Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (324 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Xmas Gift
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament for daughters dog. lol Quality is great. I'm sure she will love it.
Mary
So cute!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best ornament for a dog lover that they will cherish for years to come to remember their beloved pet. It is such high quality!
well worth the price
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came earlier than expected and was exactly what we thought it would be...a great value as well
Personalized Dog Ornament
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
An ideal gift for my sister and her husband who just adopted a shelter dog after losing their own dog to cancer. This will be Daphne's first Christmas with them and I thought it appropriate to be able to hang an ornament on their tree to celebrate her new home and first Christmas with them. I'm sure they'll love it.
adorable doggie ornament
By Kris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service! The ornament is adorable, I bought a couple to give as gifts. Can't wait for them to open them and see their special message!

High quality ornament
By Charlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute ornament! looks alot more expensive in person; very good quality and will make a great gift especially with the personalization!
Great Gift
By Katelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a super purchase! The name was clear and easy to read :)
Three dog ornaments
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delighted for dogs to have their own personal tree ornament, making excellent stuffers for friends who will be spending their first Christmas with a new dog. I will enter a loud complaint that you do not have similar ornaments for all the kitties I know. Can you work that out by next Christmas? I am a small purchaser, but have been with you about five years, and am most satisfied, over all with your products, your prices and your very prompt delivery.
Cute product for a fair price
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments for our dogs. They met our expectations for the price. We were pleasantly surprised by the ornament bag that came with each ornament for storage after use.
Doodle Mom
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute, and it's the perfect size. I'm going to order one for each of my granddogs.
Puppy Ornament
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute.
Great Presentation
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is for a new puppy who is the "child" of the house. It is so cute and the colors are bright and the material will last for years. I love the hanging bone. Personalization tops it all off and it will be a stand out on Christmas morning.
Great ornament!
By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this an another personalized ornament I ordered just a few days after ordering them. The ornament is well crafted and the personalized printing looks great. I would recommend this is anyone who has that special pet that you consider another member of the family.
Awesome addition to the tree!
By Demetrius R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking everywhere for an ornament for our dog (she's a West Highland White Terrier). All the Westie ornaments I did find were not too cute & sort of plain. This ornament was very detailed & I could get it personalized for free! I love it & look forward to adding it to the tree for years to come.
Holiday gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Top Dog Ornament gift was just perfect and will be a terrific gift from me to family and friends with dogs! It is such a cute ornament and I'm sure will be a welcomed present. Loved it!!!
my daughter will love it!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Barkley is a goofy, clumsy Great Dane puppy that my daughter and her husband rescued from a shelter. The ornament is bigger than I thought it would be and very sparkly! The personalization makes it great!!
Very Cute Ornament
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my children's pets and they are adorable. The quality is also very nice and I'm very happy with my purchase.
Doggy ornament
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddog who is also a part of our family and is a lovable fun animal. Silly but cute and an added welcome to the tree.
Too Cute!
By Tamberlyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great!
Dog bowl
By Christine A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it...
cute
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality and was very pleased
Awesome
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a real cute doggie ornament. My grandchildren just loved it. The colors and lettering are excellent.
The shipping time was great. After ordering, I received the ornament in just 3 days.
Top dog of ornaments
By Rob H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came exactly as I had expected. There were no unwanted surprises, and it appears to be of good quality.
Great Gift - Fast Production and Ship
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timeless design and very well crafted. Unique compared to all other personalized ornaments in traditional retail outlets.
Better than Expected
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the world's cutest ornament! The pictues online does not do it justice. The little paws have just a bit of glitter to make the ornament pop. Top Quality! I can't wait to see the face of the peron I am giving this gift too. I will DEFINETLY order other items from this site.
Thank you.
Precious
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were unique and precious ornaments. We love them.
Personalized Top Dog Ornament
By LISA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALVATON, KY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament each year and I am always impressed with the quality and attention to detail of my order. I love the "Preview my Ornament" section so I can view exactly what it will look like when it arrives! Extremely fast delivery time too!..Great online shopping experience
Top dog ornament
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied
Very pleased customer
By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was so cute! Very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this for anyone that adores their dogs.
Very Cute
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy and good size. Came quickly too.
Great ornament
By Nina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was larger and heavier than what I expected. Great quality! The personalized text even sparkles!
Pleasantly surprised
By denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astor, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this ornament doesn't do it justice!!! I was more than pleased when I received this due to the size ,weight and quality!!!! I have been purchasing from here for a few years and this by far has to be the best dog ornament I have purchased!!
I am running out of words...
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have reviewed almost everything I have purchased from your company and am running out of superlatives! The quality and speed in which my orders are processed and then received is unmatched! I turn to this company for every momentous occasion and even those that will become so after the recipient opens the gifts! Thank you for delivering the kind of service that i have come to count on...you are a rare find!!!
This gift was for my son's family dog.
By Gail W M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Brien, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family is delighted and can't wait to get their tree up to put it on the tree. This is the pyppy's first Christmas.
Doggone cute!
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott AFB, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We always like to get an ornament for all of our children each Christmas - even the furry ones. This ornament is high quality and looks cute! It will be a treasured family decoration.
cute ornament
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came just as described thank you
Top Dog ornament
By anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east elmhurst, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not sure what this ornament would look like, but when I opened the package, it was a really nicely done ornament for my pup. I have order quite a few personalized items from this company and have not been disappointed yet. This ornament was so adorable; everyone that saw it loved it
So Adorable
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so adorable. Printing is perfect. Very, very cute.
Mallie Ornament
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get an ornament from this website. Last year it included a picture of my puppy and it came out great! This year we went for the newer ornament and it came out great. Even has a few added sparkles on it!
Wonderful service and products
By Giselle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased multiple items from Personalized Mall but I must say your ornaments are the BEST. The Top Dog ornament are beautiful. We are never disappointed with the quick service or the quality of the products. We are making personalized mall items a tradition - order Christmas ornaments every year!! Highly recommend service and the high quality products they sell.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved