Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (472 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
This is so adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - December 10, 2016
I got one of these for each of my dogs and I absolutely love them!
Great when we adopted our puppies
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two for my fur babies. We adopted Mika in 2015 so it was appropriate to add that year to her ornament & Gunner was adopted this year and is his first Christmas! I love how the ornament represents my pups and the year they came to our family. You will not be disappointed! :))
Excellent experience
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, quick receipt and easy to order. Will be ordering next year's ornaments here too!
Adorable
By Helene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola Beach, , FL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one last year for me grandpuppy and bought another for second grNd puppy this year. They are beautifully made and look so cute on tree.
Repeat Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - December 8, 2016
I purchased one of these ornaments for my first dog and was very excited to see that they were still available for our puppy. This ornament is made of good material. It has held up very well since I bought the last one 5 years ago- the wording is still very clear, no fading. Would recommend to anyone.
Awesome Gift
By Christopher C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as I ordered. The kids loved it. I loved it. I would recommend it to a friend.
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keansburg, NJ) - December 3, 2016
This ornament was way beyond my expectations. It is much bigger than it looks in the catalog. Love it. Great job Personalization Mall.
Adorable
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many things from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. This ornament is so cute and will look so good on the tree.
So cute
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament as a gift and I am so pleased at how it came out. You are by far the best company to order from. I will continue to do so. Thank you so much.
cute personal ornament
By leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was a gift for my daughter and she just loved that it came personalized. She said it was well made and can't wait to hang it on her tree.
Gift for staff
By Troy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice way to recognize your team with a personalized gift. Shows you took time. Not impersonal like a gift card.
Love this ornament!
By Trudy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the quality of this ornament. Love this website!
Charming family pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - November 5, 2016
I love this ornament for our little yorkie. It is well made and different than most other pet ornaments I have seen - I love the hanging dog bone. It will be a great addition to our tree.
Love it!
By Isabella Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never ordered from this site and I was very impressive with how fast I got my items. Along with the little red cloth case they were wrapped in. I was not disappointed. I will be ordering again some day!
Fantastic!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 23, 2015
It is adorable I just the right size I'm very happy with the font also
I love Personalized Christmas Ornaments
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased personalized Christmas ornaments for many years and each one is perfect, just as I ordered. These ornaments will last a lifetime. I would definitely recommend Personalization Mall for all your gifts and ornaments.
AMAZING
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect addition to our Christmas Tree! Very colorful and the perfect size!
Excellent ornament
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have come to expect perfection from Personalization Mall - once again they didn't disappoint!
For several years I've ordered Christmas ornaments (and other gifts) from PM. Everyone who has received these gifts has been very happy with their present.
Thank you.
Cute!
By Alyse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and just what I wanted
Ornament
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality item & personalization looks great!
Great color and larger thn picture.
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister who Whippet died recently at the age of 15.
She loves it. She's hung it on her Christmas tree. It is just like the picture, the red is deep and they printed the dog's name Sparky bright and clear the the year of his birth. She probaly will keep it on her dresser after Christmas. I will be coming back and ordering some more things for sure. You are a Great company.!!!
Great
By kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament for our puppy.
Dog ornament
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these ornaments! We had gotten one last year , and loved it, so we got two more this year for other dogs. The quality is excellent, and so is the service from personalizationmall.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - December 3, 2015
I was very surprised when I received this ornament. The quality and personalization is beautiful.
Top dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - December 2, 2015
Perfect addition for our grandpup!!
Dog ornament
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister n law she just lost her dog this past month and it was perfect. She loved it!
My spoiled Bichon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kent, VA) - November 29, 2015
This ornament is perfect for our spoiled dog Lexi. She truly is the Best Bichon in the world.
NICE
By rick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashburnham, MA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments came in quick and correct. The look great! My sister-in-law is going to absolutely love them!
REALLY CUTE
By DORI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made ornament. Good quality, nice lettering. Exactly what I wanted. Good price.
Great ornament
By Joan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted to receive this ornament. It's much prettier in person than on the picture. The colors are great, nice and sparkly, font is clear. This is a gift and I know the dog owners who are getting it will absolutely love it. Terrific price for a great quality ornament.
Top dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - November 15, 2015
Beautiful, excellent quality and personalization! Our Mandy will be proud to display her new ornament on our tree. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall for special people and each one has far exceeded my expectations. The people were amazed with their gift. GREAT JOB Personalization Mall!
For my fur babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 3, 2015
I bought these for my fur babies. It's their first Christmas. I love the ornaments!!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - November 1, 2015
Perfect for my buddy's first Christmas.
Pretty ornament
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, bright colors!
Happy Puppy Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - May 27, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law's new husky puppy Jax. It was much cuter than even the picture suggested. They both loved, loved, loved it and it put a huge smile on their faces.
Great Gift
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for my cousin's new dog. The quality was excellent and the craftsmanship was superb. Would definitely order again.
Top dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - January 24, 2015
It is very cute except I think it looks a little off balance. I think it needed another little bone on the other side of the dish. Did not notice this when I ordered.
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinalhaven, ME) - January 20, 2015
I originally purchased this and it arrived broken. (not thru fault of deliverer but because the clasp that holds the bone was broken). When I left my original review I mentioned that and rated it only 3 stars because of it. A couple of weeks later I received a new one at no charge. I was very surprised and happy. Especially considering I never made a "formal" complaint which means Personalization Mall took it upon themselves to read my review and make it right. This one arrived in perfect condition and is very cute. What I am most impressed with however, is the exceptional customer service. Personalization Mall has a new, loyal shopper.
Doggie Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - January 2, 2015
This is a very cute ornament to add to our tree in honor of the "queen" of the house.
Perfect For Dog Owners
By Lisa Marie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year in a row that I bought this ornament for a dog owner and I would definitely do it again. The receiver loved it and I couldn't be happier with the finished product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved