Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 33 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 19, 2014
My mother loves snowmen and she absolutely loves this ornament with all of our names on it. It turned out really nice!
Snowman Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 16, 2014
I loved it. It was beautiful. I have it on my tree.
So cute!
By Krystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister in law and nieces! She loved it! The ornament is so cute and well made! Love all the details and it stands out on the tree. Very pleased with my purchase.
family loved
By donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry valley, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered this ornament to remember all of our dogs my family has had over the past 37 years and the quality was more than we expected Highly recommend to all families
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - December 17, 2014
This item was MUCH BETTER than I thought it would be. It is perfect, and the draw-string, black velvet bag that comes with it is a very nice added bonus.
Very nice looking!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills , CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality, came on time, everyone loved it!
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, NC) - November 7, 2015
These are so adorable.can't wait to see hanging on my daughters family Christmas tree.
Special Christmas gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - November 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am excited to give this to a very good friend of mine. these are all of her grandchildren and they call her Mamaw:)
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - November 9, 2015
Cute as can be ornament! My family loves it
Christmas Ornaments
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy Christmas Ornaments every year from Personalization Mall and will never go anywhere else to by ornaments for my family. The color, the shape and quality of the ornaments are the best I have ever bought.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkburnett, TX) - June 8, 2015
This is a great simple Christmas gift for that family you're not sure what to get. I know they will love this. Great quality!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 9, 2015
The names were etched in and not written with a pen. It looks really good!
Personalized Ornament
By Cherish I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, KY) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a personalized ornament the past two year's from Personalization Mall. I hang them on my Christmas tree each year & will continue to do so. This brings sentimental value to my little family.
Love this
By Misty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, GA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from this company before and always happy with the product - That's why I come back each year.
Beautiful
By kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matewan, WV) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with my ornament. It's beautiful and shipping was super quick. Will order again.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - November 16, 2015
Good quality, good pricing, fast shipping.
Frosty Family
By Penny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathlamet , WA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even cuter in person. High quality, printing is great! Get a family ornament each year for my children as a family tradition.
AWESOME
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laceyville, PA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been ordering for years from your site but this year I messed up. I spelled the last name wrong on one of my ornaments to give out :(

But overall, your service, personalization and in general, service, is GREAT!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSSIER CITY, LA) - November 10, 2015
Very nice. Better than expected. The names came out very nice.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Averill Park, NY) - November 10, 2015
Product came promptly exactly as ordered
Christmas Gift
By Mamie M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and it was so cute and adorable. I loved it. I bought it for my Daughter & Family for Christmas. She will be so excited when she sees it because she has not received anything like this. It has her family name and her beautiful German Shepard dog Jada listed. I can't wait to give it to her.
Christmas Gift
By Mamie M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is soooooo Adorable. It is for my daughter and her family for Christmas. She
will be so excited when she sees it with all the names included the dog!!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - January 5, 2015
I loved everything about this and it turned out so cute! Great colors, great quality, and seemed to be a much more costly item than it was. Overall awesome!
Very cute personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Forks, MN) - January 2, 2015
I gave this to my niece and her family for a Christmas gift. It was so adorable that I think I have started a new tradition.
Well Done
By Myrtle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, ME) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looked very good!
Frosty is Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - January 7, 2015
Loved how this came out!
ADORABLE
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable ornament and came packed well and shipped quickly!
Ornament
By Mona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TX) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were great and they all arrived on time! The kids loved them.
Such a cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MO) - December 31, 2014
This ornament is so cute! The quality is top notch as well. I was thrilled to gift this ornament to my family and friends!
Yes!
By Logan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After opening the lovely packaging expecting a cheap looking/feeling piece of plastic, I was happily shocked to be quite impressed by the quality! The words were all centered and the colours and shapes of the ornament were spot on and did not bleed over edges. I would shop here for personalized ornaments again!
cute !
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belden, MS) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament. Writing and colors exceptional. Great price and very quick shipping.
Keepsake ornament
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are great quality and the perfect gift for families! I love having the option to add either words or the date to the ornaments to customize each depending on the size of the family. The hardest part of this purchase will be waiting until next year to give them to my friends!
Exactly what I expected
By Ricardo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great family ornament. Will be buying one from Personalization Mall.com every Christmas as a tradition.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - January 24, 2015
I always order ornaments every year. This is my 3rd Christmas I ordered. I will order again & again.
The best part is you can personalize your ornaments. I order them with the next years Christmas. Instead of putting 2014...I put 2015.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 11, 2015
I am very pleased with everything I have purchased from here. The quality and workmanship on items is excellent. Packaging is very secure and safe for fragile items. Will purchase from again.
Adorable Snowman Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - January 10, 2015
Great quality ornament and the personalization was perfect in every way!
well-made snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - January 13, 2015
I ordered the Frosty ornament with three children's names on it. It is well-made, very colorful, and as cute as it can be! Personalized gifts are unique and thoughtful gifts. I can't wait to gift this ornament!
Snowman family ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, VA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, very good quality.
Helpful service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 8, 2014
Very nice. Have ordered many times in past. When I received shipment was wrong ornament. With phone call was sent replacement of correct ornament. Very quickly.
Papa's grandkids Christmas ornament 2014
By Leilani U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at the request of my grandchildren so that their Papa could have a new Christmas memory for our Christmas tree. We were all very excited to see him open his gift and hang it with all the other memorable treasures from them. Thank you so much for such a fine piece, your attention to detail, and your fast shipping.
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 33 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved