Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1316 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 33 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 28, 2014
Looks just as advertised, arrived on time. Great service.
frosty ornament
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it.. They loved it!
Super cute ornament and gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Forks, MN) - December 29, 2014
I gave this as a gift and the recipients loved it as a reminder of the year 2014
WONDERFUL GIFT
By KATHLEEN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNEY, NE) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several for gifts this year and was not disappointed. Ordering was a breeze, shipped as requested, arrived in plenty of time. This item is really cute and fun to personalize.
Beautiful ornaments
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYSVILLE, KY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered over 30 ornaments from this company and I can't say enough about the great quality and how beautiful they are. I have given them as gifts to family and they loved them so much that they turned around and ordered some as well. I look forward to buying more in the future. You won't go wrong by buying these beautiful ornaments.
a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borrego Springs, CA) - December 23, 2014
Arrived on time and recipients loved it--so cute!
Huge Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - December 26, 2014
This was for my grandma and grandpa in Florida and i mainly got it because it was on sale but it was perfect! They loved it. I only wish i would have put the year on it.
Perfect!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossburg, OH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mother-in-law. It shipped quickly and looked wonderful! Will definitely buy from this site again!
Great item
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the item quickly and as we ordered. Love personalization mall!
beautiful gift
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it & the recipients love it too! Very good quality.
Excellent!
By gary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say?? Perfect.
Frosty FAmily Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 15, 2014
Cute personalized gift of good quality!
So cute, fun & personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, OH) - December 8, 2014
Ordered this for my son & his family as part of a family tradition of giving ornaments to each other at Christmas. Nice weight, great colors and personalized nicely with the all the family members names. Glad to find an ornament with 5 spaces for names.
Helpful service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 8, 2014
Very nice. Have ordered many times in past. When I received shipment was wrong ornament. With phone call was sent replacement of correct ornament. Very quickly.
Great quality as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Setauket, NY) - December 15, 2014
I buy a personalized family ornament every year. The quality is excellent and so many cute ones to choose from, it was hard to pick just one.
Cute
By Teri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived exactly as designed! Looks great on the tree!
Pleased
By suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spokane, WA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A darling snow man that held the perfect spots for names to commemorate office staff, an event or the family at the holidays.
family loved
By donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry valley, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered this ornament to remember all of our dogs my family has had over the past 37 years and the quality was more than we expected Highly recommend to all families
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 19, 2014
My mother loves snowmen and she absolutely loves this ornament with all of our names on it. It turned out really nice!
CHRISTMAS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONESDALE, PA) - December 19, 2014
VERY NICE
So cute!
By Krystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister in law and nieces! She loved it! The ornament is so cute and well made! Love all the details and it stands out on the tree. Very pleased with my purchase.
A must buy
By Saphire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, great way to make something so simple special
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - December 17, 2014
This item was MUCH BETTER than I thought it would be. It is perfect, and the draw-string, black velvet bag that comes with it is a very nice added bonus.
Snowman Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 16, 2014
I loved it. It was beautiful. I have it on my tree.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - December 30, 2014
We were pleased with the quick delivery of this product. After having our first grandchild just days before Christmas, this ornament with names of parents and baby arrived on time!
Special Christmas gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - November 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am excited to give this to a very good friend of mine. these are all of her grandchildren and they call her Mamaw:)
Personalized Ornament
By Cherish I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, KY) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a personalized ornament the past two year's from Personalization Mall. I hang them on my Christmas tree each year & will continue to do so. This brings sentimental value to my little family.
Christmas Ornaments
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy Christmas Ornaments every year from Personalization Mall and will never go anywhere else to by ornaments for my family. The color, the shape and quality of the ornaments are the best I have ever bought.
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, NC) - November 7, 2015
These are so adorable.can't wait to see hanging on my daughters family Christmas tree.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 9, 2015
The names were etched in and not written with a pen. It looks really good!
Exactly what I expected
By Ricardo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great family ornament. Will be buying one from Personalization Mall.com every Christmas as a tradition.
Love this
By Misty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, GA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from this company before and always happy with the product - That's why I come back each year.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkburnett, TX) - June 8, 2015
This is a great simple Christmas gift for that family you're not sure what to get. I know they will love this. Great quality!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - November 16, 2015
Good quality, good pricing, fast shipping.
Christmas Gift
By Mamie M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and it was so cute and adorable. I loved it. I bought it for my Daughter & Family for Christmas. She will be so excited when she sees it because she has not received anything like this. It has her family name and her beautiful German Shepard dog Jada listed. I can't wait to give it to her.
AWESOME
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laceyville, PA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been ordering for years from your site but this year I messed up. I spelled the last name wrong on one of my ornaments to give out :(

But overall, your service, personalization and in general, service, is GREAT!
Beautiful
By kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matewan, WV) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with my ornament. It's beautiful and shipping was super quick. Will order again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Averill Park, NY) - November 10, 2015
Product came promptly exactly as ordered
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - November 9, 2015
Cute as can be ornament! My family loves it
Christmas Gift
By Mamie M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is soooooo Adorable. It is for my daughter and her family for Christmas. She
will be so excited when she sees it with all the names included the dog!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 33 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved