Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1002)
4 star:
(133)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 30 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 23, 2014
I love this item. Ive bought it before for family and now im buying for a gift for a friend. they are going to love it. quality is really good.
Best Ornament!!!
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament when I saw the picture and ordered it, but when it arrived I loved it even more. It is very well crafted and sturdy with great colors. The size is great and the names are easily visible. This is a gift I am proud to give to a family. The black gift bag that comes with it is a wonderful bonus. It came wonderfully packaged in bubble wrap to protect it. I just love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 2, 2014
Frosty is a perfect Christmas ornament. It is colorful, big enough but not too heavy. It is a great first family Christmas representation!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - March 19, 2014
What a fun and fabulous gift idea. Love these little personalized snowmen & can't wait to give them as gifts. Come beautifully packaged in a velvet bag & protected by bubble wrap. What a find!
OUR FAMILY AT CHRISTMAS!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! And a fun ornament to decorate the tree! Love it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 9, 2014
Love this ornament. It is so adorable!
Lainey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North bend, WA) - November 11, 2014
we are very happy with it
Awesome!!
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament ever! I got it for a gift and he loved it!!
Very Pleased
By Stacie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth ornament I've ordered not to mention other products. Never disappointed !!!!
Adorable ornament!
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is very cute and well done. The type is very easy to read. I love the way you can choose how many names you want and that you can personalize the family name or put whatever you want there. I highly recommend this ornament to anyone considering purchasing it.
frosty family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - November 4, 2014
Looks great, perfect gift
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - November 5, 2014
These are so very precious, I am very please....
Snowman Ornament
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, and one of the few ornaments that would hold 5 names. Next year it will be 6! Maybe there will be more to choose from then, but this one turned out really cute and fun.
Excellent
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never had a bad experience with PersonalizationMall.com. This did not disappoint! I had gone to the mall near me to get one similar, but before I brought it home it broke. Even though I was careful, tissue in a plastic bag is not enough to get it home in one piece. Not wanting to fight the crowds again, I saved myself time and gas and should have done it this way in the first place. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition, as usual!
It's a nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - January 1, 2014
It's a cute ornament for my family tree. I like the colors and it was made exactly as I ordered it.
Snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - December 31, 2013
Very cute ornament. Not too big, perfect size for a tree of any size.
So Cute!
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to my son and his family. It was a move to another house in another state. The inscription marked this year as special and something to remember. The kids enjoyed seeing their names on it also. They thought it was really cute. I was very happy with this purchase. Well Done!
Family Ornament
By Robyn F. (Huntsville, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament. I got it for my son, daughter-in-law and new baby. It is a great keepsake.
Good gift
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and had it sent to her home. When I got to see it on Christmas day, I was more than pleased with how it turned out.
Frosty Family Ornament with 5 family names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 1, 2014
It is adorable. Is very professional looking. Turnaround time from order to arrival at my home was extremely fast without additional handling fees.
FAmily ornament
By Luanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candor, NY) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. Names are easy to read. Solid, sturdy ornament. Bright colors and very cute characters.
love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - January 11, 2014
Thus ornament is so cute! I love that we got all of our names, our last name and the year on it!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - January 11, 2014
Very pleased with quality and personalization. Will order from this website in the future. The packing is great for giving as a gift. Comes in a little black back along with lots of bubble wrap around it.
The Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - January 6, 2014
Ornament was exactly as shown on site when it arrived. No surprises which is what I like. Looked great.
Ornament.
By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colliers, WV) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very solid, high quality and attractive.
Relatives loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 2, 2014
My in-laws really liked the little snowmen and I suspect their kids will like reading their names on the ornaments. It's kind of expensive but a good memento for them for this year.
Frosty family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 3, 2014
Very cute! I got it for my mother for Christmas. She loved it!!
Dually
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it late and still made it on Christmas Eve without paying extra. They processed the order and shipped it quickly. It looks great, couldn't be happier.
Very Cute
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and colorful ornament!
Awesome gift!
By AMANDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved this ornament. I sent it as a gift to my mom and she absolutely loved it. It was her favorite gift.
great
By Willow W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product
Perfect family gift
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law appreciated the quality of the product and representation of their family in such a neat way. Ordered late but had it as promised for Christmas.
Sweet
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really impressed with this ornament, it is made of good quality, it is detailed, the names come out real clear, I would suggest to use all caps for the names, it is a very neat ornament for the kids, my grandkids loved it!
Perfect for the new additions to my family
By Audrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had my mother and cousin move in with me. my wife and son in November and this ornament meant the world to them with their names on it. Made them feel like family instead of a burden which was perfect. It was so cute and so sophisticated at the same time. I love it!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and the recipient was very pleased with it. Quick shipping and easy online purchase.
snowmen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 6, 2011
Very very cute. Loved by all.
Great family Christmas traditions item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 6, 2011
I order ornaments from personalization mall every year for my family. My family and I just love receiving our new ornament each year and these are really great quality!
frosty ornament review
By Dee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lkes, FL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great ornament! very cute our kids loved it!
Worth buying if my Mom likes it! :)
By Natasha B. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a gift for my Mom who lives 2,000 miles away. I didn't get to see the ornament because I had it shipped directly to her but she absolutely loved it! I put her name, her 3 children and 1 grandchild! Perfect! :) Always satisfied PM!
Awsome
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was told everything came in great shape and they loved it
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 30 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved