Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1091 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(912)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Frosty Family Ornament- 3 Names
By Larry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You do incredibly wonderful work. This is my second order from your site. The first was a mug with my grandson's and granddaughter's pictures on. It was perfect as was the Family Frosty Ornament. Thank you so much.
Elegant
By Maikel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very elegant, it has a good size, and you can read the names without problem. My family loved it.
Great item for new family
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends just had a child, and I ordered this item to mark their first christmas as a 'family'. Great choice and very decent price to provide them with something personal.
Great personalized item
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends just had a child, and I ordered this item to mark their first christmas as a 'family'. Great choice and very decent price to provide them with something personal.
Very cute! Well done!
By Tony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order with your company. The service was quick and very very good. Needless to say, I placed another order.
Quality ornament
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my mom. When I gave it to her she loved it. She actually started to cry. The orament was very nicely painted and detailed. Hopefully she will enjoy it for years to come.
The start of a new tradition
By Qubullah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is no doubt the cutest ornament on my tree right now. The workmanship and quality of the ornament which arrived in a velvet bag made it well worth the price. The speed of delivery and overall quality of the personlization will make me buy more in the years to come.
Spouse was pleased
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As the subject says, "The spouse was pleased", how can you go wrong with that. That & we recently had a puppy, "Nugget" join our clan so it was all good. Great service, on time & here are no complaints. Super job.Purchased before & will again.
Kent-WI.
Great family gift!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! Can't wait to give them as gifts. (I ordered two.) The colors are so bright and the lettering looks great. The black on white lettering really stands out!
Family ornament
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice.The names were very nicely written and the quality was awesome.The person who received the gift was very happy.
Loved by the kids
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value and the kids absolutely love it!
Really cool
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This snowman is really neat with the names of your family members on it. I was very pleased with mine and I suggest you get one too!
bobbidee
By barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beallsville, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
pleasant and helpful people. if something isn't correct, it is replaced without any problems. I am very pleased with everything. there are many things i will be ordering in the future.
Loved it!!
By Dulce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as what the website picture looks like...I loved it it met all my expectations.
Happy Holidays
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 4 my daughter for her tree. She just loves the ornament.
Thanks your products are great quality.
Mary
Love it!!!!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winnetka, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks really good, great quality!
VERY NICE
By FRANCES W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, OH) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
RECEIVED SOONER THAN I EXPECTED AND VERY NICE QUALITY FOR A GOOD PRICE.
Adorable
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allyn, WA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent craftsmanship..I found a new site for personalized gifts.....FAST shipping and good quality..
Consistently excellent quality delivered promptly
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For several years, I have ordered unique gifts from Personalization Mall. Doesn't matter if it is Christmas door mats, wood picture albums, christmas ornaments, birthday or baby gifts, I have never been disappointed. The quality of the gift is great and the personalization is correct. What's more the order is fulfilled and shipped promptly--never more than 2 days.

I can rely on Personalization Mall to "do it right".
Better than expected.
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality ornament. It is beautiful especially with my kids names. Thanks.
Absolutely Adorable!
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for our family to enjoy for a long, long time. It's adorable and we love it!
Snowman with balls
By Shelby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun Falls, SC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 5 Snowman ornaments for gifts for my family. They loved them and i also love the one that i received. They are beautiful and makes a great gift.
Adorable
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a gift and it arrived promptly and is perfect. The engraving rather than just writing really makes it look great! I will definitely shop here for my ornament needs again!
Hello
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great stocking stuffer
Love it!! Perfect gift!!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer , FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so adorable!!!
Frosty Family Ornament
By Judy K H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idabel, OK) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these...one for a co-worker and one for a relative. They are as cute as shown and I was thrilled with the finished product. The personalization is perfect, well done, easy to read. I was delighted and would definitely order this item again.
special gifts
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a number of personalized items from Personalization Mall and everyone has come much sooner than expected, very good quality and very well packed to protect any damage. I am so happy with their items.
Exceeds expectation
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great on tree!
Still The Best
By Gene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craigsville, WV) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have used the personalization Mall and you are absolutely the best! Delivered very quickly and quality products!
What more could a customer ask for?
love it!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my mother in law; with each ornament having one of her children's names on it. I know she is going to love it so much!!
The snowman
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I order personalized ornaments and I am never dissapointed. I will not order from any place else as I know what I order is what I get and it's always excellent quality.
Deployed Husband Loved it!
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is currently serving his 3rd deployment in Iraq and since he won't get to spend xmas with family I wanted to ensure he felt as close to home as possible. This year I did the 12 days of xmas theme for him as he will open up 12 gifts. This xmas ornament was used as the 5th day of xmas. And I called it, "5 LOVELY NAMES" in place of "5 golden rings" with my name name, his name, our newborn daughter and his 2 kids names. He LOVED it!!!! It was the perfect gift!
Just Adorable!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect "little" gift for a neighbor, co-worker or great stocking stuffer. The colors are vibrant and the personalization has crisp, clear lettering. Love it!
Very cute ornament
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and the names oare very neatly etched onto it. this is the second one that Ive gotten. I purchased one last year for my own family and liked it so much that I purchased another for my sister as a gift this year. I buy one every year and I am sure that each one that comes from personalizationmall.com will be a keepsake in the christmas box for years to come.
Adorable Ornament and Great Customer Service!
By Gladys Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this ornament, I was happy with the overall look. But noticed that 2 out of 4 of the names were not centered properly. I emailed customer service, and asked for a replacement (with the intention that I would return the "defective" one). They replied within 24 hours and said they would ship a replacement ornament right away and I did NOT have to return the first one! They really stand by their products.

I have ordered more personalized ornaments for my family, as well as friends. They all came out wonderful. I will certainly order in the future.
GREAT ORNAMENT
By Aaron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE WORK...VERY NICE
POSITIVE REACTION
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, IA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE ORNAMENT. THE PROFESSIONAL WAY IT WAS MADE.
THE QUALITY OF IT WAS RIGHT UP THERE.........I AM VERY
HAPPY WITH IT..... AND PLUS, IT CAME IN A RE-USEABLE ENVELOPE...I DIDN'T HAVE TO RUN OUT THE BUY ANOTHER
SHIPPIN VESSEL..........JAN, FOREST CITY, IOWA
Love Them!
By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were a hit! My Kids love them. Hope to get a new one for them every year.. I know where to go for them. Thank you.
5 Stars!
By Shane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, looks exactly like the preview. Highly recommended.
team Tucker ornament
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor City, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament was nice looking. It was what I expected it to look like. The kids liked it and I actually got compliments on it hanging on the tree.
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved