Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    It was nice to find a place that gave me an option to type what I wanted instead of forcing me to choose from inapplicable options. My daughter calls her grandfather Grandpap and I could not find any...
    ~Jessica - SD

    Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
    Average Customer Review: (310 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (256)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    love this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
    I am giving this to my mom and it's very cute. I recomend this.
    puppies
    By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great little memory for the first yr we got our puppies (our children)
    we will always treasure them
    A "Bonified" Success
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - July 20, 2011
    This was perfect for our "grand-dog". I was able to put in all the appropriate information and make a personalized message.
    Perfect for the dog lover
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is unique and a different type of ornament. It's convenient that you can have anything you want to say on it. The engraving is very nicely done. Shipping was too costly, though. I still like this a lot that I will be buying this in the future.
    Great ornament!
    By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something that we could for Christmas this year to memorialize our furry friend who passed away. This ornament is great! Can be personalized to say anything you like!
    Really Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - April 18, 2011
    I ordered two of these ornaments -- they are really nice and of good size. I am ordering several for Christmas gifts for family and friends this year.
    Cute, cute!
    By catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Any pet owner would love to receive this ornament. It is colorful and being personalized makes it all the more special!
    Very satisfied
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owingsville, KY) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dog passed away two days before Christmas.What a ornament to remember him by.Extremely satisfied what a wonderful ornament to have without being so sad. You can put whatever he did that was memorable. My Geisen would talk to me the minute I would say talk to momma
    Fantastic Gift for a Pet Lover !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 11, 2011
    My sister's pets and mine "exchange" Xmas gifts each year. I got this for my cats to give her dog this coming year -- 2011. It is adorable!! I love the red sparkle inside the dish as it really sets it off. I love the large size of it too. I also like being able to say something personal on it like "World's Best Shi-tsu". This is a great item and I highly recommend it and this company.
    Top Dog Personalized Ornament
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this....very unique gift!!
    Excellent Product
    By Eric K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This couldn't be a better quality item. The personalization options on the ornament really make it something special. Comes in a nice velvet bag which is a class addition.
    Perfect pet ornament
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a cute ornament for your pet!
    Top Dog Personalized Ornament
    By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is of high quality and beautifully personalized. It was ordered and shipped immediately. Very pleased to find this website!
    Ruff Ruff Ruff
    By Audrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If my dogs could talk Im am sure they would tell me how thoughtful we were for buying these for them lol They are the cutest things I have ever seen. They fit perfect on the tree without weighing it down. Love that you can put their real names then their nickname or saying. Absolutely adorable! Love it!
    Maddie's first Christmas
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the ornament.....very well done and came right on time! I will definitely use your website again in the future...thank you for putting so much care into your products.
    adorable!
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my parents and they loved it! The name and message made it perfect for their little pup:)
    Totally Loved It!
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salyersville, KY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament as a gift for a special friend of mine ......I must say, this is by far the cutest pet ornament that I have ever seen. I really like how you can view your product exactly how you want it personalized....I loved it in the picture however once I received it, I was thrilled with it even more in person! Highly recommend Fast shipping....I will definitely be coming back for many years to come!! Thank you so much!

    Jen
    Top Dog Ornament
    By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansboro, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes an adorable gift. Every dog owner should have one on the tree.
    Great Way to Honor Man's Best Friend
    By Howard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this tree ornament at the absolute last minute, yet Personalization Mall delivered on time right before Christmas. The product was well made and the personalization was just right. Thanks for a great product and even better delivery.
    Really Cute Ornament!
    By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My "grand-dog" got this for Christmas this year! His mom and dad really loved it and were so excited that we included their child in the celebration! The ornament was really cute and turned out exactly how it is pictured!
    Love Love Love
    By Anne N. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We loved the personalized ornaments we received.
    Too Cute!
    By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift for any furbaby! We purchased this for our friends' special furbaby and I know they will love it. There is nothing more special than the thoughtfulness of something so personal... Thank you for making it so easy!! It is as cute as the pic... maybe a little 'extra' glitter here and there, but was truly no big deal... was able to remove it. Love it and will purchase again...
    Top Dog
    By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was well recieved by the person I bought it for. I like that the ornament was larger than I expected. Very good quality and the sparkling glittery look was excellent.
    Customer service is the best!
    By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first time I got these, I wasn't impressed. Without even requesting it I was sent new ones that were great!!! Thank you. I will always shop here for great items and AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Thank you.

    BTW - Cutest ornament!
    Puppy Ornament
    By Jimilyn W O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is fabulous. The construction is exceptionally good, and the coloring is absolutley perfect. I put it in a very prominent place on our tree, and I have received several compliments on it (each time referring the commented directly to your website.) It is also lightwieght -- as opposed to some of the personalized ornaments I have ordered that are too heavy to put on a tree. Great quality, excellent price and beautiful additional to our Christmas celebration. Thanks.
    Recipient loved it!
    By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this ornament for a neighbor's dog. It is his first Christmas with them and he has got it made!!
    They really liked the ornament. It arrived in good condition, was pretty, and shipping time was good. I am very satisfied with this purchase
    Very Pleased
    By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased on the timeliness of shipping. My friend received the ornament and really liked it. Thank you.
    super cute!
    By Aimee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capistrano Beach, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this ornament is adorable! highly recommended.
    Great holiday gift
    By COLLETTE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, RI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased one for our new puppy as well as a gift for a friend. Loved them both.
    Totally satisfied
    By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What do you buy a Grand Dog? Nicely done.
    Top Dog Personalized Ornament
    By Robyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!!
    Top Dog Personalized Ornament -- AMAZING!
    By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are absolutely amazing! I got one for each of my "granddogs"! They are even better looking in person! A great gift for the dog-lovers you know!
    Great item
    By Libby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third year I have ordered one of the ornaments. I have always been pleased with each one. I will buy again.
    Great gift!!
    By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute ornament!!
    A Cute Doggie ornament
    By Kenneth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi , CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little bowl was so easy to personalize with my daughters new dogs name and made a cute personalized gift for their family tree. It looks and feels like a nice ceramic bowl of high quality. It shipped in a day and was delivered with a nice little blue bag to gift and store it in. I would recommend this one to all.
    Christmas ornament
    By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this adorable dog ornament for my lifelong friend and she loved it. It is of very good quality.
    Love it!
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great on my xmas tre but I will display it year round!
    Too cute!
    By Janis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so cute, I can't wait to give it to my daughter on Christmas!
    It is Top Dog!
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice ornament with good details and color. The personalization was done perfectly. I also like the weight of the ornament, not too heavy, not too light. Great keepsake.
    Xmas Gift
    By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice ornament for daughters dog. lol Quality is great. I'm sure she will love it.
    Mary
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved