Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE PersonalizationMall.com! I used to purchase items from "that other store" in the malls but I find your prices much better. The selection of items and gifts are large and the shipment is quick....
~Veronica - MD

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1075 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(896)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great family gift!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! Can't wait to give them as gifts. (I ordered two.) The colors are so bright and the lettering looks great. The black on white lettering really stands out!
Quality ornament
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my mom. When I gave it to her she loved it. She actually started to cry. The orament was very nicely painted and detailed. Hopefully she will enjoy it for years to come.
Exceeds expectation
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great on tree!
Frosty Family Ornament
By Doreen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is adorable, it is for my sister who lives in Florida, I am sure she will love it and it will find a special place on her Christmas tree to remind her of how much I love and miss her!
Frost Family Ornament
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter has 6 children and very rarely do I find anything that I could have personalized for them. When she received the ornament she was very excited and said the quality was excellent. She can't wait to put up her tree and display this cute ornament.
Margie
By margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my four frosty family ornament can't wait to give out to the friends and family , thank you again and surely will do it again very nice gifts for christmas.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Robert O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Pine, CA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, nicely polished product. Looks very special.
Would definitely recommend this ornament.
Great Holiday gift
By Adrienne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint peters, MO) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin just got engaged, and I bought this for her Christmas gift with her fiance, daughter, and name on it. It turned out so good and it is the perfect holiday gift.
Great Gift
By Katelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful purchase! It is a quality ornament! The names were clear and easy to read :)
Absolutely Adorable!
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for our family to enjoy for a long, long time. It's adorable and we love it!
VERY NICE
By FRANCES W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, OH) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
RECEIVED SOONER THAN I EXPECTED AND VERY NICE QUALITY FOR A GOOD PRICE.
Adorable
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allyn, WA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent craftsmanship..I found a new site for personalized gifts.....FAST shipping and good quality..
Consistently excellent quality delivered promptly
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For several years, I have ordered unique gifts from Personalization Mall. Doesn't matter if it is Christmas door mats, wood picture albums, christmas ornaments, birthday or baby gifts, I have never been disappointed. The quality of the gift is great and the personalization is correct. What's more the order is fulfilled and shipped promptly--never more than 2 days.

I can rely on Personalization Mall to "do it right".
Snowman with balls
By Shelby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun Falls, SC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 5 Snowman ornaments for gifts for my family. They loved them and i also love the one that i received. They are beautiful and makes a great gift.
Adorable
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a gift and it arrived promptly and is perfect. The engraving rather than just writing really makes it look great! I will definitely shop here for my ornament needs again!
Better than expected.
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality ornament. It is beautiful especially with my kids names. Thanks.
Loved it!!
By Dulce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as what the website picture looks like...I loved it it met all my expectations.
great
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and came very fast
Love the Family
By mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was perfect, it was easy to arrange the names in the order I preferred. The delivery was exceptional was hanging on the tree four days after ordering.
A great gift for anyone on your list!
By Kacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Falls, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been to the mall kiosks and spent the same amount of money for someone to personalize an ornament and it doesn't even come close to the quality at personalizationmall. I received this a couple days ago and absolutely love it! So much better than the ones at the mall.
ok
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, KY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and family really liked the ornament.
sharing the love
By Juan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is an inexpensive way to share the love of the holidays. The grandkids see their names and you know they recognize frosty the snowman. Brings a big smile to everyones face
Adorable
By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised on the quality of these ornaments. My family loved them and how perfect to have matching Christmas Cards.
Adorable Ornament and Great Customer Service!
By Gladys Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this ornament, I was happy with the overall look. But noticed that 2 out of 4 of the names were not centered properly. I emailed customer service, and asked for a replacement (with the intention that I would return the "defective" one). They replied within 24 hours and said they would ship a replacement ornament right away and I did NOT have to return the first one! They really stand by their products.

I have ordered more personalized ornaments for my family, as well as friends. They all came out wonderful. I will certainly order in the future.
The snowman
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I order personalized ornaments and I am never dissapointed. I will not order from any place else as I know what I order is what I get and it's always excellent quality.
Deployed Husband Loved it!
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is currently serving his 3rd deployment in Iraq and since he won't get to spend xmas with family I wanted to ensure he felt as close to home as possible. This year I did the 12 days of xmas theme for him as he will open up 12 gifts. This xmas ornament was used as the 5th day of xmas. And I called it, "5 LOVELY NAMES" in place of "5 golden rings" with my name name, his name, our newborn daughter and his 2 kids names. He LOVED it!!!! It was the perfect gift!
Just Adorable!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect "little" gift for a neighbor, co-worker or great stocking stuffer. The colors are vibrant and the personalization has crisp, clear lettering. Love it!
GREAT ORNAMENT
By Aaron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE WORK...VERY NICE
POSITIVE REACTION
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, IA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE ORNAMENT. THE PROFESSIONAL WAY IT WAS MADE.
THE QUALITY OF IT WAS RIGHT UP THERE.........I AM VERY
HAPPY WITH IT..... AND PLUS, IT CAME IN A RE-USEABLE ENVELOPE...I DIDN'T HAVE TO RUN OUT THE BUY ANOTHER
SHIPPIN VESSEL..........JAN, FOREST CITY, IOWA
Very cute ornament
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and the names oare very neatly etched onto it. this is the second one that Ive gotten. I purchased one last year for my own family and liked it so much that I purchased another for my sister as a gift this year. I buy one every year and I am sure that each one that comes from personalizationmall.com will be a keepsake in the christmas box for years to come.
Perfect
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved it and it was a great way to commemorate the year!
Family ornament
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice.The names were very nicely written and the quality was awesome.The person who received the gift was very happy.
Loved by the kids
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value and the kids absolutely love it!
Really cool
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This snowman is really neat with the names of your family members on it. I was very pleased with mine and I suggest you get one too!
Happy Holidays
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 4 my daughter for her tree. She just loves the ornament.
Thanks your products are great quality.
Mary
Love it!!!!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winnetka, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks really good, great quality!
bobbidee
By barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beallsville, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
pleasant and helpful people. if something isn't correct, it is replaced without any problems. I am very pleased with everything. there are many things i will be ordering in the future.
Perfect Ornament
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very cute on the tree, it's our daughter's first Christmas.
Bang for the buck
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtdale, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooooooo much nicer than I expected! First time purchase and I will order again!
Beautiful and great value
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was received sooner than expected and looks very professional - great value for something personalized!
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved