Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1003)
4 star:
(133)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 30 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and the recipient was very pleased with it. Quick shipping and easy online purchase.
Dually
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it late and still made it on Christmas Eve without paying extra. They processed the order and shipped it quickly. It looks great, couldn't be happier.
Sweet
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really impressed with this ornament, it is made of good quality, it is detailed, the names come out real clear, I would suggest to use all caps for the names, it is a very neat ornament for the kids, my grandkids loved it!
Perfect for the new additions to my family
By Audrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had my mother and cousin move in with me. my wife and son in November and this ornament meant the world to them with their names on it. Made them feel like family instead of a burden which was perfect. It was so cute and so sophisticated at the same time. I love it!
great
By Willow W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product
Awsome
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was told everything came in great shape and they loved it
Great family Christmas traditions item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 6, 2011
I order ornaments from personalization mall every year for my family. My family and I just love receiving our new ornament each year and these are really great quality!
frosty ornament review
By Dee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lkes, FL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great ornament! very cute our kids loved it!
Great Christmas Gift!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this ornament for my boss and his family, wonderful little Christmas gift!
snowmen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 6, 2011
Very very cute. Loved by all.
Excellent quality
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I've ordered from your website. Both times I have been amazed not only by how quickly I received my items but the quality is excellent! I have referred this website to all my family and friends!
Durable, Professional
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, VA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised at the durability and heaviness of the ornament. I bought this for my sister-in-law and she absolutely loved it as well! A great bargain!
Worth buying if my Mom likes it! :)
By Natasha B. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a gift for my Mom who lives 2,000 miles away. I didn't get to see the ornament because I had it shipped directly to her but she absolutely loved it! I put her name, her 3 children and 1 grandchild! Perfect! :) Always satisfied PM!
Christmas Gift
By Steve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one to each of my son and daughter's family and they loved them.
Frosty Family Ornament- 3 Names
By Larry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You do incredibly wonderful work. This is my second order from your site. The first was a mug with my grandson's and granddaughter's pictures on. It was perfect as was the Family Frosty Ornament. Thank you so much.
Elegant
By Maikel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very elegant, it has a good size, and you can read the names without problem. My family loved it.
A very Special Gift
By alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect park , PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the snowman family. I was so pleased that I went on line yeasteday and ordered one for my neiceI would certainly shop with personalization mall again
Frosty Family Ornament
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs,, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all 4 of my kids & their families. Size, color, print are all quality. Love these! So cute!
Nice Keepsake
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute, everyone in the family loves it. It is a good way to commemorate the year!
awesome!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful! It shipped very quickly and was sent in a velvet gift bag. The colors and lettering were just as seen in the picture!
Snowman Ornament
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son and Daughter-in-law just loved it. They said it was the best ornament they had received.
Great ornament
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to add to our family collection. I thought it was fabulous when we got it. On Christmas we got the same one as a gift.....guess others agreed with me ;)
Great ornament, fast service!
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethridge, TN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful on our tree! Fast service!
Perfect family gift
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law appreciated the quality of the product and representation of their family in such a neat way. Ordered late but had it as promised for Christmas.
Cute ornament
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was cute. The personalization was engraved into the ornament for long lasting memories, year after year! I hung it off a lamp and will leave it up until the snow clears.
Ornament
By Leticia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was amazing. Attention to detail to its finest. Fast delivery. Will be ordering again next Christmas.
snowman
By Debby F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was darling. I had all 6 of our family members put on it and gave it to my mother for xmas. she loved it and said she will keep it up year round.
Fantastic
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Frosty ornaments were ordered on the 17 of Dec and I received them on the 23-Perfect!! I loved them. I'll be back next year for the 2011 ornaments.(My daughter loved hers also)
Nicer than I expected!!
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these right off the bat. When i received them the names were ENGRAVED!!! I thought they were going to be written on with a permanent marker!
So It was without a doubt, nicer than I expected. The size was perfect and made well. The only minor thing is (and I mean MINOR) is on one of the 4 ornaments I ordered, one of the names was off center by 1 letter. But its so minor most people wouldn't notice it. But Im a PERFECTIONIST so I did. But I suggest getting these for your family or friends! I LOVE THEM!!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - January 10, 2011
Just so cute!!!! Perfect gift.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - January 10, 2011
GREAT GIFT
snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, KS) - January 10, 2011
The ornament was very well made, it's nice and heavy. It's also a normal size not some small cheap ornament. It's sooo cute.
Family Tradition
By Debbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I give my son and his family a personalized snowman ornament. This is one of the best I have found. You cannot beat the quality, price or extremely fast shipping.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - January 9, 2011
Loved this ornament!! I will buy many more over the years for family and friends.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, ME) - January 10, 2011
Great quality and great sale price!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - January 10, 2011
This is great and just as described!!
Frosty Family
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the ornament this past week and found it be wrapped and in a pouch which kept it from being damaged in shipment. My wife really liked the Frosty Family Ornament.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 11, 2011
Happy with delivery time and product
cute for a family
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's family and it was adorable, especially for the price. All the names were very clear and it's a perfect keepsake. She loved it!
Perfect
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these ornament every year and and not be more pleased with them
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 30 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved