Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1374 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 35 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A Happy Surprise
By Lucy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered for my nephew and his family is really beautiful. I know they will enjoy displaying it this Christmas and for many Christmases to come. It is skillfully crafted; the spelling is correct; the colors are vivid; and in sum, a wonderful gift!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 11, 2013
I get a personalized ornament every Christmas for my brothers family and this is one of my favorites! I was pleasantly surprised at how quick I received it!! Will definitely order from here again next year!
Our First Family Ornament
By Garron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills , NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our very first Family ornament. It is made very well and is perfect for us. I will be ordering again next year.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, NY) - December 12, 2013
Items are always so nice
never a disappointment
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 12, 2013
LOVED IT
Snowman
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was of good quality and was exactly as expected. Shipped for free and arrived in just a few days. Great!!!
Adorable
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is of great quality, arrived quickly, just as ordered! Excited to give it to my children's Mimi for Christmas.
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - December 11, 2013
Very nicely inscribed, and arrived in the mail fast!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 11, 2013
I got this for a friend, but wasn't sure of how it would look when I ordered it. It is perfect! The quality is good and it comes in a decorative pouch.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 14, 2013
I love snowmen and this ornament is beyond adorable and
the quality is outstanding!
Family ornament
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful for my daughters family.
Christmas Shopping in July
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - July 13, 2013
My daughter-in-law collects a Christmas ornament each year this is the second one I purchased from Personalization Mall for their growing family.I would not be coming back if she hadn't been delighted with the ornament last year.
Frosty Family
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, VA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked Great
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2013
Love it!! It is so adorable.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2013
Love it!! It is so adorable.
Great family ornament
By Daniela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my ornament!
Oh so cute!
By Tonya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament I ordered. I like that the names are etched into the ornament instead of just painted on. Super cute!
Snowman Ornament
By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament! Loved it! Came quickly and I am happy with the finished product. I would highly recommend this to any one.
Great product
By Lynesha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and fast shipping!
GREAT XMAS GIFTS
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get atleast 10 ornaments every year,they are great gifts that are fairly reasonable in price.They are personal,a every year used.I just love Personalization Mall.Glad I found them.
Perfect for 3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - November 11, 2013
This ornament is just adorable! I was afraid it would be really huge and heavy, but it is a very nice size and not so heavy as to pull down a branch on the Christmas tree. This is for a couple with one pet, so the 3 spots worked out just great. As always, the printing on the ornament is perfect and the quality is exceptional.
Extremely Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 8, 2013
This ornament was beyond my expectations. It came out beautiful.
Cute Personal Ornament
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very colorful and just what I wanted.
Well Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, WI) - August 18, 2013
Since it is difficult to find any item for my Granddaughter, who has 6 children, I have finally learned to come here directly! Names were nice and clear, only thing is I suggest you watch your spelling very closely before ordering as I almost misspelled one of their names! Gave her one last year and she loved it as I am sure she will this year also. Well Done! Always a nice choice of items to choose from, not just 1 for that many names!
Frosty Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (placentia, CA) - November 3, 2013
The ornament is very colorful and will stand out on any tree. The personalization came out perfect. I'm sure my family will enjoy it.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Charles, VA) - November 2, 2013
Exactly what it looked like online,very happy with my purchase.
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTICA, MI) - December 28, 2013
Very nice & we were very pleased. My husband says that I have started a new tradition & need to by one every year.
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTICA, MI) - December 28, 2013
Very nice & we were very pleased. My husband says that I have started a new tradition & need to by one every year.
Frosty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 28, 2013
I was pleased with the quality of the ornament and also the speed with which it was delivered
Great product, great company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - December 28, 2013
Every year I order a Christmas ornament for my family and I receive an excellent product. This is a great company!!
Adorable ornament!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very cute. It arrived on time as well.
Special Family Ornaments
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered many of the personalized ornaments for my children and they were very pleased and so was I.
christmas time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 27, 2013
Loved this ornament, it was solid, made of good quality and the best part so cute! All the names were just perfect. I ordered several ornaments and loved them all. Thank you for such great products and service. I was impressed with the quick delivery after placing my order. My family loved their gifts.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that it looked awesome on the internet but when I received it, it was waaaaay better in person! This ornaments is super spectacular! Thank you!
to send one to all my family
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this ornment it was beautiful now every one in my family on christmas can put it on there tree from ny -toct -flordia please make larger family names 10-12-
Grandkids
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament with all of our grandkids on it. Can't wait to order another in 2014 with not one but "two" more additions!
Papa's grandkids Christmas ornament 2014
By Leilani U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at the request of my grandchildren so that their Papa could have a new Christmas memory for our Christmas tree. We were all very excited to see him open his gift and hang it with all the other memorable treasures from them. Thank you so much for such a fine piece, your attention to detail, and your fast shipping.
awesome treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2013
This ornament is adorable! The names are clear and big enough to read easily but not so big to be gaudy. I gave one to my sister with the names of her five grandkids. On the bottom I put the year so that as she has more grandkids I can add them to a new ornament with the current year. This way she'll have ornaments to document the growth of her family! I wish I had started with her first grandchild! The ornament is the perfect size and weight for hanging on the tree.
adorable!!!
By Heather G. (Corinth, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order a family ornament each year and this is definitely one of my favorites!
Snowman Family
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little guy that held my family together. Great quality and would recommend to others.
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 35 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved