Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1410 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 26, 2016
Smaller than what I imagined but still a very cute ornament
Family of Cheer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - December 15, 2016
I had this made for my best friend and her family.. It is a cute little something that marks the year and love between friends and family.
Soo cute!
By Denaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized items, so nice to give as gifts..Names are straight and easily seen.
Item is described perfectly. Very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheraw, SC) - December 16, 2016
I ordered one for my family for our Christmas tree. The colors are nice. I would recommend it.
Beautiful ornament!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made! My mother loved it!
Perfect
By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an ornament for secret ornament exchange at work and I love it. I am sure Carol, who I bought the ornament for, will also love it.
Christmas Tree Ornament
By Eyvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is really nice - color is vibrant and good quality. However, it should have been possible to order one with three names (size of my family) as opposed to being forced to come up with another name just to have four names.
Family gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is awesome. So easy to use website and place names where you want them. My family is thrilled.
Cute
By Samantha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Christmas gift for my dad, and they love it. Very beautifully done.
Awesome!!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji , MN) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament exceeded my expectations, it was great, would purchase again!! Thanks for being such a great company.
High Quality Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2016
I always read reviews when ordering online. I purchased three and am thrilled with all three. These are well made and will last forever. You will not be disappointed.
Darling
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEVADA CITY, CA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, expect it to be a hit when received as a gift
Personalized ornament
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Vale, NJ) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this item every year for my daughter and her family. Always comes out great and has become a tradition to hang on her tree. Price of the item is good, fast ship, but I feel the shipping fee was high for such a small package.
High Quality Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2016
I always read reviews when ordering online. I purchased three and am thrilled with all three. These are well made and will last forever. You will not be disappointed.
Grandma's Angels
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and it has all the names of my four grandchildren on it. It will be a nice addition to their Christmas tree.
Perfect
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONNEAUT, OH) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my ornament and it is perfect. Turned out just the way I thought it would! Very pleased!!
Perfect six child ornament
By Carol S. (columbus, OH) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the ornament! I get an ornament each year for my sister with her grandchilren on it. She said it was one of her favorites. The size is great, not extremely large and heavy. This is the first year for one from Personalization and I will be back next Christmas!
Bought as a gift. Loved giving it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tijeras, NM) - December 18, 2016
I love these personalized ornaments. They make perfect gifts!
Amazing quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 3, 2015
I was very pleasantly surprised at the amazing quality of this ornament! I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Loved it
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My items came on time and looked just as i ordered. I will continue to order all my ornaments from here.
Frosty memories
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MI) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought ornaments for my grandkids every year since each of their birth. This one is so cute, made well, and will be a great addition to the collection of memories
family
By Joel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alice, TX) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved our ornament.
Even Cuter Than Expected
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out even cuter than I expected, and my Son and his family will be able to use it every year, rather than just a short time and it's gone.

Very, very pleased with my order.
What I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amherst, OH) - November 30, 2015
Love it, just what I wanted and expected.
Great gift!
By Mary Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great gift - super quality!
Festive Keepsake
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered ornament to include new family members. The whole family was touched seeing everyone's name on the ornament. The ornament itself looked exactly like it showed on the website. Received it on time with no delivery problems. Great experience.
Love
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am glad I found these. I love to get family ornaments every year!
Super!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 8, 2015
My family loved the personalization on this gift! Very pleased! Nice work and very neat!
Frosty Ornament
By RANDALL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMER GLEN, IL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece of Christmas. Very nicely done. Exceptionally fast shipping.
Exceeded expectations.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MO) - December 8, 2015
Ordered for my sons girlfriend. It is even cuter in person. Made very well, and the colors are beautiful. She really like it a lot.
Perfect!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product the packaging was great I was afraid that it might get broken in transit. When I opened it the ornament was perfect all of our names are spelled right they were exactly to my specifications.
My family loved their gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 6, 2015
I ordered this for several families. They all livedthem
Adorable Little Snowman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 5, 2015
I purchased this ornament for my cousin for Christmas. The names of her grandchildren came out perfect and very nicely printed. My cousin is going to love it!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, WI) - December 8, 2015
Very happ awesome
Good Quality
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new ornament and a very special touch when it came in it's own little black velvet bag.
Great ornament
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized ornament
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, NC) - November 7, 2015
These are so adorable.can't wait to see hanging on my daughters family Christmas tree.
Special Christmas gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - November 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am excited to give this to a very good friend of mine. these are all of her grandchildren and they call her Mamaw:)
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - November 9, 2015
Cute as can be ornament! My family loves it
Christmas Ornaments
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy Christmas Ornaments every year from Personalization Mall and will never go anywhere else to by ornaments for my family. The color, the shape and quality of the ornaments are the best I have ever bought.
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved