Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1412 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!!
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament ever! I got it for a gift and he loved it!!
Lainey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North bend, WA) - November 11, 2014
we are very happy with it
A 10+.
By Daisy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If everything in life could be this simple. It was fast, it was accurate and it was beautiful.





FUN FAMILY
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANY AND ALL YOUR CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS ARE SO CUTE! SENSITIVE! LOVELY! IT IS HARD TO PICK JUST WHICH ONE GOES BEST FOR THE RECIPIENT FAMILY.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 23, 2014
I love this item. Ive bought it before for family and now im buying for a gift for a friend. they are going to love it. quality is really good.
It's a nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - January 1, 2014
It's a cute ornament for my family tree. I like the colors and it was made exactly as I ordered it.
Excellent
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never had a bad experience with PersonalizationMall.com. This did not disappoint! I had gone to the mall near me to get one similar, but before I brought it home it broke. Even though I was careful, tissue in a plastic bag is not enough to get it home in one piece. Not wanting to fight the crowds again, I saved myself time and gas and should have done it this way in the first place. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition, as usual!
Ornament.
By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colliers, WV) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very solid, high quality and attractive.
Frosty Family Ornament with 5 family names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 1, 2014
It is adorable. Is very professional looking. Turnaround time from order to arrival at my home was extremely fast without additional handling fees.
Good gift
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and had it sent to her home. When I got to see it on Christmas day, I was more than pleased with how it turned out.
Family Ornament
By Robyn F. (Huntsville, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament. I got it for my son, daughter-in-law and new baby. It is a great keepsake.
Snowman Ornament
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, and one of the few ornaments that would hold 5 names. Next year it will be 6! Maybe there will be more to choose from then, but this one turned out really cute and fun.
Snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - December 31, 2013
Very cute ornament. Not too big, perfect size for a tree of any size.
Relatives loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 2, 2014
My in-laws really liked the little snowmen and I suspect their kids will like reading their names on the ornaments. It's kind of expensive but a good memento for them for this year.
Best Ornament!!!
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament when I saw the picture and ordered it, but when it arrived I loved it even more. It is very well crafted and sturdy with great colors. The size is great and the names are easily visible. This is a gift I am proud to give to a family. The black gift bag that comes with it is a wonderful bonus. It came wonderfully packaged in bubble wrap to protect it. I just love it!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - January 11, 2014
Very pleased with quality and personalization. Will order from this website in the future. The packing is great for giving as a gift. Comes in a little black back along with lots of bubble wrap around it.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - March 19, 2014
What a fun and fabulous gift idea. Love these little personalized snowmen & can't wait to give them as gifts. Come beautifully packaged in a velvet bag & protected by bubble wrap. What a find!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 2, 2014
Frosty is a perfect Christmas ornament. It is colorful, big enough but not too heavy. It is a great first family Christmas representation!
The Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - January 6, 2014
Ornament was exactly as shown on site when it arrived. No surprises which is what I like. Looked great.
Frosty family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 3, 2014
Very cute! I got it for my mother for Christmas. She loved it!!
love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - January 11, 2014
Thus ornament is so cute! I love that we got all of our names, our last name and the year on it!
FAmily ornament
By Luanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candor, NY) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. Names are easy to read. Solid, sturdy ornament. Bright colors and very cute characters.
xmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon lake, OH) - December 30, 2012
they are as cute as the picture of them and the service was excellent, one arrived chipped and was immediately replaced
Ornament
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice,quality ornament
Sooo cute
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bangor, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a present for a grandmothers ornament, it came out great! Absolutely love it!
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - December 30, 2012
This is the second year that I have ordered these for my family and they love them, they are very cute and become a family keepsake from Grandma!
for my family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2012
we love it!the bag is a great touch :)
super cute
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a friend and was very pleased with how it turned out. the ornament is good quality and the personalization was very clear and professionial looking even with a name of 7 letters. Shipping was very fast. I'd totally recommend this as a gift or for yourself.
Nice ornaments
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ordered form this site and I definitely will be a returning customer. I ordered 5 items for Christmas gifts and I was pleased with all. I have had bad luck ordering things on line before but everything I ordered from here came nicely packaged and looked as good as in the photo. I loved the variety of items you can order. Everyone I gave the gift to loved it. Delivery was fast and in plenty of time for Christmas. Looking forward to purchasing more personalized gifts from this site.
Nice
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerkhoven, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was nicely done and delivered very quickly. This way you get to choose before they are sold out at the stands.
Really cute ornament
By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a decent size and very cute. Also, I got fast delivery.
product was delivered as stated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - January 7, 2013
very cute and nice presentation with velvet bag
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford Lakes, NJ) - January 3, 2013
This turned out adorable for our family tree. Received promptly. Another great experience shopping with Personaliztion Mall.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - January 8, 2013
This is just as cute as can be. The print came out perfectly clean.
Amazing Item
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the quality and timelyness of receiving this order! I love the design and will be back soon!!!
item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2013
great quality and great item would refer to a friend.
Sweet gift for a whole family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - December 31, 2012
In this day and age of complicated family structures, the Frosty ornament was a great way to commemorate the family that was gathering for this particular Christmas that doesn't always fit the traditional molds. It actually looked better as a product than it did in the picture. It was also an economical way of giving a gift to a whole family that was thoughtful and didn't break the bank.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - January 3, 2013
This item was exactly as pictured, and my mother-in-law LOVES it!
beautiful
By connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NM) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Amazing service
By S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very positive service even when item received was damaged. Shipped out replacement item without hesitation. Will definitely order again and again with this company.
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved