Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (324 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Happy Camper
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Lejeune, NC) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE this ornament. It's good quality and done perfectly! Great product!
Perfect Puppy Gift!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a mixed breed, so we often can't find items with his breed. Now, Duke has his personalized #1 Jack-A-Bee ornament! Great quality, perfect gift!
beautiful reminder
By Rose Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenlawn, NY) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend's beautiful rotti died thanksgiving morning. I gave her a personalized give to remember all the good things about "shadow". It was made very well and I was very pleased and my friend loved it.
Great gift Idea
By Thomas E. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife fell in love with it. For the past several years we have purchased Christmas Ornaments for our dog and family members. This one was the best one yet. I purchased several other ornaments at the sametime which we will give to our kids as gifts. Thanks for making it so easy to purchase and receive.
Love this ornament
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament really stands out on our tree. It sparkles and is well made. I loved the fact that you can personalize it with anything below the dogs name. Highly recommend this!! With our dog being a rescue she has had other Christmas' but this is her first with us!
Canine Cute
By Carla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the ornament for our new puppy and was extremely pleased. The ornament is a good size and the details are very nicely appointed.I wanted an ornament with the pup's name on it so we could remember her first Christmas with the family. I have received several compliments on it so far. The turn around time and quality of the product keeps me shopping at Personalzation Mall
Stands out
By SANDRA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our dog's first Christmas so we wanted something special to remind us of the year he joined our family. It was a bit larger than what I expected and it looks great. Everyone absolutely loves it!
Top Dog Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2011
The product was as described. The personalization was just what i ordered. Customer service is excellent
Puppy ornament
By Julia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a better quality than I was expecting. I was pleasantly surprised when I pulled it out of its own protective storage bag. It was sturdy and not flimsy. The personalization was exactly what was shown on the computer. The colors were vibrant and it was perfect for the "Best Schnoodle Ever!"
Top Dog Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - December 18, 2011
This ornament is great. It is even better in person.
Personalized Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, NJ) - December 17, 2011
This is an adorable ornament! The only thing I was bummmed about is my pup has a long name- Valentina. I wanted the 1st line to say: "Valentina's" and the 2nd line to say: "1st Christmas". The only issue I had was that I could not put the
" 'S " onto Valentina, because the computer had a maximum number of letter allotted to the first line where the pet name is written. So I had to leave out the 's. Guess it's my fault for picking a long pet name. Otherwise this is great quality and super cute.
Fido will be Happy
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love...Love....Love....special gift for any dog lover. The name is engraved into the hard polymer product. The inside of the food bowl is glittered to catch the lights on your christmas tree. Anyone would be sure to enjoy this year after year.
love it
By Leanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little ornament, personalization was perfect
Dog bowl ornament
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excited to give this ornament to my daughter for her dog's first Christmas. It is a tradition in my family to find unique ornaments as gifts each year. It is the memories when decorating the tree that give true meaning to Christmas.
Love it!
By Morgan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited for this one. Will be a great memory! Great quality - heavy ornament with well done personalization!
Excellent personalized ornament
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Adorable Dog Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - December 15, 2011
This ornament is very cute and is better quality than I was expecting. It is nice and thick with its heavyweight.
Top Dog Ornament
By Ann Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and there was a slight chip on the first one, I emailed and sent a picture. IMMEDIATELY I received another!! Amazing customer service!!! I absolutely loved the ornament and so my friend who received it as a gift.
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - December 14, 2011
This ornament turned out really neat, and my sister and brother-in-law LOVED it.
These dogs are special
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh so cute.For both the boys.
Perfect!
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is even more impressive in person. It's hanging from a nail on the mantle & looks great! Will be a source of pleasure for many years.
The best dog ornament!
By Yvonne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament went above and beyond what I expected and was so darn cute!
PERFECT
By Virginia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST AS I HOPED IT WOULD BE.
Dog Ornament
By SUSAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METAIRIE, LA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Top Quality
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Gift for my grand dog! Would recommend it, you won't be disappointed.
Heavy and really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 11, 2011
I like the quality of this ornament. Very cute.
Perfect Xmas Gift
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the ornament arrived I was SOOOOOOO Pleased. Well worth the $$$. Liked it so well ordered another one for my son's dogie. Would highly recomend this great Xmas gift!! SHoward
Cute, high quality ornament perfect for a beloved dog
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 personalized ornaments from PersonalizationMall.com and was pleasantly surprised. They arrived quickly, with each onament in it's own cute, black drawstring pouch which was itself enclosed in a separate bubble-wrap bag with seal. Each ornament was high quality...from the clarity of the printing, glaze finish and weight. PM.com's website is excellent and they are, clearly, a top-notch company. I will highly recommend them to others. Now I need to get back to placing a new order!
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 7, 2011
Great quality and so adorable. Everyone compliments how cute this ornament is. So happy with this purchase
Love my ornaments!
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these; one for each of my puppies. They came really quick and they look amazing! They also were on sale when I purchased them! Thanks so much!
Pet Sitter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 6, 2011
I can't wait to see this hanging on my 15 year old client named Mickey. The food area just sparkles.
SO ADORABLE!!
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I first purchased this, I thought it was going to be small, but it was really big! The details were perfect and very high quality. Looks great on our tree :)
Loved this!
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful in person...I liked it online but I loved it in person... Well worth the money!!!
Ordered 2 and would order more!!
Just Adorable!!
By Cheryl A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these ornaments!! Very well made, the personalization was perfect, and they arrived very fast!! They will be a nice welcome on the Christmas tree for our two new pups as it is their first Christmas with us!
smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - December 2, 2011
this ornament is sooo cute and the quality is excellent,
this will make my christmas
By freda R. (little falls, NY) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for this christmas gift
LOVE IT!!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, PA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament! Better than I expected.
Best Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 29, 2011
I have a beagle (male) and my son and his wife have a beagle (female) they get along great and that is why I ordered the ornaments. world greatest beagles. the ornaments are everything I expected and more. I purchased one for each. they come in their own special bag.
Teresa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - November 28, 2011
LOVED this ornament. I knew the second I saw it that I had to have it. Very fast shipping.
Magical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - November 27, 2011
More delightful and charming than presented in pictures!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved