Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (472 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Ornament
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sneads, FL) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, not to heavy that the tree branch falls down. Ceramic but semi-light weight! Love it
Loved being versatile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quincy, MA) - December 28, 2016
This ornament was advertised for the animal and after searching for a fitting 2016 Ornament for my 13 yo son, was thrilled to create this for 'the best dog brother ever'. Each year everyone gets a special Ornament reflecting that individual's year. This was perfect and excellent quality to last for years to come. Thank you!
Adorable!
By Chelsea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Wanted an ornament for my puppy's first Christmas and so glad I went with this! Super cute and price is great!
Pet Ornament
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived exactly as expected. Good quality.
Adorable ornament!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this dog bowl ornament! Came out much cuter than I expected. It really stands out on the xmas tree. The red glitter makes it "pop." I highly recommend purchasing one.
Excellent
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality item, very impressed. Glad I purchased!
Dog Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 20, 2016
When the ornament arrived it was damaged. I immediately notified them and they were very helpful and would send out another one. I did not have to return the broken one. I informed her that I had pictures to show but she said it was not necessary. The replacement was received within a few days. I would most definitely do business with them again.
Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 20, 2016
Nice quality- but close up you wonder what it is...

The bowl is flat so it's a bit strange. Still love it!..
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLATTE CITY, MO) - December 19, 2016
Personable and adorable.
ADORABLE
By LYNNE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TINLEY PARK, IL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this ornament. Anyone with a friend who is a pet owner can't go wrong with this gift.
Personalized Ornament
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
So Cute
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was cuter in person than online.
ornament
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute
Wonderful Pet Holiday Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - December 17, 2016
This ornament is a great gift for a pet lover! It looks even better than the photo.
Doggie Ornament
By Ivey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my ornament with my dogs name on it. Well made and name appears very clearly.Great dog gift!!!
Great Dog Ornament
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament and the personalization was perfect. The ornament is cute and the glitter inside the bowl, an extra bonus.
Adorable Christmas Ornament!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just adorable. Everyone comments on how cute it is and so personable. Love it!
great detail. Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - December 15, 2016
Loved the ornament the minute I opened it. Cannot wait to give it to my grandson
Dog dish
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Love it!
well made product
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, like that it comes with 2 different color ribbon - love it
Family Dog Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 12, 2016
Perfect for your tree!
Love it!
By Frank T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the picture. Perfect and very cute!
Very Cute Ornament!
By Vicki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Random Lake, WI) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and looks really nice on the tree!
Perfect Pet Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 10, 2016
Just what we wanted to celebrate our puppy's 1st Christmas with us! Nice quality - you wont be disappointed.
Dog Christmas tree ornament
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament. It was larger than I had imagined and the quality was very good.
This is so adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - December 10, 2016
I got one of these for each of my dogs and I absolutely love them!
Great when we adopted our puppies
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two for my fur babies. We adopted Mika in 2015 so it was appropriate to add that year to her ornament & Gunner was adopted this year and is his first Christmas! I love how the ornament represents my pups and the year they came to our family. You will not be disappointed! :))
Excellent experience
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, quick receipt and easy to order. Will be ordering next year's ornaments here too!
Christmas
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown point , IN) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love my new ornament!!
Cute
By Magdalena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute and very good quality. Strongly recommend
Adorable
By Helene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola Beach, , FL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one last year for me grandpuppy and bought another for second grNd puppy this year. They are beautifully made and look so cute on tree.
Repeat Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - December 8, 2016
I purchased one of these ornaments for my first dog and was very excited to see that they were still available for our puppy. This ornament is made of good material. It has held up very well since I bought the last one 5 years ago- the wording is still very clear, no fading. Would recommend to anyone.
Awesome Gift
By Christopher C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as I ordered. The kids loved it. I loved it. I would recommend it to a friend.
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keansburg, NJ) - December 3, 2016
This ornament was way beyond my expectations. It is much bigger than it looks in the catalog. Love it. Great job Personalization Mall.
Awesome
By Dayna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an adorable ornament!!!
Adorable
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many things from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. This ornament is so cute and will look so good on the tree.
So cute
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament as a gift and I am so pleased at how it came out. You are by far the best company to order from. I will continue to do so. Thank you so much.
cute personal ornament
By leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was a gift for my daughter and she just loved that it came personalized. She said it was well made and can't wait to hang it on her tree.
Gift for staff
By Troy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice way to recognize your team with a personalized gift. Shows you took time. Not impersonal like a gift card.
Love this ornament!
By Trudy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the quality of this ornament. Love this website!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved