Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I was very pleased with the product. It was beautiful. Thank you so much for the prompt service and the quality of the engraving. I have given you site to others who may want to puchase such a...
    ~Diana - IN

    Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

    Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
    Average Customer Review: (1076 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (897)
    4 star:
    (127)
    3 star:
    (35)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (7)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great family gift!
    By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so cute! Can't wait to give them as gifts. (I ordered two.) The colors are so bright and the lettering looks great. The black on white lettering really stands out!
    Quality ornament
    By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for my mom. When I gave it to her she loved it. She actually started to cry. The orament was very nicely painted and detailed. Hopefully she will enjoy it for years to come.
    Great item for new family
    By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friends just had a child, and I ordered this item to mark their first christmas as a 'family'. Great choice and very decent price to provide them with something personal.
    Still The Best
    By Gene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craigsville, WV) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year I have used the personalization Mall and you are absolutely the best! Delivered very quickly and quality products!
    What more could a customer ask for?
    Frost Family Ornament
    By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our daughter has 6 children and very rarely do I find anything that I could have personalized for them. When she received the ornament she was very excited and said the quality was excellent. She can't wait to put up her tree and display this cute ornament.
    Margie
    By margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with my four frosty family ornament can't wait to give out to the friends and family , thank you again and surely will do it again very nice gifts for christmas.
    Absolutely Adorable!
    By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for our family to enjoy for a long, long time. It's adorable and we love it!
    Great Holiday gift
    By Adrienne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint peters, MO) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My cousin just got engaged, and I bought this for her Christmas gift with her fiance, daughter, and name on it. It turned out so good and it is the perfect holiday gift.
    Great Gift
    By Katelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful purchase! It is a quality ornament! The names were clear and easy to read :)
    Frosty Family Ornament
    By Doreen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is adorable, it is for my sister who lives in Florida, I am sure she will love it and it will find a special place on her Christmas tree to remind her of how much I love and miss her!
    Snowman with balls
    By Shelby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun Falls, SC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 5 Snowman ornaments for gifts for my family. They loved them and i also love the one that i received. They are beautiful and makes a great gift.
    Adorable
    By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allyn, WA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent craftsmanship..I found a new site for personalized gifts.....FAST shipping and good quality..
    Consistently excellent quality delivered promptly
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For several years, I have ordered unique gifts from Personalization Mall. Doesn't matter if it is Christmas door mats, wood picture albums, christmas ornaments, birthday or baby gifts, I have never been disappointed. The quality of the gift is great and the personalization is correct. What's more the order is fulfilled and shipped promptly--never more than 2 days.

    I can rely on Personalization Mall to "do it right".
    Exceeds expectation
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great on tree!
    Adorable
    By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament as a gift and it arrived promptly and is perfect. The engraving rather than just writing really makes it look great! I will definitely shop here for my ornament needs again!
    Better than expected.
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a high quality ornament. It is beautiful especially with my kids names. Thanks.
    VERY NICE
    By FRANCES W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, OH) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    RECEIVED SOONER THAN I EXPECTED AND VERY NICE QUALITY FOR A GOOD PRICE.
    Happy Holidays
    By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got 4 my daughter for her tree. She just loves the ornament.
    Thanks your products are great quality.
    Mary
    Love the Family
    By mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was perfect, it was easy to arrange the names in the order I preferred. The delivery was exceptional was hanging on the tree four days after ordering.
    A great gift for anyone on your list!
    By Kacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Falls, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been to the mall kiosks and spent the same amount of money for someone to personalize an ornament and it doesn't even come close to the quality at personalizationmall. I received this a couple days ago and absolutely love it! So much better than the ones at the mall.
    Adorable Ornament and Great Customer Service!
    By Gladys Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this ornament, I was happy with the overall look. But noticed that 2 out of 4 of the names were not centered properly. I emailed customer service, and asked for a replacement (with the intention that I would return the "defective" one). They replied within 24 hours and said they would ship a replacement ornament right away and I did NOT have to return the first one! They really stand by their products.

    I have ordered more personalized ornaments for my family, as well as friends. They all came out wonderful. I will certainly order in the future.
    sharing the love
    By Juan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is an inexpensive way to share the love of the holidays. The grandkids see their names and you know they recognize frosty the snowman. Brings a big smile to everyones face
    Adorable
    By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised on the quality of these ornaments. My family loved them and how perfect to have matching Christmas Cards.
    great
    By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great and came very fast
    GREAT ORNAMENT
    By Aaron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    NICE WORK...VERY NICE
    Deployed Husband Loved it!
    By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband is currently serving his 3rd deployment in Iraq and since he won't get to spend xmas with family I wanted to ensure he felt as close to home as possible. This year I did the 12 days of xmas theme for him as he will open up 12 gifts. This xmas ornament was used as the 5th day of xmas. And I called it, "5 LOVELY NAMES" in place of "5 golden rings" with my name name, his name, our newborn daughter and his 2 kids names. He LOVED it!!!! It was the perfect gift!
    Just Adorable!
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The perfect "little" gift for a neighbor, co-worker or great stocking stuffer. The colors are vibrant and the personalization has crisp, clear lettering. Love it!
    Christmas elf
    By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful gift...purchased 3...big Christmas hit.
    POSITIVE REACTION
    By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, IA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE THE ORNAMENT. THE PROFESSIONAL WAY IT WAS MADE.
    THE QUALITY OF IT WAS RIGHT UP THERE.........I AM VERY
    HAPPY WITH IT..... AND PLUS, IT CAME IN A RE-USEABLE ENVELOPE...I DIDN'T HAVE TO RUN OUT THE BUY ANOTHER
    SHIPPIN VESSEL..........JAN, FOREST CITY, IOWA
    Very cute ornament
    By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very cute and the names oare very neatly etched onto it. this is the second one that Ive gotten. I purchased one last year for my own family and liked it so much that I purchased another for my sister as a gift this year. I buy one every year and I am sure that each one that comes from personalizationmall.com will be a keepsake in the christmas box for years to come.
    The snowman
    By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year I order personalized ornaments and I am never dissapointed. I will not order from any place else as I know what I order is what I get and it's always excellent quality.
    ok
    By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, KY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and family really liked the ornament.
    Loved by the kids
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great value and the kids absolutely love it!
    Really cool
    By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This snowman is really neat with the names of your family members on it. I was very pleased with mine and I suggest you get one too!
    Perfect Ornament
    By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks very cute on the tree, it's our daughter's first Christmas.
    Love it!!!!
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winnetka, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks really good, great quality!
    bobbidee
    By barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beallsville, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    pleasant and helpful people. if something isn't correct, it is replaced without any problems. I am very pleased with everything. there are many things i will be ordering in the future.
    Family ornament
    By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was very nice.The names were very nicely written and the quality was awesome.The person who received the gift was very happy.
    Great little gift for the kids and grandkids
    By Douglas U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always nice to have a special ornament for your kids and their families and these are cute and well made. They will last a lifetime I am sure.

    Thanks very much for the quick delivery.

    Merry Christmas
    Beautiful and great value
    By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was received sooner than expected and looks very professional - great value for something personalized!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved