Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1410 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent!
By gary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say?? Perfect.
Frosty FAmily Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 15, 2014
Cute personalized gift of good quality!
So cute!
By Krystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister in law and nieces! She loved it! The ornament is so cute and well made! Love all the details and it stands out on the tree. Very pleased with my purchase.
A must buy
By Saphire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, great way to make something so simple special
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 30, 2014
Very cute ornament - good quality. Very pleased with the final product and fast shipment!!
frosty family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - November 4, 2014
Looks great, perfect gift
Adorable ornament!
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is very cute and well done. The type is very easy to read. I love the way you can choose how many names you want and that you can personalize the family name or put whatever you want there. I highly recommend this ornament to anyone considering purchasing it.
Very Pleased
By Stacie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth ornament I've ordered not to mention other products. Never disappointed !!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - November 5, 2014
These are so very precious, I am very please....
Outstanding Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - April 12, 2014
This is so cute, so nicely done, what a great gift!
Lovely
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament for my son's every year, this one is very nice, I like the fact that I can enter all of the names
OUR FAMILY AT CHRISTMAS!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! And a fun ornament to decorate the tree! Love it!
Very Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - May 3, 2014
Ornament is really nice and good quality.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 9, 2014
Love this ornament. It is so adorable!
so cute
By Liza M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is adorable I love it!!!
Christmas ornaments
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to find personalized Christmas ornaments - especially with the date on as well so it becomes a memory. My children and grandchildren do not have common names so being able to order with their names on it is a real bonus for me.
My son and daughter-in-law love it!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered on Personalization Mall has always been outstanding and this ornament is truly adorable and will be displayed on their mantel. First ornament they have with the twins and my granddaughter on it.
love it
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love it
Awesome!!
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament ever! I got it for a gift and he loved it!!
Lainey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North bend, WA) - November 11, 2014
we are very happy with it
A 10+.
By Daisy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If everything in life could be this simple. It was fast, it was accurate and it was beautiful.





FUN FAMILY
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANY AND ALL YOUR CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS ARE SO CUTE! SENSITIVE! LOVELY! IT IS HARD TO PICK JUST WHICH ONE GOES BEST FOR THE RECIPIENT FAMILY.
Such a cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MO) - December 31, 2014
This ornament is so cute! The quality is top notch as well. I was thrilled to gift this ornament to my family and friends!
Yes!
By Logan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After opening the lovely packaging expecting a cheap looking/feeling piece of plastic, I was happily shocked to be quite impressed by the quality! The words were all centered and the colours and shapes of the ornament were spot on and did not bleed over edges. I would shop here for personalized ornaments again!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - January 5, 2015
I loved everything about this and it turned out so cute! Great colors, great quality, and seemed to be a much more costly item than it was. Overall awesome!
Very cute personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Forks, MN) - January 2, 2015
I gave this to my niece and her family for a Christmas gift. It was so adorable that I think I have started a new tradition.
Very nice looking!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills , CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality, came on time, everyone loved it!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - December 30, 2014
We were pleased with the quick delivery of this product. After having our first grandchild just days before Christmas, this ornament with names of parents and baby arrived on time!
ADORABLE
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable ornament and came packed well and shipped quickly!
Ornament
By Mona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TX) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were great and they all arrived on time! The kids loved them.
Frosty is Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - January 7, 2015
Loved how this came out!
Keepsake ornament
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are great quality and the perfect gift for families! I love having the option to add either words or the date to the ornaments to customize each depending on the size of the family. The hardest part of this purchase will be waiting until next year to give them to my friends!
well-made snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - January 13, 2015
I ordered the Frosty ornament with three children's names on it. It is well-made, very colorful, and as cute as it can be! Personalized gifts are unique and thoughtful gifts. I can't wait to gift this ornament!
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - January 24, 2015
I always order ornaments every year. This is my 3rd Christmas I ordered. I will order again & again.
The best part is you can personalize your ornaments. I order them with the next years Christmas. Instead of putting 2014...I put 2015.
cute !
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belden, MS) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament. Writing and colors exceptional. Great price and very quick shipping.
Adorable Snowman Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - January 10, 2015
Great quality ornament and the personalization was perfect in every way!
Well Done
By Myrtle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, ME) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looked very good!
Snowman family ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, VA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, very good quality.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 11, 2015
I am very pleased with everything I have purchased from here. The quality and workmanship on items is excellent. Packaging is very secure and safe for fragile items. Will purchase from again.
Super cute ornament and gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Forks, MN) - December 29, 2014
I gave this as a gift and the recipients loved it as a reminder of the year 2014
First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved