Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1332 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 34 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent!
By gary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say?? Perfect.
product features...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - December 16, 2015
This ornament is a great value and so special because of the personallization! And, I got it fast!!
frosty family ornament
By sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a new ornament with all my grandchildren names and I have a new one this year. I have this ornament with 4 names but needed 5. It came so quickly and is so nice encased in a velvet bag.
Family Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, ME) - December 16, 2015
This was more beautiful than I anticipated. Great work and no errors on the spelling. My neice and her family will love it.
5 Star Quality
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the ornaments that I purchased and am excited to give them to my kids and grandkids at Christmas.
Snowman Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - December 13, 2015
The ornament arrived exactly as shown in the photo with all personalization correctly printed. Good value; nice ornament.
cuteness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 13, 2015
Perfect care in shipping. Looks great. Real cute!
very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 14, 2015
Good quality, exceeded expectation
exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 13, 2015
I have ordered from this company several items and i am never disappointed.
Great family gift.
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, NY) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm really happy about how this turned out. I only wish I had abided the year.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palouse, WA) - December 19, 2015
This is a fantastic gift for anyone on your list. I ordered mine with all the grandchildren's names on it and it was exactly what I wanted! Great quality! I highly recommend it!
So Cute!
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament! Fast shipping!
Christmas Family Ornament
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper , VA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas family ornament was perfect as usual. I order our family ornament from Personalization Mall every year and this year was the same as in the past. The ornament is beautiful, absolutely correct, and is hanging in a wonderful place on our Christmas tree.
Adorable Change up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEEDSPORT, NY) - December 17, 2015
They didn't have a snowman for 2 so I put the names on the outside ornaments, the date on the middle, and where they live now underneath.(They move often with their jobs.) It's adorable, the colors are bright and vivid.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - December 16, 2015
I love how this turned out. It is much cuter in person than on the website. The quality is very good; the printing is very good - it is adorable! This is a gift and I am so excited to give it.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 18, 2015
The ornament was perfect!!
would order again
very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - December 17, 2015
Made very nice. Good size for the tree
SNOWMAN ORNAMENT
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really amazed at the quality and the it took only five days from ordering to delivery.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, WI) - December 8, 2015
Very happ awesome
Good Quality
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new ornament and a very special touch when it came in it's own little black velvet bag.
Super!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 8, 2015
My family loved the personalization on this gift! Very pleased! Nice work and very neat!
Frosty Ornament
By RANDALL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMER GLEN, IL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece of Christmas. Very nicely done. Exceptionally fast shipping.
Exceeded expectations.
Love
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am glad I found these. I love to get family ornaments every year!
Frosty memories
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MI) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought ornaments for my grandkids every year since each of their birth. This one is so cute, made well, and will be a great addition to the collection of memories
My family loved their gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 6, 2015
I ordered this for several families. They all livedthem
Adorable Little Snowman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 5, 2015
I purchased this ornament for my cousin for Christmas. The names of her grandchildren came out perfect and very nicely printed. My cousin is going to love it!
Gift order
By karyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABINGDON, VA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a coworker, I am so pleased with the quality and size. The colors are so pretty. We are phlebotomist, so instead of names I decided to put blood draw test.It's so cute. I would recommend to others.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, MO) - December 9, 2015
Great product- the family loved it.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 12, 2015
This ornament is so cute. It is very well made. I loved that it came in a very nice black pouch. Delivery was very fast, as always.
we love it!
By JC N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! quick delivery, thank you!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MO) - December 8, 2015
Ordered for my sons girlfriend. It is even cuter in person. Made very well, and the colors are beautiful. She really like it a lot.
Perfect!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product the packaging was great I was afraid that it might get broken in transit. When I opened it the ornament was perfect all of our names are spelled right they were exactly to my specifications.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, MO) - December 9, 2015
Great product - the family loved it.
Tree ornament
By dora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallagrass, ME) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five ornaments total and all of them are beautiful. Thank You for the great work.
FAMILIES
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, , IL) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Through the years I had ornaments with our family, then ornament with daughters
and their children . Was delighted that now as a Grandparent I can have an
ornament with my grandchildren. It's beautiful and brings back many memories .
Hope next year your company has an ornament available for people who no longer
have spouses, but would like to display an ornament with their children.
I have a few people in mind. Thanks for a wonderful product to be displayed.
and bring joy especially at Christmas
product feature that i don't llike
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, , IL) - January 18, 2016
I ordered two frosty family --one for my sister and her grandchildren (five)
and one for myself with my four grandchildren At the bottom of the ornament
stated Grandma's Angels On my ornament it stated Grandma Angels
I called customer service to see if your company could change it but I was told nothing could be done. I tried to send this to you I just love the ornaments and also bought a penquin family for both of my daughters which they love I am sorry that this couldn't be adjusted just needed 's on grandma
Great Ornament
By Angel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bush, LA) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Great family ornament.
Just adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - July 11, 2016
It looks as good if not better in person. Doing some early Christmas shopping for our ever expanding family.
Snowman
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is pretty. The names are done really nice, and it is going to compliment the tree so much!!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - January 16, 2016
I was disappointed in shipping. I was told 3 to 5 days. It actually took 9 days from the time I purchased the item to the time I received it. Too bad the people had left. I wouldn't have ordered the item if I would have know this. Item itself was worth 5 stars.
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 34 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved