Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
This is the BEST website ever!!! I order from this site 4 times a year (for special occassions). My experience only gets better and better. I'm always satisfied with the quality and speedy service. I...
~Alysia - VA

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (310 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(256)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Xmas present
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament! My son just got a puppy so I thought this would be a cute gift to remember his first Christmas. I know my son will love it. I could not be happier with it. Even cuter in real life!!
My "Great" Danes gift
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking at the local vendor for something like this and they just did not have it, plus they had hand written in marker names this is etched in I LOVE IT!! Will continue to use yearly!!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 13, 2013
Ordered this for my Granddaugger and am very pleased. Easy to order easy to personalize your way (put her name at the top and her nickname under it). Good quality and cute!!!
My fav new ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arverne, NY) - December 12, 2013
This is a great size, very well made and super adorable!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 11, 2013
Great job. Everything that I expected!
Top Dog Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 9, 2013
This is adorable and of high quality! Thanks to Personalization Mall for having such unique and personalized items. I will continue to shop here. Sukha (our European Golden Retriever) loves it too!
Top Dog Rnament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 7, 2013
Very cute and nice quality
dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 4, 2013
It turned out very cute!
Cute!`
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked that I could produce something so personal for my favorite pup. It will be so cute on our tree!
Love it!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANUTE, KS) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To cute! Makes the perfect gift for the dog lover in your family! Or for yourself! I bought one for myself and my sister. She loved it!
As always, fast shipping and great product!
Awesome Doggie Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2013
Bought these for our son and ourselves. To always have to remember our little grand-dog. Love them...
Rated 5 stars
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog absolutely loved his ornament!
Happy Customer!
By steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my ornament very promptly and wrapped very securely. It looked exactly like the picture I viewed before placing the order. I decided to put the year my dog was born. I have quickly become a fan of this company. The quality is great ! I have ordered personalized ornaments for just about everyone on my Christmas list and I have ordered several for myself.... They look like they cost a LOT more than I paid for them.Very pleased! I will order again from here.
great product
By Mira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east rockaway, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as ordered. Thank you
Love it!!
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my aunt who has no actual kids accept her dogs. This was a great gift!!
Top Dog Ornament
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite pet ornament that you have. I love it and have had one made for all my dog walking clients
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - November 25, 2013
This is an adorable ornament great for your own tree or as a gift. I found it to be larger than I had expected. Great quality and service as usual!
Adorable Custom Ornament
By Eve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a happy repeat customer and as always, PersonalizationMall.com does not disappoint me. This ornament is adorable and well made with the personalized words actually engraved in the bowl with the black writing highlighting it. It arrived quickly and well packed. I will be back for more personalized items!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - January 14, 2013
Perfect for our newest family member!
Great Product - Great Service
By Nola N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this ornament very quickly in plenty of time for Christmas. As is with all of the products that I have purchased from Personalization Mall, it is very high quality. It is actually cuter than pictured.
Pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - January 11, 2013
It arrived really quick. It looks just like the image I saw online. Good quality products always!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 5, 2013
I ordered this ornament as a gift. They loved it! It was a little bigger than expected, but exactly as pictured. The order even arrived earlier than anticipated. Highly recommend
For our 4-legged friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 31, 2012
Love this ornament for our favorite doggie!
Adorable
By courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for any dog owner.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 30, 2012
This ornament looks identical to the photo on the website! The personalized wording looked perfect and it is a nice sturdy ornament. This was a gift for my Grandma who adores her poodle and she loved it! Shipping was also very quick. Overall, I am very pleased with another great purchase from this website!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - December 30, 2012
Came promptly. Good quality.
Downright Cute!
By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute design and a well crafted ornament. Ordered as a gift for our daughter, son-in-law. 2 grandsons and their dog. They loved it. Shipped securely and delivery time was as promised.
too cute!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for stocking stuffers and I was pleased how cute they are- they look just like the picture. They are a nice weight so they hang nicely on the tree. Also, my order arrived very quickly and in time for Christmas even though I ordered sort of late in the season.
Perfect!
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice ornament and love the individual bag it comes with for storage.
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 22, 2012
I ordered this ornament to celebrate our first Christmas with our new little rescue dog. The ornament is adorable and looks just like the picture. It is heavy, well made, not cheap looking. I love the little ornament and actually ordered a second one. I would recommend this to a friend.
Love it!!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always have an ornament for each of my dogs & this is by far my favorite!! It's much larger than I thought it would be & it just means the world to me, but that's mainly because I love the dog so much. Way to exceed expectations!!
Perfect
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was made so nicely and looks great on the tree.
Very Cute
By Shana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quick and the ornament is adorable. Well made too.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 19, 2012
This is a great high quality ornament. I recommend it to all pet owners!
Great Ornament
By Ambyr K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks exactly like it does on the web page. LOVE IT!!! And fast shipping too! Highly recommend!
top dog ornament
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talladega, AL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
even though it came messed up... company corrected the problem and quickly replaced it. thanks so much
TOO CUTE!!!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noxapater , MS) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ORNAMENT IS JUST DARLING!!! I BOUGHT TWO FOR GIFTS FOR OTHER PUPPIES. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
This was perfect as a gift and to hang on our tree
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these ornaments, one as a gift for my daughter and one for my tree. They came out perfect and just how I thought they would be. I have just ordered more engraved ornaments because I was so happy with this one.
Nicely done!!
By Lesley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun ornament for our dog! The personalization was clear and sharp.
Doggie ornament
By Tresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my ornament for my new little boy, Logan. I can't wait to see it on the tree.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved