Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(928)
4 star:
(129)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved by the kids
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value and the kids absolutely love it!
Really cool
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This snowman is really neat with the names of your family members on it. I was very pleased with mine and I suggest you get one too!
Still The Best
By Gene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craigsville, WV) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have used the personalization Mall and you are absolutely the best! Delivered very quickly and quality products!
What more could a customer ask for?
love it!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my mother in law; with each ornament having one of her children's names on it. I know she is going to love it so much!!
special gifts
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a number of personalized items from Personalization Mall and everyone has come much sooner than expected, very good quality and very well packed to protect any damage. I am so happy with their items.
Exceeds expectation
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great on tree!
VERY NICE
By FRANCES W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, OH) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
RECEIVED SOONER THAN I EXPECTED AND VERY NICE QUALITY FOR A GOOD PRICE.
Adorable
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allyn, WA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent craftsmanship..I found a new site for personalized gifts.....FAST shipping and good quality..
Consistently excellent quality delivered promptly
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For several years, I have ordered unique gifts from Personalization Mall. Doesn't matter if it is Christmas door mats, wood picture albums, christmas ornaments, birthday or baby gifts, I have never been disappointed. The quality of the gift is great and the personalization is correct. What's more the order is fulfilled and shipped promptly--never more than 2 days.

I can rely on Personalization Mall to "do it right".
Spouse was pleased
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As the subject says, "The spouse was pleased", how can you go wrong with that. That & we recently had a puppy, "Nugget" join our clan so it was all good. Great service, on time & here are no complaints. Super job.Purchased before & will again.
Kent-WI.
Great family gift!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! Can't wait to give them as gifts. (I ordered two.) The colors are so bright and the lettering looks great. The black on white lettering really stands out!
Quality ornament
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my mom. When I gave it to her she loved it. She actually started to cry. The orament was very nicely painted and detailed. Hopefully she will enjoy it for years to come.
The start of a new tradition
By Qubullah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is no doubt the cutest ornament on my tree right now. The workmanship and quality of the ornament which arrived in a velvet bag made it well worth the price. The speed of delivery and overall quality of the personlization will make me buy more in the years to come.
Hello
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great stocking stuffer
Love it!! Perfect gift!!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer , FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so adorable!!!
Frosty Family Ornament
By Judy K H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idabel, OK) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these...one for a co-worker and one for a relative. They are as cute as shown and I was thrilled with the finished product. The personalization is perfect, well done, easy to read. I was delighted and would definitely order this item again.
Bang for the buck
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtdale, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooooooo much nicer than I expected! First time purchase and I will order again!
adorable snowmen
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. It was better than I expected.
Great Looking Family Ornament
By Rosalind G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the design of this ornament, how the well the names fit the design. A great looking family ornament.
Love Them!
By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were a hit! My Kids love them. Hope to get a new one for them every year.. I know where to go for them. Thank you.
I LOVED it! It was perfect!
By Michael j M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. It is flawless, came packaged in an adorable little velvet drawstring bag.
Deployed Husband Loved it!
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is currently serving his 3rd deployment in Iraq and since he won't get to spend xmas with family I wanted to ensure he felt as close to home as possible. This year I did the 12 days of xmas theme for him as he will open up 12 gifts. This xmas ornament was used as the 5th day of xmas. And I called it, "5 LOVELY NAMES" in place of "5 golden rings" with my name name, his name, our newborn daughter and his 2 kids names. He LOVED it!!!! It was the perfect gift!
Just Adorable!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect "little" gift for a neighbor, co-worker or great stocking stuffer. The colors are vibrant and the personalization has crisp, clear lettering. Love it!
Christmas elf
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift...purchased 3...big Christmas hit.
the Perfect Christmas Ornament
By Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruby, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Frosty Family Ornament is just perfect! We just recently had our first grandson and this will be his first Christmas! How perfect to customize this ornament as a gift by personalizing it to the family with their first names, the family name and the current year that we are celebrating the birth of Jesus. Thanks for offering such a wonderful product! Merry Christmas!!
Adorable!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture makes this ornament look larger than it is - so i was pleasantly surprised that it's only a few inches tall & wide & looks so cute on our tree! Love this ornament & would definitely recommend it to others!
Great Christmas Gift
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Frosty Family Ornament as a gift to my brother's family. I was very impressed with the quality of the materials and the finished product! It is well made and looks like it will last a long time. The pouch it was received in was also a very nice touch. I'm sure they will enjoy it!
Very Nice
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this item. ordered as Christmas gifts. They turned out really cute.
5 Stars!
By Shane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, looks exactly like the preview. Highly recommended.
team Tucker ornament
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor City, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament was nice looking. It was what I expected it to look like. The kids liked it and I actually got compliments on it hanging on the tree.
Cute as can be!
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother who is a grandmother of 6 and it's just the cutest with all their names on it. I would recommend this purchase to anyone. Great addition to anyone's tree.
sharing the love
By Juan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is an inexpensive way to share the love of the holidays. The grandkids see their names and you know they recognize frosty the snowman. Brings a big smile to everyones face
Adorable
By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised on the quality of these ornaments. My family loved them and how perfect to have matching Christmas Cards.
great
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and came very fast
ok
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, KY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and family really liked the ornament.
Beautiful and great value
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was received sooner than expected and looks very professional - great value for something personalized!
Frosty Family - a good gift
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size and good quality - flexible personalization fields. I went back and bought more.
Perfect
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved it and it was a great way to commemorate the year!
POSITIVE REACTION
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, IA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE ORNAMENT. THE PROFESSIONAL WAY IT WAS MADE.
THE QUALITY OF IT WAS RIGHT UP THERE.........I AM VERY
HAPPY WITH IT..... AND PLUS, IT CAME IN A RE-USEABLE ENVELOPE...I DIDN'T HAVE TO RUN OUT THE BUY ANOTHER
SHIPPIN VESSEL..........JAN, FOREST CITY, IOWA
Very cute ornament
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and the names oare very neatly etched onto it. this is the second one that Ive gotten. I purchased one last year for my own family and liked it so much that I purchased another for my sister as a gift this year. I buy one every year and I am sure that each one that comes from personalizationmall.com will be a keepsake in the christmas box for years to come.
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved