Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1332 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 34 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Festive Keepsake
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered ornament to include new family members. The whole family was touched seeing everyone's name on the ornament. The ornament itself looked exactly like it showed on the website. Received it on time with no delivery problems. Great experience.
Amazing quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 3, 2015
I was very pleasantly surprised at the amazing quality of this ornament! I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Loved it
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My items came on time and looked just as i ordered. I will continue to order all my ornaments from here.
Great ornament
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized ornament
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - November 28, 2015
very cute !
Even Cuter Than Expected
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out even cuter than I expected, and my Son and his family will be able to use it every year, rather than just a short time and it's gone.

Very, very pleased with my order.
What I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amherst, OH) - November 30, 2015
Love it, just what I wanted and expected.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - November 9, 2015
Cute as can be ornament! My family loves it
Keepsake ornament
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are great quality and the perfect gift for families! I love having the option to add either words or the date to the ornaments to customize each depending on the size of the family. The hardest part of this purchase will be waiting until next year to give them to my friends!
well-made snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - January 13, 2015
I ordered the Frosty ornament with three children's names on it. It is well-made, very colorful, and as cute as it can be! Personalized gifts are unique and thoughtful gifts. I can't wait to gift this ornament!
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - January 24, 2015
I always order ornaments every year. This is my 3rd Christmas I ordered. I will order again & again.
The best part is you can personalize your ornaments. I order them with the next years Christmas. Instead of putting 2014...I put 2015.
cute !
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belden, MS) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament. Writing and colors exceptional. Great price and very quick shipping.
Adorable Snowman Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - January 10, 2015
Great quality ornament and the personalization was perfect in every way!
Well Done
By Myrtle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, ME) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looked very good!
Snowman family ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, VA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, very good quality.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 11, 2015
I am very pleased with everything I have purchased from here. The quality and workmanship on items is excellent. Packaging is very secure and safe for fragile items. Will purchase from again.
Special Christmas gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - November 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am excited to give this to a very good friend of mine. these are all of her grandchildren and they call her Mamaw:)
Personalized Ornament
By Cherish I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, KY) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a personalized ornament the past two year's from Personalization Mall. I hang them on my Christmas tree each year & will continue to do so. This brings sentimental value to my little family.
Christmas Ornaments
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy Christmas Ornaments every year from Personalization Mall and will never go anywhere else to by ornaments for my family. The color, the shape and quality of the ornaments are the best I have ever bought.
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, NC) - November 7, 2015
These are so adorable.can't wait to see hanging on my daughters family Christmas tree.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 9, 2015
The names were etched in and not written with a pen. It looks really good!
Exactly what I expected
By Ricardo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great family ornament. Will be buying one from Personalization Mall.com every Christmas as a tradition.
Love this
By Misty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, GA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from this company before and always happy with the product - That's why I come back each year.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkburnett, TX) - June 8, 2015
This is a great simple Christmas gift for that family you're not sure what to get. I know they will love this. Great quality!
Amazing service
By S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very positive service even when item received was damaged. Shipped out replacement item without hesitation. Will definitely order again and again with this company.
Cute and great price
By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little snowman and can't wait to hang it next year!
Snowmen
By Jacquelyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

This is the greatest ever gift for family or friends. Adds that personal touch. Thanks you so much. Excellant quality ,worth every penny.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 14, 2011
My co-worker loved this gift that I purchased for her. Every time I make a purchase from Personalizationmall.com it is the perfect gift!
x-mas 2011
By Robyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this in the outlet ad decided to begin x-mas 2011 shopping. These ornaments are so cute. Personalized makes them extra special. Thought this thoughtfull gift would be perfect to top a gift or cookie tray for my favorite famalies
Cute for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 11, 2011
This ornament was very reasonably priced, turned out cute, and was shipped promptly.
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - January 11, 2011
Great price and so cute! Cannot wait to hang it on our tree next year!
SO CUTE, GREAT BUY!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornaments the other day.Why procrastanate; with these great prices I already bought for next year! They are so cute. A little smaller than I thought.
I also bought the Christmas tree ornament for 2012. Now how's that for buying ahead. Love your website. I think it's my favorite shopping place.
Very Nice
By patty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irwin, PA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and came in it's own black velvet storage sack.
Frosty Family Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, WI) - January 16, 2011
I ordered 2 of these ornaments. I couldn't be more pleased with them. The recipients loved them too. The colors are as bright as shown in the catalog photo and the quality overall is wonderful. And the clearance price was an exceptional value.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - January 16, 2011
Super cute! The writing is the perfect size...worth every penny!
Frosty Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville , WI) - January 17, 2011
My snowman friend was so pleased to received this gift.
Frosty Family 3-name Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, WI) - January 16, 2011
The color of these ornaments is as bright and clear as what is shown online. I ordered 2 of them but used them as birthday gifts. In the three ornaments I put the words "Happy Birthday" and the person's name. It really looks cute and the birthday gal really enjoyed it too. I would definitely order more ornaments from Personalization Mall.com.
I love my ornament!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how fast my personalized ornament was delivered! And the quality was excellent, much better than other personalized ornaments I have ordered from other companies over the years! It is very professional looking and you would never know that it was extremely inexpensive! I am coming back here for all of my ornaments in the future, and anything else I want to have personalized!
Adorable!
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the snowman... It's not too big or heavy for the tree.
A great family ornament with Character
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and I are pleased with the quality, color and the font used in our new Frosty ornament! Good Price + Good design= Good Buy :-D
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 34 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved