Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(928)
4 star:
(129)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute!
By Christe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute ornament, quick delivery.
LACK OF QUALITY CONTROL
By Aleta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lennox, CA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 ornaments. One was perfect - VERY CUTE. The other 3 had black streaks across them - maybe put in bag before completely dry. Anyway, I did not check all of them until the last minute or I would have had them re-do them. BE SURE TO CHECK ITEMS WHEN THEY COME.
Love, Love, Love the personalization factor
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about the customer service. 1st the speed of the order because it was a personalized item and 2nd because when I got the first order one of my ornaments little hand was broken and they shipped me a new ornament without reservation and even faster service .. Thank you SO MUCH !
Pleased...
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love these ornaments. They are just the right size and are made well. I recommend them. I bought 4 ornaments from this company so far and they have a loyal customer here.
A 2011 winner
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year we get an ornament for our tree with our grandchildren's names on it. I ordered this year from Personalization Mall and was delighted with the results. Ornament was good quality and a good value. Service and delivery was great. Will be back next year.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - December 15, 2011
Excellent personalized ornament
Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, NJ) - December 15, 2011
We order Christmas ornaments from Personalizationmall.com every year because we know we will never be disappointed. There are so many to choose from. They are so adorable and always have had great experiences with them. The ornaments are always a crowd pleaser getting lots of comments. We will truly enjoy for years to come.
Great quality!
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fulton, TN) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality ornament...so cute!
Frosty Ornament
By lew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottstown, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOL
REVIEW?? THIS WAS ONLY THE 3RD ATTEMPT BY PERSONALZATION TO GET THE NAMES ETC RIGHT.
Other wise love it. looks really cool.
LOVE IT
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered looked exactly as they did online! They are beautiful I love them. Recommend this site to everyone!!!
better than expected
By Jeannine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and well done. Very fast delivery!
Frosty the Snowman Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 8, 2011
This is an adorable ornament to put the entire family's names on it! Very pleased with this purchase.
Really Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - December 7, 2011
My granddaughter was very excited to see her name on the ornament along with her moms'. Really colorful and "Happy".
Great Place to Shop!
By Cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order alot from Personalization Mall because I love their selection of personalized "stuff" and they are absolutely the fastest shipper on earth!
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (attleboro, MA) - December 2, 2011
Very impressed. Came out wonderful!
Great
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my ornament and it is exactly as pictured. Lettering came out very clear and bold, colors are dark and good. This is the second one I ordered and both are worth the price.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Lois S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament was very nicely done and a great
price i had gotten one for my son and his family
every year at a different place but for the price I
paid for this one was cheaper and better quality
Love this ornament
By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his new family. It is so cute and exactly as described.
too cute .. better than the mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cooper city , FL) - November 29, 2011
this is a very cute family ornament . great gift for anyone. we buy one every year .
Include the whole family!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 28, 2011
Always fast shipping and quality ornaments. Great ornament for including pets!
FROSTY FAMILY ORNAMENT
By megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (robertsdale, AL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS ORNAMENT I RECEIVED IT LAST WEEK & THE QUALITY IS FABULOUS!
great gift item
By Alisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a group of moms who go out once a month and one of the moms will be moving away. What a great gift to remember our good times. I ordered one for each of us.
Very Pleased !!!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out very nice I was very pleased and the quick delivery was awesome ! Thank You
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 22, 2011
Excellent quality and on-time delivery.
1st Family Tradition Started.
By Fontella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament for our Grand Daughter and her family..a new Christmas tradition started.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - November 21, 2011
Would order this again and again. Its a sweet and simple gift and would make anyone feel special and thought of.
Return Process...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTON, SC) - November 21, 2011
I had placed a large order of Christmas ornaments, one had a defect in the paint on the ornament(not the lettering). I had to email a picture of it to the company, they reviewed it and sent me another one with out charge. I am happy with the way it was handled!
Exactly as the preview was shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 17, 2011
The ornament was just as expected and a nice size too. I purchased it as a gift and cant wait to give it to my sister! It makes a cute little gift.
Frosty and Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgewater, NJ) - November 14, 2011
I think the idea of the names on the ornaments are adorable! There were some markings on mine but thats okay. Its a creative idea and the personalization is very close to the heart!
Beautiful keepsake
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product. Recommend it highly. Will look great on an ornament holder. Will be in the family for years, and then handed down to our grandson when he gets married and starts a family of his own.
Beautiful made!
By Carissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onawa, IA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this ornament! It's beautifully made-and sturdy-hopefully lasting for years to come! FAST to be made/processed and mailed to me very quickly! Beautiful!
Cute!
By Shalice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindon , UT) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's so cute! It turned out just like I expected.
Cute, but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 8, 2011
This ornament came out really cute. A little smaller than the ones I have seen at the mall, but still very cute.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - November 7, 2011
This is one of the most adorable and special gifts I could have chosen. I'm so happy with it.
very cute!
By LORIANN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTON, SC) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, one is perfect and very cute. The other there is a defect in the paint and I'm having to go though a process to get it redone. Still waiting on reply from picture I had to take and send of it for proof. A bit disappointed that it was sent this way in the first place.
Adorable
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to gift this at Christmas. It's very colorful and bright sure to bring a smile.
Gift
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
FIRST CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
By Geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used all 3 spaces MR MRS and put our last name in the middle. and on bottom has 1st Christmas 2011. worked out perfectly loved it . THANKS
Cute but a little small
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable and it this year's family ornament. But it is a little small which means the longer names that are printed on it are kinda hard to see, but otherwise I'm happy because there was enough for the family and the puppies to be on it.
Wonderful
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the snowman ornament made for my sister, with her grandchildren's names on it, and it was beautiful. I can;t wait, till xmas, to give it to her. She is going to love it.It is made of high quality, and very detailed. The price was great,and you would never know, that it was so cheap( in price). Thank you again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved