Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks guys for the fantastic experience! My order was shipped promptly and the product is extremely high quality. It definitely gave you guys high marks in my book and should I ever need anything...
    ~Joshua - AL

    Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

    Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
    Average Customer Review: (1075 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (896)
    4 star:
    (127)
    3 star:
    (35)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (7)


    Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gifts
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Neill, NE) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought several of the snowmen for my mother this year. Each one contained her daughters and grandchildren. She liked them all.
    snowman happiness
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - December 28, 2011
    it was very amazing work looks great!
    Loved this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, MO) - December 28, 2011
    I ordered this for my mom with all 5 of her grandsons names on the circles! She loved it!
    frosty family ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, WV) - December 28, 2011
    I was very happy with the ornaments and how quickly they came
    Present for my brother and his family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 28, 2011
    I bought this ornament for my Brother and his family. When they received it, they told me how beautiful it was and how they were excited to enjoy it every year.
    Perfect for all grand children
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne , IN) - December 27, 2011
    LOVE IT!!!!!!
    Product featured what I liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2011
    The recipients of this ornament love it.
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By KEVIN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIERCETON, IN) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    FAST FAST SHIPPING GREAT SERVICE THANK YOU
    Frosty Family Ornament
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frosty Family Ornament makes a great addition to our annual family ornament!! Very nice and family loves it!
    Beautiful Family Keepsake
    By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again I was impressed not only with the wonderful quality of this item, but the fast turn around especially before the holiday. This will be on my holiday gift list again next year.
    Beautiful Family Keepsake
    By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again I am impressed not only with the beautiful quality of this item but the fast turn around especially before the holiday. Defintely, a great gift idea.
    Smudged
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 27, 2011
    It is a very cute ornament but some of the writing was smudged on the ornament.
    Very cute
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast and so cute!
    Very Nice Ornament
    By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, WI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you have three names to place on an ornament this is a great choice. The names are printed right onto the ornaments unlike some kiosks where they write it in permanent ink so it gives it a nice look.
    Great Christmas present
    By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was just what I expected. Quick delivery, nicely packaged. Will order again!
    Snowman Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 25, 2011
    This product arrived quickly by FedEx. It was smaller than I thought it would be, but it's really cute. The only thing I didn't like was that one of the names was a bit smudged. It looked like it was handled before the ink dried. It's not too bad, just not perfect.
    So cute!
    By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a cute ornament for a family! Now that we are all married/engaged, I wanted an ornament where I could put all of our names on it. (Sister, brother, me & our husbands/wife). It fit all 6 of our names! My mom is going to love having all of our names on one ornament! Looks great!
    Totally awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobb, GA) - December 24, 2011
    I ordered this ornament for my daughter and her family. It is perfect! I know they will be so excited when they open this gift. It will a wonderful tradition for them to hang each year. I am pleased with the quality and the size. Highly recommend this website.
    Very statisfied!!!
    By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase a new ornament every year since my husband and I have been together. I happened to run across personalizedmall.com. I am so glad I did. I love the options they have,and the great prices. I ordered the Frosty Family ornament with our names, and with our families name and year on it. I will order my yearly ornament from personaliztionmall.com from now on, and will reccommend to all my family and friends. Also there are other items besides ornaments, so when I'm stuck on a gift idea I can checkout all the other gifts they offer. Thanks personaliztionmall.com. It was beging to be harder to find an ornament to add to my collection every year, but your company makes that a thing of the past, becuase I will continue to buy from you in the future. Sincerely, Christina P
    Beautiful
    By Kimberlee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love this ornament - lots of color and beautiful detail
    As Cute As Can Be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 23, 2011
    The was the fourth time I have ordered this ornament and I wasn't disappointed. It was as always "as cute as could be". I have purchased each one as a early Christmas gift that I give on Thanksgiving day. Each recipient has always seemed very pleased.
    Frosty Family Ornament
    By Dennis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice product,super fast turnaround,
    good people to do business with,highly recommend..
    AWESOME!!
    By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this ornament, it was crafted beautifully! Thank you!
    Frosty Family 4 names
    By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter, her fiance, and her two future step-children. I was not sure how nice it would be. I am very impressed. It was beautifully designed and well constructed.
    darling snowman ornament.
    By nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vallejo, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this for my son and his wife and my 2 granchildren.when i gave it to them they were really thrilled.some things are hard to find with different names.this way you can have whatever you want put on the ornament.especially different spelling.your snowman ornament was a big hit.thanks so much.
    adorable!
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Too cute!!
    Christmas Ornament
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for my mom with "Grandma's Angels" written on it, with all 4 of her grandchildrens names, and I love it! It's gorgeous, and I know she is going to tear up when she sees it!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - December 19, 2011
    I was pleased with the prompt service, the quality of the ornament and the fact that it turned out correct!
    very cute!!!!! Well made~~
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTSVILLE, OH) - December 19, 2011
    I STARTED OUT ORDERING ONE THING AND KEPT COMING BACK TO GET MORE AND MORE ITEMS. EVERYTHING WAS CORRECT AND VERY FAST SHIPPING!!!
    grandmas angels
    By Ida P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    grandma loves this what a keepsake it isnt mgoing to be put away after xmas--it goesd on my knickknck shelf
    Cute!
    By Christe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cute ornament, quick delivery.
    LACK OF QUALITY CONTROL
    By Aleta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lennox, CA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 ornaments. One was perfect - VERY CUTE. The other 3 had black streaks across them - maybe put in bag before completely dry. Anyway, I did not check all of them until the last minute or I would have had them re-do them. BE SURE TO CHECK ITEMS WHEN THEY COME.
    Love, Love, Love the personalization factor
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't say enough about the customer service. 1st the speed of the order because it was a personalized item and 2nd because when I got the first order one of my ornaments little hand was broken and they shipped me a new ornament without reservation and even faster service .. Thank you SO MUCH !
    Pleased...
    By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love love love these ornaments. They are just the right size and are made well. I recommend them. I bought 4 ornaments from this company so far and they have a loyal customer here.
    A 2011 winner
    By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year we get an ornament for our tree with our grandchildren's names on it. I ordered this year from Personalization Mall and was delighted with the results. Ornament was good quality and a good value. Service and delivery was great. Will be back next year.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - December 15, 2011
    Excellent personalized ornament
    Christmas Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, NJ) - December 15, 2011
    We order Christmas ornaments from Personalizationmall.com every year because we know we will never be disappointed. There are so many to choose from. They are so adorable and always have had great experiences with them. The ornaments are always a crowd pleaser getting lots of comments. We will truly enjoy for years to come.
    Great quality!
    By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fulton, TN) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality ornament...so cute!
    Frosty Ornament
    By lew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottstown, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOL
    REVIEW?? THIS WAS ONLY THE 3RD ATTEMPT BY PERSONALZATION TO GET THE NAMES ETC RIGHT.
    Other wise love it. looks really cool.
    LOVE IT
    By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament I ordered looked exactly as they did online! They are beautiful I love them. Recommend this site to everyone!!!
    Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved