Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1410 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great buy!
By Arlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Frost Family ornament & am SO happy with the craftsmanship & quality!!! Everything came out beautifully & it's nice to have a family keepsake every year to put on the tree!
WONDERFUL ORNAMENT
By Diann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived just perfect and I was so pleased. It is a darling good sized ornament.
Fab Frosty Family ornament
By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ease of ordering, prompt delivery, and just as I expected and correct too.
Just note there's not a prompt for YEAR, if you want it on there it needs to be put in after the greeting or name. Will do business with them again and recommend them. Everyone who's seen these ornaments likes the stamped names rather than some you see that are handwritten.
Nice ornament.
By amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very nice. It is a large ornament and has some weight to it so it takes a thicker branch to hold it. It isn't too heavy, it is just not plastic. It is nice. It isn't chinsey at all. It deffinitly shows up on the tree. It came in a nice black felt bag for storage. That was a surprise I didn't known about. After recieving it I ordered 2 more to give as gifts. It is really cute.
Snowy Good!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alcolu, SC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect touch to our Christmas tree!
ornament
By Christy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable, I love it!!!!
Great family gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her family as they increased their numbers by adding a daughter this year. They LOVED it (and so did I) and it looks fabulous on their tree. Many thanks!
Absolutely adorable
By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (budd lake, NJ) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Shipping was quick and the recepient was absolutely delighted. Would highly recommend this item.
Grandchildren delighted
By Nina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was purchased for my son and his family. The grandchildren loved it. It was well worth the money and reasonably priced. Shipped promptly and packaged well. Recommend that this item be on everyone's tree.
Very cute ornament
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ornament! It's not too heavy for the tree branches but is very good quality.
AWESOME!!!
By Jill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Ornament!!!! Very cute and very well made....I thought the names would be painted on but they are actually engraved.....what a perfect gift!!
great item
By Vincent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item and fast delivery time.
Super Purchase!
By Todd B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of the product and fast service. Thank you!
Frosty Family is Great!
By Blumie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for an ornament that expressed our family-3 daughters and 1 son. You could find brothers ornaments and sisters ornament but no brother and sisters. This gave us the opportunity to call our ornament Brother and Sisters and list the names of each child. We got one for each of our children and they are beautiful. It is something that shows their love of each other and will hang on their trees for years to come.
Cute
By Jill A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and fast shipping.
Great Item
By Holly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item as gifts received in perfect conditions would recommend and order again.
snowman ornament
By ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several of these ornaments with different number names for all our family. They all loved their special ornament for 2010. Can't wait to see what you will have for 2011.
Cute
By Teri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived exactly as designed! Looks great on the tree!
So cute, fun & personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, OH) - December 8, 2014
Ordered this for my son & his family as part of a family tradition of giving ornaments to each other at Christmas. Nice weight, great colors and personalized nicely with the all the family members names. Glad to find an ornament with 5 spaces for names.
beautiful gift
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it & the recipients love it too! Very good quality.
Great quality as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Setauket, NY) - December 15, 2014
I buy a personalized family ornament every year. The quality is excellent and so many cute ones to choose from, it was hard to pick just one.
snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen , VA) - December 2, 2014
Could not be more pleased. Exactly as pictured. Perfect!!
PERFECT! ! !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO) - November 30, 2014
The ornament with my 3 grand childrens names was just perfect. I had decided to order it the day after my grand daughter was born .... two days after she was born my daughter and son-in-law changed the spelling of her name! Lesson learned ~ sometimes it's good to take a little time and not rush into something!
Helpful service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 8, 2014
Very nice. Have ordered many times in past. When I received shipment was wrong ornament. With phone call was sent replacement of correct ornament. Very quickly.
So Cute
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nieces family for a St Nick present. The ornament is very cute and the=y loved it. Going to start a tradition.
Great item
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the item quickly and as we ordered. Love personalization mall!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - December 17, 2014
This item was MUCH BETTER than I thought it would be. It is perfect, and the draw-string, black velvet bag that comes with it is a very nice added bonus.
Snowman Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 16, 2014
I loved it. It was beautiful. I have it on my tree.
Pleased
By suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spokane, WA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A darling snow man that held the perfect spots for names to commemorate office staff, an event or the family at the holidays.
family loved
By donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry valley, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered this ornament to remember all of our dogs my family has had over the past 37 years and the quality was more than we expected Highly recommend to all families
Excellent!
By gary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say?? Perfect.
Frosty FAmily Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 15, 2014
Cute personalized gift of good quality!
So cute!
By Krystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister in law and nieces! She loved it! The ornament is so cute and well made! Love all the details and it stands out on the tree. Very pleased with my purchase.
A must buy
By Saphire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, great way to make something so simple special
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 30, 2014
Very cute ornament - good quality. Very pleased with the final product and fast shipment!!
frosty family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - November 4, 2014
Looks great, perfect gift
Adorable ornament!
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is very cute and well done. The type is very easy to read. I love the way you can choose how many names you want and that you can personalize the family name or put whatever you want there. I highly recommend this ornament to anyone considering purchasing it.
Very Pleased
By Stacie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth ornament I've ordered not to mention other products. Never disappointed !!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - November 5, 2014
These are so very precious, I am very please....
Outstanding Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - April 12, 2014
This is so cute, so nicely done, what a great gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved