Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (365 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(301)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Teresa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - November 28, 2011
LOVED this ornament. I knew the second I saw it that I had to have it. Very fast shipping.
Fairly large but still cute
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are bigger than I was thinking they would be (perhaps I didn't catch the size online!), but they're still cute & I like how personalized you can make them. Worth buying.
dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, CA) - November 16, 2011
I loved them, they came out very nice. I know my precious dogs love them too!
Very Cute!
By Bronte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colours are a bit off, but other than that it is a very cute ornament. I recommend this item!
In memory of Shelby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Village, TX) - November 13, 2011
The ornament that we ordered was in memory of our beautifull white Collie, Shelby. It came out perfect and will be in our family forever to remind us of all the good times we shared with her. We received the ornament extremely fast and are displaying it until we are able to set the tree up. Thank you!
Happy
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkansas City, KS) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my ornament just what I hoped it would look like!!
cute!
By Margaux G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Just got a puppy this year and this will remind us of her little cute self years from now. Also got one for my sister-in-law. Great product overall but there was glitter everywhere and some red paint on the green paw. Just as one reviewer wrote, I used nail polish remover and a q-tip to clean it up a bit. Looks good now.
Absolutely adorable. Very well made.
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very well made and is going to look adorable on my dogs very own Christmas tree
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - October 31, 2011
First time we received it the item was all scratched up, but second time it was So adorable! Highly recommend. We can't wait to put it on the tree this year!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 19, 2011
Good quality. Cute ornament. Fast delivery. Personalization mall.com exceeds my expectations as usual.
Dog Ornament
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a new canine addition to our family and of course, he needs his own ornament. This is darling!! Can't wait to put it on our Christmas tree!
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
I am giving this to my mom and it's very cute. I recomend this.
A "Bonified" Success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - July 20, 2011
This was perfect for our "grand-dog". I was able to put in all the appropriate information and make a personalized message.
Great ornament!
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something that we could for Christmas this year to memorialize our furry friend who passed away. This ornament is great! Can be personalized to say anything you like!
Really Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - April 18, 2011
I ordered two of these ornaments -- they are really nice and of good size. I am ordering several for Christmas gifts for family and friends this year.
Happy Puppy Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - May 27, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law's new husky puppy Jax. It was much cuter than even the picture suggested. They both loved, loved, loved it and it put a huge smile on their faces.
Great Gift
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for my cousin's new dog. The quality was excellent and the craftsmanship was superb. Would definitely order again.
Top dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - January 24, 2015
It is very cute except I think it looks a little off balance. I think it needed another little bone on the other side of the dish. Did not notice this when I ordered.
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinalhaven, ME) - January 20, 2015
I originally purchased this and it arrived broken. (not thru fault of deliverer but because the clasp that holds the bone was broken). When I left my original review I mentioned that and rated it only 3 stars because of it. A couple of weeks later I received a new one at no charge. I was very surprised and happy. Especially considering I never made a "formal" complaint which means Personalization Mall took it upon themselves to read my review and make it right. This one arrived in perfect condition and is very cute. What I am most impressed with however, is the exceptional customer service. Personalization Mall has a new, loyal shopper.
Doggie Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - January 2, 2015
This is a very cute ornament to add to our tree in honor of the "queen" of the house.
Perfect For Dog Owners
By Lisa Marie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year in a row that I bought this ornament for a dog owner and I would definitely do it again. The receiver loved it and I couldn't be happier with the finished product.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - December 31, 2014
Purchased this personalized for our puppy that we adopted in February - celebrating his 1st Christmas with us!
Loved how the bone hung off
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoharie, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was everything I was expecting my kids were so happy with it
top dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayne, NJ) - December 29, 2014
this ornament was so cute. it was wrapped nicely and loved by all
Great Ornament for a Dog
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend as this is her first Christmas with her dog. It came without the bone attached. I called Personalization and they immediately sent me another which unfortunately was also not attached. The 3rd one came the same way and I'm sending it back. My daughter fixed the 2nd one. I'm not sure why the ornaments came this way. But I have to say that my friend was thrilled with both the one fixed and the one they asked me to not return. Her mother-in-law took that one for her tree. It's a beautiful ornament for anyone's tree. I think Personalization is one of the best companies I deal with. All my shopping is done online.
Tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO AP, AP) - December 29, 2014
The dangle doggy bone is missing in BOTH ornaments I ordered :(
Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas , VA) - December 28, 2014
Great product
Better Than Expected
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect ornament, they give you quite a bit of room to personalize the doggie bowl. The inside of the bowl is actually red with glitter in it as are the paws on the outside. Its a nice size and I will order a few for my friends that love their dogs next year.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - December 24, 2014
Soooo cute and well made.
Very cute & prompt service!
By Mary Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament. Prompt and fast delivery too! I ordered this last minute but next year I plan to order several more for gifts, etc. Very impressed and I've already shared the website with friends and coworkers.
petastic!!
By cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hawley, PA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, not cheap at all! I ordered a little late, but it still came in time for Christmas...great service?
personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - December 23, 2014
Love this personalized dog ornament. Will but again !!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new windsor, NY) - December 23, 2014
It's the perfect first Christmas ornament for puppy.
Puppy's 1st Xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 22, 2014
I love this ornament, the only reason I did not give it a 5 is because the metal link that is connected to the bone at the bottom looks like it may not last long. Otherwise, I like it.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willimantic, CT) - December 21, 2014
The ornament looks great and good quality!
Dog gone ornament
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is so cute...I bought 4 only problem is out of the 4 only one bone was attached to the ornament and the additional ring was missing to attach them
Except that the ornament looks better than expected..
marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 9, 2014
If I had known the "customization" was just writing in marker, I wouldn't have bought this.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIO RANCHO, NM) - December 7, 2014
The ornament was received without delay and is the cutest thing we have ever seen! My grandson was absolutely delighted with "his gift to his best friend". Totally satisfied and will be a return customer.
Adorable
By Chalee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable for new puppy!
Adorable
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I had it personalized for our newest fur baby, as it is his first Christmas with us. It is colorful and cute but the bone came off while handling it. It was easily fixable, I just closed it tightly with needle nose pliers. The ornament itself is of good quality and the writing came out well too. I liked this ornament option because the other pet ornaments with breeds on them didn't have any that looked like my boy because he is mixed, so this was a great alternative to get him a personalized ornament.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved