Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site and use it EVERY year primarily during the holidays but also for other occasions as they arise during the year!
    ~Susan - CO

    Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

    Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
    Average Customer Review: (1075 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (896)
    4 star:
    (127)
    3 star:
    (35)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (7)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Family
    By Kari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out beautiful Love it
    Adorable
    By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is of great quality, arrived quickly, just as ordered! Excited to give it to my children's Mimi for Christmas.
    Our First Family Ornament
    By Garron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills , NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is our very first Family ornament. It is made very well and is perfect for us. I will be ordering again next year.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 11, 2013
    I get a personalized ornament every Christmas for my brothers family and this is one of my favorites! I was pleasantly surprised at how quick I received it!! Will definitely order from here again next year!
    GREAT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 12, 2013
    LOVED IT
    Snowman
    By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was of good quality and was exactly as expected. Shipped for free and arrived in just a few days. Great!!!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 11, 2013
    I got this for a friend, but wasn't sure of how it would look when I ordered it. It is perfect! The quality is good and it comes in a decorative pouch.
    Family Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - December 11, 2013
    Very nicely inscribed, and arrived in the mail fast!
    Personalized ornament
    By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this inthe mail after placing the order just 5 days earlier. It's so well done. the names are perfect and so clear...the painted snowman is well done. I'm very happy with this purchase!
    Well Done!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, WI) - August 18, 2013
    Since it is difficult to find any item for my Granddaughter, who has 6 children, I have finally learned to come here directly! Names were nice and clear, only thing is I suggest you watch your spelling very closely before ordering as I almost misspelled one of their names! Gave her one last year and she loved it as I am sure she will this year also. Well Done! Always a nice choice of items to choose from, not just 1 for that many names!
    Cute Personal Ornament
    By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very colorful and just what I wanted.
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Charles, VA) - November 2, 2013
    Exactly what it looked like online,very happy with my purchase.
    Frosty Family
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, VA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked Great
    Christmas Shopping in July
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - July 13, 2013
    My daughter-in-law collects a Christmas ornament each year this is the second one I purchased from Personalization Mall for their growing family.I would not be coming back if she hadn't been delighted with the ornament last year.
    Snowman Ornament
    By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great ornament! Loved it! Came quickly and I am happy with the finished product. I would highly recommend this to any one.
    Frosty Family ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (placentia, CA) - November 3, 2013
    The ornament is very colorful and will stand out on any tree. The personalization came out perfect. I'm sure my family will enjoy it.
    Perfect for 3
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - November 11, 2013
    This ornament is just adorable! I was afraid it would be really huge and heavy, but it is a very nice size and not so heavy as to pull down a branch on the Christmas tree. This is for a couple with one pet, so the 3 spots worked out just great. As always, the printing on the ornament is perfect and the quality is exceptional.
    Dawn
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NY) - November 22, 2013
    I was very pleased with my personalized ornament that I ordered. The prompt service was great and the ornament was everything I had hoped for. Would not hesitate to order again for family and friends. Thank You
    Frosty Family Ornament
    By cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north olmsted, OH) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so please with my ornament! The price was so reasonable and it is so nicely done.
    GREAT XMAS GIFTS
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get atleast 10 ornaments every year,they are great gifts that are fairly reasonable in price.They are personal,a every year used.I just love Personalization Mall.Glad I found them.
    Great product
    By Lynesha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and fast shipping!
    Extremely Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 8, 2013
    This ornament was beyond my expectations. It came out beautiful.
    Christmas ornaments
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My purchase of the snowman ornament was absolutely perfect. The engraving was perfect and so what the ornament itself.

    I love this company.

    Merry Christmas
    Sandi
    Frosty Family
    By Lisa M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it

    order the product on Monday, received it by Friday WOW
    Plus, awesome value

    Looks very professional
    Very Nice
    By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was very nice, reasonably priced and was shipped / received ASAP!!! I'll be back next year! Thank you!!
    Exceeded my expectations
    By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this item and the personalization was lovely, would definitely buy as gift for others.
    nice present
    By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my friend love her present
    Very Pleased
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this order. It is very cute and it's arrival was very prompt
    Great
    By McLorn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicely done.
    Great!
    By Kayla Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great gift and my family loved it!
    Exceeded my expectations
    By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this item and the personalization was lovely, would definitely buy as gift for others.
    Great Gift!
    By Lucy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mother-in-law and she loved it! The quality was great, too.
    Excellent product, excellent customer service
    By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a problem with the ornament, 2 of the names were smudged. I called the customer service and without any hassle they sent me a new one that arrived promptly and in perfect condition! The ornament made a grandma very happy on Christmas day! Thank you!!!
    Great Christmas Ornament
    By Aletha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. Great purchase!
    Great gift
    By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the ornament but the people that received it, loved it more. I will difinately use them again.
    very nice
    By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was very pleased with the ornament. my daughter-in-law loves holidays and was very happy with it to add to her collection.
    Great
    By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are really pleased with all the ornaments we ordered.
    You did a great job. Thanks to all.
    Love Them!
    By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were a hit! My Kids love them. Hope to get a new one for them every year.. I know where to go for them. Thank you.
    5 Stars!
    By Shane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good size, looks exactly like the preview. Highly recommended.
    team Tucker ornament
    By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor City, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the ornament was nice looking. It was what I expected it to look like. The kids liked it and I actually got compliments on it hanging on the tree.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved