Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (413 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect For Dog Owners
By Lisa Marie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year in a row that I bought this ornament for a dog owner and I would definitely do it again. The receiver loved it and I couldn't be happier with the finished product.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - December 31, 2014
Purchased this personalized for our puppy that we adopted in February - celebrating his 1st Christmas with us!
Loved how the bone hung off
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoharie, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was everything I was expecting my kids were so happy with it
top dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayne, NJ) - December 29, 2014
this ornament was so cute. it was wrapped nicely and loved by all
Great Ornament for a Dog
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend as this is her first Christmas with her dog. It came without the bone attached. I called Personalization and they immediately sent me another which unfortunately was also not attached. The 3rd one came the same way and I'm sending it back. My daughter fixed the 2nd one. I'm not sure why the ornaments came this way. But I have to say that my friend was thrilled with both the one fixed and the one they asked me to not return. Her mother-in-law took that one for her tree. It's a beautiful ornament for anyone's tree. I think Personalization is one of the best companies I deal with. All my shopping is done online.
Tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO AP, AP) - December 29, 2014
The dangle doggy bone is missing in BOTH ornaments I ordered :(
Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas , VA) - December 28, 2014
Great product
Better Than Expected
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect ornament, they give you quite a bit of room to personalize the doggie bowl. The inside of the bowl is actually red with glitter in it as are the paws on the outside. Its a nice size and I will order a few for my friends that love their dogs next year.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - December 24, 2014
Soooo cute and well made.
Very cute & prompt service!
By Mary Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament. Prompt and fast delivery too! I ordered this last minute but next year I plan to order several more for gifts, etc. Very impressed and I've already shared the website with friends and coworkers.
petastic!!
By cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hawley, PA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, not cheap at all! I ordered a little late, but it still came in time for Christmas...great service?
personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - December 23, 2014
Love this personalized dog ornament. Will but again !!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new windsor, NY) - December 23, 2014
It's the perfect first Christmas ornament for puppy.
Puppy's 1st Xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 22, 2014
I love this ornament, the only reason I did not give it a 5 is because the metal link that is connected to the bone at the bottom looks like it may not last long. Otherwise, I like it.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willimantic, CT) - December 21, 2014
The ornament looks great and good quality!
Dog gone ornament
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is so cute...I bought 4 only problem is out of the 4 only one bone was attached to the ornament and the additional ring was missing to attach them
Except that the ornament looks better than expected..
marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 9, 2014
If I had known the "customization" was just writing in marker, I wouldn't have bought this.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIO RANCHO, NM) - December 7, 2014
The ornament was received without delay and is the cutest thing we have ever seen! My grandson was absolutely delighted with "his gift to his best friend". Totally satisfied and will be a return customer.
Adorable
By Chalee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable for new puppy!
Adorable
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I had it personalized for our newest fur baby, as it is his first Christmas with us. It is colorful and cute but the bone came off while handling it. It was easily fixable, I just closed it tightly with needle nose pliers. The ornament itself is of good quality and the writing came out well too. I liked this ornament option because the other pet ornaments with breeds on them didn't have any that looked like my boy because he is mixed, so this was a great alternative to get him a personalized ornament.
Love it
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearl, MS) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!!
Orniment
By Lorraine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love shopping with P.M. their products are great and customer service is
exceptional. Never had to wait for anything, always came as promised!
Perfect gift
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for a friend. It was bigger than expected, which was a plus. Personalization looks great and the colors stand out and look very pretty. A must for any dog lover.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - November 23, 2014
Love the little dog ornament! For those of us who have 4 - legged furbabies instead of "pets", these are a must! My only composing is that the food bowl was not attached to the bone- easy to fix, but don't feel like we should have to fix a brand new ornament.
Nice but lacking small ring
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this and when receiving it the I ring missing to connect the little bone. I called and was offered a replacement ornament so I didnt need to try and fix myself. Replacement arrived and although o ring is included it's still NOT connected. So after this I'll still have to try and connect myself. Great company and I've ordered many times from in the past. This issue seems to be quality control or lack of quality inspection.
Cute ornament, even nicer in person
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this ornament for Rosie, our new puppy and her first Christmas with us. The red sparkly part is even more glittery in person, and it's so cute. Love it.
Top Ornament for Your Top Dog
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to honor your dog with his/her own personalized ornament. Top quality, great coloring and was quite a hit with the family.
Top Dog Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 9, 2013
This is adorable and of high quality! Thanks to Personalization Mall for having such unique and personalized items. I will continue to shop here. Sukha (our European Golden Retriever) loves it too!
Top Dog Rnament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 7, 2013
Very cute and nice quality
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 7, 2013
Apparently the ornament is "hand painted glitter". The glitter is not consistent throughout the ornament. On mine, the red paw is fully glittered, on the green paw, there is spots missing glitter. I would not purchase again.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2013
I ordered several ornaments. This one is very cute. The paint was a little smudged in one small area, which is NOT normal for ornaments I get here. Still very nice and A cute gift for my friend.
dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 4, 2013
It turned out very cute!
All in the Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - December 3, 2013
This ornament is adorable. Light weight and nice quality. Milo is our "little boy" and we are so please that he can have an ornament on our tree like the rest of the family. :-))
Love it!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANUTE, KS) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To cute! Makes the perfect gift for the dog lover in your family! Or for yourself! I bought one for myself and my sister. She loved it!
As always, fast shipping and great product!
Awesome Doggie Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2013
Bought these for our son and ourselves. To always have to remember our little grand-dog. Love them...
Rated 5 stars
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog absolutely loved his ornament!
Happy Customer!
By steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my ornament very promptly and wrapped very securely. It looked exactly like the picture I viewed before placing the order. I decided to put the year my dog was born. I have quickly become a fan of this company. The quality is great ! I have ordered personalized ornaments for just about everyone on my Christmas list and I have ordered several for myself.... They look like they cost a LOT more than I paid for them.Very pleased! I will order again from here.
Top Dog Ornament
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite pet ornament that you have. I love it and have had one made for all my dog walking clients
Adorable Custom Ornament
By Eve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a happy repeat customer and as always, PersonalizationMall.com does not disappoint me. This ornament is adorable and well made with the personalized words actually engraved in the bowl with the black writing highlighting it. It arrived quickly and well packed. I will be back for more personalized items!
Doggie Christmas!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, TX) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year we get ornaments for Christmas. Usually we go to a craft store and make them. This year I found Personalization Mall. I love the fact that I was able to get ornaments for the whole family, including our precious lab!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved