Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1412 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Really cute ornament
By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a decent size and very cute. Also, I got fast delivery.
product was delivered as stated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - January 7, 2013
very cute and nice presentation with velvet bag
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford Lakes, NJ) - January 3, 2013
This turned out adorable for our family tree. Received promptly. Another great experience shopping with Personaliztion Mall.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - January 8, 2013
This is just as cute as can be. The print came out perfectly clean.
Amazing Item
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the quality and timelyness of receiving this order! I love the design and will be back soon!!!
item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2013
great quality and great item would refer to a friend.
Sweet gift for a whole family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - December 31, 2012
In this day and age of complicated family structures, the Frosty ornament was a great way to commemorate the family that was gathering for this particular Christmas that doesn't always fit the traditional molds. It actually looked better as a product than it did in the picture. It was also an economical way of giving a gift to a whole family that was thoughtful and didn't break the bank.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - January 3, 2013
This item was exactly as pictured, and my mother-in-law LOVES it!
beautiful
By connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NM) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Amazing service
By S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very positive service even when item received was damaged. Shipped out replacement item without hesitation. Will definitely order again and again with this company.
FANTASTIC Family Ornament !! HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - December 19, 2012
LOVE this adorable family ornament !!! EXACTLY and described and photographed. FAST SHIPPING !!! Highly recommend.

Colors are bright and cheerful and names printed exactly as ordered. Have never gone wrong with PersonalizationMall yet. Have purchased about 30 items in last 5 years.
Beautiful Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 18, 2012
This ornament is beautiful and very good quality.
Frosty Family Ornament - perfect
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get personalized ornaments often from here and they are always perfect. Just the way I order them. Thank you as always for great products..
Awesome gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, OH) - December 19, 2012
Great gifts for families and fairly inexpensive.
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 15, 2012
Really cute. Very clear Printing
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 15, 2012
Really cute. Very clear Printing
Christmas Present for my daughter and her family.
By Bea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the ornament arrived I gave it to my daughter so that she could hang it on her christmas tree. She loved it. I have been ordering from you for the last 6 years. My 1st granddaughter was born in 2007. I now have another granddaughter and this is her 2nd christmas. I cannot say enough about your company. Love it and very happy.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek OH, OH) - December 15, 2012
This personalized holiday gift was perfect for my cousin and her new family. It was baby's first Christmas so I put three names on the ornament. I chose to put the year on the bottom. It was appreciated to memorialize the special event.
wonderful ornament
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine , FL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament will last a lifetime! Great quality & the names are printed just as the picture looked:)
Great stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 25, 2012
Purchased as gift for grandparents. Very well made and hefty. Quite impressed with craftsmenship. The writing was clear and as a last minute gift, it arrived on time.
Excellent Website
By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, quality products, and fast delivery.
Sister in Law's family
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister in law and family and they absolutely loved it.
Gift for my sister and her family
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, UT) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was just as I'd expected to be. It had their names and the year on it. It was very well made and I expect to get another one next year.
Nicely done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - December 23, 2012
Very pleased with this ornament!
Frosty Family Ornament
By Cecelia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase one of these types of ornaments every year and it was cute and my family was very pleased.
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - December 24, 2012
Love this ornament! Fantastic print job. Every name was printed boldly and centered perfectly.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 24, 2012
perfect for families with LONG last name and first names!
Family
By Kari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful Love it
Looks great
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my ornament. Good quality and it comes in a nice little velvet pouch
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 5, 2013
This item turned out exactly as I expected, absolutely adorable!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - December 5, 2013
Arrived quickly, was correct, good quality, fair price
Frosty Family Ornament
By cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north olmsted, OH) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so please with my ornament! The price was so reasonable and it is so nicely done.
Dawn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NY) - November 22, 2013
I was very pleased with my personalized ornament that I ordered. The prompt service was great and the ornament was everything I had hoped for. Would not hesitate to order again for family and friends. Thank You
Very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 3, 2013
Well made and printed ornament. Nice for a family gift
Personalized ornament
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this inthe mail after placing the order just 5 days earlier. It's so well done. the names are perfect and so clear...the painted snowman is well done. I'm very happy with this purchase!
A Happy Surprise
By Lucy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered for my nephew and his family is really beautiful. I know they will enjoy displaying it this Christmas and for many Christmases to come. It is skillfully crafted; the spelling is correct; the colors are vivid; and in sum, a wonderful gift!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 11, 2013
I get a personalized ornament every Christmas for my brothers family and this is one of my favorites! I was pleasantly surprised at how quick I received it!! Will definitely order from here again next year!
Our First Family Ornament
By Garron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills , NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our very first Family ornament. It is made very well and is perfect for us. I will be ordering again next year.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, NY) - December 12, 2013
Items are always so nice
never a disappointment
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 12, 2013
LOVED IT
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved