Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1002)
4 star:
(133)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 30 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great
By Willow W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product
Perfect family gift
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law appreciated the quality of the product and representation of their family in such a neat way. Ordered late but had it as promised for Christmas.
Sweet
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really impressed with this ornament, it is made of good quality, it is detailed, the names come out real clear, I would suggest to use all caps for the names, it is a very neat ornament for the kids, my grandkids loved it!
Perfect for the new additions to my family
By Audrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had my mother and cousin move in with me. my wife and son in November and this ornament meant the world to them with their names on it. Made them feel like family instead of a burden which was perfect. It was so cute and so sophisticated at the same time. I love it!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and the recipient was very pleased with it. Quick shipping and easy online purchase.
snowmen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 6, 2011
Very very cute. Loved by all.
Great family Christmas traditions item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 6, 2011
I order ornaments from personalization mall every year for my family. My family and I just love receiving our new ornament each year and these are really great quality!
frosty ornament review
By Dee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lkes, FL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great ornament! very cute our kids loved it!
Worth buying if my Mom likes it! :)
By Natasha B. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a gift for my Mom who lives 2,000 miles away. I didn't get to see the ornament because I had it shipped directly to her but she absolutely loved it! I put her name, her 3 children and 1 grandchild! Perfect! :) Always satisfied PM!
Awsome
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was told everything came in great shape and they loved it
Excellent quality
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I've ordered from your website. Both times I have been amazed not only by how quickly I received my items but the quality is excellent! I have referred this website to all my family and friends!
Durable, Professional
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, VA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised at the durability and heaviness of the ornament. I bought this for my sister-in-law and she absolutely loved it as well! A great bargain!
A very Special Gift
By alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect park , PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the snowman family. I was so pleased that I went on line yeasteday and ordered one for my neiceI would certainly shop with personalization mall again
Christmas Gift
By Steve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one to each of my son and daughter's family and they loved them.
Frosty Family Ornament- 3 Names
By Larry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You do incredibly wonderful work. This is my second order from your site. The first was a mug with my grandson's and granddaughter's pictures on. It was perfect as was the Family Frosty Ornament. Thank you so much.
awesome!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful! It shipped very quickly and was sent in a velvet gift bag. The colors and lettering were just as seen in the picture!
great item
By kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartland, WI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item in a timely manner and it exceeded my expectations. The colors were bright and vivid, the writing was flawless.
I will order from this company again
Frosty Family Ornament
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs,, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all 4 of my kids & their families. Size, color, print are all quality. Love these! So cute!
Nice Keepsake
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute, everyone in the family loves it. It is a good way to commemorate the year!
Elegant
By Maikel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very elegant, it has a good size, and you can read the names without problem. My family loved it.
Cute ornament
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was cute. The personalization was engraved into the ornament for long lasting memories, year after year! I hung it off a lamp and will leave it up until the snow clears.
Great ornament
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to add to our family collection. I thought it was fabulous when we got it. On Christmas we got the same one as a gift.....guess others agreed with me ;)
Great ornament, fast service!
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethridge, TN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful on our tree! Fast service!
Fantastic
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Frosty ornaments were ordered on the 17 of Dec and I received them on the 23-Perfect!! I loved them. I'll be back next year for the 2011 ornaments.(My daughter loved hers also)
Snowman Ornament
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son and Daughter-in-law just loved it. They said it was the best ornament they had received.
Ornament
By Leticia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was amazing. Attention to detail to its finest. Fast delivery. Will be ordering again next Christmas.
snowman
By Debby F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was darling. I had all 6 of our family members put on it and gave it to my mother for xmas. she loved it and said she will keep it up year round.
snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, KS) - January 10, 2011
The ornament was very well made, it's nice and heavy. It's also a normal size not some small cheap ornament. It's sooo cute.
Nicer than I expected!!
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these right off the bat. When i received them the names were ENGRAVED!!! I thought they were going to be written on with a permanent marker!
So It was without a doubt, nicer than I expected. The size was perfect and made well. The only minor thing is (and I mean MINOR) is on one of the 4 ornaments I ordered, one of the names was off center by 1 letter. But its so minor most people wouldn't notice it. But Im a PERFECTIONIST so I did. But I suggest getting these for your family or friends! I LOVE THEM!!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - January 10, 2011
Just so cute!!!! Perfect gift.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, ME) - January 10, 2011
Great quality and great sale price!
Great Personalized Gift
By Debbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give a snowman personalized ornament to my neighbors every year. This is one of the best I have found...great quality, inexpensive (on sale) and extremely fast shipping.
Family Tradition
By Debbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I give my son and his family a personalized snowman ornament. This is one of the best I have found. You cannot beat the quality, price or extremely fast shipping.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - January 9, 2011
Loved this ornament!! I will buy many more over the years for family and friends.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - January 10, 2011
GREAT GIFT
Perfect
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these ornament every year and and not be more pleased with them
Frosty Family
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the ornament this past week and found it be wrapped and in a pouch which kept it from being damaged in shipment. My wife really liked the Frosty Family Ornament.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 11, 2011
Happy with delivery time and product
Mom-Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - January 11, 2011
My son and grandsons were surprised to receive and pleased with the ornament. I thought it was well made and a colorful addition for the tree.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - January 10, 2011
This is great and just as described!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 30 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved