Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1332 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 34 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Outstanding Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - April 12, 2014
This is so cute, so nicely done, what a great gift!
Best Ornament!!!
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament when I saw the picture and ordered it, but when it arrived I loved it even more. It is very well crafted and sturdy with great colors. The size is great and the names are easily visible. This is a gift I am proud to give to a family. The black gift bag that comes with it is a wonderful bonus. It came wonderfully packaged in bubble wrap to protect it. I just love it!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - January 11, 2014
Very pleased with quality and personalization. Will order from this website in the future. The packing is great for giving as a gift. Comes in a little black back along with lots of bubble wrap around it.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - March 19, 2014
What a fun and fabulous gift idea. Love these little personalized snowmen & can't wait to give them as gifts. Come beautifully packaged in a velvet bag & protected by bubble wrap. What a find!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 2, 2014
Frosty is a perfect Christmas ornament. It is colorful, big enough but not too heavy. It is a great first family Christmas representation!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 9, 2014
Love this ornament. It is so adorable!
Very Pleased
By Stacie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth ornament I've ordered not to mention other products. Never disappointed !!!!
Awesome!!
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament ever! I got it for a gift and he loved it!!
Lainey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North bend, WA) - November 11, 2014
we are very happy with it
Adorable ornament!
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is very cute and well done. The type is very easy to read. I love the way you can choose how many names you want and that you can personalize the family name or put whatever you want there. I highly recommend this ornament to anyone considering purchasing it.
OUR FAMILY AT CHRISTMAS!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! And a fun ornament to decorate the tree! Love it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - November 5, 2014
These are so very precious, I am very please....
frosty family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - November 4, 2014
Looks great, perfect gift
family snowman
By Steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
a perfect Christmas memento for my three grandsons...
now I need to order one for my tree !
Family ornament
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful for my daughters family.
Great family ornament
By Daniela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my ornament!
Frosty Family
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, VA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked Great
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 14, 2013
I love snowmen and this ornament is beyond adorable and
the quality is outstanding!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2013
Love it!! It is so adorable.
Great Product!
By Katrinka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the ornament. I like the fact the names are laser engraved as opposed to just being written on with permanent marker as some of them are in the stores. Very good quality ornament and engraving.
Oh so cute!
By Tonya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament I ordered. I like that the names are etched into the ornament instead of just painted on. Super cute!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2013
Love it!! It is so adorable.
Frosty Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (placentia, CA) - November 3, 2013
The ornament is very colorful and will stand out on any tree. The personalization came out perfect. I'm sure my family will enjoy it.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Charles, VA) - November 2, 2013
Exactly what it looked like online,very happy with my purchase.
Great product
By Lynesha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and fast shipping!
GREAT XMAS GIFTS
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get atleast 10 ornaments every year,they are great gifts that are fairly reasonable in price.They are personal,a every year used.I just love Personalization Mall.Glad I found them.
Snowman Ornament
By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament! Loved it! Came quickly and I am happy with the finished product. I would highly recommend this to any one.
Christmas Shopping in July
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - July 13, 2013
My daughter-in-law collects a Christmas ornament each year this is the second one I purchased from Personalization Mall for their growing family.I would not be coming back if she hadn't been delighted with the ornament last year.
Cute Personal Ornament
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very colorful and just what I wanted.
Well Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, WI) - August 18, 2013
Since it is difficult to find any item for my Granddaughter, who has 6 children, I have finally learned to come here directly! Names were nice and clear, only thing is I suggest you watch your spelling very closely before ordering as I almost misspelled one of their names! Gave her one last year and she loved it as I am sure she will this year also. Well Done! Always a nice choice of items to choose from, not just 1 for that many names!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - January 8, 2013
This is just as cute as can be. The print came out perfectly clean.
xmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon lake, OH) - December 30, 2012
they are as cute as the picture of them and the service was excellent, one arrived chipped and was immediately replaced
Ornament
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice,quality ornament
Sooo cute
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bangor, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a present for a grandmothers ornament, it came out great! Absolutely love it!
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - December 30, 2012
This is the second year that I have ordered these for my family and they love them, they are very cute and become a family keepsake from Grandma!
for my family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2012
we love it!the bag is a great touch :)
super cute
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a friend and was very pleased with how it turned out. the ornament is good quality and the personalization was very clear and professionial looking even with a name of 7 letters. Shipping was very fast. I'd totally recommend this as a gift or for yourself.
Nice ornaments
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ordered form this site and I definitely will be a returning customer. I ordered 5 items for Christmas gifts and I was pleased with all. I have had bad luck ordering things on line before but everything I ordered from here came nicely packaged and looked as good as in the photo. I loved the variety of items you can order. Everyone I gave the gift to loved it. Delivery was fast and in plenty of time for Christmas. Looking forward to purchasing more personalized gifts from this site.
Nice
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerkhoven, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was nicely done and delivered very quickly. This way you get to choose before they are sold out at the stands.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford Lakes, NJ) - January 3, 2013
This turned out adorable for our family tree. Received promptly. Another great experience shopping with Personaliztion Mall.
First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 34 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved