Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(928)
4 star:
(129)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 11, 2013
I got this for a friend, but wasn't sure of how it would look when I ordered it. It is perfect! The quality is good and it comes in a decorative pouch.
A Happy Surprise
By Lucy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered for my nephew and his family is really beautiful. I know they will enjoy displaying it this Christmas and for many Christmases to come. It is skillfully crafted; the spelling is correct; the colors are vivid; and in sum, a wonderful gift!
Adorable
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is of great quality, arrived quickly, just as ordered! Excited to give it to my children's Mimi for Christmas.
Snowman
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was of good quality and was exactly as expected. Shipped for free and arrived in just a few days. Great!!!
snowman ornament
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is soooooooooo much cuter in person.
Bought for Christmas Gift
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered came out really cute! I bought one for my nephew for Christmas and he loved it! Names came out really nice on the ornament. You could really read the names and it was a good font size.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - December 16, 2013
This is so cute! Even better than I was expecting.
Besties Christmas
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product for a great price. Will continue to use this company! Better then the mall vendor!!
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 12, 2013
LOVED IT
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, NY) - December 12, 2013
Items are always so nice
never a disappointment
Beautiful Ornament
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out very lovely and definitely worth the price. Highly recommend this for yourself or as a gift!
Satisfaction
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been extremely happy with PersonalizationMall.com ever since my very first order in 2007. They are perfect gifts for Christmas, birthdays or any special occasion. Whoever I give the gift to just adores it and cannot believe how personalized and ideal it is for them!
Excellent - as always!
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many ornaments from Personalization Mall over the past few years. They are always gifts, and always very well received. They are not cheap looking at all, and people really like them. The last batch I ordered was for a family who got a tree at the last minute - they didn't think that they could afford one this year. I was worried that the ornaments wouldn't arrive on time, but they did - with plenty of time to spare. Shipping is always within a day or two of my ordering. The family emailed me pictures of them when they arrived, and like all the others I've ordered, they were perfect. It's rare these days to find a company that consistently offers quality items and reliable shipping, but Personalization Mall manages to make it happen. So PM is now the first place I look when I'm buying a gift - last minute or otherwise. I highly recommend them!!!
Love it!
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament every year. I have 6, and they make for wonderful keepsakes. Next year will be my first as a "family" as I am getting married in the spring. We're looking forward to after 25...30...50 years together decorating our tree with only these personalized ornaments that we've collected through the years!
MOST BEAUTIFUL
By ALVIN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALLANDALE, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A CHARM INDEED
A MOST BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
Great Gift!
By Lucy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law and she loved it! The quality was great, too.
Excellent product, excellent customer service
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a problem with the ornament, 2 of the names were smudged. I called the customer service and without any hassle they sent me a new one that arrived promptly and in perfect condition! The ornament made a grandma very happy on Christmas day! Thank you!!!
Awesome gift!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality
great item
By kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartland, WI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item in a timely manner and it exceeded my expectations. The colors were bright and vivid, the writing was flawless.
I will order from this company again
Frosty Family Ornament
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs,, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all 4 of my kids & their families. Size, color, print are all quality. Love these! So cute!
Nice Keepsake
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute, everyone in the family loves it. It is a good way to commemorate the year!
Snowman
By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my nephew and he just loved it. Good quality.
Great hit!
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift -- they were extremely excited with the outcome!
Great gift.
By Roberto S. (Union City , NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks great. The colors and detail is fantastic. Made a great gift for all of our friends.
snowman ornament
By ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several of these ornaments with different number names for all our family. They all loved their special ornament for 2010. Can't wait to see what you will have for 2011.
Very Pleased
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this order. It is very cute and it's arrival was very prompt
Great
By McLorn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done.
Frosty Family
By Lisa M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it

order the product on Monday, received it by Friday WOW
Plus, awesome value

Looks very professional
nice present
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend love her present
Great product & service!
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was darling and it arrived very quickly.
So cute and fun
By Lindsay D P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family LOVES this ornament. As we expand, we keep getting new versions. It's great quality! As always, it made its way to us quickly and easily!
Great
By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are really pleased with all the ornaments we ordered.
You did a great job. Thanks to all.
Great gift
By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament but the people that received it, loved it more. I will difinately use them again.
very nice
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased with the ornament. my daughter-in-law loves holidays and was very happy with it to add to her collection.
Exceeded my expectations
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item and the personalization was lovely, would definitely buy as gift for others.
Great Christmas Ornament
By Aletha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Great purchase!
Very Nice
By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was very nice, reasonably priced and was shipped / received ASAP!!! I'll be back next year! Thank you!!
Exceeded my expectations
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item and the personalization was lovely, would definitely buy as gift for others.
Great!
By Kayla Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift and my family loved it!
awesome!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful! It shipped very quickly and was sent in a velvet gift bag. The colors and lettering were just as seen in the picture!
First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved