Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1003)
4 star:
(133)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 30 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift you can get way before Christmas
By Glenda L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to be able to get some Christmas presents ahead of time so it is not so hecktic around the holidays. I have bought more than likely over 20 of their ornaments and have always been pleased by the quality. The fact that they are personalized makes them always a hit at Christmas because someone knows you went to special effort in thinking about them for Christmas.
Perfect!
By Andrea Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better than pictured! Shipping is always so fast!
Debbie
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I buy an ornament for each of my 3 grown children and their families. One year I didn't do it and I was questions why from my children so I had to go and order them. They mean a lot to the families and I try and get different ones for them. When you order any they are ship out fast they are of good quality and are some thing that will be remember in years to come. I have bought from this company for many and hope to for many more
Frosty Family Ornament
By Erika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it as a gift for my sister and her family- I KNOW they're going to LOVE it!
Great orniment
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was better than anything I have seen great quality
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, OH) - July 25, 2011
This ornament was so cute with all the family names on it. We bought two for this Christmas already.
Very cute
By Marianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute just love it
Worked for Grandkids Names
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worked nice to put all of the grandkids names on the ornaments. Would have liked to have a few more letters available to write on the base.
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - July 23, 2011
A wonderful keepsake
So Cute!
By dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hager hill, KY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament. Personalization Mall does a wonderful job on these ornaments. I purchased 3 different ornaments on the same day and was absolutely pleased with all of them. I will deffinately be ordering from here again.
Great when on sale..
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these ornaments when they are on sale ...The best deal ever..I've bought so many of these for gifts thru the years..
frosty family ornament
By Kate F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute ornament and the personalization came out great for this one.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazier park, CA) - July 19, 2011
This is very cute and an excellent price. I bought some for all of my family! They make perfect gifts.
Christmas Tradition
By PHYLLIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been giving Personalized Ornaments as Christmas gifts to my entire family the past few years. The quality is extraordinary and everyone truely enjoys receiving them. I have the year printed on the ornament, so each year when it is hung on the Christmas tree, it reminds them of a specific Christmas.
Very Cute
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size and the names show up clearly.
Cutest Snowman Family
By Marcy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of the Frosty Family Ornaments in the past. I was happy to see that it was still around because I have some wonderful neighbors that I like to give a small little gift to during the holidays.
People just love seeing their name in print especially on these adorable ornaments. You won't go wrong with this ornament or any that you buy from personalization mall.
Delivered so fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, NE) - June 17, 2011
I was so impressed with the speed that this order was completed, shipped and I received within days!
The ornament itself is so cute. We used it as a incentive for funding a building project so put the name of the campaign on each ornament instead of an individuals name. They were a HIT!!
On another set of snowmen we had the year imprinted showing that employees who gave above a specific $ amount during the years shown on the ornament.
Cute ornament but names could have looked better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 15, 2011
The ornament itself is really cute. The added names look as they they were added in regular black marker. Some were a bit off center but for the price, product is fine.
Happy Customer :-)
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McClellandtown, PA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three for various individuals because I thought these ornaments were absolutely adorable. Plus, the price was definitely worth it. I did one for my Parents, one for my Grandmother (with her Grandchildren), and one for my boyfriend (with our special dates instead of names). Overall, it is a rather versatile gift and a cute idea for friends and family. I cannot wait until Christmas this year to see these cute little snowmen on the trees.
beautiful but a little smaller than I imagined
By Clare S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure the description says exactly what size the ornament will be but I pictured it larger than it is. It's the size of the palm of my hand. I ordered several because they were on sale and I had free shipping before Mother's Day. They all turned out great! The names look super.
Neat and Clear
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks fantastic! The personalization was neatly and clearly written. I can't wait to see it on our tree!
loved them all
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, KY) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved all of them brought them for christmas this year...
Frosty Family Ornament
By Tabitha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute! I was very impressed! I decided to order 4 for different families as part their Christmas gifts. Just Love It!!!!!!
SO WORTH IT!!
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a beautiful gift that can be appreciated every Christmas! I look forward to giving them out this christmas! Great gift!
GREAT QUALITY
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these ornaments for the sale price of 4.50 (70%) off and let me tell you It was a steal!!! I bought about 8 of them! For friends/family and for myself! They are ENGRAVED instead of written on! Love that! I love the pouch they come in and Im looking forward to giving these out this Christmas 2011!
Happy Family Snowman
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is colorful, clear and weighted. Personalized names are sharp. I like the ability to personalize all the spaces. Created as a gift for a family of four, so I used one space for a date. Turned out very nice! Very pleased with this product.
Adorable
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. I bought for Christmas 2015 including the names of my grandchildren.
Very nice ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - January 13, 2015
Nice size and made very well. The printing is nice. I ordered several and on some I didn't have five names to use and so I used the word LOVE for the center. They look great. I would recommend.
Really cute
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament is really great.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 11, 2015
Great quality!
Happy!!
By Jean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with it as was the recipiant!!!

Was very happy with all of them especially the 60th Anniversary for myself. Love to have a memory of special occasions. Will definetly use you again!!!!!
Jean
love this ornament !
By christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sagamore hills, OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our son, daughter in law and their new baby.... we figured they would get many Baby's 1st Christmas so they were THRILLED when they saw this beautiful ornament ! We put their last name and the year on the bottom so it was super cute. Packaging was also great, and was delivered on the day they said it would be !
So cute!
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and fast shipping with fair prices! Great last minute gift!
MVery well made
By Lee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered late, but still got it by Christmas. Unfortunately our cat had already destroyed the tree but we hung it any way. (somewhere away from the cat)
Love it ...
By Bruce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
... thank you !
Frosty Family
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutsonville, IL) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the Christmas Ornament, outstanding quality and great value. This turned into a conversation piece.
wonderful!!
By wanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slemp, KY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my product, full of color and brilliant detail.
Frosty Family
By Margarita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality. Beautiful!
Adorable Snowman
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new snowman ornament! We were able to add our new puppy to the ornament to remember when she joined our family! The package came in good time! Thank you personalization mall! Merry Christmas!!



Awesome
By Felicia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved the ornaments. They all turned out great.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 30 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved