Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and could not be happier. The service and quality of your merchandise is great. This will be one company that I will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks again...
~Carol - AR

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (310 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(256)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased on the timeliness of shipping. My friend received the ornament and really liked it. Thank you.
Recipient loved it!
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for a neighbor's dog. It is his first Christmas with them and he has got it made!!
They really liked the ornament. It arrived in good condition, was pretty, and shipping time was good. I am very satisfied with this purchase
Too Cute!
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for any furbaby! We purchased this for our friends' special furbaby and I know they will love it. There is nothing more special than the thoughtfulness of something so personal... Thank you for making it so easy!! It is as cute as the pic... maybe a little 'extra' glitter here and there, but was truly no big deal... was able to remove it. Love it and will purchase again...
Top Dog Ornament
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansboro, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes an adorable gift. Every dog owner should have one on the tree.
Totally Loved It!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salyersville, KY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a gift for a special friend of mine ......I must say, this is by far the cutest pet ornament that I have ever seen. I really like how you can view your product exactly how you want it personalized....I loved it in the picture however once I received it, I was thrilled with it even more in person! Highly recommend Fast shipping....I will definitely be coming back for many years to come!! Thank you so much!

Jen
adorable!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents and they loved it! The name and message made it perfect for their little pup:)
Love Love Love
By Anne N. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the personalized ornaments we received.
Really Cute Ornament!
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My "grand-dog" got this for Christmas this year! His mom and dad really loved it and were so excited that we included their child in the celebration! The ornament was really cute and turned out exactly how it is pictured!
Great Way to Honor Man's Best Friend
By Howard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this tree ornament at the absolute last minute, yet Personalization Mall delivered on time right before Christmas. The product was well made and the personalization was just right. Thanks for a great product and even better delivery.
Great holiday gift
By COLLETTE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, RI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one for our new puppy as well as a gift for a friend. Loved them both.
It is Top Dog!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice ornament with good details and color. The personalization was done perfectly. I also like the weight of the ornament, not too heavy, not too light. Great keepsake.
Too cute!
By Janis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute, I can't wait to give it to my daughter on Christmas!
Love it!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great on my xmas tre but I will display it year round!
well worth the price
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came earlier than expected and was exactly what we thought it would be...a great value as well
So cute!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best ornament for a dog lover that they will cherish for years to come to remember their beloved pet. It is such high quality!
Xmas Gift
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament for daughters dog. lol Quality is great. I'm sure she will love it.
Mary
Christmas ornament
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this adorable dog ornament for my lifelong friend and she loved it. It is of very good quality.
Top Dog Personalized Ornament -- AMAZING!
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are absolutely amazing! I got one for each of my "granddogs"! They are even better looking in person! A great gift for the dog-lovers you know!
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Robyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Totally satisfied
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you buy a Grand Dog? Nicely done.
A Cute Doggie ornament
By Kenneth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi , CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little bowl was so easy to personalize with my daughters new dogs name and made a cute personalized gift for their family tree. It looks and feels like a nice ceramic bowl of high quality. It shipped in a day and was delivered with a nice little blue bag to gift and store it in. I would recommend this one to all.
Great gift!!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament!!
Great item
By Libby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year I have ordered one of the ornaments. I have always been pleased with each one. I will buy again.
Cute Doggie Ornament
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just one of several "Doggie Ornaments" I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com and it is really quite clever. I purchased this one for my niece's family to put on their tree as I had, in the past given one to my daughter for her Weimaraner's tree and knew it was a great value and quite a conversation piece. You won't be disappointed when you purchase this particular ornament!
Awesome Dog Ornament
By CAROL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST QUOGUE, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this ornament as a gift to a family who got their 1st puppy. The ornament was an awesome gift. It was adorable, well made and came just as pictured. Made a big hit with all who came Christmas Eve. Would recommend to anyone looking for a special gift for a dog owner. Can't go wrong if you are looking for something oh so cute and unique.

Magical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - November 27, 2011
More delightful and charming than presented in pictures!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 5, 2011
Really nice. Good quality. Good price. Definitely recommend!
SO cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - November 8, 2011
This ornament is just what I wanted for my dog's Christmas ornament this year. It is really cute and larger than I expected...which is great!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 26, 2013
This was an excellent gift for my sister, and she loved it! Top quality!
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 24, 2013
adorable, bigger than i thought it would be, but beautiful! perfect for our puppys first christmas!
Cute Puppy Ornament
By Jenna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came quick, and is a super adorable addition to our tree this year for our new puppy Pongo!
excellent gift
By Giovanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very sweet personal gift for anyone who loves their doggie. I only wish that you would design and make a gift for cat lovers too...you know, like a ball of yarn, mouse, something for us cat people too!
Loved this!
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful in person...I liked it online but I loved it in person... Well worth the money!!!
Ordered 2 and would order more!!
Very cute Ornament
By Thomas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Two of these for my dog and my son's dog. I think they were really cute and you can personalize them. Dobie and Shiloh will be 2 happy puppies this year.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 23, 2013
This is a beautiful ornament! Very good quality and nicely packaged. I am very happy with my purchase!
this will make my christmas
By freda R. (little falls, NY) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for this christmas gift
Christmas
By william N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (framingham, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Perfect pet ornament
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament for your pet!
Excellent Product
By Eric K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This couldn't be a better quality item. The personalization options on the ornament really make it something special. Comes in a nice velvet bag which is a class addition.
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this....very unique gift!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved