Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (364 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(301)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By vera O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red bank, NJ) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to a friend who just got a puppy and I wanted them to have something special to mark her 1st x-mas! It is a great way to personalize a gift and make it more special and memorable. They loved it!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 9, 2014
I did not have a picture of my co-workers dog, so I got this ornament for them. It is adorable.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - November 1, 2014
This ornament is even nicer in person! The picture doesn't really show the glitter on the ornament. You will not be disappointed.
Korny but cute
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament more as a joke for my boyfriend and his dog which is like a son to us. It surprisingly is a super cute ornament, lots of glitter! lol But one that he appreciated. The way that Personalization sends the ornaments in there own bags is a nice touch to a gift with meaning. THANKS!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 26, 2013
This was an excellent gift for my sister, and she loved it! Top quality!
Dog Ornament
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We buy a new ornament every year and this time we decided to do one that included our favorite pup - it came out even better than we expected - the quality is excellent and the price was very reasonable. And more importantly, the inscription came out perfect!!! Will definitely do this again!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 23, 2011
Sent this as a gift to a friend. I did not see the actual item, as it was shipped directly to her. However, she loved it.
Adorable
By J T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an adorable ornament! I was very pleased with the quality and design. Perfect gift and will definitely purchase again.
Very cute Ornament
By Thomas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Two of these for my dog and my son's dog. I think they were really cute and you can personalize them. Dobie and Shiloh will be 2 happy puppies this year.
Cute Doggie Ornament
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just one of several "Doggie Ornaments" I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com and it is really quite clever. I purchased this one for my niece's family to put on their tree as I had, in the past given one to my daughter for her Weimaraner's tree and knew it was a great value and quite a conversation piece. You won't be disappointed when you purchase this particular ornament!
Awesome Dog Ornament
By CAROL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST QUOGUE, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this ornament as a gift to a family who got their 1st puppy. The ornament was an awesome gift. It was adorable, well made and came just as pictured. Made a big hit with all who came Christmas Eve. Would recommend to anyone looking for a special gift for a dog owner. Can't go wrong if you are looking for something oh so cute and unique.

love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 24, 2013
adorable, bigger than i thought it would be, but beautiful! perfect for our puppys first christmas!
Great Gift!!!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, great quality, and arrived so fast!! Great buy!!!
great product
By Mira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east rockaway, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as ordered. Thank you
Cute!`
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked that I could produce something so personal for my favorite pup. It will be so cute on our tree!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 11, 2013
Great job. Everything that I expected!
Love it!!
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my aunt who has no actual kids accept her dogs. This was a great gift!!
Great Product - Great Service
By Nola N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this ornament very quickly in plenty of time for Christmas. As is with all of the products that I have purchased from Personalization Mall, it is very high quality. It is actually cuter than pictured.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - January 14, 2013
Perfect for our newest family member!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - November 25, 2013
This is an adorable ornament great for your own tree or as a gift. I found it to be larger than I had expected. Great quality and service as usual!
My fav new ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arverne, NY) - December 12, 2013
This is a great size, very well made and super adorable!
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 16, 2013
this ornament is even cuter in person. love it!!
Love this for my pup!
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament and the first year I've seen this one. I love it!
High quality;fast shipping
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Even better than pictured. Highly recommend. Shipping was fast too!
Adorable!
By Shopper (Powell, OH) - December 15, 2013
I got this as an early Christmas gift for my better half, to celebrate our second Goofydoodle's first Christmas. He LOVED it, as do I. It's high quality, larger than expected, very cute and eye-catching. Love it and recommend it for your special fur baby!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 13, 2013
Ordered this for my Granddaugger and am very pleased. Easy to order easy to personalize your way (put her name at the top and her nickname under it). Good quality and cute!!!
My "Great" Danes gift
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking at the local vendor for something like this and they just did not have it, plus they had hand written in marker names this is etched in I LOVE IT!! Will continue to use yearly!!
Xmas present
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament! My son just got a puppy so I thought this would be a cute gift to remember his first Christmas. I know my son will love it. I could not be happier with it. Even cuter in real life!!
My puppy's first Christmas
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a brand new puppy and Christmas of 2012 will be her very first Christmas. I wanted to make it special and got her first ornament for my tree. It came exactly as shown except I had my dog's name on it and 'Boston Terriers Rule". I love it and it will look great on my tree this first Christmas with her.
So adorable!!
By Amie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great addition to our tree. We got this for our Labrador, Tide, and its awesome!!
very cute ornament
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really cute! The picture on the website is exactly the way it looks. The printing is good and the little bit of sparkle on it will look great on our tree for our "special girl"!
Excellent product
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is fantastic and just as described. Service is also top-notch with this company. Highly recommend as you WONT be disappointed.
Loved it so much-Bought one for each one of my babys
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is beautiful and the engraving makes it all the more fun. I have three very different dogs and each one has their own very special ornament. We have "Radar" the Protector, "Ginger" the Lover, and "Nanook" the Wild Thing, and we love the ornaments to show off all three of them.
Very cute
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
Ornament
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Girl friend loved it
My puppy's first Christmas
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Loved!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - December 30, 2012
Came promptly. Good quality.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 5, 2013
I ordered this ornament as a gift. They loved it! It was a little bigger than expected, but exactly as pictured. The order even arrived earlier than anticipated. Highly recommend
Pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - January 11, 2013
It arrived really quick. It looks just like the image I saw online. Good quality products always!
too cute!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for stocking stuffers and I was pleased how cute they are- they look just like the picture. They are a nice weight so they hang nicely on the tree. Also, my order arrived very quickly and in time for Christmas even though I ordered sort of late in the season.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved