Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1314 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 33 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Super!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 8, 2015
My family loved the personalization on this gift! Very pleased! Nice work and very neat!
Frosty Ornament
By RANDALL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMER GLEN, IL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece of Christmas. Very nicely done. Exceptionally fast shipping.
Exceeded expectations.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MO) - December 8, 2015
Ordered for my sons girlfriend. It is even cuter in person. Made very well, and the colors are beautiful. She really like it a lot.
Perfect!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product the packaging was great I was afraid that it might get broken in transit. When I opened it the ornament was perfect all of our names are spelled right they were exactly to my specifications.
exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 13, 2015
I have ordered from this company several items and i am never disappointed.
Snowman Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - December 13, 2015
The ornament arrived exactly as shown in the photo with all personalization correctly printed. Good value; nice ornament.
frosty family ornament
By sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a new ornament with all my grandchildren names and I have a new one this year. I have this ornament with 4 names but needed 5. It came so quickly and is so nice encased in a velvet bag.
very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 14, 2015
Good quality, exceeded expectation
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 12, 2015
This ornament is so cute. It is very well made. I loved that it came in a very nice black pouch. Delivery was very fast, as always.
we love it!
By JC N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! quick delivery, thank you!
cuteness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 13, 2015
Perfect care in shipping. Looks great. Real cute!
SNOWMAN ORNAMENT
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really amazed at the quality and the it took only five days from ordering to delivery.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, WI) - December 8, 2015
Very happ awesome
Even Cuter Than Expected
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out even cuter than I expected, and my Son and his family will be able to use it every year, rather than just a short time and it's gone.

Very, very pleased with my order.
What I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amherst, OH) - November 30, 2015
Love it, just what I wanted and expected.
Great gift!
By Mary Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great gift - super quality!
Festive Keepsake
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered ornament to include new family members. The whole family was touched seeing everyone's name on the ornament. The ornament itself looked exactly like it showed on the website. Received it on time with no delivery problems. Great experience.
Frosty Family
By Penny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathlamet , WA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even cuter in person. High quality, printing is great! Get a family ornament each year for my children as a family tradition.
AWESOME
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laceyville, PA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been ordering for years from your site but this year I messed up. I spelled the last name wrong on one of my ornaments to give out :(

But overall, your service, personalization and in general, service, is GREAT!
Great ornament
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized ornament
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - November 28, 2015
very cute !
Adorable Little Snowman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 5, 2015
I purchased this ornament for my cousin for Christmas. The names of her grandchildren came out perfect and very nicely printed. My cousin is going to love it!
Love
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am glad I found these. I love to get family ornaments every year!
Good Quality
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new ornament and a very special touch when it came in it's own little black velvet bag.
My family loved their gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 6, 2015
I ordered this for several families. They all livedthem
Amazing quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 3, 2015
I was very pleasantly surprised at the amazing quality of this ornament! I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Loved it
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My items came on time and looked just as i ordered. I will continue to order all my ornaments from here.
Frosty memories
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MI) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought ornaments for my grandkids every year since each of their birth. This one is so cute, made well, and will be a great addition to the collection of memories
family
By Joel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alice, TX) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved our ornament.
Beautiful ornament!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to receive the Frosty ornament. It is the best addition to our family's ornament collection!

Thank you.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 31, 2015
Nice personalized gift for the person who has everything! Expect shipping to take a long time unless you want to pay a phenomenal cost.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accomac, VA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order and I was more than happy. The quality of the ornament was unmatched. The workmanship, the brilliant and rich colors made it a gift worth bragging about.
Incorrect item- great service to correct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 31, 2015
The ornament I received was an incorrect one- I received another family's ornament. The customer service rep I spoke to asked me to take a photo of the incorrect item and she would send out another ornament to me in time for christmas. that's exactly what happened and I couldn't be happier. I just hope the incorrect item was replaced for the other family too.
Great Ornament!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute ornament and my kids love seeing their names on it! Printed names came out crystal clear and smudge free.
special ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 28, 2015
I purchased this personal ornament for my daughter and her children...they all thought is was very cute and personal.. they hung it on the tree, then one of the children carried it to bed with him ! very personal ..
Ornament
By Yvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, IN) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
As shown in picture
By Kristie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't go wrong with this ornament! It looks exactly like the picture shown on the site. I love it!
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - January 17, 2016
So cute, and I love it.
Snowman
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is pretty. The names are done really nice, and it is going to compliment the tree so much!!
product feature that i don't llike
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, , IL) - January 18, 2016
I ordered two frosty family --one for my sister and her grandchildren (five)
and one for myself with my four grandchildren At the bottom of the ornament
stated Grandma's Angels On my ornament it stated Grandma Angels
I called customer service to see if your company could change it but I was told nothing could be done. I tried to send this to you I just love the ornaments and also bought a penquin family for both of my daughters which they love I am sorry that this couldn't be adjusted just needed 's on grandma
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 33 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved