Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (413 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Teresa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - November 28, 2011
LOVED this ornament. I knew the second I saw it that I had to have it. Very fast shipping.
Fairly large but still cute
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are bigger than I was thinking they would be (perhaps I didn't catch the size online!), but they're still cute & I like how personalized you can make them. Worth buying.
dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, CA) - November 16, 2011
I loved them, they came out very nice. I know my precious dogs love them too!
Very Cute!
By Bronte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colours are a bit off, but other than that it is a very cute ornament. I recommend this item!
In memory of Shelby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Village, TX) - November 13, 2011
The ornament that we ordered was in memory of our beautifull white Collie, Shelby. It came out perfect and will be in our family forever to remind us of all the good times we shared with her. We received the ornament extremely fast and are displaying it until we are able to set the tree up. Thank you!
Happy
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkansas City, KS) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my ornament just what I hoped it would look like!!
cute!
By Margaux G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Just got a puppy this year and this will remind us of her little cute self years from now. Also got one for my sister-in-law. Great product overall but there was glitter everywhere and some red paint on the green paw. Just as one reviewer wrote, I used nail polish remover and a q-tip to clean it up a bit. Looks good now.
Absolutely adorable. Very well made.
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very well made and is going to look adorable on my dogs very own Christmas tree
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - October 31, 2011
First time we received it the item was all scratched up, but second time it was So adorable! Highly recommend. We can't wait to put it on the tree this year!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 19, 2011
Good quality. Cute ornament. Fast delivery. Personalization mall.com exceeds my expectations as usual.
Dog Ornament
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a new canine addition to our family and of course, he needs his own ornament. This is darling!! Can't wait to put it on our Christmas tree!
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
I am giving this to my mom and it's very cute. I recomend this.
A "Bonified" Success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - July 20, 2011
This was perfect for our "grand-dog". I was able to put in all the appropriate information and make a personalized message.
Great ornament!
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something that we could for Christmas this year to memorialize our furry friend who passed away. This ornament is great! Can be personalized to say anything you like!
Really Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - April 18, 2011
I ordered two of these ornaments -- they are really nice and of good size. I am ordering several for Christmas gifts for family and friends this year.
Fantastic!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 23, 2015
It is adorable I just the right size I'm very happy with the font also
I love Personalized Christmas Ornaments
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased personalized Christmas ornaments for many years and each one is perfect, just as I ordered. These ornaments will last a lifetime. I would definitely recommend Personalization Mall for all your gifts and ornaments.
AMAZING
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect addition to our Christmas Tree! Very colorful and the perfect size!
Excellent ornament
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have come to expect perfection from Personalization Mall - once again they didn't disappoint!
For several years I've ordered Christmas ornaments (and other gifts) from PM. Everyone who has received these gifts has been very happy with their present.
Thank you.
Cute!
By Alyse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and just what I wanted
Ornament
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality item & personalization looks great!
Great color and larger thn picture.
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister who Whippet died recently at the age of 15.
She loves it. She's hung it on her Christmas tree. It is just like the picture, the red is deep and they printed the dog's name Sparky bright and clear the the year of his birth. She probaly will keep it on her dresser after Christmas. I will be coming back and ordering some more things for sure. You are a Great company.!!!
Great
By kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament for our puppy.
Dog ornament
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these ornaments! We had gotten one last year , and loved it, so we got two more this year for other dogs. The quality is excellent, and so is the service from personalizationmall.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - December 3, 2015
I was very surprised when I received this ornament. The quality and personalization is beautiful.
Top dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - December 2, 2015
Perfect addition for our grandpup!!
Dog ornament
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister n law she just lost her dog this past month and it was perfect. She loved it!
My spoiled Bichon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kent, VA) - November 29, 2015
This ornament is perfect for our spoiled dog Lexi. She truly is the Best Bichon in the world.
NICE
By rick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashburnham, MA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments came in quick and correct. The look great! My sister-in-law is going to absolutely love them!
REALLY CUTE
By DORI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made ornament. Good quality, nice lettering. Exactly what I wanted. Good price.
Great ornament
By Joan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted to receive this ornament. It's much prettier in person than on the picture. The colors are great, nice and sparkly, font is clear. This is a gift and I know the dog owners who are getting it will absolutely love it. Terrific price for a great quality ornament.
Top dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - November 15, 2015
Beautiful, excellent quality and personalization! Our Mandy will be proud to display her new ornament on our tree. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall for special people and each one has far exceeded my expectations. The people were amazed with their gift. GREAT JOB Personalization Mall!
For my fur babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 3, 2015
I bought these for my fur babies. It's their first Christmas. I love the ornaments!!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - November 1, 2015
Perfect for my buddy's first Christmas.
Pretty ornament
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, bright colors!
Happy Puppy Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - May 27, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law's new husky puppy Jax. It was much cuter than even the picture suggested. They both loved, loved, loved it and it put a huge smile on their faces.
Great Gift
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for my cousin's new dog. The quality was excellent and the craftsmanship was superb. Would definitely order again.
Top dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - January 24, 2015
It is very cute except I think it looks a little off balance. I think it needed another little bone on the other side of the dish. Did not notice this when I ordered.
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinalhaven, ME) - January 20, 2015
I originally purchased this and it arrived broken. (not thru fault of deliverer but because the clasp that holds the bone was broken). When I left my original review I mentioned that and rated it only 3 stars because of it. A couple of weeks later I received a new one at no charge. I was very surprised and happy. Especially considering I never made a "formal" complaint which means Personalization Mall took it upon themselves to read my review and make it right. This one arrived in perfect condition and is very cute. What I am most impressed with however, is the exceptional customer service. Personalization Mall has a new, loyal shopper.
Doggie Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - January 2, 2015
This is a very cute ornament to add to our tree in honor of the "queen" of the house.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved