Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I have been dealing with this company for several years now and would like to take the time to tell you how great your products have been and the fast turn over on my orders. I love this company and...
~Carrie - WA

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (310 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(256)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Teresa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - November 28, 2011
LOVED this ornament. I knew the second I saw it that I had to have it. Very fast shipping.
Fairly large but still cute
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are bigger than I was thinking they would be (perhaps I didn't catch the size online!), but they're still cute & I like how personalized you can make them. Worth buying.
dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, CA) - November 16, 2011
I loved them, they came out very nice. I know my precious dogs love them too!
Very Cute!
By Bronte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colours are a bit off, but other than that it is a very cute ornament. I recommend this item!
In memory of Shelby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Village, TX) - November 13, 2011
The ornament that we ordered was in memory of our beautifull white Collie, Shelby. It came out perfect and will be in our family forever to remind us of all the good times we shared with her. We received the ornament extremely fast and are displaying it until we are able to set the tree up. Thank you!
Happy
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkansas City, KS) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my ornament just what I hoped it would look like!!
cute!
By Margaux G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Just got a puppy this year and this will remind us of her little cute self years from now. Also got one for my sister-in-law. Great product overall but there was glitter everywhere and some red paint on the green paw. Just as one reviewer wrote, I used nail polish remover and a q-tip to clean it up a bit. Looks good now.
Absolutely adorable. Very well made.
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very well made and is going to look adorable on my dogs very own Christmas tree
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - October 31, 2011
First time we received it the item was all scratched up, but second time it was So adorable! Highly recommend. We can't wait to put it on the tree this year!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 19, 2011
Good quality. Cute ornament. Fast delivery. Personalization mall.com exceeds my expectations as usual.
Dog Ornament
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a new canine addition to our family and of course, he needs his own ornament. This is darling!! Can't wait to put it on our Christmas tree!
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
I am giving this to my mom and it's very cute. I recomend this.
A "Bonified" Success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - July 20, 2011
This was perfect for our "grand-dog". I was able to put in all the appropriate information and make a personalized message.
Great ornament!
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something that we could for Christmas this year to memorialize our furry friend who passed away. This ornament is great! Can be personalized to say anything you like!
Really Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - April 18, 2011
I ordered two of these ornaments -- they are really nice and of good size. I am ordering several for Christmas gifts for family and friends this year.
Top Ornament for Your Top Dog
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to honor your dog with his/her own personalized ornament. Top quality, great coloring and was quite a hit with the family.
Top Dog Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 9, 2013
This is adorable and of high quality! Thanks to Personalization Mall for having such unique and personalized items. I will continue to shop here. Sukha (our European Golden Retriever) loves it too!
Top Dog Rnament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 7, 2013
Very cute and nice quality
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 7, 2013
Apparently the ornament is "hand painted glitter". The glitter is not consistent throughout the ornament. On mine, the red paw is fully glittered, on the green paw, there is spots missing glitter. I would not purchase again.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2013
I ordered several ornaments. This one is very cute. The paint was a little smudged in one small area, which is NOT normal for ornaments I get here. Still very nice and A cute gift for my friend.
dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 4, 2013
It turned out very cute!
All in the Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - December 3, 2013
This ornament is adorable. Light weight and nice quality. Milo is our "little boy" and we are so please that he can have an ornament on our tree like the rest of the family. :-))
Love it!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANUTE, KS) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To cute! Makes the perfect gift for the dog lover in your family! Or for yourself! I bought one for myself and my sister. She loved it!
As always, fast shipping and great product!
Awesome Doggie Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2013
Bought these for our son and ourselves. To always have to remember our little grand-dog. Love them...
Rated 5 stars
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog absolutely loved his ornament!
Happy Customer!
By steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my ornament very promptly and wrapped very securely. It looked exactly like the picture I viewed before placing the order. I decided to put the year my dog was born. I have quickly become a fan of this company. The quality is great ! I have ordered personalized ornaments for just about everyone on my Christmas list and I have ordered several for myself.... They look like they cost a LOT more than I paid for them.Very pleased! I will order again from here.
Top Dog Ornament
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite pet ornament that you have. I love it and have had one made for all my dog walking clients
Adorable Custom Ornament
By Eve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a happy repeat customer and as always, PersonalizationMall.com does not disappoint me. This ornament is adorable and well made with the personalized words actually engraved in the bowl with the black writing highlighting it. It arrived quickly and well packed. I will be back for more personalized items!
Doggie Christmas!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, TX) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year we get ornaments for Christmas. Usually we go to a craft store and make them. This year I found Personalization Mall. I love the fact that I was able to get ornaments for the whole family, including our precious lab!
For our 4-legged friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 31, 2012
Love this ornament for our favorite doggie!
Adorable
By courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for any dog owner.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 30, 2012
This ornament looks identical to the photo on the website! The personalized wording looked perfect and it is a nice sturdy ornament. This was a gift for my Grandma who adores her poodle and she loved it! Shipping was also very quick. Overall, I am very pleased with another great purchase from this website!
Downright Cute!
By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute design and a well crafted ornament. Ordered as a gift for our daughter, son-in-law. 2 grandsons and their dog. They loved it. Shipped securely and delivery time was as promised.
Lab Puppy(Maxx) joins our family
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
New Puppy has his own Christmas ornament....with this adorable dog dish!

(My only regret is this item has no bling... but....the white personaized bowl does "stand out" with good placement on our tree. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars)

LOVE, LOVE LOVE THIS CUTE ADDITION ON THE TREE!
Love it!!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always have an ornament for each of my dogs & this is by far my favorite!! It's much larger than I thought it would be & it just means the world to me, but that's mainly because I love the dog so much. Way to exceed expectations!!
Perfect
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was made so nicely and looks great on the tree.
Very Cute
By Shana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quick and the ornament is adorable. Well made too.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 19, 2012
This is a great high quality ornament. I recommend it to all pet owners!
Great Ornament
By Ambyr K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks exactly like it does on the web page. LOVE IT!!! And fast shipping too! Highly recommend!
bigger than it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vails Gate, NY) - December 17, 2012
love it but it is definitely a lot bigger than expected
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved