Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1091 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(912)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Kayla Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift and my family loved it!
Great Christmas Ornament
By Aletha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Great purchase!
Great gift
By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament but the people that received it, loved it more. I will difinately use them again.
Love it!
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament every year. I have 6, and they make for wonderful keepsakes. Next year will be my first as a "family" as I am getting married in the spring. We're looking forward to after 25...30...50 years together decorating our tree with only these personalized ornaments that we've collected through the years!
Great hit!
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift -- they were extremely excited with the outcome!
Great gift.
By Roberto S. (Union City , NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks great. The colors and detail is fantastic. Made a great gift for all of our friends.
Excellent - as always!
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many ornaments from Personalization Mall over the past few years. They are always gifts, and always very well received. They are not cheap looking at all, and people really like them. The last batch I ordered was for a family who got a tree at the last minute - they didn't think that they could afford one this year. I was worried that the ornaments wouldn't arrive on time, but they did - with plenty of time to spare. Shipping is always within a day or two of my ordering. The family emailed me pictures of them when they arrived, and like all the others I've ordered, they were perfect. It's rare these days to find a company that consistently offers quality items and reliable shipping, but Personalization Mall manages to make it happen. So PM is now the first place I look when I'm buying a gift - last minute or otherwise. I highly recommend them!!!
Awesome gift!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality
MOST BEAUTIFUL
By ALVIN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALLANDALE, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A CHARM INDEED
A MOST BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
Satisfaction
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been extremely happy with PersonalizationMall.com ever since my very first order in 2007. They are perfect gifts for Christmas, birthdays or any special occasion. Whoever I give the gift to just adores it and cannot believe how personalized and ideal it is for them!
Great Christmas Gift
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Frosty Family Ornament as a gift to my brother's family. I was very impressed with the quality of the materials and the finished product! It is well made and looks like it will last a long time. The pouch it was received in was also a very nice touch. I'm sure they will enjoy it!
Great product & service!
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was darling and it arrived very quickly.
So cute and fun
By Lindsay D P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family LOVES this ornament. As we expand, we keep getting new versions. It's great quality! As always, it made its way to us quickly and easily!
Adorable!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture makes this ornament look larger than it is - so i was pleasantly surprised that it's only a few inches tall & wide & looks so cute on our tree! Love this ornament & would definitely recommend it to others!
Cute as can be!
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother who is a grandmother of 6 and it's just the cutest with all their names on it. I would recommend this purchase to anyone. Great addition to anyone's tree.
Very Nice
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this item. ordered as Christmas gifts. They turned out really cute.
the Perfect Christmas Ornament
By Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruby, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Frosty Family Ornament is just perfect! We just recently had our first grandson and this will be his first Christmas! How perfect to customize this ornament as a gift by personalizing it to the family with their first names, the family name and the current year that we are celebrating the birth of Jesus. Thanks for offering such a wonderful product! Merry Christmas!!
Frosty Family
By Lisa M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it

order the product on Monday, received it by Friday WOW
Plus, awesome value

Looks very professional
Very Nice
By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was very nice, reasonably priced and was shipped / received ASAP!!! I'll be back next year! Thank you!!
Exceeded my expectations
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item and the personalization was lovely, would definitely buy as gift for others.
Great
By McLorn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done.
Great
By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are really pleased with all the ornaments we ordered.
You did a great job. Thanks to all.
nice present
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend love her present
Very Pleased
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this order. It is very cute and it's arrival was very prompt
Sweet
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really impressed with this ornament, it is made of good quality, it is detailed, the names come out real clear, I would suggest to use all caps for the names, it is a very neat ornament for the kids, my grandkids loved it!
Perfect for the new additions to my family
By Audrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had my mother and cousin move in with me. my wife and son in November and this ornament meant the world to them with their names on it. Made them feel like family instead of a burden which was perfect. It was so cute and so sophisticated at the same time. I love it!
great
By Willow W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product
Perfect family gift
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law appreciated the quality of the product and representation of their family in such a neat way. Ordered late but had it as promised for Christmas.
Cute ornament
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was cute. The personalization was engraved into the ornament for long lasting memories, year after year! I hung it off a lamp and will leave it up until the snow clears.
Great ornament
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to add to our family collection. I thought it was fabulous when we got it. On Christmas we got the same one as a gift.....guess others agreed with me ;)
Great ornament, fast service!
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethridge, TN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful on our tree! Fast service!
Awsome
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was told everything came in great shape and they loved it
Excellent quality
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I've ordered from your website. Both times I have been amazed not only by how quickly I received my items but the quality is excellent! I have referred this website to all my family and friends!
Durable, Professional
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, VA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised at the durability and heaviness of the ornament. I bought this for my sister-in-law and she absolutely loved it as well! A great bargain!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and the recipient was very pleased with it. Quick shipping and easy online purchase.
Dually
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it late and still made it on Christmas Eve without paying extra. They processed the order and shipped it quickly. It looks great, couldn't be happier.
Very Cute
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and colorful ornament!
Awesome gift!
By AMANDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved this ornament. I sent it as a gift to my mom and she absolutely loved it. It was her favorite gift.
Nice Keepsake
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute, everyone in the family loves it. It is a good way to commemorate the year!
awesome!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful! It shipped very quickly and was sent in a velvet gift bag. The colors and lettering were just as seen in the picture!
First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved