Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1410 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 20, 2014
Great product! Wonderful printing and very safe and fast shipment!
Frosty Family Happiness
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament. This is a Christmas present for a dear friend and I know she will love it. I love the way your website shows the way the actual personalization will be on the gift before purchasing. Thank you.
adorable
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what was needed for the family. The quality of this product is first class
Very Cute Ornament
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased Frosty with six names so I could include my son's family and his dog. As my grandson asked that I also be added - I was happy that there was one more ornament for me. Item colorful and cute.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 19, 2014
My mother loves snowmen and she absolutely loves this ornament with all of our names on it. It turned out really nice!
CHRISTMAS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONESDALE, PA) - December 19, 2014
VERY NICE
Wonderful Quality Product
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy with this personalized ornament. It was beautifully made and high quality especially for the price. Will definitely order again.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 20, 2014
An adorable ornament to be given as a gift. Excellent quality! I would say the only downside would be there is no date (year) on this, however I took a permanent marker and wrote the year on the back.
Adorable gift!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ornament came quickly, was exactly what I wanted and even cuter than I expected.
frosty ornament
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it.. They loved it!
Huge Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - December 26, 2014
This was for my grandma and grandpa in Florida and i mainly got it because it was on sale but it was perfect! They loved it. I only wish i would have put the year on it.
WONDERFUL GIFT
By KATHLEEN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNEY, NE) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several for gifts this year and was not disappointed. Ordering was a breeze, shipped as requested, arrived in plenty of time. This item is really cute and fun to personalize.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 28, 2014
Looks just as advertised, arrived on time. Great service.
a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borrego Springs, CA) - December 23, 2014
Arrived on time and recipients loved it--so cute!
Great quality product
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I visited your site for the first time this year and was very pleased to see such a variety of products. I bought four ornaments and personlized them for gifts.
They arrived very promptly and I was totally pleased with the workmanship and
selection.
Thank you.
Perfect!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossburg, OH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mother-in-law. It shipped quickly and looked wonderful! Will definitely buy from this site again!
Beautiful ornaments
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYSVILLE, KY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered over 30 ornaments from this company and I can't say enough about the great quality and how beautiful they are. I have given them as gifts to family and they loved them so much that they turned around and ordered some as well. I look forward to buying more in the future. You won't go wrong by buying these beautiful ornaments.
Great Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these as gifts for the grandparents, I was very pleased when I received them, great quality, nice details and fast production/shipping.
Grandparent gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice detail on names, good quality, great gift for the grandparents
family ornament
By CHRISTINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and well made
Completely satisfied
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland City, AL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the craftsmanship and accuracy. I am excited to give these to my family as part of a "family tradition". I started giving personalized ornaments 4 years ago and my children look forward to receiving them each Christmas
snowman ornament
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is soooooooooo much cuter in person.
Besties Christmas
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product for a great price. Will continue to use this company! Better then the mall vendor!!
Frosty Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - December 16, 2013
This is so cute! Even better than I was expecting.
Bought for Christmas Gift
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered came out really cute! I bought one for my nephew for Christmas and he loved it! Names came out really nice on the ornament. You could really read the names and it was a good font size.
Ornament
By Luanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candor, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent purchase. I love the family ornament I bought for my daughter's family. Very quick shipment. Almost got here before the baby did. Thanks.
Perfect
By Gloria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific!
family snowman
By Steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
a perfect Christmas memento for my three grandsons...
now I need to order one for my tree !
Special Family Ornaments
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered many of the personalized ornaments for my children and they were very pleased and so was I.
family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 27, 2013
This ornament was given as a gift. The printing for six names came out very clear. It was a great quality and was a big hit.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Janel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was done very nice, good condition and worth the order!
Wonderful gift for my mom, all her grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 22, 2013
Thank you for this very special ornament.
Poduct features that I liked
By Bettijane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased as always to be able to order according to how many names I want to put on. It is nice to just use 3 instead of being locked into 4 or 5. My family love these ornaments and have been receiving them for 6 years now, looking forward to seeing which one I have sent them..
Frosty Family Ornament
By Janel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was done very nice, good condition and worth the order!
Beautiful Ornament
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out very lovely and definitely worth the price. Highly recommend this for yourself or as a gift!
Family
By Kari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful Love it
Looks great
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my ornament. Good quality and it comes in a nice little velvet pouch
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 5, 2013
This item turned out exactly as I expected, absolutely adorable!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - December 5, 2013
Arrived quickly, was correct, good quality, fair price
Frosty Family Ornament
By cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north olmsted, OH) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so please with my ornament! The price was so reasonable and it is so nicely done.
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved