Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1077 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(898)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift you can get way before Christmas
By Glenda L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to be able to get some Christmas presents ahead of time so it is not so hecktic around the holidays. I have bought more than likely over 20 of their ornaments and have always been pleased by the quality. The fact that they are personalized makes them always a hit at Christmas because someone knows you went to special effort in thinking about them for Christmas.
Perfect!
By Andrea Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better than pictured! Shipping is always so fast!
Debbie
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I buy an ornament for each of my 3 grown children and their families. One year I didn't do it and I was questions why from my children so I had to go and order them. They mean a lot to the families and I try and get different ones for them. When you order any they are ship out fast they are of good quality and are some thing that will be remember in years to come. I have bought from this company for many and hope to for many more
Frosty Family Ornament
By Erika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it as a gift for my sister and her family- I KNOW they're going to LOVE it!
Great orniment
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was better than anything I have seen great quality
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, OH) - July 25, 2011
This ornament was so cute with all the family names on it. We bought two for this Christmas already.
Very cute
By Marianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute just love it
Worked for Grandkids Names
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worked nice to put all of the grandkids names on the ornaments. Would have liked to have a few more letters available to write on the base.
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - July 23, 2011
A wonderful keepsake
So Cute!
By dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hager hill, KY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament. Personalization Mall does a wonderful job on these ornaments. I purchased 3 different ornaments on the same day and was absolutely pleased with all of them. I will deffinately be ordering from here again.
Great when on sale..
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these ornaments when they are on sale ...The best deal ever..I've bought so many of these for gifts thru the years..
frosty family ornament
By Kate F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute ornament and the personalization came out great for this one.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazier park, CA) - July 19, 2011
This is very cute and an excellent price. I bought some for all of my family! They make perfect gifts.
Christmas Tradition
By PHYLLIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been giving Personalized Ornaments as Christmas gifts to my entire family the past few years. The quality is extraordinary and everyone truely enjoys receiving them. I have the year printed on the ornament, so each year when it is hung on the Christmas tree, it reminds them of a specific Christmas.
Very Cute
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size and the names show up clearly.
Cutest Snowman Family
By Marcy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of the Frosty Family Ornaments in the past. I was happy to see that it was still around because I have some wonderful neighbors that I like to give a small little gift to during the holidays.
People just love seeing their name in print especially on these adorable ornaments. You won't go wrong with this ornament or any that you buy from personalization mall.
Delivered so fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, NE) - June 17, 2011
I was so impressed with the speed that this order was completed, shipped and I received within days!
The ornament itself is so cute. We used it as a incentive for funding a building project so put the name of the campaign on each ornament instead of an individuals name. They were a HIT!!
On another set of snowmen we had the year imprinted showing that employees who gave above a specific $ amount during the years shown on the ornament.
Cute ornament but names could have looked better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 15, 2011
The ornament itself is really cute. The added names look as they they were added in regular black marker. Some were a bit off center but for the price, product is fine.
Happy Customer :-)
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McClellandtown, PA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three for various individuals because I thought these ornaments were absolutely adorable. Plus, the price was definitely worth it. I did one for my Parents, one for my Grandmother (with her Grandchildren), and one for my boyfriend (with our special dates instead of names). Overall, it is a rather versatile gift and a cute idea for friends and family. I cannot wait until Christmas this year to see these cute little snowmen on the trees.
beautiful but a little smaller than I imagined
By Clare S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure the description says exactly what size the ornament will be but I pictured it larger than it is. It's the size of the palm of my hand. I ordered several because they were on sale and I had free shipping before Mother's Day. They all turned out great! The names look super.
Neat and Clear
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks fantastic! The personalization was neatly and clearly written. I can't wait to see it on our tree!
loved them all
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, KY) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved all of them brought them for christmas this year...
Frosty Family Ornament
By Tabitha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute! I was very impressed! I decided to order 4 for different families as part their Christmas gifts. Just Love It!!!!!!
SO WORTH IT!!
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a beautiful gift that can be appreciated every Christmas! I look forward to giving them out this christmas! Great gift!
GREAT QUALITY
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these ornaments for the sale price of 4.50 (70%) off and let me tell you It was a steal!!! I bought about 8 of them! For friends/family and for myself! They are ENGRAVED instead of written on! Love that! I love the pouch they come in and Im looking forward to giving these out this Christmas 2011!
Totally Happy!!
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy an ornament every year for Christmas and like every year before I am very happy with my order. Thank u so much!! :)
Totally Happy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - April 14, 2014
I buy an ornament every year for Christmas and like years past I'm very happy with my order!! :)
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - January 14, 2014
Very nice ornament - just as described.
Adorable Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 5, 2014
This ornament is so cute. My best friend's stepson got married this year so I wanted to give them an ornament with their new daughter-in-law's name included with "Christmas 2013". The Frosty Family ornament was easy to personalize---the Personalization Mall preview feature is AWESOME. It's why I keep coming back to their site---I like being the one who confirms the spelling! The colors on this ornament are crisp and bright, exactly as pictured.
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVale, MD) - January 3, 2014
Really liked the ornament. It was perfect as a family gift!
Darling ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 1, 2014
Ordered the ornament last minute. It arrived quickly and came out perfectly.
A darling ornament that will be a family keepsake!
You will love it!
By deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and beautiful ornament. I order one every year for family and friends!
Frosty family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 30, 2013
Was nicely done.
Ornament
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute ornament for Nana. The name Abi which is on one of the front bulbs was not centered which made me very unhappy. It was centered in the picture but when I got the actual ornament it was not centered :-(
Exactly what I ordered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurleyville, NY) - December 26, 2013
Bought for my parents from all the grandkids and they loved it.
excelent quality
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millinocket, ME) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for quite a few years and the quality has always been excellent.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 21, 2013
Bought for a friend. Very cute!
Happy Snowman
By nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another beautiful Christmas ornament from personalization mall. I get a new personalized ornament every year. I have yet to be disappointed. Thanks so much.
Wonderful holiday tradition
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just ordered this and received it quickly. Great quality and absolutely adorable. I purchase a new one (different design) every year, and am never disappointed with our new ornament for the tree.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carson, CA) - December 13, 2013
very satisfied.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved