Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1316 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 25 of 33 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I expected
By Ricardo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great family ornament. Will be buying one from Personalization Mall.com every Christmas as a tradition.
Love this
By Misty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, GA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from this company before and always happy with the product - That's why I come back each year.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkburnett, TX) - June 8, 2015
This is a great simple Christmas gift for that family you're not sure what to get. I know they will love this. Great quality!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - November 16, 2015
Good quality, good pricing, fast shipping.
Christmas Gift
By Mamie M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and it was so cute and adorable. I loved it. I bought it for my Daughter & Family for Christmas. She will be so excited when she sees it because she has not received anything like this. It has her family name and her beautiful German Shepard dog Jada listed. I can't wait to give it to her.
AWESOME
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laceyville, PA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been ordering for years from your site but this year I messed up. I spelled the last name wrong on one of my ornaments to give out :(

But overall, your service, personalization and in general, service, is GREAT!
Beautiful
By kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matewan, WV) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with my ornament. It's beautiful and shipping was super quick. Will order again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Averill Park, NY) - November 10, 2015
Product came promptly exactly as ordered
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - November 9, 2015
Cute as can be ornament! My family loves it
Christmas Gift
By Mamie M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is soooooo Adorable. It is for my daughter and her family for Christmas. She
will be so excited when she sees it with all the names included the dog!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSSIER CITY, LA) - November 10, 2015
Very nice. Better than expected. The names came out very nice.
Very cute personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Forks, MN) - January 2, 2015
I gave this to my niece and her family for a Christmas gift. It was so adorable that I think I have started a new tradition.
Such a cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MO) - December 31, 2014
This ornament is so cute! The quality is top notch as well. I was thrilled to gift this ornament to my family and friends!
Frosty is Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - January 7, 2015
Loved how this came out!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - January 5, 2015
I loved everything about this and it turned out so cute! Great colors, great quality, and seemed to be a much more costly item than it was. Overall awesome!
Ornament
By Mona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TX) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were great and they all arrived on time! The kids loved them.
Very nice looking!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills , CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality, came on time, everyone loved it!
Yes!
By Logan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After opening the lovely packaging expecting a cheap looking/feeling piece of plastic, I was happily shocked to be quite impressed by the quality! The words were all centered and the colours and shapes of the ornament were spot on and did not bleed over edges. I would shop here for personalized ornaments again!
ADORABLE
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable ornament and came packed well and shipped quickly!
Keepsake ornament
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are great quality and the perfect gift for families! I love having the option to add either words or the date to the ornaments to customize each depending on the size of the family. The hardest part of this purchase will be waiting until next year to give them to my friends!
well-made snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - January 13, 2015
I ordered the Frosty ornament with three children's names on it. It is well-made, very colorful, and as cute as it can be! Personalized gifts are unique and thoughtful gifts. I can't wait to gift this ornament!
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - January 24, 2015
I always order ornaments every year. This is my 3rd Christmas I ordered. I will order again & again.
The best part is you can personalize your ornaments. I order them with the next years Christmas. Instead of putting 2014...I put 2015.
cute !
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belden, MS) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament. Writing and colors exceptional. Great price and very quick shipping.
Adorable Snowman Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - January 10, 2015
Great quality ornament and the personalization was perfect in every way!
Well Done
By Myrtle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, ME) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looked very good!
Snowman family ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, VA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, very good quality.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 11, 2015
I am very pleased with everything I have purchased from here. The quality and workmanship on items is excellent. Packaging is very secure and safe for fragile items. Will purchase from again.
So Cute
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nieces family for a St Nick present. The ornament is very cute and the=y loved it. Going to start a tradition.
Welcome to our Rescue Grand-Dog!!
By Naureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, IN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son and daughter-in-law rescued a Golden Lab this fall and he's two years old. He's found his 'forever' home and I wanted to commemorate his addition to our family. His 'Dad and Mom' will get a real kick out of all three of their names on an ornament.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 28, 2013
This was a gift for someone. I was very impressed with quality... The price was great too.
Grandkids
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament with all of our grandkids on it. Can't wait to order another in 2014 with not one but "two" more additions!
Papa's grandkids Christmas ornament 2014
By Leilani U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at the request of my grandchildren so that their Papa could have a new Christmas memory for our Christmas tree. We were all very excited to see him open his gift and hang it with all the other memorable treasures from them. Thank you so much for such a fine piece, your attention to detail, and your fast shipping.
to send one to all my family
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this ornment it was beautiful now every one in my family on christmas can put it on there tree from ny -toct -flordia please make larger family names 10-12-
Frosty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 28, 2013
I was pleased with the quality of the ornament and also the speed with which it was delivered
Snowman Family
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little guy that held my family together. Great quality and would recommend to others.
Cute Family Ornament
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great replacement ornament for the whole family
Snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - December 31, 2013
Very cute ornament. Not too big, perfect size for a tree of any size.
Good gift
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and had it sent to her home. When I got to see it on Christmas day, I was more than pleased with how it turned out.
Excellent
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never had a bad experience with PersonalizationMall.com. This did not disappoint! I had gone to the mall near me to get one similar, but before I brought it home it broke. Even though I was careful, tissue in a plastic bag is not enough to get it home in one piece. Not wanting to fight the crowds again, I saved myself time and gas and should have done it this way in the first place. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition, as usual!
Snowman Ornament
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, and one of the few ornaments that would hold 5 names. Next year it will be 6! Maybe there will be more to choose from then, but this one turned out really cute and fun.
First PagePrevious Page Page 25 of 33 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved