Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1388 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 35 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Gloria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific!
Snowman Ornament
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, and one of the few ornaments that would hold 5 names. Next year it will be 6! Maybe there will be more to choose from then, but this one turned out really cute and fun.
Snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - December 31, 2013
Very cute ornament. Not too big, perfect size for a tree of any size.
It's a nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - January 1, 2014
It's a cute ornament for my family tree. I like the colors and it was made exactly as I ordered it.
Excellent
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never had a bad experience with PersonalizationMall.com. This did not disappoint! I had gone to the mall near me to get one similar, but before I brought it home it broke. Even though I was careful, tissue in a plastic bag is not enough to get it home in one piece. Not wanting to fight the crowds again, I saved myself time and gas and should have done it this way in the first place. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition, as usual!
So Cute!
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to my son and his family. It was a move to another house in another state. The inscription marked this year as special and something to remember. The kids enjoyed seeing their names on it also. They thought it was really cute. I was very happy with this purchase. Well Done!
awesome treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2013
This ornament is adorable! The names are clear and big enough to read easily but not so big to be gaudy. I gave one to my sister with the names of her five grandkids. On the bottom I put the year so that as she has more grandkids I can add them to a new ornament with the current year. This way she'll have ornaments to document the growth of her family! I wish I had started with her first grandchild! The ornament is the perfect size and weight for hanging on the tree.
Good gift
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and had it sent to her home. When I got to see it on Christmas day, I was more than pleased with how it turned out.
Family Ornament
By Robyn F. (Huntsville, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament. I got it for my son, daughter-in-law and new baby. It is a great keepsake.
Frosty Family Ornament with 5 family names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 1, 2014
It is adorable. Is very professional looking. Turnaround time from order to arrival at my home was extremely fast without additional handling fees.
love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - January 11, 2014
Thus ornament is so cute! I love that we got all of our names, our last name and the year on it!
FAmily ornament
By Luanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candor, NY) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. Names are easy to read. Solid, sturdy ornament. Bright colors and very cute characters.
Best Ornament!!!
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament when I saw the picture and ordered it, but when it arrived I loved it even more. It is very well crafted and sturdy with great colors. The size is great and the names are easily visible. This is a gift I am proud to give to a family. The black gift bag that comes with it is a wonderful bonus. It came wonderfully packaged in bubble wrap to protect it. I just love it!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - January 11, 2014
Very pleased with quality and personalization. Will order from this website in the future. The packing is great for giving as a gift. Comes in a little black back along with lots of bubble wrap around it.
Relatives loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 2, 2014
My in-laws really liked the little snowmen and I suspect their kids will like reading their names on the ornaments. It's kind of expensive but a good memento for them for this year.
Ornament.
By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colliers, WV) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very solid, high quality and attractive.
The Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - January 6, 2014
Ornament was exactly as shown on site when it arrived. No surprises which is what I like. Looked great.
Frosty family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 3, 2014
Very cute! I got it for my mother for Christmas. She loved it!!
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTICA, MI) - December 28, 2013
Very nice & we were very pleased. My husband says that I have started a new tradition & need to by one every year.
christmas time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 27, 2013
Loved this ornament, it was solid, made of good quality and the best part so cute! All the names were just perfect. I ordered several ornaments and loved them all. Thank you for such great products and service. I was impressed with the quick delivery after placing my order. My family loved their gifts.
Great product, great company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - December 28, 2013
Every year I order a Christmas ornament for my family and I receive an excellent product. This is a great company!!
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTICA, MI) - December 28, 2013
Very nice & we were very pleased. My husband says that I have started a new tradition & need to by one every year.
Special Family Ornaments
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered many of the personalized ornaments for my children and they were very pleased and so was I.
family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 27, 2013
This ornament was given as a gift. The printing for six names came out very clear. It was a great quality and was a big hit.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that it looked awesome on the internet but when I received it, it was waaaaay better in person! This ornaments is super spectacular! Thank you!
Adorable ornament!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very cute. It arrived on time as well.
Frosty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 28, 2013
I was pleased with the quality of the ornament and also the speed with which it was delivered
Papa's grandkids Christmas ornament 2014
By Leilani U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at the request of my grandchildren so that their Papa could have a new Christmas memory for our Christmas tree. We were all very excited to see him open his gift and hang it with all the other memorable treasures from them. Thank you so much for such a fine piece, your attention to detail, and your fast shipping.
Welcome to our Rescue Grand-Dog!!
By Naureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, IN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son and daughter-in-law rescued a Golden Lab this fall and he's two years old. He's found his 'forever' home and I wanted to commemorate his addition to our family. His 'Dad and Mom' will get a real kick out of all three of their names on an ornament.
adorable!!!
By Heather G. (Corinth, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order a family ornament each year and this is definitely one of my favorites!
Grandkids
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament with all of our grandkids on it. Can't wait to order another in 2014 with not one but "two" more additions!
Cute Family Ornament
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great replacement ornament for the whole family
to send one to all my family
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this ornment it was beautiful now every one in my family on christmas can put it on there tree from ny -toct -flordia please make larger family names 10-12-
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 28, 2013
This was a gift for someone. I was very impressed with quality... The price was great too.
Snowman Family
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little guy that held my family together. Great quality and would recommend to others.
Beautiful Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 18, 2012
This ornament is beautiful and very good quality.
Christmas Present for my daughter and her family.
By Bea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the ornament arrived I gave it to my daughter so that she could hang it on her christmas tree. She loved it. I have been ordering from you for the last 6 years. My 1st granddaughter was born in 2007. I now have another granddaughter and this is her 2nd christmas. I cannot say enough about your company. Love it and very happy.
Awesome gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, OH) - December 19, 2012
Great gifts for families and fairly inexpensive.
FANTASTIC Family Ornament !! HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - December 19, 2012
LOVE this adorable family ornament !!! EXACTLY and described and photographed. FAST SHIPPING !!! Highly recommend.

Colors are bright and cheerful and names printed exactly as ordered. Have never gone wrong with PersonalizationMall yet. Have purchased about 30 items in last 5 years.
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 15, 2012
Really cute. Very clear Printing
First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 35 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved