Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (466 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Teresa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - November 28, 2011
LOVED this ornament. I knew the second I saw it that I had to have it. Very fast shipping.
Fairly large but still cute
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are bigger than I was thinking they would be (perhaps I didn't catch the size online!), but they're still cute & I like how personalized you can make them. Worth buying.
dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, CA) - November 16, 2011
I loved them, they came out very nice. I know my precious dogs love them too!
Very Cute!
By Bronte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colours are a bit off, but other than that it is a very cute ornament. I recommend this item!
In memory of Shelby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Village, TX) - November 13, 2011
The ornament that we ordered was in memory of our beautifull white Collie, Shelby. It came out perfect and will be in our family forever to remind us of all the good times we shared with her. We received the ornament extremely fast and are displaying it until we are able to set the tree up. Thank you!
Happy
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkansas City, KS) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my ornament just what I hoped it would look like!!
cute!
By Margaux G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Just got a puppy this year and this will remind us of her little cute self years from now. Also got one for my sister-in-law. Great product overall but there was glitter everywhere and some red paint on the green paw. Just as one reviewer wrote, I used nail polish remover and a q-tip to clean it up a bit. Looks good now.
Absolutely adorable. Very well made.
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very well made and is going to look adorable on my dogs very own Christmas tree
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - October 31, 2011
First time we received it the item was all scratched up, but second time it was So adorable! Highly recommend. We can't wait to put it on the tree this year!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 19, 2011
Good quality. Cute ornament. Fast delivery. Personalization mall.com exceeds my expectations as usual.
Dog Ornament
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a new canine addition to our family and of course, he needs his own ornament. This is darling!! Can't wait to put it on our Christmas tree!
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
I am giving this to my mom and it's very cute. I recomend this.
A "Bonified" Success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - July 20, 2011
This was perfect for our "grand-dog". I was able to put in all the appropriate information and make a personalized message.
Great ornament!
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something that we could for Christmas this year to memorialize our furry friend who passed away. This ornament is great! Can be personalized to say anything you like!
Really Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - April 18, 2011
I ordered two of these ornaments -- they are really nice and of good size. I am ordering several for Christmas gifts for family and friends this year.
I love it!
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne , FL) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out amazing. Cuter than I imagined. I love it! They do really nice quality.
Great
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley , CA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy an fast shipping
Great ornament
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this ornament turned out. So glad to have a special item for our lab, Riley.
Personalized Ornament
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sneads, FL) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, not to heavy that the tree branch falls down. Ceramic but semi-light weight! Love it
Loved being versatile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quincy, MA) - December 28, 2016
This ornament was advertised for the animal and after searching for a fitting 2016 Ornament for my 13 yo son, was thrilled to create this for 'the best dog brother ever'. Each year everyone gets a special Ornament reflecting that individual's year. This was perfect and excellent quality to last for years to come. Thank you!
Adorable!
By Chelsea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Wanted an ornament for my puppy's first Christmas and so glad I went with this! Super cute and price is great!
Adorable ornament!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this dog bowl ornament! Came out much cuter than I expected. It really stands out on the xmas tree. The red glitter makes it "pop." I highly recommend purchasing one.
Dog Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 20, 2016
When the ornament arrived it was damaged. I immediately notified them and they were very helpful and would send out another one. I did not have to return the broken one. I informed her that I had pictures to show but she said it was not necessary. The replacement was received within a few days. I would most definitely do business with them again.
Great letters cute ornament
By Charlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters were great my kids loved them. The ornament easy so cute the only issue is the date was not fully in place it was missing part of the 6. Sharpie fixed it.
Personalized Ornament
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
So Cute
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was cuter in person than online.
ornament
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute
Doggie Ornament
By Ivey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my ornament with my dogs name on it. Well made and name appears very clearly.Great dog gift!!!
Great Dog Ornament
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament and the personalization was perfect. The ornament is cute and the glitter inside the bowl, an extra bonus.
Glitter everywhere
By reeves E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful, but is shedding glitter everywhere. What a mess!
great detail. Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - December 15, 2016
Loved the ornament the minute I opened it. Cannot wait to give it to my grandson
Dog dish
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Love it!
needed more than 10 characters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - December 15, 2016
This year we adopted 2 puppies - brother and sister. We really wanted an ornament to mark their first Christmas, but there was a 10 space limit. Their names are short, but we had to have them printed in a way that didn't look attractive.
Very Cute Ornament!
By Vicki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Random Lake, WI) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and looks really nice on the tree!
Perfect Pet Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 10, 2016
Just what we wanted to celebrate our puppy's 1st Christmas with us! Nice quality - you wont be disappointed.
Dog Christmas tree ornament
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament. It was larger than I had imagined and the quality was very good.
This is so adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - December 10, 2016
I got one of these for each of my dogs and I absolutely love them!
Great when we adopted our puppies
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two for my fur babies. We adopted Mika in 2015 so it was appropriate to add that year to her ornament & Gunner was adopted this year and is his first Christmas! I love how the ornament represents my pups and the year they came to our family. You will not be disappointed! :))
Excellent experience
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, quick receipt and easy to order. Will be ordering next year's ornaments here too!
Adorable
By Helene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola Beach, , FL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one last year for me grandpuppy and bought another for second grNd puppy this year. They are beautifully made and look so cute on tree.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved