Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1413 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift you can get way before Christmas
By Glenda L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to be able to get some Christmas presents ahead of time so it is not so hecktic around the holidays. I have bought more than likely over 20 of their ornaments and have always been pleased by the quality. The fact that they are personalized makes them always a hit at Christmas because someone knows you went to special effort in thinking about them for Christmas.
Perfect!
By Andrea Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better than pictured! Shipping is always so fast!
Debbie
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I buy an ornament for each of my 3 grown children and their families. One year I didn't do it and I was questions why from my children so I had to go and order them. They mean a lot to the families and I try and get different ones for them. When you order any they are ship out fast they are of good quality and are some thing that will be remember in years to come. I have bought from this company for many and hope to for many more
Frosty Family Ornament
By Erika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it as a gift for my sister and her family- I KNOW they're going to LOVE it!
Great orniment
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was better than anything I have seen great quality
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, OH) - July 25, 2011
This ornament was so cute with all the family names on it. We bought two for this Christmas already.
Very cute
By Marianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute just love it
Worked for Grandkids Names
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worked nice to put all of the grandkids names on the ornaments. Would have liked to have a few more letters available to write on the base.
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - July 23, 2011
A wonderful keepsake
So Cute!
By dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hager hill, KY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament. Personalization Mall does a wonderful job on these ornaments. I purchased 3 different ornaments on the same day and was absolutely pleased with all of them. I will deffinately be ordering from here again.
Great when on sale..
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these ornaments when they are on sale ...The best deal ever..I've bought so many of these for gifts thru the years..
frosty family ornament
By Kate F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute ornament and the personalization came out great for this one.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazier park, CA) - July 19, 2011
This is very cute and an excellent price. I bought some for all of my family! They make perfect gifts.
Christmas Tradition
By PHYLLIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been giving Personalized Ornaments as Christmas gifts to my entire family the past few years. The quality is extraordinary and everyone truely enjoys receiving them. I have the year printed on the ornament, so each year when it is hung on the Christmas tree, it reminds them of a specific Christmas.
Very Cute
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size and the names show up clearly.
Cutest Snowman Family
By Marcy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of the Frosty Family Ornaments in the past. I was happy to see that it was still around because I have some wonderful neighbors that I like to give a small little gift to during the holidays.
People just love seeing their name in print especially on these adorable ornaments. You won't go wrong with this ornament or any that you buy from personalization mall.
Delivered so fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, NE) - June 17, 2011
I was so impressed with the speed that this order was completed, shipped and I received within days!
The ornament itself is so cute. We used it as a incentive for funding a building project so put the name of the campaign on each ornament instead of an individuals name. They were a HIT!!
On another set of snowmen we had the year imprinted showing that employees who gave above a specific $ amount during the years shown on the ornament.
Cute ornament but names could have looked better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 15, 2011
The ornament itself is really cute. The added names look as they they were added in regular black marker. Some were a bit off center but for the price, product is fine.
Happy Customer :-)
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McClellandtown, PA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three for various individuals because I thought these ornaments were absolutely adorable. Plus, the price was definitely worth it. I did one for my Parents, one for my Grandmother (with her Grandchildren), and one for my boyfriend (with our special dates instead of names). Overall, it is a rather versatile gift and a cute idea for friends and family. I cannot wait until Christmas this year to see these cute little snowmen on the trees.
beautiful but a little smaller than I imagined
By Clare S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure the description says exactly what size the ornament will be but I pictured it larger than it is. It's the size of the palm of my hand. I ordered several because they were on sale and I had free shipping before Mother's Day. They all turned out great! The names look super.
Neat and Clear
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks fantastic! The personalization was neatly and clearly written. I can't wait to see it on our tree!
loved them all
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, KY) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved all of them brought them for christmas this year...
Frosty Family Ornament
By Tabitha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute! I was very impressed! I decided to order 4 for different families as part their Christmas gifts. Just Love It!!!!!!
SO WORTH IT!!
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a beautiful gift that can be appreciated every Christmas! I look forward to giving them out this christmas! Great gift!
GREAT QUALITY
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these ornaments for the sale price of 4.50 (70%) off and let me tell you It was a steal!!! I bought about 8 of them! For friends/family and for myself! They are ENGRAVED instead of written on! Love that! I love the pouch they come in and Im looking forward to giving these out this Christmas 2011!
Love It!
By TiffanyRobin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this ornament... the ornament is better looking in hand... personalized perfectly... exactly the traditional annual ornament I wanted to capture 2016 for my son and I! Thank you for the great work.... definitely turned me into a return customer!
Very well made ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - January 14, 2017
Just what I was looking for and well made. Came very quickly. Quite impressed with the overall purchase.
Snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Heights , OH) - January 14, 2017
Loved it! Very well made and will cherish for years to come!
So Clever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, CA) - January 10, 2017
Quality is excellent and I can hardly wait until Christmas to put it up in 2017. It is such a clever idea to have the snowman carrying ornaments......just the right number for me
Frosty Family Ornament
By Alyson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors
Perfect size
All names spelled correctly
friends loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AZ) - January 8, 2017
i moved from big bear to az and my friends who have dogs will always remember my 2 dogs as their friends..hoping it will bring a smile each christmas holiday
Family Ornament
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Gift for son and family. They liked it. Said it was perfect!
Cute ornament
By Annie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was made well and is very cute!
Great item
By Aleta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was easy to order and was wonderful very happy
Frosty Ornament
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was ordered for my niece and her family. They love it.
Product Features
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament. It turned out beautifully and the recipient was equally as pleased with it. Very high quality item.
Frosty family
By Shirley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really adorable ornament just like the picture. Good quality would buy again.
nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 18, 2016
I am very pleased with the ornament. The quality is good, the names are all spelled correctly, and the colors are bright.
Great Gift
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to shop for a grandmother that has everything. I know she'll love this ornament with her grandbabies' names on it. This is a great ornament and nicely made.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seale, AL) - December 15, 2016
I love our ornament. I have been getting our family ornament from personalization mall for the last several years and I plan to continue. Looks great and we received it quickly.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved