Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1077 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(898)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Ornament and Great Customer Service!
By Gladys Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this ornament, I was happy with the overall look. But noticed that 2 out of 4 of the names were not centered properly. I emailed customer service, and asked for a replacement (with the intention that I would return the "defective" one). They replied within 24 hours and said they would ship a replacement ornament right away and I did NOT have to return the first one! They really stand by their products.

I have ordered more personalized ornaments for my family, as well as friends. They all came out wonderful. I will certainly order in the future.
sharing the love
By Juan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is an inexpensive way to share the love of the holidays. The grandkids see their names and you know they recognize frosty the snowman. Brings a big smile to everyones face
Adorable
By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised on the quality of these ornaments. My family loved them and how perfect to have matching Christmas Cards.
great
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and came very fast
GREAT ORNAMENT
By Aaron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE WORK...VERY NICE
Deployed Husband Loved it!
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is currently serving his 3rd deployment in Iraq and since he won't get to spend xmas with family I wanted to ensure he felt as close to home as possible. This year I did the 12 days of xmas theme for him as he will open up 12 gifts. This xmas ornament was used as the 5th day of xmas. And I called it, "5 LOVELY NAMES" in place of "5 golden rings" with my name name, his name, our newborn daughter and his 2 kids names. He LOVED it!!!! It was the perfect gift!
Just Adorable!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect "little" gift for a neighbor, co-worker or great stocking stuffer. The colors are vibrant and the personalization has crisp, clear lettering. Love it!
Christmas elf
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift...purchased 3...big Christmas hit.
POSITIVE REACTION
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, IA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE ORNAMENT. THE PROFESSIONAL WAY IT WAS MADE.
THE QUALITY OF IT WAS RIGHT UP THERE.........I AM VERY
HAPPY WITH IT..... AND PLUS, IT CAME IN A RE-USEABLE ENVELOPE...I DIDN'T HAVE TO RUN OUT THE BUY ANOTHER
SHIPPIN VESSEL..........JAN, FOREST CITY, IOWA
Very cute ornament
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and the names oare very neatly etched onto it. this is the second one that Ive gotten. I purchased one last year for my own family and liked it so much that I purchased another for my sister as a gift this year. I buy one every year and I am sure that each one that comes from personalizationmall.com will be a keepsake in the christmas box for years to come.
The snowman
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I order personalized ornaments and I am never dissapointed. I will not order from any place else as I know what I order is what I get and it's always excellent quality.
ok
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, KY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and family really liked the ornament.
Loved by the kids
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value and the kids absolutely love it!
Really cool
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This snowman is really neat with the names of your family members on it. I was very pleased with mine and I suggest you get one too!
Perfect Ornament
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very cute on the tree, it's our daughter's first Christmas.
Love it!!!!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winnetka, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks really good, great quality!
bobbidee
By barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beallsville, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
pleasant and helpful people. if something isn't correct, it is replaced without any problems. I am very pleased with everything. there are many things i will be ordering in the future.
Family ornament
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice.The names were very nicely written and the quality was awesome.The person who received the gift was very happy.
Great little gift for the kids and grandkids
By Douglas U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always nice to have a special ornament for your kids and their families and these are cute and well made. They will last a lifetime I am sure.

Thanks very much for the quick delivery.

Merry Christmas
Beautiful and great value
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was received sooner than expected and looks very professional - great value for something personalized!
Frosty Family - a good gift
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size and good quality - flexible personalization fields. I went back and bought more.
Perfect
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved it and it was a great way to commemorate the year!
Very PLesaed
By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two Christmas Ornaments from your company, not knowing what to expect, I did it anyways, Boy was I pleased when the order arrived, I looked at the order , showed them to my wife, she said these were great, they even had the year on them, Thank you very much, we will truly buy again.
Great gift idea
By Deminica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard , NM) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was so much nicer than I even imagined it to be. I am so glad that I bought products from personalization mall
Bang for the buck
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtdale, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooooooo much nicer than I expected! First time purchase and I will order again!
Very Cute
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and colorful ornament!
Great Product!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament ! Wonderful personalization and arrived perfectly! I have ordered many ornaments from this company in the past 3 years and have NEVER had any issues with their items. They all arrive quickly and look beautiful!
Christmas in July Gifts
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments that I ordered for my niece and nephew and families. They are perfect! Shipping was fast...Keep having the Christmas in July sale!!!
Great
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleair, FL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was super
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AP) - June 3, 2011
our christmas tree is getting something really nice this year!
Christmas gifts
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 8 of these for friends & family. The personalization makes the gift special. Quality of ornament and imprint are superb.
Great Family Ornament
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized ornaments at Christmas. They make for such unique gifts. I gave this ornament to my sister-in-law last year for Christmas. She loved it...in fact, her whole family did because all of their names were on it. I ordered another one this year for my brother's family. The personalization is of a very high quality. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for allowing me to give such great, unique gifts. People love to receive gifts from me!!
Christmas In July
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - July 17, 2011
The personalized ornament was exactly what I was looking to get for my family. Every year since they were married I've given them a name ornament. Thanks for the summer sale.
great ornament
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, OH) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the ornaments for my son's families. They were very pleased. The size and quality were great.
cute snow man personalized
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Nicely done. Well worth the price.
Love It
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament and I can't wait for Christmas to give it to my daughter and her family. It came in a cute pouch and I could not believe how fast it was delivered too!
Frosty Ornament
By Jodie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament! Its perfect! Thanks so much!
Frosty Family
By Joy K U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganton, PA) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Frosty Family's are the cutest things on the trees at Christmas time!!!
wonderful memory maker
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it, the ornament is a perfect gift or topper to a gift for a special family. thank you again, looks perfect.
Great Gift!
By GWENDOLYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD , MA) - March 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for myself with my family's name and its beautiful!!! I love it...
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved