Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1314 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 33 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Mona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TX) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were great and they all arrived on time! The kids loved them.
well-made snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - January 13, 2015
I ordered the Frosty ornament with three children's names on it. It is well-made, very colorful, and as cute as it can be! Personalized gifts are unique and thoughtful gifts. I can't wait to gift this ornament!
Snowman family ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, VA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, very good quality.
cute !
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belden, MS) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament. Writing and colors exceptional. Great price and very quick shipping.
Keepsake ornament
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are great quality and the perfect gift for families! I love having the option to add either words or the date to the ornaments to customize each depending on the size of the family. The hardest part of this purchase will be waiting until next year to give them to my friends!
Well Done
By Myrtle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, ME) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looked very good!
Frosty is Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - January 7, 2015
Loved how this came out!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 11, 2015
I am very pleased with everything I have purchased from here. The quality and workmanship on items is excellent. Packaging is very secure and safe for fragile items. Will purchase from again.
Adorable Snowman Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - January 10, 2015
Great quality ornament and the personalization was perfect in every way!
Nicely done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - December 23, 2012
Very pleased with this ornament!
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - January 11, 2011
Great price and so cute! Cannot wait to hang it on our tree next year!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - January 11, 2011
My husband bought this for me for our first Christmas with our son! It's adorable and I hope he gets me a new one every year from now on.
Very Nice
By patty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irwin, PA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and came in it's own black velvet storage sack.
Cute for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 11, 2011
This ornament was very reasonably priced, turned out cute, and was shipped promptly.
Frosty Family
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the ornament this past week and found it be wrapped and in a pouch which kept it from being damaged in shipment. My wife really liked the Frosty Family Ornament.
Perfect
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these ornament every year and and not be more pleased with them
cute for a family
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's family and it was adorable, especially for the price. All the names were very clear and it's a perfect keepsake. She loved it!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 11, 2011
Happy with delivery time and product
Adorable!
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the snowman... It's not too big or heavy for the tree.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 14, 2011
My co-worker loved this gift that I purchased for her. Every time I make a purchase from Personalizationmall.com it is the perfect gift!
Frosty the Snowman
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have purchased. The first one I bought for myself. I really liked it. I liked it so much I bought a second one for my sister. She really liked it. Very colorful and the names stand out very well.
I love my ornament!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how fast my personalized ornament was delivered! And the quality was excellent, much better than other personalized ornaments I have ordered from other companies over the years! It is very professional looking and you would never know that it was extremely inexpensive! I am coming back here for all of my ornaments in the future, and anything else I want to have personalized!
Snowmen
By Jacquelyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

This is the greatest ever gift for family or friends. Adds that personal touch. Thanks you so much. Excellant quality ,worth every penny.
SO CUTE, GREAT BUY!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornaments the other day.Why procrastanate; with these great prices I already bought for next year! They are so cute. A little smaller than I thought.
I also bought the Christmas tree ornament for 2012. Now how's that for buying ahead. Love your website. I think it's my favorite shopping place.
x-mas 2011
By Robyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this in the outlet ad decided to begin x-mas 2011 shopping. These ornaments are so cute. Personalized makes them extra special. Thought this thoughtfull gift would be perfect to top a gift or cookie tray for my favorite famalies
Cute and great price
By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little snowman and can't wait to hang it next year!
Mom-Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - January 11, 2011
My son and grandsons were surprised to receive and pleased with the ornament. I thought it was well made and a colorful addition for the tree.
Great Personalized Gift
By Debbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give a snowman personalized ornament to my neighbors every year. This is one of the best I have found...great quality, inexpensive (on sale) and extremely fast shipping.
Absolutely Adorable Ornament! Love it!!!
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Frosty Family Ornament with all the names of my parents grandchildren (6 total). When we gave it to my mom and dad they both LOVED it!!! The quality is awesome and because it's personalized it's Extra Special to my parents!! Thank you for selling such an adorable and great quality product!!!
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - January 9, 2011
Loved this ornament!! I will buy many more over the years for family and friends.
Family Tradition
By Debbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I give my son and his family a personalized snowman ornament. This is one of the best I have found. You cannot beat the quality, price or extremely fast shipping.
pretty ornament
By AURA LISSETTE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my kids loved it!
Always wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 9, 2011
Everything I've purchased from this site has certainly exceeded my expectations. This was amazingly priced, shipped quickly, and the person who received it loved it
Absolutely Adorable Ornament! Love it!!!
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Frosty Family Ornament with all the names of my parents grandchildren (6 total). When we gave it to my mom and dad they both LOVED it!!! The quality is awesome and because it's personalized it's Extra Special to my parents!! Thank you for selling such an adorable and great quality product!!!
very cute
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I happened to get this item on sale, but it is worth the full price. Very cute and the personalization was perfect.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - January 10, 2011
This is great and just as described!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - January 10, 2011
GREAT GIFT
Just Wonderful!
By Kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every Year I buy an ornament for each of my children that is personalized. This year each of them had an addition to their family. These were perfect & very cute. They just loved them!
Great gift
By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brothers family. We did a family gift this year and I decided to give them a snowman in a box. I gave them items to build a snowman, hot chocolate and this ornament so they always remember building there family snowman. They loved it and I enjoyed giving it. I will be back to get more next year.
Thanks
snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, KS) - January 10, 2011
The ornament was very well made, it's nice and heavy. It's also a normal size not some small cheap ornament. It's sooo cute.
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 33 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved