Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! You have a lot of cute gift ideas for those people who are hard to buy for!
    ~Jaime - MO

    Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
    Average Customer Review: (310 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (256)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Korny but cute
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this ornament more as a joke for my boyfriend and his dog which is like a son to us. It surprisingly is a super cute ornament, lots of glitter! lol But one that he appreciated. The way that Personalization sends the ornaments in there own bags is a nice touch to a gift with meaning. THANKS!!
    Top Ornament for Your Top Dog
    By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great way to honor your dog with his/her own personalized ornament. Top quality, great coloring and was quite a hit with the family.
    Love it!
    By vera O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red bank, NJ) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift to a friend who just got a puppy and I wanted them to have something special to mark her 1st x-mas! It is a great way to personalize a gift and make it more special and memorable. They loved it!
    Dog Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALOS HILLS, IL) - December 28, 2013
    Ornament is as pictured except bone was a little smaller in size than pictured. Nice looking on tree.
    Best Puppy Ever!
    By Tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We never forget our furry friend. This ornament says it all with the red and green sparkles and personalized bowl.
    Christmas
    By william N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (framingham, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 26, 2013
    This was an excellent gift for my sister, and she loved it! Top quality!
    Cute Doggie Ornament
    By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just one of several "Doggie Ornaments" I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com and it is really quite clever. I purchased this one for my niece's family to put on their tree as I had, in the past given one to my daughter for her Weimaraner's tree and knew it was a great value and quite a conversation piece. You won't be disappointed when you purchase this particular ornament!
    Awesome Dog Ornament
    By CAROL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST QUOGUE, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this ornament as a gift to a family who got their 1st puppy. The ornament was an awesome gift. It was adorable, well made and came just as pictured. Made a big hit with all who came Christmas Eve. Would recommend to anyone looking for a special gift for a dog owner. Can't go wrong if you are looking for something oh so cute and unique.

    love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 24, 2013
    adorable, bigger than i thought it would be, but beautiful! perfect for our puppys first christmas!
    Very cute Ornament
    By Thomas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered Two of these for my dog and my son's dog. I think they were really cute and you can personalize them. Dobie and Shiloh will be 2 happy puppies this year.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 23, 2013
    This is a beautiful ornament! Very good quality and nicely packaged. I am very happy with my purchase!
    Cute Puppy Ornament
    By Jenna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item came quick, and is a super adorable addition to our tree this year for our new puppy Pongo!
    excellent gift
    By Giovanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a very sweet personal gift for anyone who loves their doggie. I only wish that you would design and make a gift for cat lovers too...you know, like a ball of yarn, mouse, something for us cat people too!
    Super Duper Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - December 18, 2013
    Great quality and adorable design. I plan to get one for my pups every Christmas!
    BEAUITFUL
    By Marina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EVERY YEAR WE GET A NEW ORNAMENT USUALLY ONE OF THE MOST REMEMBERIBLE EVENT OF THE YEAR. FOR OUR FAMILY THIS YEAR WAS THE DEATH OF OUR FAMILY DOG WHO DIED OF CANCER, THIS ORNAMENT HOLDS A SPECIAL PLACE IN OUR HEARTS THIS YEAR AND ALWAYS. ITS VERY HEAVY AND WELL MADE VERY HAPPY. MERRY CHRISTMAS !
    High quality;fast shipping
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament. Even better than pictured. Highly recommend. Shipping was fast too!
    Love this for my pup!
    By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute ornament and the first year I've seen this one. I love it!
    ADORABLE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 16, 2013
    this ornament is even cuter in person. love it!!
    Adorable!
    By Shopper (Powell, OH) - December 15, 2013
    I got this as an early Christmas gift for my better half, to celebrate our second Goofydoodle's first Christmas. He LOVED it, as do I. It's high quality, larger than expected, very cute and eye-catching. Love it and recommend it for your special fur baby!
    Xmas present
    By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest ornament! My son just got a puppy so I thought this would be a cute gift to remember his first Christmas. I know my son will love it. I could not be happier with it. Even cuter in real life!!
    My "Great" Danes gift
    By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking at the local vendor for something like this and they just did not have it, plus they had hand written in marker names this is etched in I LOVE IT!! Will continue to use yearly!!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 13, 2013
    Ordered this for my Granddaugger and am very pleased. Easy to order easy to personalize your way (put her name at the top and her nickname under it). Good quality and cute!!!
    My fav new ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arverne, NY) - December 12, 2013
    This is a great size, very well made and super adorable!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 11, 2013
    Great job. Everything that I expected!
    Top Dog Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 9, 2013
    This is adorable and of high quality! Thanks to Personalization Mall for having such unique and personalized items. I will continue to shop here. Sukha (our European Golden Retriever) loves it too!
    Top Dog Rnament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 7, 2013
    Very cute and nice quality
    dog ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 4, 2013
    It turned out very cute!
    Cute!`
    By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked that I could produce something so personal for my favorite pup. It will be so cute on our tree!
    Love it!
    By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANUTE, KS) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    To cute! Makes the perfect gift for the dog lover in your family! Or for yourself! I bought one for myself and my sister. She loved it!
    As always, fast shipping and great product!
    Awesome Doggie Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2013
    Bought these for our son and ourselves. To always have to remember our little grand-dog. Love them...
    Rated 5 stars
    By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dog absolutely loved his ornament!
    Happy Customer!
    By steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my ornament very promptly and wrapped very securely. It looked exactly like the picture I viewed before placing the order. I decided to put the year my dog was born. I have quickly become a fan of this company. The quality is great ! I have ordered personalized ornaments for just about everyone on my Christmas list and I have ordered several for myself.... They look like they cost a LOT more than I paid for them.Very pleased! I will order again from here.
    great product
    By Mira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east rockaway, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came exactly as ordered. Thank you
    Love it!!
    By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my aunt who has no actual kids accept her dogs. This was a great gift!!
    Top Dog Ornament
    By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my favorite pet ornament that you have. I love it and have had one made for all my dog walking clients
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - November 25, 2013
    This is an adorable ornament great for your own tree or as a gift. I found it to be larger than I had expected. Great quality and service as usual!
    Adorable Custom Ornament
    By Eve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a happy repeat customer and as always, PersonalizationMall.com does not disappoint me. This ornament is adorable and well made with the personalized words actually engraved in the bowl with the black writing highlighting it. It arrived quickly and well packed. I will be back for more personalized items!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - January 14, 2013
    Perfect for our newest family member!
    Great Product - Great Service
    By Nola N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this ornament very quickly in plenty of time for Christmas. As is with all of the products that I have purchased from Personalization Mall, it is very high quality. It is actually cuter than pictured.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved