Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have NEVER been unhappy with anything I've gotten from you and recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you for being reliable, reasonable and usable.
~Jane - NY

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1075 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(896)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 27
Sort reviews by:
Durable, Professional
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, VA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised at the durability and heaviness of the ornament. I bought this for my sister-in-law and she absolutely loved it as well! A great bargain!
frosty ornament review
By Dee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lkes, FL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great ornament! very cute our kids loved it!
Great Christmas Gift!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this ornament for my boss and his family, wonderful little Christmas gift!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - January 8, 2011
Bought one for this past Christmas and one for my sisters tree next year. Very happy with the product!
Worth buying if my Mom likes it! :)
By Natasha B. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a gift for my Mom who lives 2,000 miles away. I didn't get to see the ornament because I had it shipped directly to her but she absolutely loved it! I put her name, her 3 children and 1 grandchild! Perfect! :) Always satisfied PM!
snowmen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 6, 2011
Very very cute. Loved by all.
Great family Christmas traditions item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 6, 2011
I order ornaments from personalization mall every year for my family. My family and I just love receiving our new ornament each year and these are really great quality!
Family Tradition
By Debbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I give my son and his family a personalized snowman ornament. This is one of the best I have found. You cannot beat the quality, price or extremely fast shipping.
Very Nice
By patty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irwin, PA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and came in it's own black velvet storage sack.
SO CUTE, GREAT BUY!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornaments the other day.Why procrastanate; with these great prices I already bought for next year! They are so cute. A little smaller than I thought.
I also bought the Christmas tree ornament for 2012. Now how's that for buying ahead. Love your website. I think it's my favorite shopping place.
Snowmen
By Jacquelyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

This is the greatest ever gift for family or friends. Adds that personal touch. Thanks you so much. Excellant quality ,worth every penny.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - January 11, 2011
My husband bought this for me for our first Christmas with our son! It's adorable and I hope he gets me a new one every year from now on.
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - January 11, 2011
Great price and so cute! Cannot wait to hang it on our tree next year!
Cute for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 11, 2011
This ornament was very reasonably priced, turned out cute, and was shipped promptly.
Cute and great price
By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little snowman and can't wait to hang it next year!
I love my ornament!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how fast my personalized ornament was delivered! And the quality was excellent, much better than other personalized ornaments I have ordered from other companies over the years! It is very professional looking and you would never know that it was extremely inexpensive! I am coming back here for all of my ornaments in the future, and anything else I want to have personalized!
Frosty the Snowman
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have purchased. The first one I bought for myself. I really liked it. I liked it so much I bought a second one for my sister. She really liked it. Very colorful and the names stand out very well.
A great family ornament with Character
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and I are pleased with the quality, color and the font used in our new Frosty ornament! Good Price + Good design= Good Buy :-D
x-mas 2011
By Robyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this in the outlet ad decided to begin x-mas 2011 shopping. These ornaments are so cute. Personalized makes them extra special. Thought this thoughtfull gift would be perfect to top a gift or cookie tray for my favorite famalies
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 14, 2011
My co-worker loved this gift that I purchased for her. Every time I make a purchase from Personalizationmall.com it is the perfect gift!
Adorable!
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the snowman... It's not too big or heavy for the tree.
cute for a family
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's family and it was adorable, especially for the price. All the names were very clear and it's a perfect keepsake. She loved it!
Nicer than I expected!!
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these right off the bat. When i received them the names were ENGRAVED!!! I thought they were going to be written on with a permanent marker!
So It was without a doubt, nicer than I expected. The size was perfect and made well. The only minor thing is (and I mean MINOR) is on one of the 4 ornaments I ordered, one of the names was off center by 1 letter. But its so minor most people wouldn't notice it. But Im a PERFECTIONIST so I did. But I suggest getting these for your family or friends! I LOVE THEM!!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - January 10, 2011
Just so cute!!!! Perfect gift.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - January 10, 2011
GREAT GIFT
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - January 9, 2011
Loved this ornament!! I will buy many more over the years for family and friends.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, ME) - January 10, 2011
Great quality and great sale price!
snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, KS) - January 10, 2011
The ornament was very well made, it's nice and heavy. It's also a normal size not some small cheap ornament. It's sooo cute.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - January 10, 2011
This is great and just as described!!
Perfect
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these ornament every year and and not be more pleased with them
Frosty Family
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the ornament this past week and found it be wrapped and in a pouch which kept it from being damaged in shipment. My wife really liked the Frosty Family Ornament.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 11, 2011
Happy with delivery time and product
Great gift
By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brothers family. We did a family gift this year and I decided to give them a snowman in a box. I gave them items to build a snowman, hot chocolate and this ornament so they always remember building there family snowman. They loved it and I enjoyed giving it. I will be back to get more next year.
Thanks
Just Wonderful!
By Kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every Year I buy an ornament for each of my children that is personalized. This year each of them had an addition to their family. These were perfect & very cute. They just loved them!
Mom-Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - January 11, 2011
My son and grandsons were surprised to receive and pleased with the ornament. I thought it was well made and a colorful addition for the tree.
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 27
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved