Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 33 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Snowman
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutiest ornament!
Fantastic customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 18, 2012
I ordered a couple of these - one had name-placement issues, but Customer Service sent a new one out at no charge, in record time! Their customer service is SO efficient and hassle-free that you should have no doubt about where to go for beautiful personalized items, for yourself or for gifts! Can't say enough about this great company! I highly, highly recommend them! I will certainly order all my personalized items from PERSONALIZATION MALL in the future. You should too!
Quick to become our favorite ornament!
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a very large immediate family (13 children and 2 parents) and our mother loves to have items that are personalized with her children's names. I looked on many other sites and could not find anyone else who actually ENGRAVES the names into the ornament. PM doesn't just write the names on the ornament in permanent marker but actually engraves the names so we know they will last forever. The ornament is very well made and the colors are vibrant. I would order this ornament again. I only wish that there were an ornament such as this one that could hold 13+ names ;)
So cute!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - October 15, 2012
Perfect gift for the family...Well made...the colors are bright..won't be sorry to purchase this...it's really well made..
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - November 28, 2015
very cute !
Best Christmas Gift
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was made of high quality material and will purchase again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 1, 2012
My MIL loved the ornament we engraved with all the grandkids names especially the new baby.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, OH) - January 1, 2012
Bought two for my mother in law because there are 8 grand kids. She absolutely loved them! They came out perfect! She showed them off to everyone!
Perfect
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This put a smile on my Mom & Dads face when we added all the grandkids names on it. Thank you for your fast turn-around too...
Great ornament
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized ornament
Great gift for grandparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 31, 2011
It turned out perfect! Nice surprise for the grandparents!
Frosty family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - December 30, 2011
Both of my adult children were thrilled with the frosty Ornaments. I was so surprised at how quickly the ornaments arrived and the quality was excellent.
Beautiful
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good quality ornament, it will look great on the Christmas tree!
LOVE IT
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE EVERYTHING I GET FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL
Frosty family Ornament
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable...much nicer than I expected!!!
Always excellent products
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
IN the last 3mths I have made several purchases from personalization mall.I have yet to be diappointed.Got this ornament for a great price & its really so cute,and sturdy.Def not cheap.
Wonderful quality!
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised, and pleased, to find that my ornament was engraved, not simply written on with a sharpie like you find at the mall...and for the basically the same price! I loved all of my ornaments!
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDER SPRINGS, GA) - January 14, 2012
GREAT WAY TO LIST ALL OF THE GRANDCHILDREN.
Grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - January 23, 2012
Reminds me of how much I enjoy my grandchildren
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - January 20, 2012
Item was just what we wanted for Grandma. Love that you can view how the finished product looks before purchasing.
So Adorable
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and it's so cute!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek OH, OH) - December 15, 2012
This personalized holiday gift was perfect for my cousin and her new family. It was baby's first Christmas so I put three names on the ornament. I chose to put the year on the bottom. It was appreciated to memorialize the special event.
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 15, 2012
Really cute. Very clear Printing
Beautiful Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 18, 2012
This ornament is beautiful and very good quality.
Christmas Present for my daughter and her family.
By Bea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the ornament arrived I gave it to my daughter so that she could hang it on her christmas tree. She loved it. I have been ordering from you for the last 6 years. My 1st granddaughter was born in 2007. I now have another granddaughter and this is her 2nd christmas. I cannot say enough about your company. Love it and very happy.
Frosty & Famiy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - December 14, 2012
Very nicely done! Love our new ornament. Timely delivery as well.
Excellent gift
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my niece and her family (including a brand new addition) and they were thrilled with their ornament. This is the best company for excellent personalized products and fast service. I recommend them all the time.
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 15, 2012
Really cute. Very clear Printing
Expecting Ornament
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year, my husband and I get a new Christmas ornament for the family. So far, they've only include him, our dog, and I. This year, we're expecting, so this one allowed us simply to include "Baby," which was a plus.
Nicely done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - December 23, 2012
Very pleased with this ornament!
Frosty Family Ornament
By Cecelia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase one of these types of ornaments every year and it was cute and my family was very pleased.
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - December 24, 2012
Love this ornament! Fantastic print job. Every name was printed boldly and centered perfectly.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 24, 2012
perfect for families with LONG last name and first names!
Awesome gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, OH) - December 19, 2012
Great gifts for families and fairly inexpensive.
FANTASTIC Family Ornament !! HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - December 19, 2012
LOVE this adorable family ornament !!! EXACTLY and described and photographed. FAST SHIPPING !!! Highly recommend.

Colors are bright and cheerful and names printed exactly as ordered. Have never gone wrong with PersonalizationMall yet. Have purchased about 30 items in last 5 years.
wonderful ornament
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine , FL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament will last a lifetime! Great quality & the names are printed just as the picture looked:)
Frosty Family Ornament - perfect
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get personalized ornaments often from here and they are always perfect. Just the way I order them. Thank you as always for great products..
Frosty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - November 29, 2012
met my expectations. Quick delivery with fair prices.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 28, 2012
Love the quality!! I have never been disappointed with Personalization Mall!! Very fast shipping too!!
Fun Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - December 2, 2012
Excellent quality and value. A perfect family gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 33 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved