Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 33 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - December 5, 2013
Arrived quickly, was correct, good quality, fair price
Adorable
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is of great quality, arrived quickly, just as ordered! Excited to give it to my children's Mimi for Christmas.
A Happy Surprise
By Lucy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered for my nephew and his family is really beautiful. I know they will enjoy displaying it this Christmas and for many Christmases to come. It is skillfully crafted; the spelling is correct; the colors are vivid; and in sum, a wonderful gift!
Very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 3, 2013
Well made and printed ornament. Nice for a family gift
Personalized ornament
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this inthe mail after placing the order just 5 days earlier. It's so well done. the names are perfect and so clear...the painted snowman is well done. I'm very happy with this purchase!
Family
By Kari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful Love it
Looks great
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my ornament. Good quality and it comes in a nice little velvet pouch
Excellent Website
By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, quality products, and fast delivery.
Santa Ornament
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! I'm so glad to get some of my shopping done early.
These look great!!!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very high quality ornaments.
Beautiful & personal, a great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - August 6, 2012
Bought this as an after-thought to an order I was placing and found this ornament to be one of my favorite things purchased. It was just like it was pictured on line.
Ornament
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the cost, these were exceptional, great gifts
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, KY) - August 2, 2012
The bright colors make it playful. I wouldn't use it for more than 3 names though. I used Santa's Sleigh for the 5 name family & it works great.
Cute ornament
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, KY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality cute ornament cannot wait to hang it on my tree!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - August 2, 2012
Bought 4 for family christmas gifts - terrific quality and beautifully packaged
Frosty Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - August 2, 2012
Beautiful.
Winter wonderland
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 5, 2012
I love how this turned out and so did my sister in law! Will definitely be a new tradition!
SO CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - November 5, 2012
STARTED A TRADITION WITH MY GIRLS AND THIS ORNAMENT IS SO CUTE!
Personalized Holiday Ornament
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamson, WV) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great quality, well done and definitely worth the price. I have bought several more personalized ornaments since and they were all well done.
Unique Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - November 6, 2012
Darling gift! Unique, inexpensive gift any family sure to enjoy!
Snowman
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutiest ornament!
Fantastic customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 18, 2012
I ordered a couple of these - one had name-placement issues, but Customer Service sent a new one out at no charge, in record time! Their customer service is SO efficient and hassle-free that you should have no doubt about where to go for beautiful personalized items, for yourself or for gifts! Can't say enough about this great company! I highly, highly recommend them! I will certainly order all my personalized items from PERSONALIZATION MALL in the future. You should too!
Quick to become our favorite ornament!
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a very large immediate family (13 children and 2 parents) and our mother loves to have items that are personalized with her children's names. I looked on many other sites and could not find anyone else who actually ENGRAVES the names into the ornament. PM doesn't just write the names on the ornament in permanent marker but actually engraves the names so we know they will last forever. The ornament is very well made and the colors are vibrant. I would order this ornament again. I only wish that there were an ornament such as this one that could hold 13+ names ;)
So cute!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - October 15, 2012
Perfect gift for the family...Well made...the colors are bright..won't be sorry to purchase this...it's really well made..
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - November 28, 2015
very cute !
Best Christmas Gift
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was made of high quality material and will purchase again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 1, 2012
My MIL loved the ornament we engraved with all the grandkids names especially the new baby.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, OH) - January 1, 2012
Bought two for my mother in law because there are 8 grand kids. She absolutely loved them! They came out perfect! She showed them off to everyone!
Perfect
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This put a smile on my Mom & Dads face when we added all the grandkids names on it. Thank you for your fast turn-around too...
Great ornament
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized ornament
Great gift for grandparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 31, 2011
It turned out perfect! Nice surprise for the grandparents!
Frosty family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - December 30, 2011
Both of my adult children were thrilled with the frosty Ornaments. I was so surprised at how quickly the ornaments arrived and the quality was excellent.
Beautiful
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good quality ornament, it will look great on the Christmas tree!
LOVE IT
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE EVERYTHING I GET FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL
Frosty family Ornament
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable...much nicer than I expected!!!
Always excellent products
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
IN the last 3mths I have made several purchases from personalization mall.I have yet to be diappointed.Got this ornament for a great price & its really so cute,and sturdy.Def not cheap.
Wonderful quality!
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised, and pleased, to find that my ornament was engraved, not simply written on with a sharpie like you find at the mall...and for the basically the same price! I loved all of my ornaments!
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDER SPRINGS, GA) - January 14, 2012
GREAT WAY TO LIST ALL OF THE GRANDCHILDREN.
Grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - January 23, 2012
Reminds me of how much I enjoy my grandchildren
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - January 20, 2012
Item was just what we wanted for Grandma. Love that you can view how the finished product looks before purchasing.
First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 33 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved