Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1332 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 34 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - January 8, 2013
This is just as cute as can be. The print came out perfectly clean.
xmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon lake, OH) - December 30, 2012
they are as cute as the picture of them and the service was excellent, one arrived chipped and was immediately replaced
Ornament
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice,quality ornament
Sooo cute
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bangor, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a present for a grandmothers ornament, it came out great! Absolutely love it!
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - December 30, 2012
This is the second year that I have ordered these for my family and they love them, they are very cute and become a family keepsake from Grandma!
for my family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2012
we love it!the bag is a great touch :)
super cute
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a friend and was very pleased with how it turned out. the ornament is good quality and the personalization was very clear and professionial looking even with a name of 7 letters. Shipping was very fast. I'd totally recommend this as a gift or for yourself.
Nice ornaments
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ordered form this site and I definitely will be a returning customer. I ordered 5 items for Christmas gifts and I was pleased with all. I have had bad luck ordering things on line before but everything I ordered from here came nicely packaged and looked as good as in the photo. I loved the variety of items you can order. Everyone I gave the gift to loved it. Delivery was fast and in plenty of time for Christmas. Looking forward to purchasing more personalized gifts from this site.
Nice
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerkhoven, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was nicely done and delivered very quickly. This way you get to choose before they are sold out at the stands.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford Lakes, NJ) - January 3, 2013
This turned out adorable for our family tree. Received promptly. Another great experience shopping with Personaliztion Mall.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - January 3, 2013
This item was exactly as pictured, and my mother-in-law LOVES it!
Amazing Item
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the quality and timelyness of receiving this order! I love the design and will be back soon!!!
product was delivered as stated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - January 7, 2013
very cute and nice presentation with velvet bag
Sweet gift for a whole family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - December 31, 2012
In this day and age of complicated family structures, the Frosty ornament was a great way to commemorate the family that was gathering for this particular Christmas that doesn't always fit the traditional molds. It actually looked better as a product than it did in the picture. It was also an economical way of giving a gift to a whole family that was thoughtful and didn't break the bank.
Really cute ornament
By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a decent size and very cute. Also, I got fast delivery.
beautiful
By connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NM) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2013
great quality and great item would refer to a friend.
Bought for Christmas Gift
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered came out really cute! I bought one for my nephew for Christmas and he loved it! Names came out really nice on the ornament. You could really read the names and it was a good font size.
snowman ornament
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is soooooooooo much cuter in person.
Grandparent gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice detail on names, good quality, great gift for the grandparents
Frosty Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - December 16, 2013
This is so cute! Even better than I was expecting.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, NY) - December 12, 2013
Items are always so nice
never a disappointment
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 12, 2013
LOVED IT
Besties Christmas
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product for a great price. Will continue to use this company! Better then the mall vendor!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out very lovely and definitely worth the price. Highly recommend this for yourself or as a gift!
Frosty Family Ornament
By Janel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was done very nice, good condition and worth the order!
Wonderful gift for my mom, all her grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 22, 2013
Thank you for this very special ornament.
Poduct features that I liked
By Bettijane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased as always to be able to order according to how many names I want to put on. It is nice to just use 3 instead of being locked into 4 or 5. My family love these ornaments and have been receiving them for 6 years now, looking forward to seeing which one I have sent them..
Frosty Family Ornament
By Janel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was done very nice, good condition and worth the order!
Completely satisfied
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland City, AL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the craftsmanship and accuracy. I am excited to give these to my family as part of a "family tradition". I started giving personalized ornaments 4 years ago and my children look forward to receiving them each Christmas
Great Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these as gifts for the grandparents, I was very pleased when I received them, great quality, nice details and fast production/shipping.
Ornament
By Luanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candor, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent purchase. I love the family ornament I bought for my daughter's family. Very quick shipment. Almost got here before the baby did. Thanks.
family ornament
By CHRISTINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and well made
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 11, 2013
I get a personalized ornament every Christmas for my brothers family and this is one of my favorites! I was pleasantly surprised at how quick I received it!! Will definitely order from here again next year!
Very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 3, 2013
Well made and printed ornament. Nice for a family gift
Personalized ornament
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this inthe mail after placing the order just 5 days earlier. It's so well done. the names are perfect and so clear...the painted snowman is well done. I'm very happy with this purchase!
Family
By Kari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful Love it
Looks great
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my ornament. Good quality and it comes in a nice little velvet pouch
Perfect for 3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - November 11, 2013
This ornament is just adorable! I was afraid it would be really huge and heavy, but it is a very nice size and not so heavy as to pull down a branch on the Christmas tree. This is for a couple with one pet, so the 3 spots worked out just great. As always, the printing on the ornament is perfect and the quality is exceptional.
Extremely Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 8, 2013
This ornament was beyond my expectations. It came out beautiful.
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 34 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved