Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(928)
4 star:
(129)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Heirloom
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying ornaments from Personalzation Mall for years, and they all are amazing, they are perfect gifts and perfect name tags for presents, I love them!!!!
Excellent customer service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - August 8, 2011
I ordered this product and based on my past review about names not being centered they contacted me, I sent in a picture, and they replaced it free of charge!! Thank you! Definitely worth ordering any item from this company!
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - July 23, 2011
Its a nice ornament for my christmas tree
Perfect Gift for the hard to buy for
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks wonderful, well crafted, and will be enjoyed for years!
Very happy!
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clackamas, OR) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the personalized item. I received it very quickly & was surprised at what excellent quality it was. Because of it's low price I was expecting very poor quality, but was very happy with the ornament & will be proud to give it as a Christmas present to a family I love! I will be returning to this company for additional items in the future.
review
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ingleside, IL) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more lovely in person, and the delivery was extremely fast!
Christmas ornaments
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase of the snowman ornament was absolutely perfect. The engraving was perfect and so what the ornament itself.

I love this company.

Merry Christmas
Sandi
FROSTY FAMILY ORNAMENT SUCCESS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 17, 2011
I ordered two of the frosty family ornaments each having personalized names. They both arrived in great condition. The names were centered, easy to read, and spelled correctly. The ornament is of good quality and will make a great Christmas tradition ornament gift. I highly recommend this product.
an excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - November 8, 2011
The ornament is really very cute and everything it was described to be. A great choice for a family ornament.
Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, OH) - August 27, 2011
Perfect ORNAMENTS. Super fast shipping and very happy buyer.
I will be back.
Nice ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - November 5, 2011
Nice ornament! Shipped incredibly fast! I purchased several and was pleased with the quality.
Exactly as previewed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - November 7, 2011
Very thoughtful gift for new grandparents! They love it!
Nicer than I expected!!
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these right off the bat. When i received them the names were ENGRAVED!!! I thought they were going to be written on with a permanent marker!
So It was without a doubt, nicer than I expected. The size was perfect and made well. The only minor thing is (and I mean MINOR) is on one of the 4 ornaments I ordered, one of the names was off center by 1 letter. But its so minor most people wouldn't notice it. But Im a PERFECTIONIST so I did. But I suggest getting these for your family or friends! I LOVE THEM!!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - January 10, 2011
Just so cute!!!! Perfect gift.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - January 10, 2011
GREAT GIFT
snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, KS) - January 10, 2011
The ornament was very well made, it's nice and heavy. It's also a normal size not some small cheap ornament. It's sooo cute.
Family Tradition
By Debbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I give my son and his family a personalized snowman ornament. This is one of the best I have found. You cannot beat the quality, price or extremely fast shipping.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - January 9, 2011
Loved this ornament!! I will buy many more over the years for family and friends.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, ME) - January 10, 2011
Great quality and great sale price!
Perfect
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these ornament every year and and not be more pleased with them
Frosty Family
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the ornament this past week and found it be wrapped and in a pouch which kept it from being damaged in shipment. My wife really liked the Frosty Family Ornament.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 11, 2011
Happy with delivery time and product
Mom-Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - January 11, 2011
My son and grandsons were surprised to receive and pleased with the ornament. I thought it was well made and a colorful addition for the tree.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - January 10, 2011
This is great and just as described!!
Great gift
By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brothers family. We did a family gift this year and I decided to give them a snowman in a box. I gave them items to build a snowman, hot chocolate and this ornament so they always remember building there family snowman. They loved it and I enjoyed giving it. I will be back to get more next year.
Thanks
Just Wonderful!
By Kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every Year I buy an ornament for each of my children that is personalized. This year each of them had an addition to their family. These were perfect & very cute. They just loved them!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 9, 2011
very nice
frosty family ornsments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect park , PA) - January 9, 2011
I received two Frosty Snowman Ornaments, they are very pretty and very reasonable,I will be looking for them again next Christmas. They are great Christmas Gifts
grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - January 9, 2011
adorable gift for next year. Like the fact I can choose the year on the ornament.
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - January 9, 2011
This ornament is so cute. It's a good size, great quality, and the personalization is perfect! I got it for my son and his wife who are expecting their first child. Great family gift!
Absolutely Adorable
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Absolutely perfect. I purchased this ornament for my nephew's family and couldn't be more pleased. Absolutely perfect. I have already recommended it to a friend and would definitely purchase another one.
Very Cute Ornament
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Frosty Ornaments are so cute and great sale price. I got one for my daughter and her family and my son and his family for next Christmas which is another positive on the personalization, I ordered it for 2011 even at the great price. Recommend this ornament....
Such a Happy Piece to hang on the tree.....
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so delightfully detailed. The workmanship is top quality.
I am so pleased with this as I have been with all things ordered from Personalization Mall.com. Thank you for another unique gift giving to my Christmas list.
Absolutely Adorable Ornament! Love it!!!
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Frosty Family Ornament with all the names of my parents grandchildren (6 total). When we gave it to my mom and dad they both LOVED it!!! The quality is awesome and because it's personalized it's Extra Special to my parents!! Thank you for selling such an adorable and great quality product!!!
Absolutely Adorable Ornament! Love it!!!
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Frosty Family Ornament with all the names of my parents grandchildren (6 total). When we gave it to my mom and dad they both LOVED it!!! The quality is awesome and because it's personalized it's Extra Special to my parents!! Thank you for selling such an adorable and great quality product!!!
Great Personalized Gift
By Debbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give a snowman personalized ornament to my neighbors every year. This is one of the best I have found...great quality, inexpensive (on sale) and extremely fast shipping.
very cute
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I happened to get this item on sale, but it is worth the full price. Very cute and the personalization was perfect.
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WV) - January 9, 2011
Purchased these snowman ornaments for next year for small gifts for friends. Very pleased with quality and service. Speedy shipping.
Always wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 9, 2011
Everything I've purchased from this site has certainly exceeded my expectations. This was amazingly priced, shipped quickly, and the person who received it loved it
pretty ornament
By AURA LISSETTE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my kids loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved