Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1002)
4 star:
(133)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 30 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent product, excellent customer service
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a problem with the ornament, 2 of the names were smudged. I called the customer service and without any hassle they sent me a new one that arrived promptly and in perfect condition! The ornament made a grandma very happy on Christmas day! Thank you!!!
very nice
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased with the ornament. my daughter-in-law loves holidays and was very happy with it to add to her collection.
Great!
By Kayla Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift and my family loved it!
Great Christmas Ornament
By Aletha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Great purchase!
Great gift
By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament but the people that received it, loved it more. I will difinately use them again.
Awesome gift!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality
Great hit!
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift -- they were extremely excited with the outcome!
Great gift.
By Roberto S. (Union City , NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks great. The colors and detail is fantastic. Made a great gift for all of our friends.
snowman ornament
By ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several of these ornaments with different number names for all our family. They all loved their special ornament for 2010. Can't wait to see what you will have for 2011.
Love it!
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament every year. I have 6, and they make for wonderful keepsakes. Next year will be my first as a "family" as I am getting married in the spring. We're looking forward to after 25...30...50 years together decorating our tree with only these personalized ornaments that we've collected through the years!
MOST BEAUTIFUL
By ALVIN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALLANDALE, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A CHARM INDEED
A MOST BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
Satisfaction
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been extremely happy with PersonalizationMall.com ever since my very first order in 2007. They are perfect gifts for Christmas, birthdays or any special occasion. Whoever I give the gift to just adores it and cannot believe how personalized and ideal it is for them!
Excellent - as always!
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many ornaments from Personalization Mall over the past few years. They are always gifts, and always very well received. They are not cheap looking at all, and people really like them. The last batch I ordered was for a family who got a tree at the last minute - they didn't think that they could afford one this year. I was worried that the ornaments wouldn't arrive on time, but they did - with plenty of time to spare. Shipping is always within a day or two of my ordering. The family emailed me pictures of them when they arrived, and like all the others I've ordered, they were perfect. It's rare these days to find a company that consistently offers quality items and reliable shipping, but Personalization Mall manages to make it happen. So PM is now the first place I look when I'm buying a gift - last minute or otherwise. I highly recommend them!!!
Adorable!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture makes this ornament look larger than it is - so i was pleasantly surprised that it's only a few inches tall & wide & looks so cute on our tree! Love this ornament & would definitely recommend it to others!
Great Christmas Gift
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Frosty Family Ornament as a gift to my brother's family. I was very impressed with the quality of the materials and the finished product! It is well made and looks like it will last a long time. The pouch it was received in was also a very nice touch. I'm sure they will enjoy it!
Great product & service!
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was darling and it arrived very quickly.
the Perfect Christmas Ornament
By Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruby, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Frosty Family Ornament is just perfect! We just recently had our first grandson and this will be his first Christmas! How perfect to customize this ornament as a gift by personalizing it to the family with their first names, the family name and the current year that we are celebrating the birth of Jesus. Thanks for offering such a wonderful product! Merry Christmas!!
team Tucker ornament
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor City, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament was nice looking. It was what I expected it to look like. The kids liked it and I actually got compliments on it hanging on the tree.
Cute as can be!
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother who is a grandmother of 6 and it's just the cutest with all their names on it. I would recommend this purchase to anyone. Great addition to anyone's tree.
Very Nice
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this item. ordered as Christmas gifts. They turned out really cute.
So cute and fun
By Lindsay D P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family LOVES this ornament. As we expand, we keep getting new versions. It's great quality! As always, it made its way to us quickly and easily!
Frosty Family
By Lisa M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it

order the product on Monday, received it by Friday WOW
Plus, awesome value

Looks very professional
Very Nice
By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was very nice, reasonably priced and was shipped / received ASAP!!! I'll be back next year! Thank you!!
Exceeded my expectations
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item and the personalization was lovely, would definitely buy as gift for others.
Great
By McLorn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done.
Great
By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are really pleased with all the ornaments we ordered.
You did a great job. Thanks to all.
nice present
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend love her present
Very Pleased
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this order. It is very cute and it's arrival was very prompt
Amazing ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (agawam, MA) - November 28, 2011
I was very pleased, it exceeded my expectations. Great quality, beautifully engraved.
Frosty!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reminds me of back home!
Love this!
By Alina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a friend!
did not disappoint
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipment arrived super quick. Ornament is very professional in appearance and very attractively packaged in its own suede drawstring pouch. I am very pleased.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (19810, DE) - November 27, 2011
This ornament was exactly as I expected. My kids are 3 and 4 and they love the snowman family.....knowing that it represents our family.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - November 28, 2011
so easy to work with ...the sales lady was so helpful when I made a mistake...the snowman is so cute
frosty family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
I really loved the item, what a beautiful gift it makes for someone.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THREE SPRINGS, PA) - December 6, 2011
This was a very nice ornament and very easy to personalize. The recipient is going to love it, I am sure!
sada
By pamela S. (oak harbor, WA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
welove it
Really cute on the tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - December 11, 2011
This item was a gift for a friend and she loved it! It looks lovely on her tree.
Personalized ornaments
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase -- Beautiful! Prompt delivery, nice packaging!! Will order again!
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Loramie, OH) - December 7, 2011
Very nice quality and I am very pleased with the purchase.
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 30 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved