Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1087 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(908)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 3, 2013
Well made and printed ornament. Nice for a family gift
Dawn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NY) - November 22, 2013
I was very pleased with my personalized ornament that I ordered. The prompt service was great and the ornament was everything I had hoped for. Would not hesitate to order again for family and friends. Thank You
Frosty Family Ornament
By cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north olmsted, OH) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so please with my ornament! The price was so reasonable and it is so nicely done.
Personalized ornament
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this inthe mail after placing the order just 5 days earlier. It's so well done. the names are perfect and so clear...the painted snowman is well done. I'm very happy with this purchase!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 11, 2013
I got this for a friend, but wasn't sure of how it would look when I ordered it. It is perfect! The quality is good and it comes in a decorative pouch.
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - December 11, 2013
Very nicely inscribed, and arrived in the mail fast!
Our First Family Ornament
By Garron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills , NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our very first Family ornament. It is made very well and is perfect for us. I will be ordering again next year.
Snowman
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was of good quality and was exactly as expected. Shipped for free and arrived in just a few days. Great!!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 5, 2013
This item turned out exactly as I expected, absolutely adorable!
A Happy Surprise
By Lucy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered for my nephew and his family is really beautiful. I know they will enjoy displaying it this Christmas and for many Christmases to come. It is skillfully crafted; the spelling is correct; the colors are vivid; and in sum, a wonderful gift!
Adorable
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is of great quality, arrived quickly, just as ordered! Excited to give it to my children's Mimi for Christmas.
did not disappoint
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipment arrived super quick. Ornament is very professional in appearance and very attractively packaged in its own suede drawstring pouch. I am very pleased.
Exceeded my expectations
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item and the personalization was lovely, would definitely buy as gift for others.
Great Gift!
By Lucy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law and she loved it! The quality was great, too.
Excellent product, excellent customer service
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a problem with the ornament, 2 of the names were smudged. I called the customer service and without any hassle they sent me a new one that arrived promptly and in perfect condition! The ornament made a grandma very happy on Christmas day! Thank you!!!
very nice
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased with the ornament. my daughter-in-law loves holidays and was very happy with it to add to her collection.
Great!
By Kayla Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift and my family loved it!
Great Christmas Ornament
By Aletha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Great purchase!
Great gift
By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament but the people that received it, loved it more. I will difinately use them again.
Love it!
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament every year. I have 6, and they make for wonderful keepsakes. Next year will be my first as a "family" as I am getting married in the spring. We're looking forward to after 25...30...50 years together decorating our tree with only these personalized ornaments that we've collected through the years!
Great hit!
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift -- they were extremely excited with the outcome!
Great gift.
By Roberto S. (Union City , NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks great. The colors and detail is fantastic. Made a great gift for all of our friends.
Excellent - as always!
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many ornaments from Personalization Mall over the past few years. They are always gifts, and always very well received. They are not cheap looking at all, and people really like them. The last batch I ordered was for a family who got a tree at the last minute - they didn't think that they could afford one this year. I was worried that the ornaments wouldn't arrive on time, but they did - with plenty of time to spare. Shipping is always within a day or two of my ordering. The family emailed me pictures of them when they arrived, and like all the others I've ordered, they were perfect. It's rare these days to find a company that consistently offers quality items and reliable shipping, but Personalization Mall manages to make it happen. So PM is now the first place I look when I'm buying a gift - last minute or otherwise. I highly recommend them!!!
Awesome gift!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality
MOST BEAUTIFUL
By ALVIN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALLANDALE, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A CHARM INDEED
A MOST BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
Satisfaction
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been extremely happy with PersonalizationMall.com ever since my very first order in 2007. They are perfect gifts for Christmas, birthdays or any special occasion. Whoever I give the gift to just adores it and cannot believe how personalized and ideal it is for them!
Great Christmas Gift
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Frosty Family Ornament as a gift to my brother's family. I was very impressed with the quality of the materials and the finished product! It is well made and looks like it will last a long time. The pouch it was received in was also a very nice touch. I'm sure they will enjoy it!
Great product & service!
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was darling and it arrived very quickly.
So cute and fun
By Lindsay D P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family LOVES this ornament. As we expand, we keep getting new versions. It's great quality! As always, it made its way to us quickly and easily!
Adorable!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture makes this ornament look larger than it is - so i was pleasantly surprised that it's only a few inches tall & wide & looks so cute on our tree! Love this ornament & would definitely recommend it to others!
Cute as can be!
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother who is a grandmother of 6 and it's just the cutest with all their names on it. I would recommend this purchase to anyone. Great addition to anyone's tree.
Very Nice
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this item. ordered as Christmas gifts. They turned out really cute.
the Perfect Christmas Ornament
By Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruby, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Frosty Family Ornament is just perfect! We just recently had our first grandson and this will be his first Christmas! How perfect to customize this ornament as a gift by personalizing it to the family with their first names, the family name and the current year that we are celebrating the birth of Jesus. Thanks for offering such a wonderful product! Merry Christmas!!
Frosty Family
By Lisa M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it

order the product on Monday, received it by Friday WOW
Plus, awesome value

Looks very professional
Very Nice
By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was very nice, reasonably priced and was shipped / received ASAP!!! I'll be back next year! Thank you!!
Exceeded my expectations
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item and the personalization was lovely, would definitely buy as gift for others.
Great
By McLorn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done.
Great
By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are really pleased with all the ornaments we ordered.
You did a great job. Thanks to all.
nice present
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend love her present
Very Pleased
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this order. It is very cute and it's arrival was very prompt
First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved