Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(928)
4 star:
(129)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Ornament
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out very lovely and definitely worth the price. Highly recommend this for yourself or as a gift!
Satisfaction
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been extremely happy with PersonalizationMall.com ever since my very first order in 2007. They are perfect gifts for Christmas, birthdays or any special occasion. Whoever I give the gift to just adores it and cannot believe how personalized and ideal it is for them!
Excellent - as always!
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many ornaments from Personalization Mall over the past few years. They are always gifts, and always very well received. They are not cheap looking at all, and people really like them. The last batch I ordered was for a family who got a tree at the last minute - they didn't think that they could afford one this year. I was worried that the ornaments wouldn't arrive on time, but they did - with plenty of time to spare. Shipping is always within a day or two of my ordering. The family emailed me pictures of them when they arrived, and like all the others I've ordered, they were perfect. It's rare these days to find a company that consistently offers quality items and reliable shipping, but Personalization Mall manages to make it happen. So PM is now the first place I look when I'm buying a gift - last minute or otherwise. I highly recommend them!!!
Love it!
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament every year. I have 6, and they make for wonderful keepsakes. Next year will be my first as a "family" as I am getting married in the spring. We're looking forward to after 25...30...50 years together decorating our tree with only these personalized ornaments that we've collected through the years!
MOST BEAUTIFUL
By ALVIN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALLANDALE, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A CHARM INDEED
A MOST BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
Great Gift!
By Lucy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law and she loved it! The quality was great, too.
Excellent product, excellent customer service
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a problem with the ornament, 2 of the names were smudged. I called the customer service and without any hassle they sent me a new one that arrived promptly and in perfect condition! The ornament made a grandma very happy on Christmas day! Thank you!!!
Awesome gift!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality
great item
By kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartland, WI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item in a timely manner and it exceeded my expectations. The colors were bright and vivid, the writing was flawless.
I will order from this company again
Frosty Family Ornament
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs,, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all 4 of my kids & their families. Size, color, print are all quality. Love these! So cute!
Nice Keepsake
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute, everyone in the family loves it. It is a good way to commemorate the year!
Snowman
By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my nephew and he just loved it. Good quality.
Great hit!
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift -- they were extremely excited with the outcome!
Great gift.
By Roberto S. (Union City , NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks great. The colors and detail is fantastic. Made a great gift for all of our friends.
snowman ornament
By ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several of these ornaments with different number names for all our family. They all loved their special ornament for 2010. Can't wait to see what you will have for 2011.
Very Pleased
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this order. It is very cute and it's arrival was very prompt
Great
By McLorn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done.
Frosty Family
By Lisa M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it

order the product on Monday, received it by Friday WOW
Plus, awesome value

Looks very professional
nice present
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend love her present
Great product & service!
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was darling and it arrived very quickly.
So cute and fun
By Lindsay D P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family LOVES this ornament. As we expand, we keep getting new versions. It's great quality! As always, it made its way to us quickly and easily!
Great
By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are really pleased with all the ornaments we ordered.
You did a great job. Thanks to all.
Great gift
By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament but the people that received it, loved it more. I will difinately use them again.
very nice
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased with the ornament. my daughter-in-law loves holidays and was very happy with it to add to her collection.
Exceeded my expectations
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item and the personalization was lovely, would definitely buy as gift for others.
Great Christmas Ornament
By Aletha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Great purchase!
Very Nice
By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was very nice, reasonably priced and was shipped / received ASAP!!! I'll be back next year! Thank you!!
Exceeded my expectations
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item and the personalization was lovely, would definitely buy as gift for others.
Great!
By Kayla Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift and my family loved it!
awesome!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful! It shipped very quickly and was sent in a velvet gift bag. The colors and lettering were just as seen in the picture!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and the recipient was very pleased with it. Quick shipping and easy online purchase.
Awsome
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was told everything came in great shape and they loved it
Excellent quality
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I've ordered from your website. Both times I have been amazed not only by how quickly I received my items but the quality is excellent! I have referred this website to all my family and friends!
Awesome gift!
By AMANDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved this ornament. I sent it as a gift to my mom and she absolutely loved it. It was her favorite gift.
great
By Willow W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product
Dually
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it late and still made it on Christmas Eve without paying extra. They processed the order and shipped it quickly. It looks great, couldn't be happier.
Very Cute
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and colorful ornament!
frosty ornament review
By Dee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lkes, FL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great ornament! very cute our kids loved it!
Great Christmas Gift!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this ornament for my boss and his family, wonderful little Christmas gift!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - January 8, 2011
Bought one for this past Christmas and one for my sisters tree next year. Very happy with the product!
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved