Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 40% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 40% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1381 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 35 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Frosty Family
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, VA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked Great
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 14, 2013
I love snowmen and this ornament is beyond adorable and
the quality is outstanding!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Charles, VA) - November 2, 2013
Exactly what it looked like online,very happy with my purchase.
Dawn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NY) - November 22, 2013
I was very pleased with my personalized ornament that I ordered. The prompt service was great and the ornament was everything I had hoped for. Would not hesitate to order again for family and friends. Thank You
Perfect for 3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - November 11, 2013
This ornament is just adorable! I was afraid it would be really huge and heavy, but it is a very nice size and not so heavy as to pull down a branch on the Christmas tree. This is for a couple with one pet, so the 3 spots worked out just great. As always, the printing on the ornament is perfect and the quality is exceptional.
Personalized ornament
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this inthe mail after placing the order just 5 days earlier. It's so well done. the names are perfect and so clear...the painted snowman is well done. I'm very happy with this purchase!
Frosty Family Ornament
By cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north olmsted, OH) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so please with my ornament! The price was so reasonable and it is so nicely done.
GREAT XMAS GIFTS
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get atleast 10 ornaments every year,they are great gifts that are fairly reasonable in price.They are personal,a every year used.I just love Personalization Mall.Glad I found them.
Frosty Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (placentia, CA) - November 3, 2013
The ornament is very colorful and will stand out on any tree. The personalization came out perfect. I'm sure my family will enjoy it.
Extremely Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 8, 2013
This ornament was beyond my expectations. It came out beautiful.
Great product
By Lynesha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and fast shipping!
Bought for Christmas Gift
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered came out really cute! I bought one for my nephew for Christmas and he loved it! Names came out really nice on the ornament. You could really read the names and it was a good font size.
Cute Family Ornament
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great replacement ornament for the whole family
to send one to all my family
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this ornment it was beautiful now every one in my family on christmas can put it on there tree from ny -toct -flordia please make larger family names 10-12-
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 28, 2013
This was a gift for someone. I was very impressed with quality... The price was great too.
Snowman Family
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little guy that held my family together. Great quality and would recommend to others.
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTICA, MI) - December 28, 2013
Very nice & we were very pleased. My husband says that I have started a new tradition & need to by one every year.
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTICA, MI) - December 28, 2013
Very nice & we were very pleased. My husband says that I have started a new tradition & need to by one every year.
Frosty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 28, 2013
I was pleased with the quality of the ornament and also the speed with which it was delivered
Great product, great company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - December 28, 2013
Every year I order a Christmas ornament for my family and I receive an excellent product. This is a great company!!
Welcome to our Rescue Grand-Dog!!
By Naureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, IN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son and daughter-in-law rescued a Golden Lab this fall and he's two years old. He's found his 'forever' home and I wanted to commemorate his addition to our family. His 'Dad and Mom' will get a real kick out of all three of their names on an ornament.
Family Ornament
By Robyn F. (Huntsville, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament. I got it for my son, daughter-in-law and new baby. It is a great keepsake.
So Cute!
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to my son and his family. It was a move to another house in another state. The inscription marked this year as special and something to remember. The kids enjoyed seeing their names on it also. They thought it was really cute. I was very happy with this purchase. Well Done!
Snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - December 31, 2013
Very cute ornament. Not too big, perfect size for a tree of any size.
Good gift
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and had it sent to her home. When I got to see it on Christmas day, I was more than pleased with how it turned out.
Grandkids
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament with all of our grandkids on it. Can't wait to order another in 2014 with not one but "two" more additions!
Papa's grandkids Christmas ornament 2014
By Leilani U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at the request of my grandchildren so that their Papa could have a new Christmas memory for our Christmas tree. We were all very excited to see him open his gift and hang it with all the other memorable treasures from them. Thank you so much for such a fine piece, your attention to detail, and your fast shipping.
awesome treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2013
This ornament is adorable! The names are clear and big enough to read easily but not so big to be gaudy. I gave one to my sister with the names of her five grandkids. On the bottom I put the year so that as she has more grandkids I can add them to a new ornament with the current year. This way she'll have ornaments to document the growth of her family! I wish I had started with her first grandchild! The ornament is the perfect size and weight for hanging on the tree.
adorable!!!
By Heather G. (Corinth, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order a family ornament each year and this is definitely one of my favorites!
Ornament
By Luanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candor, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent purchase. I love the family ornament I bought for my daughter's family. Very quick shipment. Almost got here before the baby did. Thanks.
family ornament
By CHRISTINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and well made
Frosty Family Ornament
By Janel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was done very nice, good condition and worth the order!
Wonderful gift for my mom, all her grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 22, 2013
Thank you for this very special ornament.
Grandparent gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice detail on names, good quality, great gift for the grandparents
Frosty Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - December 16, 2013
This is so cute! Even better than I was expecting.
Completely satisfied
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland City, AL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the craftsmanship and accuracy. I am excited to give these to my family as part of a "family tradition". I started giving personalized ornaments 4 years ago and my children look forward to receiving them each Christmas
Great Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these as gifts for the grandparents, I was very pleased when I received them, great quality, nice details and fast production/shipping.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Janel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was done very nice, good condition and worth the order!
Adorable ornament!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very cute. It arrived on time as well.
Special Family Ornaments
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered many of the personalized ornaments for my children and they were very pleased and so was I.
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 35 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved