Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1410 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great quality as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Setauket, NY) - December 15, 2014
I buy a personalized family ornament every year. The quality is excellent and so many cute ones to choose from, it was hard to pick just one.
snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen , VA) - December 2, 2014
Could not be more pleased. Exactly as pictured. Perfect!!
PERFECT! ! !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO) - November 30, 2014
The ornament with my 3 grand childrens names was just perfect. I had decided to order it the day after my grand daughter was born .... two days after she was born my daughter and son-in-law changed the spelling of her name! Lesson learned ~ sometimes it's good to take a little time and not rush into something!
Helpful service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 8, 2014
Very nice. Have ordered many times in past. When I received shipment was wrong ornament. With phone call was sent replacement of correct ornament. Very quickly.
So Cute
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nieces family for a St Nick present. The ornament is very cute and the=y loved it. Going to start a tradition.
Great item
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the item quickly and as we ordered. Love personalization mall!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - December 17, 2014
This item was MUCH BETTER than I thought it would be. It is perfect, and the draw-string, black velvet bag that comes with it is a very nice added bonus.
Snowman Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 16, 2014
I loved it. It was beautiful. I have it on my tree.
Pleased
By suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spokane, WA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A darling snow man that held the perfect spots for names to commemorate office staff, an event or the family at the holidays.
family loved
By donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry valley, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered this ornament to remember all of our dogs my family has had over the past 37 years and the quality was more than we expected Highly recommend to all families
Excellent!
By gary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say?? Perfect.
Frosty FAmily Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 15, 2014
Cute personalized gift of good quality!
So cute!
By Krystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister in law and nieces! She loved it! The ornament is so cute and well made! Love all the details and it stands out on the tree. Very pleased with my purchase.
A must buy
By Saphire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, great way to make something so simple special
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 30, 2014
Very cute ornament - good quality. Very pleased with the final product and fast shipment!!
frosty family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - November 4, 2014
Looks great, perfect gift
Adorable ornament!
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is very cute and well done. The type is very easy to read. I love the way you can choose how many names you want and that you can personalize the family name or put whatever you want there. I highly recommend this ornament to anyone considering purchasing it.
Very Pleased
By Stacie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth ornament I've ordered not to mention other products. Never disappointed !!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - November 5, 2014
These are so very precious, I am very please....
Outstanding Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - April 12, 2014
This is so cute, so nicely done, what a great gift!
Lovely
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament for my son's every year, this one is very nice, I like the fact that I can enter all of the names
OUR FAMILY AT CHRISTMAS!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! And a fun ornament to decorate the tree! Love it!
Very Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - May 3, 2014
Ornament is really nice and good quality.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 9, 2014
Love this ornament. It is so adorable!
so cute
By Liza M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is adorable I love it!!!
Christmas ornaments
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to find personalized Christmas ornaments - especially with the date on as well so it becomes a memory. My children and grandchildren do not have common names so being able to order with their names on it is a real bonus for me.
My son and daughter-in-law love it!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered on Personalization Mall has always been outstanding and this ornament is truly adorable and will be displayed on their mantel. First ornament they have with the twins and my granddaughter on it.
love it
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love it
Awesome!!
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament ever! I got it for a gift and he loved it!!
Lainey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North bend, WA) - November 11, 2014
we are very happy with it
A 10+.
By Daisy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If everything in life could be this simple. It was fast, it was accurate and it was beautiful.





FUN FAMILY
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANY AND ALL YOUR CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS ARE SO CUTE! SENSITIVE! LOVELY! IT IS HARD TO PICK JUST WHICH ONE GOES BEST FOR THE RECIPIENT FAMILY.
Such a cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MO) - December 31, 2014
This ornament is so cute! The quality is top notch as well. I was thrilled to gift this ornament to my family and friends!
Yes!
By Logan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After opening the lovely packaging expecting a cheap looking/feeling piece of plastic, I was happily shocked to be quite impressed by the quality! The words were all centered and the colours and shapes of the ornament were spot on and did not bleed over edges. I would shop here for personalized ornaments again!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - January 5, 2015
I loved everything about this and it turned out so cute! Great colors, great quality, and seemed to be a much more costly item than it was. Overall awesome!
Very cute personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Forks, MN) - January 2, 2015
I gave this to my niece and her family for a Christmas gift. It was so adorable that I think I have started a new tradition.
Very nice looking!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills , CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality, came on time, everyone loved it!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - December 30, 2014
We were pleased with the quick delivery of this product. After having our first grandchild just days before Christmas, this ornament with names of parents and baby arrived on time!
ADORABLE
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable ornament and came packed well and shipped quickly!
Ornament
By Mona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TX) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were great and they all arrived on time! The kids loved them.
First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved