Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1412 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fab Frosty Family ornament
By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ease of ordering, prompt delivery, and just as I expected and correct too.
Just note there's not a prompt for YEAR, if you want it on there it needs to be put in after the greeting or name. Will do business with them again and recommend them. Everyone who's seen these ornaments likes the stamped names rather than some you see that are handwritten.
WONDERFUL ORNAMENT
By Diann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived just perfect and I was so pleased. It is a darling good sized ornament.
Snowy Good!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alcolu, SC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect touch to our Christmas tree!
they were perfect
By victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter - she was totally in love with it! Couldn't wait to get it to their first home and put it on the tree. Christmas in their new home with their first tree is special now!
Love this item
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament that I hope my family can remember me by. They will use it for years to come.
So Cute
By Paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am going to order another one. I love the way it looks, I will add to my collection each year. I love Snowmen!!!
It was cuter than the picture on the website.
By victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with the ornament I purchased. It's nicer the picture shown on the website. I will order again!
Snow family - better than I expected
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely the most precious thing I have bought in a long time. The faces of the snowmen are adorable,the spelling of the names is correct and the names are spaced evenly on each ornament. The ornament itself has some weight to it but it works fine on my Fraser fir. I love, love this ornament and I will be buying more. Thank you so much!
Frosty Family Ornaments
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so cute, and they came fast, and were done perfectly!
Happy with Frosty !
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crewe, VA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my recent purchase of Frosty! It is everything I was looking for and at a reasonable price.. It always means a lot to give personal gifts and you offer so many wonderful items. I would recommend the Frosty ornament (or any of your products) to anyone. Merry Christmas!
Snowman Ornament
By Sabrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I try to order a personalized Christmas ornament every year, and Personalization Mall has the best selection and the best prices. Great quality ornaments, you will not be disappointed. It looks EXACTLY like what you see in the picture! Thanks for another year of satisfaction!!!
Snowman Family
By Hannah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable
previous customer
By DAVID P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADFORD, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
as always you have done well.......workmanship and quality still lives on thru past purchases and i expect the same with my recent purchases.thanks ........
Repeat Customer!!
By Natasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of work on each product is amazing, you know exactly what your getting. The shipping is fast and cheap! Love this company!
Too freakin' cute
By Craig B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have used PM for the last three years to create us an ornament displaying the year. I only wish we knew of them sooner!
previous customer
By DAVID P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADFORD, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
workmanship and quality exceeds thru the years from previous purchases....expecting the same for the recent purchases....thanks...
Frosty Family is just what I expected!!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many ornaments from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. This is no exception. The quality is the best and if you keep ornaments in accompaning bags they will last forever. I have ornaments from when my kids were young and now I have passed them on for them to display on their family trees. And you can't beat the prices. They ship quickly. Always a pleasure to buy from them.
Cute As Can Be
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This "Frosty Family" ornament is just grest. It is well made and comes with a nice storage bag.
Earl Richard Baton Rouge, LA
By Earl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one every year for my Daughter and Grand Kids. Always able to find something new just for them. Love the Craftmanship and material. I recommend Personalzation Mall to everyone.
Awesome
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with this ornament. The colors and lettering are excellent.
I was very impressed with the shipping. After ordering, I received the ornament in 3 days.
Exactly what I wanted
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been so impressed with this website overall. I have not yet ordered a product that I was not thrilled with. This product was an especially good deal. I bought it to celebrate my engagement with my fiance and all of our new family of pets! It came in a gorgeous little jewelry bag that looks so fancy. I can't wait to give it to him as part of his Christmas present. Again, I can't compliment this site enough. I have bought many items and I am pleased with all of them.
Love it!
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament every year. I have 6, and they make for wonderful keepsakes. Next year will be my first as a "family" as I am getting married in the spring. We're looking forward to after 25...30...50 years together decorating our tree with only these personalized ornaments that we've collected through the years!
Great product, great company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - December 28, 2013
Every year I order a Christmas ornament for my family and I receive an excellent product. This is a great company!!
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTICA, MI) - December 28, 2013
Very nice & we were very pleased. My husband says that I have started a new tradition & need to by one every year.
to send one to all my family
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this ornment it was beautiful now every one in my family on christmas can put it on there tree from ny -toct -flordia please make larger family names 10-12-
Frosty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 28, 2013
I was pleased with the quality of the ornament and also the speed with which it was delivered
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that it looked awesome on the internet but when I received it, it was waaaaay better in person! This ornaments is super spectacular! Thank you!
Adorable ornament!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very cute. It arrived on time as well.
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTICA, MI) - December 28, 2013
Very nice & we were very pleased. My husband says that I have started a new tradition & need to by one every year.
christmas time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 27, 2013
Loved this ornament, it was solid, made of good quality and the best part so cute! All the names were just perfect. I ordered several ornaments and loved them all. Thank you for such great products and service. I was impressed with the quick delivery after placing my order. My family loved their gifts.
Cute Family Ornament
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great replacement ornament for the whole family
adorable!!!
By Heather G. (Corinth, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order a family ornament each year and this is definitely one of my favorites!
Grandkids
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament with all of our grandkids on it. Can't wait to order another in 2014 with not one but "two" more additions!
So Cute!
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to my son and his family. It was a move to another house in another state. The inscription marked this year as special and something to remember. The kids enjoyed seeing their names on it also. They thought it was really cute. I was very happy with this purchase. Well Done!
awesome treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2013
This ornament is adorable! The names are clear and big enough to read easily but not so big to be gaudy. I gave one to my sister with the names of her five grandkids. On the bottom I put the year so that as she has more grandkids I can add them to a new ornament with the current year. This way she'll have ornaments to document the growth of her family! I wish I had started with her first grandchild! The ornament is the perfect size and weight for hanging on the tree.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 28, 2013
This was a gift for someone. I was very impressed with quality... The price was great too.
Snowman Family
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little guy that held my family together. Great quality and would recommend to others.
Papa's grandkids Christmas ornament 2014
By Leilani U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at the request of my grandchildren so that their Papa could have a new Christmas memory for our Christmas tree. We were all very excited to see him open his gift and hang it with all the other memorable treasures from them. Thank you so much for such a fine piece, your attention to detail, and your fast shipping.
Welcome to our Rescue Grand-Dog!!
By Naureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, IN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son and daughter-in-law rescued a Golden Lab this fall and he's two years old. He's found his 'forever' home and I wanted to commemorate his addition to our family. His 'Dad and Mom' will get a real kick out of all three of their names on an ornament.
Special Family Ornaments
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered many of the personalized ornaments for my children and they were very pleased and so was I.
First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved