Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1410 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A 10+.
By Daisy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If everything in life could be this simple. It was fast, it was accurate and it was beautiful.





FUN FAMILY
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANY AND ALL YOUR CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS ARE SO CUTE! SENSITIVE! LOVELY! IT IS HARD TO PICK JUST WHICH ONE GOES BEST FOR THE RECIPIENT FAMILY.
Such a cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MO) - December 31, 2014
This ornament is so cute! The quality is top notch as well. I was thrilled to gift this ornament to my family and friends!
Yes!
By Logan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After opening the lovely packaging expecting a cheap looking/feeling piece of plastic, I was happily shocked to be quite impressed by the quality! The words were all centered and the colours and shapes of the ornament were spot on and did not bleed over edges. I would shop here for personalized ornaments again!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - January 5, 2015
I loved everything about this and it turned out so cute! Great colors, great quality, and seemed to be a much more costly item than it was. Overall awesome!
Very cute personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Forks, MN) - January 2, 2015
I gave this to my niece and her family for a Christmas gift. It was so adorable that I think I have started a new tradition.
Very nice looking!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills , CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality, came on time, everyone loved it!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - December 30, 2014
We were pleased with the quick delivery of this product. After having our first grandchild just days before Christmas, this ornament with names of parents and baby arrived on time!
ADORABLE
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable ornament and came packed well and shipped quickly!
Ornament
By Mona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TX) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were great and they all arrived on time! The kids loved them.
Frosty is Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - January 7, 2015
Loved how this came out!
Keepsake ornament
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are great quality and the perfect gift for families! I love having the option to add either words or the date to the ornaments to customize each depending on the size of the family. The hardest part of this purchase will be waiting until next year to give them to my friends!
well-made snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - January 13, 2015
I ordered the Frosty ornament with three children's names on it. It is well-made, very colorful, and as cute as it can be! Personalized gifts are unique and thoughtful gifts. I can't wait to gift this ornament!
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - January 24, 2015
I always order ornaments every year. This is my 3rd Christmas I ordered. I will order again & again.
The best part is you can personalize your ornaments. I order them with the next years Christmas. Instead of putting 2014...I put 2015.
cute !
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belden, MS) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament. Writing and colors exceptional. Great price and very quick shipping.
Adorable Snowman Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - January 10, 2015
Great quality ornament and the personalization was perfect in every way!
Well Done
By Myrtle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, ME) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looked very good!
Snowman family ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, VA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, very good quality.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 11, 2015
I am very pleased with everything I have purchased from here. The quality and workmanship on items is excellent. Packaging is very secure and safe for fragile items. Will purchase from again.
Super cute ornament and gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Forks, MN) - December 29, 2014
I gave this as a gift and the recipients loved it as a reminder of the year 2014
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 20, 2014
Great product! Wonderful printing and very safe and fast shipment!
Frosty Family Happiness
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament. This is a Christmas present for a dear friend and I know she will love it. I love the way your website shows the way the actual personalization will be on the gift before purchasing. Thank you.
adorable
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what was needed for the family. The quality of this product is first class
Very Cute Ornament
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased Frosty with six names so I could include my son's family and his dog. As my grandson asked that I also be added - I was happy that there was one more ornament for me. Item colorful and cute.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 19, 2014
My mother loves snowmen and she absolutely loves this ornament with all of our names on it. It turned out really nice!
CHRISTMAS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONESDALE, PA) - December 19, 2014
VERY NICE
Wonderful Quality Product
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy with this personalized ornament. It was beautifully made and high quality especially for the price. Will definitely order again.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 20, 2014
An adorable ornament to be given as a gift. Excellent quality! I would say the only downside would be there is no date (year) on this, however I took a permanent marker and wrote the year on the back.
Adorable gift!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ornament came quickly, was exactly what I wanted and even cuter than I expected.
frosty ornament
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it.. They loved it!
Huge Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - December 26, 2014
This was for my grandma and grandpa in Florida and i mainly got it because it was on sale but it was perfect! They loved it. I only wish i would have put the year on it.
WONDERFUL GIFT
By KATHLEEN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNEY, NE) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several for gifts this year and was not disappointed. Ordering was a breeze, shipped as requested, arrived in plenty of time. This item is really cute and fun to personalize.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 28, 2014
Looks just as advertised, arrived on time. Great service.
a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borrego Springs, CA) - December 23, 2014
Arrived on time and recipients loved it--so cute!
Great quality product
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I visited your site for the first time this year and was very pleased to see such a variety of products. I bought four ornaments and personlized them for gifts.
They arrived very promptly and I was totally pleased with the workmanship and
selection.
Thank you.
Perfect!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossburg, OH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mother-in-law. It shipped quickly and looked wonderful! Will definitely buy from this site again!
Beautiful ornaments
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYSVILLE, KY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered over 30 ornaments from this company and I can't say enough about the great quality and how beautiful they are. I have given them as gifts to family and they loved them so much that they turned around and ordered some as well. I look forward to buying more in the future. You won't go wrong by buying these beautiful ornaments.
Great Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these as gifts for the grandparents, I was very pleased when I received them, great quality, nice details and fast production/shipping.
Grandparent gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice detail on names, good quality, great gift for the grandparents
family ornament
By CHRISTINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and well made
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved