Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (365 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(301)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearl, MS) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!!
Orniment
By Lorraine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love shopping with P.M. their products are great and customer service is
exceptional. Never had to wait for anything, always came as promised!
Perfect gift
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for a friend. It was bigger than expected, which was a plus. Personalization looks great and the colors stand out and look very pretty. A must for any dog lover.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - November 23, 2014
Love the little dog ornament! For those of us who have 4 - legged furbabies instead of "pets", these are a must! My only composing is that the food bowl was not attached to the bone- easy to fix, but don't feel like we should have to fix a brand new ornament.
Nice but lacking small ring
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this and when receiving it the I ring missing to connect the little bone. I called and was offered a replacement ornament so I didnt need to try and fix myself. Replacement arrived and although o ring is included it's still NOT connected. So after this I'll still have to try and connect myself. Great company and I've ordered many times from in the past. This issue seems to be quality control or lack of quality inspection.
Cute ornament, even nicer in person
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this ornament for Rosie, our new puppy and her first Christmas with us. The red sparkly part is even more glittery in person, and it's so cute. Love it.
Top Ornament for Your Top Dog
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to honor your dog with his/her own personalized ornament. Top quality, great coloring and was quite a hit with the family.
Top Dog Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 9, 2013
This is adorable and of high quality! Thanks to Personalization Mall for having such unique and personalized items. I will continue to shop here. Sukha (our European Golden Retriever) loves it too!
Top Dog Rnament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 7, 2013
Very cute and nice quality
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 7, 2013
Apparently the ornament is "hand painted glitter". The glitter is not consistent throughout the ornament. On mine, the red paw is fully glittered, on the green paw, there is spots missing glitter. I would not purchase again.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2013
I ordered several ornaments. This one is very cute. The paint was a little smudged in one small area, which is NOT normal for ornaments I get here. Still very nice and A cute gift for my friend.
dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 4, 2013
It turned out very cute!
All in the Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - December 3, 2013
This ornament is adorable. Light weight and nice quality. Milo is our "little boy" and we are so please that he can have an ornament on our tree like the rest of the family. :-))
Love it!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANUTE, KS) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To cute! Makes the perfect gift for the dog lover in your family! Or for yourself! I bought one for myself and my sister. She loved it!
As always, fast shipping and great product!
Awesome Doggie Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2013
Bought these for our son and ourselves. To always have to remember our little grand-dog. Love them...
Rated 5 stars
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog absolutely loved his ornament!
Happy Customer!
By steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my ornament very promptly and wrapped very securely. It looked exactly like the picture I viewed before placing the order. I decided to put the year my dog was born. I have quickly become a fan of this company. The quality is great ! I have ordered personalized ornaments for just about everyone on my Christmas list and I have ordered several for myself.... They look like they cost a LOT more than I paid for them.Very pleased! I will order again from here.
Top Dog Ornament
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite pet ornament that you have. I love it and have had one made for all my dog walking clients
Adorable Custom Ornament
By Eve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a happy repeat customer and as always, PersonalizationMall.com does not disappoint me. This ornament is adorable and well made with the personalized words actually engraved in the bowl with the black writing highlighting it. It arrived quickly and well packed. I will be back for more personalized items!
Doggie Christmas!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, TX) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year we get ornaments for Christmas. Usually we go to a craft store and make them. This year I found Personalization Mall. I love the fact that I was able to get ornaments for the whole family, including our precious lab!
For our 4-legged friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 31, 2012
Love this ornament for our favorite doggie!
Adorable
By courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for any dog owner.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 30, 2012
This ornament looks identical to the photo on the website! The personalized wording looked perfect and it is a nice sturdy ornament. This was a gift for my Grandma who adores her poodle and she loved it! Shipping was also very quick. Overall, I am very pleased with another great purchase from this website!
Downright Cute!
By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute design and a well crafted ornament. Ordered as a gift for our daughter, son-in-law. 2 grandsons and their dog. They loved it. Shipped securely and delivery time was as promised.
Lab Puppy(Maxx) joins our family
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
New Puppy has his own Christmas ornament....with this adorable dog dish!

(My only regret is this item has no bling... but....the white personaized bowl does "stand out" with good placement on our tree. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars)

LOVE, LOVE LOVE THIS CUTE ADDITION ON THE TREE!
Love it!!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always have an ornament for each of my dogs & this is by far my favorite!! It's much larger than I thought it would be & it just means the world to me, but that's mainly because I love the dog so much. Way to exceed expectations!!
Perfect
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was made so nicely and looks great on the tree.
Very Cute
By Shana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quick and the ornament is adorable. Well made too.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 19, 2012
This is a great high quality ornament. I recommend it to all pet owners!
Great Ornament
By Ambyr K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks exactly like it does on the web page. LOVE IT!!! And fast shipping too! Highly recommend!
bigger than it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vails Gate, NY) - December 17, 2012
love it but it is definitely a lot bigger than expected
top dog ornament
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talladega, AL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
even though it came messed up... company corrected the problem and quickly replaced it. thanks so much
TOO CUTE!!!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noxapater , MS) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ORNAMENT IS JUST DARLING!!! I BOUGHT TWO FOR GIFTS FOR OTHER PUPPIES. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
Dog ornament
By Brandon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute came just as I ordered.
This was perfect as a gift and to hang on our tree
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these ornaments, one as a gift for my daughter and one for my tree. They came out perfect and just how I thought they would be. I have just ordered more engraved ornaments because I was so happy with this one.
Nicely done!!
By Lesley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun ornament for our dog! The personalization was clear and sharp.
Excellent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - December 11, 2012
This item is adorable! Perfect for my 1 yr. old lab's first christmas!
Arrived in perfect condition.
Dog Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 11, 2012
Great ornament!!! Love it!!!!!
Love my dog!
By Jeanne E K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
And so will everyone else....great ornament and excellent work done as usual!
Real cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - December 7, 2012
The print was a little messy and had ink around side of letters, which was a little disappointing. But, lets face it people, it's a DOG ornament. Not like we gave salmonella to the food shelter. So live with a little imperfection!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved