Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1316 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 33 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 24, 2012
perfect for families with LONG last name and first names!
Nicely done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - December 23, 2012
Very pleased with this ornament!
FANTASTIC Family Ornament !! HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - December 19, 2012
LOVE this adorable family ornament !!! EXACTLY and described and photographed. FAST SHIPPING !!! Highly recommend.

Colors are bright and cheerful and names printed exactly as ordered. Have never gone wrong with PersonalizationMall yet. Have purchased about 30 items in last 5 years.
Beautiful Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 18, 2012
This ornament is beautiful and very good quality.
Frosty Family Ornament - perfect
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get personalized ornaments often from here and they are always perfect. Just the way I order them. Thank you as always for great products..
Awesome gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, OH) - December 19, 2012
Great gifts for families and fairly inexpensive.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 28, 2012
Love the quality!! I have never been disappointed with Personalization Mall!! Very fast shipping too!!
It is cute as can be!
By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte des Morts, WI) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a real family pleaser!
ME ME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - December 1, 2012
I SEND YOUR ORNAMENTS TO MY DAUGHTER AND GRAND DAUGHTERS EVERY YEAR. YOUR ORNAMENTS ARE AWESOME AND MY DAUGHTER AND FAMILY ENJOY. YOUR SERVICE IS QUICK AND I PLAN TO CONTINUE MY TRADITION OF GIVING THEM PERSONALIZED ORNAMENTS FROM PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM EVERY YEAR. KEEP DESIGNING DIFFERENT AND CUTE ORNAMENTS!!!!
Frosty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - November 29, 2012
met my expectations. Quick delivery with fair prices.
So nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 17, 2012
When I received this it was even nicer than it's picture. I'm glad I ordered it.
So Adorable
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and it's so cute!
Awesome Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 20, 2012
Loved it! The quality of the personalization is awesome!
Another Perfect Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsburg, MI) - November 17, 2012
I discovered PersonalizationMall.com a few year ago and have ordered several items from them. I have yet to be disappointed with any of my purchases. I ordered two of these Frosty Family Ornaments for each of my sons. They are colorsful, not flimsy and the name engraving is crisp and clear. I even had room to put their dogs names on the item too. Thank you again for a gift that I am proud to give.
Great family ornament gift
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best ornament so you can mention everyone's name in the family! The BEST as always!
Great Ornament
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments every year for myself and gifts. I have never been disappointed!
I always buy one with my dogs names and the year! I just wish you would have more dog related ornaments that you could add more names
A frequent PersonalizationMall Shopper
By Juliet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year i order an ornament for our children and each year I am always pleasantly surprised how beautiful these ornaments are, and my children/grandchildren just love them! Would definitely recommend these ornaments! The size is just perfect for any tree or mantel.....
PERFECT!
By Neil D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NE) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a personlized ornament for each grandchilden each year and when the family grows, I like to get a "family" ornament with all their names and the date on it. This time I ordered the Frosty Family and love it! I love each and every ornament from you. My family knows each time that I have designed it "just for them" and just go to the store and get one, that is like everyone else has. They are a perfect gift.
Very very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 2, 2012
I have bought ornaments in the past and this was just perfect....the size, weight and the personalization all were of very good quality.....
Fun Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - December 2, 2012
Excellent quality and value. A perfect family gift.
Excellent Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 8, 2012
I ordered 3 ornaments and they were shipped promptly! All 3 were as described and looked better in person than on the computer. The colors are vivid and the inscription was perfect.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 4, 2012
This is a very cute & perfect family ornament to add to our Christmas tree! I collect snowmen decorations & ornaments, so as soon as I saw this I Loved it. It arrived in perfect condition, the personalization looks Great. I have already had several people notice it on our tree, comment how cute its & ask where I got it! Another Happy Shopper!!
adorable
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what was needed for the family. The quality of this product is first class
Very Cute Ornament
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased Frosty with six names so I could include my son's family and his dog. As my grandson asked that I also be added - I was happy that there was one more ornament for me. Item colorful and cute.
Great quality product
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I visited your site for the first time this year and was very pleased to see such a variety of products. I bought four ornaments and personlized them for gifts.
They arrived very promptly and I was totally pleased with the workmanship and
selection.
Thank you.
Adorable gift!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ornament came quickly, was exactly what I wanted and even cuter than I expected.
Wonderful Quality Product
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy with this personalized ornament. It was beautifully made and high quality especially for the price. Will definitely order again.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 20, 2014
An adorable ornament to be given as a gift. Excellent quality! I would say the only downside would be there is no date (year) on this, however I took a permanent marker and wrote the year on the back.
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 20, 2014
Great product! Wonderful printing and very safe and fast shipment!
Frosty Family Happiness
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament. This is a Christmas present for a dear friend and I know she will love it. I love the way your website shows the way the actual personalization will be on the gift before purchasing. Thank you.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 28, 2014
Looks just as advertised, arrived on time. Great service.
frosty ornament
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it.. They loved it!
Super cute ornament and gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Forks, MN) - December 29, 2014
I gave this as a gift and the recipients loved it as a reminder of the year 2014
WONDERFUL GIFT
By KATHLEEN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNEY, NE) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several for gifts this year and was not disappointed. Ordering was a breeze, shipped as requested, arrived in plenty of time. This item is really cute and fun to personalize.
Beautiful ornaments
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYSVILLE, KY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered over 30 ornaments from this company and I can't say enough about the great quality and how beautiful they are. I have given them as gifts to family and they loved them so much that they turned around and ordered some as well. I look forward to buying more in the future. You won't go wrong by buying these beautiful ornaments.
a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borrego Springs, CA) - December 23, 2014
Arrived on time and recipients loved it--so cute!
Huge Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - December 26, 2014
This was for my grandma and grandpa in Florida and i mainly got it because it was on sale but it was perfect! They loved it. I only wish i would have put the year on it.
Perfect!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossburg, OH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mother-in-law. It shipped quickly and looked wonderful! Will definitely buy from this site again!
Great item
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the item quickly and as we ordered. Love personalization mall!
beautiful gift
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it & the recipients love it too! Very good quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 33 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved