Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1077 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(898)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent - as always!
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many ornaments from Personalization Mall over the past few years. They are always gifts, and always very well received. They are not cheap looking at all, and people really like them. The last batch I ordered was for a family who got a tree at the last minute - they didn't think that they could afford one this year. I was worried that the ornaments wouldn't arrive on time, but they did - with plenty of time to spare. Shipping is always within a day or two of my ordering. The family emailed me pictures of them when they arrived, and like all the others I've ordered, they were perfect. It's rare these days to find a company that consistently offers quality items and reliable shipping, but Personalization Mall manages to make it happen. So PM is now the first place I look when I'm buying a gift - last minute or otherwise. I highly recommend them!!!
Love it!
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament every year. I have 6, and they make for wonderful keepsakes. Next year will be my first as a "family" as I am getting married in the spring. We're looking forward to after 25...30...50 years together decorating our tree with only these personalized ornaments that we've collected through the years!
Snowman
By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my nephew and he just loved it. Good quality.
awesome!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful! It shipped very quickly and was sent in a velvet gift bag. The colors and lettering were just as seen in the picture!
A very Special Gift
By alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect park , PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the snowman family. I was so pleased that I went on line yeasteday and ordered one for my neiceI would certainly shop with personalization mall again
Christmas Gift
By Steve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one to each of my son and daughter's family and they loved them.
great item
By kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartland, WI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item in a timely manner and it exceeded my expectations. The colors were bright and vivid, the writing was flawless.
I will order from this company again
Frosty Family Ornament
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs,, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all 4 of my kids & their families. Size, color, print are all quality. Love these! So cute!
Nice Keepsake
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute, everyone in the family loves it. It is a good way to commemorate the year!
I LOVED it! It was perfect!
By Michael j M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. It is flawless, came packaged in an adorable little velvet drawstring bag.
Love it!! Perfect gift!!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer , FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so adorable!!!
Frosty Family Ornament
By Judy K H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idabel, OK) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these...one for a co-worker and one for a relative. They are as cute as shown and I was thrilled with the finished product. The personalization is perfect, well done, easy to read. I was delighted and would definitely order this item again.
The start of a new tradition
By Qubullah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is no doubt the cutest ornament on my tree right now. The workmanship and quality of the ornament which arrived in a velvet bag made it well worth the price. The speed of delivery and overall quality of the personlization will make me buy more in the years to come.
love it!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my mother in law; with each ornament having one of her children's names on it. I know she is going to love it so much!!
special gifts
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a number of personalized items from Personalization Mall and everyone has come much sooner than expected, very good quality and very well packed to protect any damage. I am so happy with their items.
Hello
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great stocking stuffer
Spouse was pleased
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As the subject says, "The spouse was pleased", how can you go wrong with that. That & we recently had a puppy, "Nugget" join our clan so it was all good. Great service, on time & here are no complaints. Super job.Purchased before & will again.
Kent-WI.
Great personalized item
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends just had a child, and I ordered this item to mark their first christmas as a 'family'. Great choice and very decent price to provide them with something personal.
Very cute! Well done!
By Tony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order with your company. The service was quick and very very good. Needless to say, I placed another order.
Loved it!!
By Dulce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as what the website picture looks like...I loved it it met all my expectations.
Great family gift!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! Can't wait to give them as gifts. (I ordered two.) The colors are so bright and the lettering looks great. The black on white lettering really stands out!
Quality ornament
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my mom. When I gave it to her she loved it. She actually started to cry. The orament was very nicely painted and detailed. Hopefully she will enjoy it for years to come.
Great item for new family
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends just had a child, and I ordered this item to mark their first christmas as a 'family'. Great choice and very decent price to provide them with something personal.
Still The Best
By Gene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craigsville, WV) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have used the personalization Mall and you are absolutely the best! Delivered very quickly and quality products!
What more could a customer ask for?
Frost Family Ornament
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter has 6 children and very rarely do I find anything that I could have personalized for them. When she received the ornament she was very excited and said the quality was excellent. She can't wait to put up her tree and display this cute ornament.
Margie
By margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my four frosty family ornament can't wait to give out to the friends and family , thank you again and surely will do it again very nice gifts for christmas.
Absolutely Adorable!
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for our family to enjoy for a long, long time. It's adorable and we love it!
Great Holiday gift
By Adrienne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint peters, MO) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin just got engaged, and I bought this for her Christmas gift with her fiance, daughter, and name on it. It turned out so good and it is the perfect holiday gift.
Great Gift
By Katelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful purchase! It is a quality ornament! The names were clear and easy to read :)
Frosty Family Ornament
By Doreen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is adorable, it is for my sister who lives in Florida, I am sure she will love it and it will find a special place on her Christmas tree to remind her of how much I love and miss her!
Snowman with balls
By Shelby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun Falls, SC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 5 Snowman ornaments for gifts for my family. They loved them and i also love the one that i received. They are beautiful and makes a great gift.
Adorable
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allyn, WA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent craftsmanship..I found a new site for personalized gifts.....FAST shipping and good quality..
Consistently excellent quality delivered promptly
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For several years, I have ordered unique gifts from Personalization Mall. Doesn't matter if it is Christmas door mats, wood picture albums, christmas ornaments, birthday or baby gifts, I have never been disappointed. The quality of the gift is great and the personalization is correct. What's more the order is fulfilled and shipped promptly--never more than 2 days.

I can rely on Personalization Mall to "do it right".
Exceeds expectation
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great on tree!
Adorable
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a gift and it arrived promptly and is perfect. The engraving rather than just writing really makes it look great! I will definitely shop here for my ornament needs again!
Better than expected.
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality ornament. It is beautiful especially with my kids names. Thanks.
VERY NICE
By FRANCES W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, OH) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
RECEIVED SOONER THAN I EXPECTED AND VERY NICE QUALITY FOR A GOOD PRICE.
Happy Holidays
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 4 my daughter for her tree. She just loves the ornament.
Thanks your products are great quality.
Mary
Love the Family
By mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was perfect, it was easy to arrange the names in the order I preferred. The delivery was exceptional was hanging on the tree four days after ordering.
A great gift for anyone on your list!
By Kacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Falls, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been to the mall kiosks and spent the same amount of money for someone to personalize an ornament and it doesn't even come close to the quality at personalizationmall. I received this a couple days ago and absolutely love it! So much better than the ones at the mall.
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved