Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your website! There's no guessing as to what the finished product will look like with your automatic preview. You have fast delivery and beautiful products!
    ~LaVonna - IN

    Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

    Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
    Average Customer Review: (1076 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (897)
    4 star:
    (127)
    3 star:
    (35)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (7)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Christmas Ornament
    By Aletha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. Great purchase!
    Great Gift!
    By Lucy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mother-in-law and she loved it! The quality was great, too.
    Excellent product, excellent customer service
    By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a problem with the ornament, 2 of the names were smudged. I called the customer service and without any hassle they sent me a new one that arrived promptly and in perfect condition! The ornament made a grandma very happy on Christmas day! Thank you!!!
    Awesome gift!
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality
    Great gift
    By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the ornament but the people that received it, loved it more. I will difinately use them again.
    very nice
    By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was very pleased with the ornament. my daughter-in-law loves holidays and was very happy with it to add to her collection.
    Exceeded my expectations
    By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this item and the personalization was lovely, would definitely buy as gift for others.
    nice present
    By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my friend love her present
    5 Stars!
    By Shane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good size, looks exactly like the preview. Highly recommended.
    team Tucker ornament
    By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor City, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the ornament was nice looking. It was what I expected it to look like. The kids liked it and I actually got compliments on it hanging on the tree.
    Cute as can be!
    By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother who is a grandmother of 6 and it's just the cutest with all their names on it. I would recommend this purchase to anyone. Great addition to anyone's tree.
    adorable snowmen
    By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is adorable. It was better than I expected.
    Great Looking Family Ornament
    By Rosalind G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the design of this ornament, how the well the names fit the design. A great looking family ornament.
    Love Them!
    By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were a hit! My Kids love them. Hope to get a new one for them every year.. I know where to go for them. Thank you.
    Very Nice
    By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this item. ordered as Christmas gifts. They turned out really cute.
    Great product & service!
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was darling and it arrived very quickly.
    So cute and fun
    By Lindsay D P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our family LOVES this ornament. As we expand, we keep getting new versions. It's great quality! As always, it made its way to us quickly and easily!
    Great
    By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are really pleased with all the ornaments we ordered.
    You did a great job. Thanks to all.
    the Perfect Christmas Ornament
    By Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruby, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Frosty Family Ornament is just perfect! We just recently had our first grandson and this will be his first Christmas! How perfect to customize this ornament as a gift by personalizing it to the family with their first names, the family name and the current year that we are celebrating the birth of Jesus. Thanks for offering such a wonderful product! Merry Christmas!!
    Adorable!
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture makes this ornament look larger than it is - so i was pleasantly surprised that it's only a few inches tall & wide & looks so cute on our tree! Love this ornament & would definitely recommend it to others!
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Frosty Family Ornament as a gift to my brother's family. I was very impressed with the quality of the materials and the finished product! It is well made and looks like it will last a long time. The pouch it was received in was also a very nice touch. I'm sure they will enjoy it!
    MOST BEAUTIFUL
    By ALVIN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALLANDALE, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A CHARM INDEED
    A MOST BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
    snowman
    By Debby F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was darling. I had all 6 of our family members put on it and gave it to my mother for xmas. she loved it and said she will keep it up year round.
    Fantastic
    By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Frosty ornaments were ordered on the 17 of Dec and I received them on the 23-Perfect!! I loved them. I'll be back next year for the 2011 ornaments.(My daughter loved hers also)
    Cute ornament
    By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was cute. The personalization was engraved into the ornament for long lasting memories, year after year! I hung it off a lamp and will leave it up until the snow clears.
    Elegant
    By Maikel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very elegant, it has a good size, and you can read the names without problem. My family loved it.
    Snowman Ornament
    By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Son and Daughter-in-law just loved it. They said it was the best ornament they had received.
    Ornament
    By Leticia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was amazing. Attention to detail to its finest. Fast delivery. Will be ordering again next Christmas.
    Great ornament
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament to add to our family collection. I thought it was fabulous when we got it. On Christmas we got the same one as a gift.....guess others agreed with me ;)
    Perfect for the new additions to my family
    By Audrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had my mother and cousin move in with me. my wife and son in November and this ornament meant the world to them with their names on it. Made them feel like family instead of a burden which was perfect. It was so cute and so sophisticated at the same time. I love it!
    great
    By Willow W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great product
    Dually
    By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered it late and still made it on Christmas Eve without paying extra. They processed the order and shipped it quickly. It looks great, couldn't be happier.
    Great ornament, fast service!
    By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethridge, TN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was beautiful on our tree! Fast service!
    Perfect family gift
    By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and son-in-law appreciated the quality of the product and representation of their family in such a neat way. Ordered late but had it as promised for Christmas.
    Sweet
    By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really impressed with this ornament, it is made of good quality, it is detailed, the names come out real clear, I would suggest to use all caps for the names, it is a very neat ornament for the kids, my grandkids loved it!
    Frosty Family Ornament- 3 Names
    By Larry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You do incredibly wonderful work. This is my second order from your site. The first was a mug with my grandson's and granddaughter's pictures on. It was perfect as was the Family Frosty Ornament. Thank you so much.
    Great hit!
    By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great gift -- they were extremely excited with the outcome!
    Great gift.
    By Roberto S. (Union City , NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament looks great. The colors and detail is fantastic. Made a great gift for all of our friends.
    snowman ornament
    By ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered several of these ornaments with different number names for all our family. They all loved their special ornament for 2010. Can't wait to see what you will have for 2011.
    Satisfaction
    By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been extremely happy with PersonalizationMall.com ever since my very first order in 2007. They are perfect gifts for Christmas, birthdays or any special occasion. Whoever I give the gift to just adores it and cannot believe how personalized and ideal it is for them!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved