Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1094 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(915)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, ME) - January 10, 2011
Great quality and great sale price!
Great Personalized Gift
By Debbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give a snowman personalized ornament to my neighbors every year. This is one of the best I have found...great quality, inexpensive (on sale) and extremely fast shipping.
very cute
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I happened to get this item on sale, but it is worth the full price. Very cute and the personalization was perfect.
Absolutely Adorable Ornament! Love it!!!
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Frosty Family Ornament with all the names of my parents grandchildren (6 total). When we gave it to my mom and dad they both LOVED it!!! The quality is awesome and because it's personalized it's Extra Special to my parents!! Thank you for selling such an adorable and great quality product!!!
Absolutely Adorable Ornament! Love it!!!
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Frosty Family Ornament with all the names of my parents grandchildren (6 total). When we gave it to my mom and dad they both LOVED it!!! The quality is awesome and because it's personalized it's Extra Special to my parents!! Thank you for selling such an adorable and great quality product!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - January 10, 2011
This is great and just as described!!
Great gift
By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brothers family. We did a family gift this year and I decided to give them a snowman in a box. I gave them items to build a snowman, hot chocolate and this ornament so they always remember building there family snowman. They loved it and I enjoyed giving it. I will be back to get more next year.
Thanks
Just Wonderful!
By Kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every Year I buy an ornament for each of my children that is personalized. This year each of them had an addition to their family. These were perfect & very cute. They just loved them!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - January 10, 2011
GREAT GIFT
snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, KS) - January 10, 2011
The ornament was very well made, it's nice and heavy. It's also a normal size not some small cheap ornament. It's sooo cute.
Nicer than I expected!!
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these right off the bat. When i received them the names were ENGRAVED!!! I thought they were going to be written on with a permanent marker!
So It was without a doubt, nicer than I expected. The size was perfect and made well. The only minor thing is (and I mean MINOR) is on one of the 4 ornaments I ordered, one of the names was off center by 1 letter. But its so minor most people wouldn't notice it. But Im a PERFECTIONIST so I did. But I suggest getting these for your family or friends! I LOVE THEM!!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - January 10, 2011
Just so cute!!!! Perfect gift.
Absolutely Adorable
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Absolutely perfect. I purchased this ornament for my nephew's family and couldn't be more pleased. Absolutely perfect. I have already recommended it to a friend and would definitely purchase another one.
Very Cute Ornament
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Frosty Ornaments are so cute and great sale price. I got one for my daughter and her family and my son and his family for next Christmas which is another positive on the personalization, I ordered it for 2011 even at the great price. Recommend this ornament....
Such a Happy Piece to hang on the tree.....
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so delightfully detailed. The workmanship is top quality.
I am so pleased with this as I have been with all things ordered from Personalization Mall.com. Thank you for another unique gift giving to my Christmas list.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - January 8, 2011
Bought one for this past Christmas and one for my sisters tree next year. Very happy with the product!
Great family Christmas traditions item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 6, 2011
I order ornaments from personalization mall every year for my family. My family and I just love receiving our new ornament each year and these are really great quality!
frosty ornament review
By Dee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lkes, FL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great ornament! very cute our kids loved it!
Great Christmas Gift!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this ornament for my boss and his family, wonderful little Christmas gift!
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WV) - January 9, 2011
Purchased these snowman ornaments for next year for small gifts for friends. Very pleased with quality and service. Speedy shipping.
Always wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 9, 2011
Everything I've purchased from this site has certainly exceeded my expectations. This was amazingly priced, shipped quickly, and the person who received it loved it
pretty ornament
By AURA LISSETTE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my kids loved it!
grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - January 9, 2011
adorable gift for next year. Like the fact I can choose the year on the ornament.
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - January 9, 2011
This ornament is so cute. It's a good size, great quality, and the personalization is perfect! I got it for my son and his wife who are expecting their first child. Great family gift!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 9, 2011
very nice
frosty family ornsments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect park , PA) - January 9, 2011
I received two Frosty Snowman Ornaments, they are very pretty and very reasonable,I will be looking for them again next Christmas. They are great Christmas Gifts
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - January 16, 2011
Super cute! The writing is the perfect size...worth every penny!
Frosty Family Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, WI) - January 16, 2011
I ordered 2 of these ornaments. I couldn't be more pleased with them. The recipients loved them too. The colors are as bright as shown in the catalog photo and the quality overall is wonderful. And the clearance price was an exceptional value.
Frosty Family 3-name Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, WI) - January 16, 2011
The color of these ornaments is as bright and clear as what is shown online. I ordered 2 of them but used them as birthday gifts. In the three ornaments I put the words "Happy Birthday" and the person's name. It really looks cute and the birthday gal really enjoyed it too. I would definitely order more ornaments from Personalization Mall.com.
A great family ornament with Character
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and I are pleased with the quality, color and the font used in our new Frosty ornament! Good Price + Good design= Good Buy :-D
Adorable!
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the snowman... It's not too big or heavy for the tree.
I love my ornament!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how fast my personalized ornament was delivered! And the quality was excellent, much better than other personalized ornaments I have ordered from other companies over the years! It is very professional looking and you would never know that it was extremely inexpensive! I am coming back here for all of my ornaments in the future, and anything else I want to have personalized!
Frosty the Snowman
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have purchased. The first one I bought for myself. I really liked it. I liked it so much I bought a second one for my sister. She really liked it. Very colorful and the names stand out very well.
take 2
By Brandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first Ormanment had some issues with the printing, however the company contacted me and sent a new one without any hassel! NOW THAT IS CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
Just darling ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 11, 2011
I put the names of my three precious grands on this. I can hardly wait until Christmas 2011 to use it in my kitchen.
So Cute!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. The detail is great. I had it personalized with my name and the names of my husband and young daughter, then on the base it reads, "Snow Much Love." I can't wait to diplay it on the tree next Christmas. Plus, the sale price is fantastic.
Great Stocking Stuffers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - January 25, 2011
I wanted to give everyone in the family Christmas ornaments and these were great. I did the nieces and nephews and their kids names and they really are cute. I always do my "after Christmas" shopping at Personalization Mall in January to get stocking stuffers for the upcoming year.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville , WI) - January 17, 2011
My snowman friend was so pleased to received this gift.
Gave as family gift
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ,great quality
Terrific Gift
By Debbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized ornament which makes for a terrific gift item. You get quality, great price and the usual fast shipping and good service from PersonalizationMall.com. Thanks once again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved