Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(928)
4 star:
(129)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Family ornament
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful for my daughters family.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 14, 2013
I love snowmen and this ornament is beyond adorable and
the quality is outstanding!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 5, 2013
This item turned out exactly as I expected, absolutely adorable!
Ornament
By Luanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candor, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent purchase. I love the family ornament I bought for my daughter's family. Very quick shipment. Almost got here before the baby did. Thanks.
Wonderful gift for my mom, all her grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 22, 2013
Thank you for this very special ornament.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Janel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was done very nice, good condition and worth the order!
family ornament
By CHRISTINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and well made
Grandparent gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice detail on names, good quality, great gift for the grandparents
Great Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these as gifts for the grandparents, I was very pleased when I received them, great quality, nice details and fast production/shipping.
Completely satisfied
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland City, AL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the craftsmanship and accuracy. I am excited to give these to my family as part of a "family tradition". I started giving personalized ornaments 4 years ago and my children look forward to receiving them each Christmas
family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 27, 2013
This ornament was given as a gift. The printing for six names came out very clear. It was a great quality and was a big hit.
Special Family Ornaments
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered many of the personalized ornaments for my children and they were very pleased and so was I.
Adorable ornament!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very cute. It arrived on time as well.
Perfect
By Gloria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific!
Frosty Family Ornament
By Janel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was done very nice, good condition and worth the order!
Poduct features that I liked
By Bettijane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased as always to be able to order according to how many names I want to put on. It is nice to just use 3 instead of being locked into 4 or 5. My family love these ornaments and have been receiving them for 6 years now, looking forward to seeing which one I have sent them..
family snowman
By Steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
a perfect Christmas memento for my three grandsons...
now I need to order one for my tree !
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - December 11, 2013
Very nicely inscribed, and arrived in the mail fast!
Our First Family Ornament
By Garron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills , NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our very first Family ornament. It is made very well and is perfect for us. I will be ordering again next year.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 11, 2013
I get a personalized ornament every Christmas for my brothers family and this is one of my favorites! I was pleasantly surprised at how quick I received it!! Will definitely order from here again next year!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 11, 2013
I got this for a friend, but wasn't sure of how it would look when I ordered it. It is perfect! The quality is good and it comes in a decorative pouch.
A Happy Surprise
By Lucy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered for my nephew and his family is really beautiful. I know they will enjoy displaying it this Christmas and for many Christmases to come. It is skillfully crafted; the spelling is correct; the colors are vivid; and in sum, a wonderful gift!
Adorable
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is of great quality, arrived quickly, just as ordered! Excited to give it to my children's Mimi for Christmas.
Snowman
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was of good quality and was exactly as expected. Shipped for free and arrived in just a few days. Great!!!
snowman ornament
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is soooooooooo much cuter in person.
Bought for Christmas Gift
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered came out really cute! I bought one for my nephew for Christmas and he loved it! Names came out really nice on the ornament. You could really read the names and it was a good font size.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - December 16, 2013
This is so cute! Even better than I was expecting.
Besties Christmas
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product for a great price. Will continue to use this company! Better then the mall vendor!!
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 12, 2013
LOVED IT
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, NY) - December 12, 2013
Items are always so nice
never a disappointment
Beautiful Ornament
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out very lovely and definitely worth the price. Highly recommend this for yourself or as a gift!
Satisfaction
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been extremely happy with PersonalizationMall.com ever since my very first order in 2007. They are perfect gifts for Christmas, birthdays or any special occasion. Whoever I give the gift to just adores it and cannot believe how personalized and ideal it is for them!
Excellent - as always!
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many ornaments from Personalization Mall over the past few years. They are always gifts, and always very well received. They are not cheap looking at all, and people really like them. The last batch I ordered was for a family who got a tree at the last minute - they didn't think that they could afford one this year. I was worried that the ornaments wouldn't arrive on time, but they did - with plenty of time to spare. Shipping is always within a day or two of my ordering. The family emailed me pictures of them when they arrived, and like all the others I've ordered, they were perfect. It's rare these days to find a company that consistently offers quality items and reliable shipping, but Personalization Mall manages to make it happen. So PM is now the first place I look when I'm buying a gift - last minute or otherwise. I highly recommend them!!!
Love it!
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament every year. I have 6, and they make for wonderful keepsakes. Next year will be my first as a "family" as I am getting married in the spring. We're looking forward to after 25...30...50 years together decorating our tree with only these personalized ornaments that we've collected through the years!
MOST BEAUTIFUL
By ALVIN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALLANDALE, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A CHARM INDEED
A MOST BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
Great Gift!
By Lucy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law and she loved it! The quality was great, too.
Excellent product, excellent customer service
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a problem with the ornament, 2 of the names were smudged. I called the customer service and without any hassle they sent me a new one that arrived promptly and in perfect condition! The ornament made a grandma very happy on Christmas day! Thank you!!!
Awesome gift!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality
great item
By kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartland, WI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item in a timely manner and it exceeded my expectations. The colors were bright and vivid, the writing was flawless.
I will order from this company again
Frosty Family Ornament
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs,, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all 4 of my kids & their families. Size, color, print are all quality. Love these! So cute!
First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved