Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1385 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 35 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So Cute!
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to my son and his family. It was a move to another house in another state. The inscription marked this year as special and something to remember. The kids enjoyed seeing their names on it also. They thought it was really cute. I was very happy with this purchase. Well Done!
awesome treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2013
This ornament is adorable! The names are clear and big enough to read easily but not so big to be gaudy. I gave one to my sister with the names of her five grandkids. On the bottom I put the year so that as she has more grandkids I can add them to a new ornament with the current year. This way she'll have ornaments to document the growth of her family! I wish I had started with her first grandchild! The ornament is the perfect size and weight for hanging on the tree.
Wonderful gift for my mom, all her grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 22, 2013
Thank you for this very special ornament.
Ornament
By Luanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candor, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent purchase. I love the family ornament I bought for my daughter's family. Very quick shipment. Almost got here before the baby did. Thanks.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Janel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was done very nice, good condition and worth the order!
Frosty Family Ornament
By Janel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was done very nice, good condition and worth the order!
Great Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these as gifts for the grandparents, I was very pleased when I received them, great quality, nice details and fast production/shipping.
Grandparent gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice detail on names, good quality, great gift for the grandparents
family ornament
By CHRISTINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and well made
Completely satisfied
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland City, AL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the craftsmanship and accuracy. I am excited to give these to my family as part of a "family tradition". I started giving personalized ornaments 4 years ago and my children look forward to receiving them each Christmas
Poduct features that I liked
By Bettijane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased as always to be able to order according to how many names I want to put on. It is nice to just use 3 instead of being locked into 4 or 5. My family love these ornaments and have been receiving them for 6 years now, looking forward to seeing which one I have sent them..
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that it looked awesome on the internet but when I received it, it was waaaaay better in person! This ornaments is super spectacular! Thank you!
Adorable ornament!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very cute. It arrived on time as well.
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTICA, MI) - December 28, 2013
Very nice & we were very pleased. My husband says that I have started a new tradition & need to by one every year.
christmas time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 27, 2013
Loved this ornament, it was solid, made of good quality and the best part so cute! All the names were just perfect. I ordered several ornaments and loved them all. Thank you for such great products and service. I was impressed with the quick delivery after placing my order. My family loved their gifts.
Perfect
By Gloria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific!
family snowman
By Steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
a perfect Christmas memento for my three grandsons...
now I need to order one for my tree !
Special Family Ornaments
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered many of the personalized ornaments for my children and they were very pleased and so was I.
family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 27, 2013
This ornament was given as a gift. The printing for six names came out very clear. It was a great quality and was a big hit.
Ornament
By Mona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TX) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were great and they all arrived on time! The kids loved them.
Snowman
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is pretty. The names are done really nice, and it is going to compliment the tree so much!!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - January 16, 2016
I was disappointed in shipping. I was told 3 to 5 days. It actually took 9 days from the time I purchased the item to the time I received it. Too bad the people had left. I wouldn't have ordered the item if I would have know this. Item itself was worth 5 stars.
Family snowman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - January 18, 2016
I was able to add all of our names to this snowman. It will look great on our tree
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - January 17, 2016
So cute, and I love it.
gift
By catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon lake, OH) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
always pleased
Frosty Family Ornament
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accomac, VA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order and I was more than happy. The quality of the ornament was unmatched. The workmanship, the brilliant and rich colors made it a gift worth bragging about.
Charming family ornament
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute!!!!
personalizade ornaments and gifts.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENACRES, FL) - January 8, 2016
I order 7 Ornaments with personalization as a part of my gifts for my children and families Christmas time! I was impress with excellent work, quality and presentation!! You made me blow out!! Thank you I recomended 100% the company...ah also I order gifts for my brother 25 silver wedding anniversary and I trip to south America for to be present at the party!! Everyone admire the finest gifts I ordered. Again Thank You so much!!
Ruthie
product feature that i don't llike
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, , IL) - January 18, 2016
I ordered two frosty family --one for my sister and her grandchildren (five)
and one for myself with my four grandchildren At the bottom of the ornament
stated Grandma's Angels On my ornament it stated Grandma Angels
I called customer service to see if your company could change it but I was told nothing could be done. I tried to send this to you I just love the ornaments and also bought a penquin family for both of my daughters which they love I am sorry that this couldn't be adjusted just needed 's on grandma
Cutest ornament ever!
By Shopper (Portland, OR) - October 30, 2016
I purchased this for my daughter and her family (husband and three kids). It was a big hit! Really nice quality and it's just adorable - they love it!
never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Gap, PA) - October 24, 2016
I am never disappointed with ornaments from Personalization Mall. This ornament came as expected very lovely.
Super Cute
By Amanda H. (Pickerington, OH) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is super cute. It feels like it is well made. I have had this ornament for 5 years and still looks like the day I got it. The colors are bright and lively! Love it!
Beautiful,, shiny, perfect ornament!
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye Falls, NY) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. It is very shiny and well made. The printing of the names is perfect! Highly recommend!
Just adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - July 11, 2016
It looks as good if not better in person. Doing some early Christmas shopping for our ever expanding family.
FAMILIES
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, , IL) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Through the years I had ornaments with our family, then ornament with daughters
and their children . Was delighted that now as a Grandparent I can have an
ornament with my grandchildren. It's beautiful and brings back many memories .
Hope next year your company has an ornament available for people who no longer
have spouses, but would like to display an ornament with their children.
I have a few people in mind. Thanks for a wonderful product to be displayed.
and bring joy especially at Christmas
Perfect Find
By Drena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is quality at a great price. It looks absolutely professional and is great because finding a nice 6 name ornament is hard.

I order from PM every year now because I count on their selection, quality and fast delivery.
Great Ornament
By Angel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bush, LA) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Great family ornament.
Wife and kids love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 22, 2015
Beautiful personalized ornament. Perfect fit for our family. Engraved names were lazer precise and a sharp detail. Second year of a family ornament tradition from PM.com... we'll be back again next year!
Frosty family
By Olga M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product and fits the reason for the order
Frosty and Family
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Enjoying dated ornaments make tree-trimming a fun and sentimental activity to enjoy by one and all the "decoraters" every year!
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 35 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved