Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 33 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 2, 2012
I have bought ornaments in the past and this was just perfect....the size, weight and the personalization all were of very good quality.....
Great Ornament
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments every year for myself and gifts. I have never been disappointed!
I always buy one with my dogs names and the year! I just wish you would have more dog related ornaments that you could add more names
Excellent Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 8, 2012
I ordered 3 ornaments and they were shipped promptly! All 3 were as described and looked better in person than on the computer. The colors are vivid and the inscription was perfect.
Adorable gift!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ornament came quickly, was exactly what I wanted and even cuter than I expected.
adorable
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what was needed for the family. The quality of this product is first class
a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borrego Springs, CA) - December 23, 2014
Arrived on time and recipients loved it--so cute!
Great quality product
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I visited your site for the first time this year and was very pleased to see such a variety of products. I bought four ornaments and personlized them for gifts.
They arrived very promptly and I was totally pleased with the workmanship and
selection.
Thank you.
Frosty Family Happiness
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament. This is a Christmas present for a dear friend and I know she will love it. I love the way your website shows the way the actual personalization will be on the gift before purchasing. Thank you.
Wonderful Quality Product
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy with this personalized ornament. It was beautifully made and high quality especially for the price. Will definitely order again.
Very Cute Ornament
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased Frosty with six names so I could include my son's family and his dog. As my grandson asked that I also be added - I was happy that there was one more ornament for me. Item colorful and cute.
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 20, 2014
Great product! Wonderful printing and very safe and fast shipment!
WONDERFUL GIFT
By KATHLEEN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNEY, NE) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several for gifts this year and was not disappointed. Ordering was a breeze, shipped as requested, arrived in plenty of time. This item is really cute and fun to personalize.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 28, 2014
Looks just as advertised, arrived on time. Great service.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - December 30, 2014
We were pleased with the quick delivery of this product. After having our first grandchild just days before Christmas, this ornament with names of parents and baby arrived on time!
Super cute ornament and gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Forks, MN) - December 29, 2014
I gave this as a gift and the recipients loved it as a reminder of the year 2014
Perfect!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossburg, OH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mother-in-law. It shipped quickly and looked wonderful! Will definitely buy from this site again!
Beautiful ornaments
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYSVILLE, KY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered over 30 ornaments from this company and I can't say enough about the great quality and how beautiful they are. I have given them as gifts to family and they loved them so much that they turned around and ordered some as well. I look forward to buying more in the future. You won't go wrong by buying these beautiful ornaments.
frosty ornament
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it.. They loved it!
Huge Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - December 26, 2014
This was for my grandma and grandpa in Florida and i mainly got it because it was on sale but it was perfect! They loved it. I only wish i would have put the year on it.
Frosty FAmily Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 15, 2014
Cute personalized gift of good quality!
Great item
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the item quickly and as we ordered. Love personalization mall!
A must buy
By Saphire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, great way to make something so simple special
Excellent!
By gary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say?? Perfect.
Cute
By Teri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived exactly as designed! Looks great on the tree!
So cute, fun & personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, OH) - December 8, 2014
Ordered this for my son & his family as part of a family tradition of giving ornaments to each other at Christmas. Nice weight, great colors and personalized nicely with the all the family members names. Glad to find an ornament with 5 spaces for names.
beautiful gift
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it & the recipients love it too! Very good quality.
Great quality as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Setauket, NY) - December 15, 2014
I buy a personalized family ornament every year. The quality is excellent and so many cute ones to choose from, it was hard to pick just one.
CHRISTMAS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONESDALE, PA) - December 19, 2014
VERY NICE
Pleased
By suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spokane, WA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A darling snow man that held the perfect spots for names to commemorate office staff, an event or the family at the holidays.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 20, 2014
An adorable ornament to be given as a gift. Excellent quality! I would say the only downside would be there is no date (year) on this, however I took a permanent marker and wrote the year on the back.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 19, 2014
My mother loves snowmen and she absolutely loves this ornament with all of our names on it. It turned out really nice!
Snowman Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 16, 2014
I loved it. It was beautiful. I have it on my tree.
So cute!
By Krystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister in law and nieces! She loved it! The ornament is so cute and well made! Love all the details and it stands out on the tree. Very pleased with my purchase.
family loved
By donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry valley, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered this ornament to remember all of our dogs my family has had over the past 37 years and the quality was more than we expected Highly recommend to all families
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - December 17, 2014
This item was MUCH BETTER than I thought it would be. It is perfect, and the draw-string, black velvet bag that comes with it is a very nice added bonus.
Very nice looking!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills , CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality, came on time, everyone loved it!
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, NC) - November 7, 2015
These are so adorable.can't wait to see hanging on my daughters family Christmas tree.
Special Christmas gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - November 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am excited to give this to a very good friend of mine. these are all of her grandchildren and they call her Mamaw:)
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - November 9, 2015
Cute as can be ornament! My family loves it
Christmas Ornaments
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy Christmas Ornaments every year from Personalization Mall and will never go anywhere else to by ornaments for my family. The color, the shape and quality of the ornaments are the best I have ever bought.
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 33 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved