Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 33 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Snowman
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was of good quality and was exactly as expected. Shipped for free and arrived in just a few days. Great!!!
Our First Family Ornament
By Garron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills , NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our very first Family ornament. It is made very well and is perfect for us. I will be ordering again next year.
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - December 11, 2013
Very nicely inscribed, and arrived in the mail fast!
Great Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these as gifts for the grandparents, I was very pleased when I received them, great quality, nice details and fast production/shipping.
Grandparent gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice detail on names, good quality, great gift for the grandparents
family ornament
By CHRISTINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and well made
Completely satisfied
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland City, AL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the craftsmanship and accuracy. I am excited to give these to my family as part of a "family tradition". I started giving personalized ornaments 4 years ago and my children look forward to receiving them each Christmas
snowman ornament
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is soooooooooo much cuter in person.
Besties Christmas
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product for a great price. Will continue to use this company! Better then the mall vendor!!
Frosty Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - December 16, 2013
This is so cute! Even better than I was expecting.
Bought for Christmas Gift
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered came out really cute! I bought one for my nephew for Christmas and he loved it! Names came out really nice on the ornament. You could really read the names and it was a good font size.
Perfect for 3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - November 11, 2013
This ornament is just adorable! I was afraid it would be really huge and heavy, but it is a very nice size and not so heavy as to pull down a branch on the Christmas tree. This is for a couple with one pet, so the 3 spots worked out just great. As always, the printing on the ornament is perfect and the quality is exceptional.
Extremely Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 8, 2013
This ornament was beyond my expectations. It came out beautiful.
Frosty Family Ornament
By cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north olmsted, OH) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so please with my ornament! The price was so reasonable and it is so nicely done.
Dawn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NY) - November 22, 2013
I was very pleased with my personalized ornament that I ordered. The prompt service was great and the ornament was everything I had hoped for. Would not hesitate to order again for family and friends. Thank You
Frosty Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (placentia, CA) - November 3, 2013
The ornament is very colorful and will stand out on any tree. The personalization came out perfect. I'm sure my family will enjoy it.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Charles, VA) - November 2, 2013
Exactly what it looked like online,very happy with my purchase.
Great product
By Lynesha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and fast shipping!
GREAT XMAS GIFTS
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get atleast 10 ornaments every year,they are great gifts that are fairly reasonable in price.They are personal,a every year used.I just love Personalization Mall.Glad I found them.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 5, 2013
This item turned out exactly as I expected, absolutely adorable!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - December 5, 2013
Arrived quickly, was correct, good quality, fair price
Adorable
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is of great quality, arrived quickly, just as ordered! Excited to give it to my children's Mimi for Christmas.
A Happy Surprise
By Lucy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered for my nephew and his family is really beautiful. I know they will enjoy displaying it this Christmas and for many Christmases to come. It is skillfully crafted; the spelling is correct; the colors are vivid; and in sum, a wonderful gift!
Very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 3, 2013
Well made and printed ornament. Nice for a family gift
Personalized ornament
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this inthe mail after placing the order just 5 days earlier. It's so well done. the names are perfect and so clear...the painted snowman is well done. I'm very happy with this purchase!
Family
By Kari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful Love it
Looks great
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my ornament. Good quality and it comes in a nice little velvet pouch
Excellent Website
By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, quality products, and fast delivery.
Santa Ornament
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! I'm so glad to get some of my shopping done early.
These look great!!!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very high quality ornaments.
Beautiful & personal, a great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - August 6, 2012
Bought this as an after-thought to an order I was placing and found this ornament to be one of my favorite things purchased. It was just like it was pictured on line.
Ornament
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the cost, these were exceptional, great gifts
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, KY) - August 2, 2012
The bright colors make it playful. I wouldn't use it for more than 3 names though. I used Santa's Sleigh for the 5 name family & it works great.
Cute ornament
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, KY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality cute ornament cannot wait to hang it on my tree!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - August 2, 2012
Bought 4 for family christmas gifts - terrific quality and beautifully packaged
Frosty Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - August 2, 2012
Beautiful.
Winter wonderland
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 5, 2012
I love how this turned out and so did my sister in law! Will definitely be a new tradition!
SO CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - November 5, 2012
STARTED A TRADITION WITH MY GIRLS AND THIS ORNAMENT IS SO CUTE!
Personalized Holiday Ornament
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamson, WV) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great quality, well done and definitely worth the price. I have bought several more personalized ornaments since and they were all well done.
Unique Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - November 6, 2012
Darling gift! Unique, inexpensive gift any family sure to enjoy!
First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 33 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved