Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1415 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Ngoc T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality for the low price.
Highly recommend this company
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice oranament with speedy service. Received my order within a week. Would definintly order from here again.
Frosty Family is Great!
By Blumie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for an ornament that expressed our family-3 daughters and 1 son. You could find brothers ornaments and sisters ornament but no brother and sisters. This gave us the opportunity to call our ornament Brother and Sisters and list the names of each child. We got one for each of our children and they are beautiful. It is something that shows their love of each other and will hang on their trees for years to come.
Great family gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her family as they increased their numbers by adding a daughter this year. They LOVED it (and so did I) and it looks fabulous on their tree. Many thanks!
ornament
By Christy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable, I love it!!!!
Fab Frosty Family ornament
By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ease of ordering, prompt delivery, and just as I expected and correct too.
Just note there's not a prompt for YEAR, if you want it on there it needs to be put in after the greeting or name. Will do business with them again and recommend them. Everyone who's seen these ornaments likes the stamped names rather than some you see that are handwritten.
Snowy Good!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alcolu, SC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect touch to our Christmas tree!
Perfect
By Dorcas M K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my 21 month grandaughter. She loved the bright colors, the sparkle and all the names of her family. It was received exactly when stated. There was nothing that needed improvement. Thank you for making a little girls Xmas that much more enjoyable. She hugs her ornament every day
WONDERFUL ORNAMENT
By Diann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived just perfect and I was so pleased. It is a darling good sized ornament.
AWESOME!!!
By Jill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Ornament!!!! Very cute and very well made....I thought the names would be painted on but they are actually engraved.....what a perfect gift!!
Absolutely adorable
By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (budd lake, NJ) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Shipping was quick and the recepient was absolutely delighted. Would highly recommend this item.
Very cute ornament
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ornament! It's not too heavy for the tree branches but is very good quality.
Great item
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It is perfect for my collection.
Just Perfect
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect for my daugher & son-in-law beginning their family. Hopefully we can continue as each new grandchild comes.
Great Item
By Holly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item as gifts received in perfect conditions would recommend and order again.
Super Purchase!
By Todd B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of the product and fast service. Thank you!
Cute
By Jill A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and fast shipping.
Grandchildren delighted
By Nina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was purchased for my son and his family. The grandchildren loved it. It was well worth the money and reasonably priced. Shipped promptly and packaged well. Recommend that this item be on everyone's tree.
great item
By Vincent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item and fast delivery time.
great item
By kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartland, WI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item in a timely manner and it exceeded my expectations. The colors were bright and vivid, the writing was flawless.
I will order from this company again
Frosty FAmily Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 15, 2014
Cute personalized gift of good quality!
Great item
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the item quickly and as we ordered. Love personalization mall!
A must buy
By Saphire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, great way to make something so simple special
Excellent!
By gary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say?? Perfect.
Cute
By Teri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived exactly as designed! Looks great on the tree!
So cute, fun & personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, OH) - December 8, 2014
Ordered this for my son & his family as part of a family tradition of giving ornaments to each other at Christmas. Nice weight, great colors and personalized nicely with the all the family members names. Glad to find an ornament with 5 spaces for names.
beautiful gift
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it & the recipients love it too! Very good quality.
Great quality as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Setauket, NY) - December 15, 2014
I buy a personalized family ornament every year. The quality is excellent and so many cute ones to choose from, it was hard to pick just one.
So cute!
By Krystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister in law and nieces! She loved it! The ornament is so cute and well made! Love all the details and it stands out on the tree. Very pleased with my purchase.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 19, 2014
My mother loves snowmen and she absolutely loves this ornament with all of our names on it. It turned out really nice!
CHRISTMAS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONESDALE, PA) - December 19, 2014
VERY NICE
Wonderful Quality Product
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy with this personalized ornament. It was beautifully made and high quality especially for the price. Will definitely order again.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 20, 2014
An adorable ornament to be given as a gift. Excellent quality! I would say the only downside would be there is no date (year) on this, however I took a permanent marker and wrote the year on the back.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - December 17, 2014
This item was MUCH BETTER than I thought it would be. It is perfect, and the draw-string, black velvet bag that comes with it is a very nice added bonus.
Snowman Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 16, 2014
I loved it. It was beautiful. I have it on my tree.
Pleased
By suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spokane, WA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A darling snow man that held the perfect spots for names to commemorate office staff, an event or the family at the holidays.
family loved
By donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry valley, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered this ornament to remember all of our dogs my family has had over the past 37 years and the quality was more than we expected Highly recommend to all families
Helpful service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 8, 2014
Very nice. Have ordered many times in past. When I received shipment was wrong ornament. With phone call was sent replacement of correct ornament. Very quickly.
Lainey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North bend, WA) - November 11, 2014
we are very happy with it
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 9, 2014
Love this ornament. It is so adorable!
First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved