personalized item
at the last minute?; that and everyone has to eat! Besides, my items were shipped in less than 24 hours, received quickly, and well packaged against damage. Yes, I would recommend this site to a friend! BTW, the pre-gift
wrapped, or put together gift box option is worth it if your not good at it?
Absolutely Adorable
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. We really love it. It looks just like the picture. The only thing to note is the red center is glitter and it gets all over it. Would be better painted red, but it's still so cute I don't mind.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - January 24, 2015
I always order ornaments every year. This is my 3rd Christmas I ordered. I will order again & again.
The best part is you can personalize your ornaments. I also order ornaments for the next year Christmas ornaments... Like this one.
Versatile pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 31, 2014
This adorable doggie pawprint/bone decorated ornament is versatile - I used it for our First Xmas. The little brown bone was not attached to the hanger, though, and took a bit of work to get it on. Otherwise, clever and attractive ormanemt
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - December 26, 2014
It is so much fun to be able to identify our pets and mark special events.
Adorable ornament
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy the these ornaments
Very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - December 30, 2014
the ornament is adorable, made well, and it arrived so fast!
perfect stocking stuffer
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my kids an ornament every year for their stockings. this made a great one for my daughter this year as she just adopted her first dog.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 26, 2013
This was an excellent gift for my sister, and she loved it! Top quality!
Christmas
By william N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (framingham, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Best Puppy Ever!
By Tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We never forget our furry friend. This ornament says it all with the red and green sparkles and personalized bowl.
Cute Doggie Ornament
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just one of several "Doggie Ornaments" I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com and it is really quite clever. I purchased this one for my niece's family to put on their tree as I had, in the past given one to my daughter for her Weimaraner's tree and knew it was a great value and quite a conversation piece. You won't be disappointed when you purchase this particular ornament!
Very cute Ornament
By Thomas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Two of these for my dog and my son's dog. I think they were really cute and you can personalize them. Dobie and Shiloh will be 2 happy puppies this year.
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 24, 2013
adorable, bigger than i thought it would be, but beautiful! perfect for our puppys first christmas!
Awesome Dog Ornament
By CAROL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST QUOGUE, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this ornament as a gift to a family who got their 1st puppy. The ornament was an awesome gift. It was adorable, well made and came just as pictured. Made a big hit with all who came Christmas Eve. Would recommend to anyone looking for a special gift for a dog owner. Can't go wrong if you are looking for something oh so cute and unique.

Dog Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALOS HILLS, IL) - December 28, 2013
Ornament is as pictured except bone was a little smaller in size than pictured. Nice looking on tree.
I love this ornament
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our new dog Dax we love him as a pet .The ornament came out perfect we love it and so does Dax he gave it a lick.
Loved it!!
By Bridget F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte city, MO) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this ornament so that we could add our dog to our tree of personalized ornaments. Was much sturdier than I imagined. Made very well. Very pleased with this purchase.
Very cute
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ornaments for my cats, so I wanted to get one for the dog I recently adopted. This ornament is very nice, and I smile every time I spot it on the tree.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 9, 2014
I did not have a picture of my co-workers dog, so I got this ornament for them. It is adorable.
Love it!
By vera O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red bank, NJ) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to a friend who just got a puppy and I wanted them to have something special to mark her 1st x-mas! It is a great way to personalize a gift and make it more special and memorable. They loved it!
Korny but cute
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament more as a joke for my boyfriend and his dog which is like a son to us. It surprisingly is a super cute ornament, lots of glitter! lol But one that he appreciated. The way that Personalization sends the ornaments in there own bags is a nice touch to a gift with meaning. THANKS!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - November 1, 2014
This ornament is even nicer in person! The picture doesn't really show the glitter on the ornament. You will not be disappointed.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved