Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (314 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(259)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Custom Ornament
By Eve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a happy repeat customer and as always, PersonalizationMall.com does not disappoint me. This ornament is adorable and well made with the personalized words actually engraved in the bowl with the black writing highlighting it. It arrived quickly and well packed. I will be back for more personalized items!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - January 14, 2013
Perfect for our newest family member!
Great Product - Great Service
By Nola N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this ornament very quickly in plenty of time for Christmas. As is with all of the products that I have purchased from Personalization Mall, it is very high quality. It is actually cuter than pictured.
Pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - January 11, 2013
It arrived really quick. It looks just like the image I saw online. Good quality products always!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 5, 2013
I ordered this ornament as a gift. They loved it! It was a little bigger than expected, but exactly as pictured. The order even arrived earlier than anticipated. Highly recommend
For our 4-legged friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 31, 2012
Love this ornament for our favorite doggie!
Adorable
By courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for any dog owner.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 30, 2012
This ornament looks identical to the photo on the website! The personalized wording looked perfect and it is a nice sturdy ornament. This was a gift for my Grandma who adores her poodle and she loved it! Shipping was also very quick. Overall, I am very pleased with another great purchase from this website!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - December 30, 2012
Came promptly. Good quality.
Downright Cute!
By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute design and a well crafted ornament. Ordered as a gift for our daughter, son-in-law. 2 grandsons and their dog. They loved it. Shipped securely and delivery time was as promised.
too cute!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for stocking stuffers and I was pleased how cute they are- they look just like the picture. They are a nice weight so they hang nicely on the tree. Also, my order arrived very quickly and in time for Christmas even though I ordered sort of late in the season.
Perfect!
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice ornament and love the individual bag it comes with for storage.
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 22, 2012
I ordered this ornament to celebrate our first Christmas with our new little rescue dog. The ornament is adorable and looks just like the picture. It is heavy, well made, not cheap looking. I love the little ornament and actually ordered a second one. I would recommend this to a friend.
Love it!!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always have an ornament for each of my dogs & this is by far my favorite!! It's much larger than I thought it would be & it just means the world to me, but that's mainly because I love the dog so much. Way to exceed expectations!!
Perfect
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was made so nicely and looks great on the tree.
Very Cute
By Shana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quick and the ornament is adorable. Well made too.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 19, 2012
This is a great high quality ornament. I recommend it to all pet owners!
Great Ornament
By Ambyr K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks exactly like it does on the web page. LOVE IT!!! And fast shipping too! Highly recommend!
top dog ornament
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talladega, AL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
even though it came messed up... company corrected the problem and quickly replaced it. thanks so much
TOO CUTE!!!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noxapater , MS) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ORNAMENT IS JUST DARLING!!! I BOUGHT TWO FOR GIFTS FOR OTHER PUPPIES. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
This was perfect as a gift and to hang on our tree
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these ornaments, one as a gift for my daughter and one for my tree. They came out perfect and just how I thought they would be. I have just ordered more engraved ornaments because I was so happy with this one.
Nicely done!!
By Lesley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun ornament for our dog! The personalization was clear and sharp.
Doggie ornament
By Tresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my ornament for my new little boy, Logan. I can't wait to see it on the tree.
Excellent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - December 11, 2012
This item is adorable! Perfect for my 1 yr. old lab's first christmas!
Arrived in perfect condition.
Dog Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 11, 2012
Great ornament!!! Love it!!!!!
Love my dog!
By Jeanne E K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
And so will everyone else....great ornament and excellent work done as usual!
My puppy's first Christmas
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Loved!
Dog Ornament
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. It makes a great pet gift.
very cute ornament
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really cute! The picture on the website is exactly the way it looks. The printing is good and the little bit of sparkle on it will look great on our tree for our "special girl"!
Fast shipping, perfectly as stated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 29, 2012
Shipping was fast, and the products were just as described.
Great stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talala, OK) - November 28, 2012
I was very pleased with this ornament, good quality and will look so cute on the tree.
The best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmond, OK) - November 28, 2012
I ordered 2 and LOVE them! They are really great quality...bigger and heavier than I thought they would be. Very happy with them!
Very cute!
By Kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my family for my new rescued puppy. It is just lovely, made of a ceramic material; seems pretty durable to my surprise! Spelling is correct, placement good. Looks exactly as shown in the example picture when ordering it, except what you change about it (what it says). Very cute and a wonderful addition to our tree!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - November 25, 2012
LOVE this!! Great quality!!!!
High quality, great color, pretty ribbon
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother and had both of his dogs name put on this ornament. When I received this item I was quite surprised on the large size, very nice design and bright colors. The little bone is so cute. It hangs on a very pretty red ribbon. I will order this item again and very satisfied with my purchase.
So adorable!!
By Amie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great addition to our tree. We got this for our Labrador, Tide, and its awesome!!
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - November 6, 2012
Perfect ornament for a dog's first Christmas!
It's a great tribute to my wonderful dog!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wrigley is part of our family and deserves his own ornament. I may leave this one out all year long!!
Great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - November 6, 2012
We have ordered three of these ornaments total over the past few years as we acquire more pets. They are made nicely without crooked lettering or misspelling. Would recommend these to anyone with pets.
Bentley ornament
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in a black pouch, and is just beautiful!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved