Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1415 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Frosty Family Personalized Ornament
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament. I will be ordering from this Company from now on. They are wonderful.
Frosty Family Personalized Ornament
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my niece as a Christmas gift. Nice weight and colors. Very pleased and would recommend.
LOVE THIS ORNAMENT
By Tonya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVergne, TN) - January 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order many personalized items for my clients but never had ordered for myself until this ornament. My family loved it and asked if I would order a new one every year as a new tradition. The ornament itself is made very well and looks as if it was designed just with my family in mind. You will not be disappointed.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - December 30, 2016
The ornament was great and made the perfect gift. I bought one for myself as well and absolutely love it.
Perfect
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONNEAUT, OH) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my ornament and it is perfect. Turned out just the way I thought it would! Very pleased!!
Awesome!!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji , MN) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament exceeded my expectations, it was great, would purchase again!! Thanks for being such a great company.
Bought as a gift. Loved giving it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tijeras, NM) - December 18, 2016
I love these personalized ornaments. They make perfect gifts!
Grandma's Angels
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and it has all the names of my four grandchildren on it. It will be a nice addition to their Christmas tree.
Family of Cheer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - December 15, 2016
I had this made for my best friend and her family.. It is a cute little something that marks the year and love between friends and family.
Soo cute!
By Denaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized items, so nice to give as gifts..Names are straight and easily seen.
Item is described perfectly. Very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheraw, SC) - December 16, 2016
I ordered one for my family for our Christmas tree. The colors are nice. I would recommend it.
Beautiful ornament!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made! My mother loved it!
Perfect six child ornament
By Carol S. (columbus, OH) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the ornament! I get an ornament each year for my sister with her grandchilren on it. She said it was one of her favorites. The size is great, not extremely large and heavy. This is the first year for one from Personalization and I will be back next Christmas!
Christmas 2016
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Family loved it
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 26, 2016
Smaller than what I imagined but still a very cute ornament
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, ME) - December 29, 2016
Absolutely adorable!
Amazing Quality
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Price & Quality of this ornament was great! Anything I get personalized I order from this site.
High Quality Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2016
I always read reviews when ordering online. I purchased three and am thrilled with all three. These are well made and will last forever. You will not be disappointed.
Darling
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEVADA CITY, CA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, expect it to be a hit when received as a gift
Personalized ornament
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Vale, NJ) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this item every year for my daughter and her family. Always comes out great and has become a tradition to hang on her tree. Price of the item is good, fast ship, but I feel the shipping fee was high for such a small package.
High Quality Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2016
I always read reviews when ordering online. I purchased three and am thrilled with all three. These are well made and will last forever. You will not be disappointed.
personalizade ornaments and gifts.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENACRES, FL) - January 8, 2016
I order 7 Ornaments with personalization as a part of my gifts for my children and families Christmas time! I was impress with excellent work, quality and presentation!! You made me blow out!! Thank you I recomended 100% the company...ah also I order gifts for my brother 25 silver wedding anniversary and I trip to south America for to be present at the party!! Everyone admire the finest gifts I ordered. Again Thank You so much!!
Ruthie
Love
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am glad I found these. I love to get family ornaments every year!
Frosty memories
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MI) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought ornaments for my grandkids every year since each of their birth. This one is so cute, made well, and will be a great addition to the collection of memories
My family loved their gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 6, 2015
I ordered this for several families. They all livedthem
Adorable Little Snowman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 5, 2015
I purchased this ornament for my cousin for Christmas. The names of her grandchildren came out perfect and very nicely printed. My cousin is going to love it!
Loved it
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My items came on time and looked just as i ordered. I will continue to order all my ornaments from here.
Great gift!
By Mary Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great gift - super quality!
family
By Joel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alice, TX) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved our ornament.
Amazing quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 3, 2015
I was very pleasantly surprised at the amazing quality of this ornament! I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Good Quality
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new ornament and a very special touch when it came in it's own little black velvet bag.
Tree ornament
By dora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallagrass, ME) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five ornaments total and all of them are beautiful. Thank You for the great work.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MO) - December 8, 2015
Ordered for my sons girlfriend. It is even cuter in person. Made very well, and the colors are beautiful. She really like it a lot.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, MO) - December 9, 2015
Great product- the family loved it.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, MO) - December 9, 2015
Great product - the family loved it.
Frosty Ornament
By RANDALL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMER GLEN, IL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece of Christmas. Very nicely done. Exceptionally fast shipping.
Exceeded expectations.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, WI) - December 8, 2015
Very happ awesome
Perfect!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product the packaging was great I was afraid that it might get broken in transit. When I opened it the ornament was perfect all of our names are spelled right they were exactly to my specifications.
Super!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 8, 2015
My family loved the personalization on this gift! Very pleased! Nice work and very neat!
Festive Keepsake
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered ornament to include new family members. The whole family was touched seeing everyone's name on the ornament. The ornament itself looked exactly like it showed on the website. Received it on time with no delivery problems. Great experience.
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved