Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    So easy to use, just keep doing what your doing. Great useful items plus apprecitated more people choices on the elf xmas address magnet. Please keep items I could use these over and over for family...
    ~Norina - VA

    Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
    Average Customer Review: (310 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (256)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    top dog ornament
    By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talladega, AL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    even though it came messed up... company corrected the problem and quickly replaced it. thanks so much
    TOO CUTE!!!
    By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noxapater , MS) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS ORNAMENT IS JUST DARLING!!! I BOUGHT TWO FOR GIFTS FOR OTHER PUPPIES. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
    Dog ornament
    By Brandon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute came just as I ordered.
    This was perfect as a gift and to hang on our tree
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these ornaments, one as a gift for my daughter and one for my tree. They came out perfect and just how I thought they would be. I have just ordered more engraved ornaments because I was so happy with this one.
    Nicely done!!
    By Lesley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fun ornament for our dog! The personalization was clear and sharp.
    Excellent purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - December 11, 2012
    This item is adorable! Perfect for my 1 yr. old lab's first christmas!
    Arrived in perfect condition.
    Dog Xmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 11, 2012
    Great ornament!!! Love it!!!!!
    Love my dog!
    By Jeanne E K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    And so will everyone else....great ornament and excellent work done as usual!
    Real cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - December 7, 2012
    The print was a little messy and had ink around side of letters, which was a little disappointing. But, lets face it people, it's a DOG ornament. Not like we gave salmonella to the food shelter. So live with a little imperfection!
    Dog Ornament
    By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the ornament. It makes a great pet gift.
    Fast shipping, perfectly as stated
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 29, 2012
    Shipping was fast, and the products were just as described.
    Great stocking stuffer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talala, OK) - November 28, 2012
    I was very pleased with this ornament, good quality and will look so cute on the tree.
    The best!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmond, OK) - November 28, 2012
    I ordered 2 and LOVE them! They are really great quality...bigger and heavier than I thought they would be. Very happy with them!
    Very cute!
    By Kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my family for my new rescued puppy. It is just lovely, made of a ceramic material; seems pretty durable to my surprise! Spelling is correct, placement good. Looks exactly as shown in the example picture when ordering it, except what you change about it (what it says). Very cute and a wonderful addition to our tree!
    LOVE LOVE LOVE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - November 25, 2012
    LOVE this!! Great quality!!!!
    High quality, great color, pretty ribbon
    By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my brother and had both of his dogs name put on this ornament. When I received this item I was quite surprised on the large size, very nice design and bright colors. The little bone is so cute. It hangs on a very pretty red ribbon. I will order this item again and very satisfied with my purchase.
    Great Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - November 6, 2012
    Perfect ornament for a dog's first Christmas!
    It's a great tribute to my wonderful dog!
    By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wrigley is part of our family and deserves his own ornament. I may leave this one out all year long!!
    Great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - November 6, 2012
    We have ordered three of these ornaments total over the past few years as we acquire more pets. They are made nicely without crooked lettering or misspelling. Would recommend these to anyone with pets.
    Bentley ornament
    By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came in a black pouch, and is just beautiful!!
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 3, 2012
    Awesome! It came in exactly as described, I LOVE it!
    Canine Cutie
    By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, AL) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so cute and very well made as I dropped it the first thing and it didn't break. My daughter is going to love it for her Dog Child.
    Love it !!
    By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great keepsake ...... will enjoy for many years to come !! A GREAT value also !! Thank you !!!
    cute ornament
    By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament came just as described thank you
    So Adorable
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so adorable. Printing is perfect. Very, very cute.
    Pleased
    By Cecelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered before and was always very pleased when I opened the package to see the item I had purchased. I am again very pleased. I know my friend will be touched with this tree ornament. Thank you again.
    Top Dog ornament
    By anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east elmhurst, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not sure what this ornament would look like, but when I opened the package, it was a really nicely done ornament for my pup. I have order quite a few personalized items from this company and have not been disappointed yet. This ornament was so adorable; everyone that saw it loved it
    great product
    By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutly love the ornament
    For my nephew's dog
    By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is great ornament and the quality is great. I am very pleased with it. Just as it appears in the picture.
    Pet Ornament
    By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this adorable tree ornament for each of our dogs. It is unique and will be a constant reminder of how much they are a part of our family. It was special to be able to put a sentiment under the name.
    Great
    By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battlement Mesa, CO) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is attractive and well done. It arrived so quickly too! Well worth it!
    I'm happy!
    By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched around everywhere looking for an ornament (for a recently acquired pet) that did not look like every other ornament of that kind. I FINALLY found it on your website.
    Keep up the good work!
    So cute
    By Priscila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very cute, looks just like the photo.It's a little heavy but it looks great in the xmas tree. Very pleased.
    Mallie Ornament
    By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year I get an ornament from this website. Last year it included a picture of my puppy and it came out great! This year we went for the newer ornament and it came out great. Even has a few added sparkles on it!
    Adorable!
    By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The little glittery paws are adorable and the hook that holds the bone is very sturdy. Great buy!
    Doggie dish trophy
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Why buy something for a friend's dog that anyone can pick up at the petstore? In less than 4 days, I had a very personalized gift to commenorate a friend's dog's obedience title.Shipping is very fast!!
    This gift said that I was not only aware of their sucess, but I cared enough to have something personalized to celebrate their special day.
    Everytime they look at it, they'll relive our friendship.
    I bought the brass stand to hang it from so that they can keep it up all year round, not just for a holiday if they choose to.
    Wonderful service and products
    By Giselle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased multiple items from Personalized Mall but I must say your ornaments are the BEST. The Top Dog ornament are beautiful. We are never disappointed with the quick service or the quality of the products. We are making personalized mall items a tradition - order Christmas ornaments every year!! Highly recommend service and the high quality products they sell.
    Awesome addition to the tree!
    By Demetrius R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been looking everywhere for an ornament for our dog (she's a West Highland White Terrier). All the Westie ornaments I did find were not too cute & sort of plain. This ornament was very detailed & I could get it personalized for free! I love it & look forward to adding it to the tree for years to come.
    Holiday gift
    By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Top Dog Ornament gift was just perfect and will be a terrific gift from me to family and friends with dogs! It is such a cute ornament and I'm sure will be a welcomed present. Loved it!!!
    Great Presentation
    By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is for a new puppy who is the "child" of the house. It is so cute and the colors are bright and the material will last for years. I love the hanging bone. Personalization tops it all off and it will be a stand out on Christmas morning.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved