Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1314 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 33 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerkhoven, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was nicely done and delivered very quickly. This way you get to choose before they are sold out at the stands.
for my family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2012
we love it!the bag is a great touch :)
Ornament
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice,quality ornament
Nice ornaments
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ordered form this site and I definitely will be a returning customer. I ordered 5 items for Christmas gifts and I was pleased with all. I have had bad luck ordering things on line before but everything I ordered from here came nicely packaged and looked as good as in the photo. I loved the variety of items you can order. Everyone I gave the gift to loved it. Delivery was fast and in plenty of time for Christmas. Looking forward to purchasing more personalized gifts from this site.
Our First Family Ornament
By Garron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills , NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our very first Family ornament. It is made very well and is perfect for us. I will be ordering again next year.
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - December 11, 2013
Very nicely inscribed, and arrived in the mail fast!
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 12, 2013
LOVED IT
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 11, 2013
I get a personalized ornament every Christmas for my brothers family and this is one of my favorites! I was pleasantly surprised at how quick I received it!! Will definitely order from here again next year!
Adorable
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is of great quality, arrived quickly, just as ordered! Excited to give it to my children's Mimi for Christmas.
A Happy Surprise
By Lucy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered for my nephew and his family is really beautiful. I know they will enjoy displaying it this Christmas and for many Christmases to come. It is skillfully crafted; the spelling is correct; the colors are vivid; and in sum, a wonderful gift!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 11, 2013
I got this for a friend, but wasn't sure of how it would look when I ordered it. It is perfect! The quality is good and it comes in a decorative pouch.
Snowman
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was of good quality and was exactly as expected. Shipped for free and arrived in just a few days. Great!!!
Frosty Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - December 16, 2013
This is so cute! Even better than I was expecting.
Bought for Christmas Gift
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered came out really cute! I bought one for my nephew for Christmas and he loved it! Names came out really nice on the ornament. You could really read the names and it was a good font size.
Great Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these as gifts for the grandparents, I was very pleased when I received them, great quality, nice details and fast production/shipping.
Grandparent gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice detail on names, good quality, great gift for the grandparents
Beautiful Ornament
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out very lovely and definitely worth the price. Highly recommend this for yourself or as a gift!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, NY) - December 12, 2013
Items are always so nice
never a disappointment
snowman ornament
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is soooooooooo much cuter in person.
Besties Christmas
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product for a great price. Will continue to use this company! Better then the mall vendor!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 5, 2013
This item turned out exactly as I expected, absolutely adorable!
GREAT XMAS GIFTS
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get atleast 10 ornaments every year,they are great gifts that are fairly reasonable in price.They are personal,a every year used.I just love Personalization Mall.Glad I found them.
Frosty Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (placentia, CA) - November 3, 2013
The ornament is very colorful and will stand out on any tree. The personalization came out perfect. I'm sure my family will enjoy it.
Extremely Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 8, 2013
This ornament was beyond my expectations. It came out beautiful.
Great product
By Lynesha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and fast shipping!
Well Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, WI) - August 18, 2013
Since it is difficult to find any item for my Granddaughter, who has 6 children, I have finally learned to come here directly! Names were nice and clear, only thing is I suggest you watch your spelling very closely before ordering as I almost misspelled one of their names! Gave her one last year and she loved it as I am sure she will this year also. Well Done! Always a nice choice of items to choose from, not just 1 for that many names!
Snowman Ornament
By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament! Loved it! Came quickly and I am happy with the finished product. I would highly recommend this to any one.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Charles, VA) - November 2, 2013
Exactly what it looked like online,very happy with my purchase.
Cute Personal Ornament
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very colorful and just what I wanted.
Looks great
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my ornament. Good quality and it comes in a nice little velvet pouch
Very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 3, 2013
Well made and printed ornament. Nice for a family gift
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - December 5, 2013
Arrived quickly, was correct, good quality, fair price
Family
By Kari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful Love it
Dawn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NY) - November 22, 2013
I was very pleased with my personalized ornament that I ordered. The prompt service was great and the ornament was everything I had hoped for. Would not hesitate to order again for family and friends. Thank You
Perfect for 3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - November 11, 2013
This ornament is just adorable! I was afraid it would be really huge and heavy, but it is a very nice size and not so heavy as to pull down a branch on the Christmas tree. This is for a couple with one pet, so the 3 spots worked out just great. As always, the printing on the ornament is perfect and the quality is exceptional.
Personalized ornament
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this inthe mail after placing the order just 5 days earlier. It's so well done. the names are perfect and so clear...the painted snowman is well done. I'm very happy with this purchase!
Frosty Family Ornament
By cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north olmsted, OH) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so please with my ornament! The price was so reasonable and it is so nicely done.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, MO) - December 9, 2015
Great product- the family loved it.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, MO) - December 9, 2015
Great product - the family loved it.
we love it!
By JC N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! quick delivery, thank you!
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 33 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved