Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1002)
4 star:
(133)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 30 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 28, 2013
This was a gift for someone. I was very impressed with quality... The price was great too.
Welcome to our Rescue Grand-Dog!!
By Naureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, IN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son and daughter-in-law rescued a Golden Lab this fall and he's two years old. He's found his 'forever' home and I wanted to commemorate his addition to our family. His 'Dad and Mom' will get a real kick out of all three of their names on an ornament.
family ornament
By CHRISTINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and well made
Ornament
By Luanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candor, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent purchase. I love the family ornament I bought for my daughter's family. Very quick shipment. Almost got here before the baby did. Thanks.
Wonderful gift for my mom, all her grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 22, 2013
Thank you for this very special ornament.
Completely satisfied
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland City, AL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the craftsmanship and accuracy. I am excited to give these to my family as part of a "family tradition". I started giving personalized ornaments 4 years ago and my children look forward to receiving them each Christmas
Frosty Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - December 16, 2013
This is so cute! Even better than I was expecting.
Grandparent gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice detail on names, good quality, great gift for the grandparents
Great Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these as gifts for the grandparents, I was very pleased when I received them, great quality, nice details and fast production/shipping.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Janel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was done very nice, good condition and worth the order!
family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 27, 2013
This ornament was given as a gift. The printing for six names came out very clear. It was a great quality and was a big hit.
Special Family Ornaments
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered many of the personalized ornaments for my children and they were very pleased and so was I.
Adorable ornament!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very cute. It arrived on time as well.
Perfect
By Gloria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific!
Frosty Family Ornament
By Janel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was done very nice, good condition and worth the order!
Poduct features that I liked
By Bettijane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased as always to be able to order according to how many names I want to put on. It is nice to just use 3 instead of being locked into 4 or 5. My family love these ornaments and have been receiving them for 6 years now, looking forward to seeing which one I have sent them..
family snowman
By Steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
a perfect Christmas memento for my three grandsons...
now I need to order one for my tree !
Lovely
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament for my son's every year, this one is very nice, I like the fact that I can enter all of the names
Outstanding Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - April 12, 2014
This is so cute, so nicely done, what a great gift!
Very Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - May 3, 2014
Ornament is really nice and good quality.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 23, 2014
I love this item. Ive bought it before for family and now im buying for a gift for a friend. they are going to love it. quality is really good.
Best Ornament!!!
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament when I saw the picture and ordered it, but when it arrived I loved it even more. It is very well crafted and sturdy with great colors. The size is great and the names are easily visible. This is a gift I am proud to give to a family. The black gift bag that comes with it is a wonderful bonus. It came wonderfully packaged in bubble wrap to protect it. I just love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 2, 2014
Frosty is a perfect Christmas ornament. It is colorful, big enough but not too heavy. It is a great first family Christmas representation!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - March 19, 2014
What a fun and fabulous gift idea. Love these little personalized snowmen & can't wait to give them as gifts. Come beautifully packaged in a velvet bag & protected by bubble wrap. What a find!
OUR FAMILY AT CHRISTMAS!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! And a fun ornament to decorate the tree! Love it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 9, 2014
Love this ornament. It is so adorable!
Lainey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North bend, WA) - November 11, 2014
we are very happy with it
Awesome!!
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament ever! I got it for a gift and he loved it!!
Very Pleased
By Stacie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth ornament I've ordered not to mention other products. Never disappointed !!!!
Adorable ornament!
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is very cute and well done. The type is very easy to read. I love the way you can choose how many names you want and that you can personalize the family name or put whatever you want there. I highly recommend this ornament to anyone considering purchasing it.
frosty family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - November 4, 2014
Looks great, perfect gift
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - November 5, 2014
These are so very precious, I am very please....
Snowman Ornament
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, and one of the few ornaments that would hold 5 names. Next year it will be 6! Maybe there will be more to choose from then, but this one turned out really cute and fun.
Excellent
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never had a bad experience with PersonalizationMall.com. This did not disappoint! I had gone to the mall near me to get one similar, but before I brought it home it broke. Even though I was careful, tissue in a plastic bag is not enough to get it home in one piece. Not wanting to fight the crowds again, I saved myself time and gas and should have done it this way in the first place. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition, as usual!
It's a nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - January 1, 2014
It's a cute ornament for my family tree. I like the colors and it was made exactly as I ordered it.
Snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - December 31, 2013
Very cute ornament. Not too big, perfect size for a tree of any size.
So Cute!
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to my son and his family. It was a move to another house in another state. The inscription marked this year as special and something to remember. The kids enjoyed seeing their names on it also. They thought it was really cute. I was very happy with this purchase. Well Done!
Family Ornament
By Robyn F. (Huntsville, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament. I got it for my son, daughter-in-law and new baby. It is a great keepsake.
Good gift
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and had it sent to her home. When I got to see it on Christmas day, I was more than pleased with how it turned out.
Frosty Family Ornament with 5 family names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 1, 2014
It is adorable. Is very professional looking. Turnaround time from order to arrival at my home was extremely fast without additional handling fees.
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 30 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved