Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1314 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 33 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gift order
By karyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABINGDON, VA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a coworker, I am so pleased with the quality and size. The colors are so pretty. We are phlebotomist, so instead of names I decided to put blood draw test.It's so cute. I would recommend to others.
Perfect!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product the packaging was great I was afraid that it might get broken in transit. When I opened it the ornament was perfect all of our names are spelled right they were exactly to my specifications.
Super!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 8, 2015
My family loved the personalization on this gift! Very pleased! Nice work and very neat!
Tree ornament
By dora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallagrass, ME) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five ornaments total and all of them are beautiful. Thank You for the great work.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MO) - December 8, 2015
Ordered for my sons girlfriend. It is even cuter in person. Made very well, and the colors are beautiful. She really like it a lot.
very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 14, 2015
Good quality, exceeded expectation
exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 13, 2015
I have ordered from this company several items and i am never disappointed.
product features...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - December 16, 2015
This ornament is a great value and so special because of the personallization! And, I got it fast!!
frosty family ornament
By sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a new ornament with all my grandchildren names and I have a new one this year. I have this ornament with 4 names but needed 5. It came so quickly and is so nice encased in a velvet bag.
SNOWMAN ORNAMENT
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really amazed at the quality and the it took only five days from ordering to delivery.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 12, 2015
This ornament is so cute. It is very well made. I loved that it came in a very nice black pouch. Delivery was very fast, as always.
Snowman Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - December 13, 2015
The ornament arrived exactly as shown in the photo with all personalization correctly printed. Good value; nice ornament.
cuteness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 13, 2015
Perfect care in shipping. Looks great. Real cute!
Frosty Ornament
By RANDALL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMER GLEN, IL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece of Christmas. Very nicely done. Exceptionally fast shipping.
Exceeded expectations.
Festive Keepsake
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered ornament to include new family members. The whole family was touched seeing everyone's name on the ornament. The ornament itself looked exactly like it showed on the website. Received it on time with no delivery problems. Great experience.
Even Cuter Than Expected
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out even cuter than I expected, and my Son and his family will be able to use it every year, rather than just a short time and it's gone.

Very, very pleased with my order.
Loved it
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My items came on time and looked just as i ordered. I will continue to order all my ornaments from here.
Great gift!
By Mary Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great gift - super quality!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - November 28, 2015
very cute !
Frosty Family
By Penny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathlamet , WA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even cuter in person. High quality, printing is great! Get a family ornament each year for my children as a family tradition.
What I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amherst, OH) - November 30, 2015
Love it, just what I wanted and expected.
Great ornament
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized ornament
My family loved their gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 6, 2015
I ordered this for several families. They all livedthem
Adorable Little Snowman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 5, 2015
I purchased this ornament for my cousin for Christmas. The names of her grandchildren came out perfect and very nicely printed. My cousin is going to love it!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, WI) - December 8, 2015
Very happ awesome
Good Quality
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new ornament and a very special touch when it came in it's own little black velvet bag.
family
By Joel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alice, TX) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved our ornament.
Amazing quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 3, 2015
I was very pleasantly surprised at the amazing quality of this ornament! I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Love
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am glad I found these. I love to get family ornaments every year!
Frosty memories
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MI) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought ornaments for my grandkids every year since each of their birth. This one is so cute, made well, and will be a great addition to the collection of memories
Incorrect item- great service to correct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 31, 2015
The ornament I received was an incorrect one- I received another family's ornament. The customer service rep I spoke to asked me to take a photo of the incorrect item and she would send out another ornament to me in time for christmas. that's exactly what happened and I couldn't be happier. I just hope the incorrect item was replaced for the other family too.
Beautiful ornament!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to receive the Frosty ornament. It is the best addition to our family's ornament collection!

Thank you.
gift
By catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon lake, OH) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
always pleased
Frosty Family Ornament
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accomac, VA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order and I was more than happy. The quality of the ornament was unmatched. The workmanship, the brilliant and rich colors made it a gift worth bragging about.
As shown in picture
By Kristie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't go wrong with this ornament! It looks exactly like the picture shown on the site. I love it!
Great Ornament!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute ornament and my kids love seeing their names on it! Printed names came out crystal clear and smudge free.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 31, 2015
Nice personalized gift for the person who has everything! Expect shipping to take a long time unless you want to pay a phenomenal cost.
Ornament
By Yvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, IN) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Family snowman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - January 18, 2016
I was able to add all of our names to this snowman. It will look great on our tree
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - January 17, 2016
So cute, and I love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 33 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved