Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1415 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
FUN FAMILY
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANY AND ALL YOUR CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS ARE SO CUTE! SENSITIVE! LOVELY! IT IS HARD TO PICK JUST WHICH ONE GOES BEST FOR THE RECIPIENT FAMILY.
Awesome!!
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament ever! I got it for a gift and he loved it!!
frosty family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - November 4, 2014
Looks great, perfect gift
Adorable ornament!
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is very cute and well done. The type is very easy to read. I love the way you can choose how many names you want and that you can personalize the family name or put whatever you want there. I highly recommend this ornament to anyone considering purchasing it.
Very Pleased
By Stacie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth ornament I've ordered not to mention other products. Never disappointed !!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - November 5, 2014
These are so very precious, I am very please....
A 10+.
By Daisy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If everything in life could be this simple. It was fast, it was accurate and it was beautiful.





PERFECT! ! !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO) - November 30, 2014
The ornament with my 3 grand childrens names was just perfect. I had decided to order it the day after my grand daughter was born .... two days after she was born my daughter and son-in-law changed the spelling of her name! Lesson learned ~ sometimes it's good to take a little time and not rush into something!
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 30, 2014
Very cute ornament - good quality. Very pleased with the final product and fast shipment!!
So Cute
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nieces family for a St Nick present. The ornament is very cute and the=y loved it. Going to start a tradition.
snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen , VA) - December 2, 2014
Could not be more pleased. Exactly as pictured. Perfect!!
so cute
By Liza M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is adorable I love it!!!
Christmas ornaments
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to find personalized Christmas ornaments - especially with the date on as well so it becomes a memory. My children and grandchildren do not have common names so being able to order with their names on it is a real bonus for me.
My son and daughter-in-law love it!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered on Personalization Mall has always been outstanding and this ornament is truly adorable and will be displayed on their mantel. First ornament they have with the twins and my granddaughter on it.
love it
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love it
Well Done
By Myrtle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, ME) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looked very good!
Frosty is Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - January 7, 2015
Loved how this came out!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 11, 2015
I am very pleased with everything I have purchased from here. The quality and workmanship on items is excellent. Packaging is very secure and safe for fragile items. Will purchase from again.
Adorable Snowman Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - January 10, 2015
Great quality ornament and the personalization was perfect in every way!
Such a cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MO) - December 31, 2014
This ornament is so cute! The quality is top notch as well. I was thrilled to gift this ornament to my family and friends!
Yes!
By Logan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After opening the lovely packaging expecting a cheap looking/feeling piece of plastic, I was happily shocked to be quite impressed by the quality! The words were all centered and the colours and shapes of the ornament were spot on and did not bleed over edges. I would shop here for personalized ornaments again!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - January 5, 2015
I loved everything about this and it turned out so cute! Great colors, great quality, and seemed to be a much more costly item than it was. Overall awesome!
Very cute personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Forks, MN) - January 2, 2015
I gave this to my niece and her family for a Christmas gift. It was so adorable that I think I have started a new tradition.
Snowman family ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, VA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, very good quality.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 9, 2015
The names were etched in and not written with a pen. It looks really good!
Exactly what I expected
By Ricardo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great family ornament. Will be buying one from Personalization Mall.com every Christmas as a tradition.
Love this
By Misty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, GA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from this company before and always happy with the product - That's why I come back each year.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkburnett, TX) - June 8, 2015
This is a great simple Christmas gift for that family you're not sure what to get. I know they will love this. Great quality!
Keepsake ornament
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are great quality and the perfect gift for families! I love having the option to add either words or the date to the ornaments to customize each depending on the size of the family. The hardest part of this purchase will be waiting until next year to give them to my friends!
well-made snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - January 13, 2015
I ordered the Frosty ornament with three children's names on it. It is well-made, very colorful, and as cute as it can be! Personalized gifts are unique and thoughtful gifts. I can't wait to gift this ornament!
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - January 24, 2015
I always order ornaments every year. This is my 3rd Christmas I ordered. I will order again & again.
The best part is you can personalize your ornaments. I order them with the next years Christmas. Instead of putting 2014...I put 2015.
cute !
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belden, MS) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament. Writing and colors exceptional. Great price and very quick shipping.
ADORABLE
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable ornament and came packed well and shipped quickly!
Great quality product
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I visited your site for the first time this year and was very pleased to see such a variety of products. I bought four ornaments and personlized them for gifts.
They arrived very promptly and I was totally pleased with the workmanship and
selection.
Thank you.
Adorable gift!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ornament came quickly, was exactly what I wanted and even cuter than I expected.
Beautiful ornaments
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYSVILLE, KY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered over 30 ornaments from this company and I can't say enough about the great quality and how beautiful they are. I have given them as gifts to family and they loved them so much that they turned around and ordered some as well. I look forward to buying more in the future. You won't go wrong by buying these beautiful ornaments.
a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borrego Springs, CA) - December 23, 2014
Arrived on time and recipients loved it--so cute!
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 20, 2014
Great product! Wonderful printing and very safe and fast shipment!
Frosty Family Happiness
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament. This is a Christmas present for a dear friend and I know she will love it. I love the way your website shows the way the actual personalization will be on the gift before purchasing. Thank you.
adorable
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what was needed for the family. The quality of this product is first class
First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved