Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 33 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Best Ornament!!!
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament when I saw the picture and ordered it, but when it arrived I loved it even more. It is very well crafted and sturdy with great colors. The size is great and the names are easily visible. This is a gift I am proud to give to a family. The black gift bag that comes with it is a wonderful bonus. It came wonderfully packaged in bubble wrap to protect it. I just love it!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - January 11, 2014
Very pleased with quality and personalization. Will order from this website in the future. The packing is great for giving as a gift. Comes in a little black back along with lots of bubble wrap around it.
Relatives loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 2, 2014
My in-laws really liked the little snowmen and I suspect their kids will like reading their names on the ornaments. It's kind of expensive but a good memento for them for this year.
Ornament.
By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colliers, WV) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very solid, high quality and attractive.
The Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - January 6, 2014
Ornament was exactly as shown on site when it arrived. No surprises which is what I like. Looked great.
Frosty family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 3, 2014
Very cute! I got it for my mother for Christmas. She loved it!!
Very Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - May 3, 2014
Ornament is really nice and good quality.
Outstanding Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - April 12, 2014
This is so cute, so nicely done, what a great gift!
Adorable ornament!
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is very cute and well done. The type is very easy to read. I love the way you can choose how many names you want and that you can personalize the family name or put whatever you want there. I highly recommend this ornament to anyone considering purchasing it.
OUR FAMILY AT CHRISTMAS!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! And a fun ornament to decorate the tree! Love it!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - March 19, 2014
What a fun and fabulous gift idea. Love these little personalized snowmen & can't wait to give them as gifts. Come beautifully packaged in a velvet bag & protected by bubble wrap. What a find!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 2, 2014
Frosty is a perfect Christmas ornament. It is colorful, big enough but not too heavy. It is a great first family Christmas representation!
Lovely
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament for my son's every year, this one is very nice, I like the fact that I can enter all of the names
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 23, 2014
I love this item. Ive bought it before for family and now im buying for a gift for a friend. they are going to love it. quality is really good.
I LOVE TO DISPLAY MY GRANDS
By Jane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ORNAMENT WAS AS EXPECTED. I HAVE PURCHASED MANY ITEMS FROM YOU OVER THE YEARS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED.
Perfect
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these ornament every year and and not be more pleased with them
Mom-Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - January 11, 2011
My son and grandsons were surprised to receive and pleased with the ornament. I thought it was well made and a colorful addition for the tree.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 11, 2011
Happy with delivery time and product
Frosty Family
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the ornament this past week and found it be wrapped and in a pouch which kept it from being damaged in shipment. My wife really liked the Frosty Family Ornament.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - January 10, 2011
This is great and just as described!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - January 10, 2011
GREAT GIFT
Just Wonderful!
By Kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every Year I buy an ornament for each of my children that is personalized. This year each of them had an addition to their family. These were perfect & very cute. They just loved them!
Great gift
By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brothers family. We did a family gift this year and I decided to give them a snowman in a box. I gave them items to build a snowman, hot chocolate and this ornament so they always remember building there family snowman. They loved it and I enjoyed giving it. I will be back to get more next year.
Thanks
SO CUTE, GREAT BUY!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornaments the other day.Why procrastanate; with these great prices I already bought for next year! They are so cute. A little smaller than I thought.
I also bought the Christmas tree ornament for 2012. Now how's that for buying ahead. Love your website. I think it's my favorite shopping place.
Very Nice
By patty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irwin, PA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and came in it's own black velvet storage sack.
Cute and great price
By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little snowman and can't wait to hang it next year!
Snowmen
By Jacquelyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

This is the greatest ever gift for family or friends. Adds that personal touch. Thanks you so much. Excellant quality ,worth every penny.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - January 11, 2011
My husband bought this for me for our first Christmas with our son! It's adorable and I hope he gets me a new one every year from now on.
cute for a family
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's family and it was adorable, especially for the price. All the names were very clear and it's a perfect keepsake. She loved it!
Cute for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 11, 2011
This ornament was very reasonably priced, turned out cute, and was shipped promptly.
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - January 11, 2011
Great price and so cute! Cannot wait to hang it on our tree next year!
pretty ornament
By AURA LISSETTE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my kids loved it!
Always wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 9, 2011
Everything I've purchased from this site has certainly exceeded my expectations. This was amazingly priced, shipped quickly, and the person who received it loved it
Absolutely Adorable Ornament! Love it!!!
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Frosty Family Ornament with all the names of my parents grandchildren (6 total). When we gave it to my mom and dad they both LOVED it!!! The quality is awesome and because it's personalized it's Extra Special to my parents!! Thank you for selling such an adorable and great quality product!!!
very cute
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I happened to get this item on sale, but it is worth the full price. Very cute and the personalization was perfect.
frosty family ornsments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect park , PA) - January 9, 2011
I received two Frosty Snowman Ornaments, they are very pretty and very reasonable,I will be looking for them again next Christmas. They are great Christmas Gifts
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 9, 2011
very nice
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WV) - January 9, 2011
Purchased these snowman ornaments for next year for small gifts for friends. Very pleased with quality and service. Speedy shipping.
grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - January 9, 2011
adorable gift for next year. Like the fact I can choose the year on the ornament.
snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, KS) - January 10, 2011
The ornament was very well made, it's nice and heavy. It's also a normal size not some small cheap ornament. It's sooo cute.
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 33 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved