Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1000)
4 star:
(133)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 25 of 30 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awsome
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was told everything came in great shape and they loved it
Nice Keepsake
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute, everyone in the family loves it. It is a good way to commemorate the year!
awesome!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful! It shipped very quickly and was sent in a velvet gift bag. The colors and lettering were just as seen in the picture!
A very Special Gift
By alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect park , PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the snowman family. I was so pleased that I went on line yeasteday and ordered one for my neiceI would certainly shop with personalization mall again
Frosty Family Ornament
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs,, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all 4 of my kids & their families. Size, color, print are all quality. Love these! So cute!
snowman ornament
By ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several of these ornaments with different number names for all our family. They all loved their special ornament for 2010. Can't wait to see what you will have for 2011.
Snowman
By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my nephew and he just loved it. Good quality.
great item
By kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartland, WI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item in a timely manner and it exceeded my expectations. The colors were bright and vivid, the writing was flawless.
I will order from this company again
Christmas Gift
By Steve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one to each of my son and daughter's family and they loved them.
snowman
By Debby F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was darling. I had all 6 of our family members put on it and gave it to my mother for xmas. she loved it and said she will keep it up year round.
Fantastic
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Frosty ornaments were ordered on the 17 of Dec and I received them on the 23-Perfect!! I loved them. I'll be back next year for the 2011 ornaments.(My daughter loved hers also)
Cute ornament
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was cute. The personalization was engraved into the ornament for long lasting memories, year after year! I hung it off a lamp and will leave it up until the snow clears.
Ornament
By Leticia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was amazing. Attention to detail to its finest. Fast delivery. Will be ordering again next Christmas.
Frosty Family Ornament- 3 Names
By Larry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You do incredibly wonderful work. This is my second order from your site. The first was a mug with my grandson's and granddaughter's pictures on. It was perfect as was the Family Frosty Ornament. Thank you so much.
Elegant
By Maikel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very elegant, it has a good size, and you can read the names without problem. My family loved it.
Snowman Ornament
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son and Daughter-in-law just loved it. They said it was the best ornament they had received.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - January 9, 2011
Loved this ornament!! I will buy many more over the years for family and friends.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, ME) - January 10, 2011
Great quality and great sale price!
snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, KS) - January 10, 2011
The ornament was very well made, it's nice and heavy. It's also a normal size not some small cheap ornament. It's sooo cute.
Family Tradition
By Debbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I give my son and his family a personalized snowman ornament. This is one of the best I have found. You cannot beat the quality, price or extremely fast shipping.
Absolutely Adorable Ornament! Love it!!!
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Frosty Family Ornament with all the names of my parents grandchildren (6 total). When we gave it to my mom and dad they both LOVED it!!! The quality is awesome and because it's personalized it's Extra Special to my parents!! Thank you for selling such an adorable and great quality product!!!
Absolutely Adorable Ornament! Love it!!!
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Frosty Family Ornament with all the names of my parents grandchildren (6 total). When we gave it to my mom and dad they both LOVED it!!! The quality is awesome and because it's personalized it's Extra Special to my parents!! Thank you for selling such an adorable and great quality product!!!
Great Personalized Gift
By Debbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give a snowman personalized ornament to my neighbors every year. This is one of the best I have found...great quality, inexpensive (on sale) and extremely fast shipping.
Nicer than I expected!!
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these right off the bat. When i received them the names were ENGRAVED!!! I thought they were going to be written on with a permanent marker!
So It was without a doubt, nicer than I expected. The size was perfect and made well. The only minor thing is (and I mean MINOR) is on one of the 4 ornaments I ordered, one of the names was off center by 1 letter. But its so minor most people wouldn't notice it. But Im a PERFECTIONIST so I did. But I suggest getting these for your family or friends! I LOVE THEM!!!
Just Wonderful!
By Kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every Year I buy an ornament for each of my children that is personalized. This year each of them had an addition to their family. These were perfect & very cute. They just loved them!
Mom-Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - January 11, 2011
My son and grandsons were surprised to receive and pleased with the ornament. I thought it was well made and a colorful addition for the tree.
Perfect
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these ornament every year and and not be more pleased with them
Great gift
By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brothers family. We did a family gift this year and I decided to give them a snowman in a box. I gave them items to build a snowman, hot chocolate and this ornament so they always remember building there family snowman. They loved it and I enjoyed giving it. I will be back to get more next year.
Thanks
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - January 10, 2011
Just so cute!!!! Perfect gift.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - January 10, 2011
GREAT GIFT
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - January 10, 2011
This is great and just as described!!
Absolutely Adorable
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Absolutely perfect. I purchased this ornament for my nephew's family and couldn't be more pleased. Absolutely perfect. I have already recommended it to a friend and would definitely purchase another one.
Very Cute Ornament
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Frosty Ornaments are so cute and great sale price. I got one for my daughter and her family and my son and his family for next Christmas which is another positive on the personalization, I ordered it for 2011 even at the great price. Recommend this ornament....
Such a Happy Piece to hang on the tree.....
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so delightfully detailed. The workmanship is top quality.
I am so pleased with this as I have been with all things ordered from Personalization Mall.com. Thank you for another unique gift giving to my Christmas list.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - January 8, 2011
Bought one for this past Christmas and one for my sisters tree next year. Very happy with the product!
Great family Christmas traditions item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 6, 2011
I order ornaments from personalization mall every year for my family. My family and I just love receiving our new ornament each year and these are really great quality!
frosty ornament review
By Dee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lkes, FL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great ornament! very cute our kids loved it!
Great Christmas Gift!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this ornament for my boss and his family, wonderful little Christmas gift!
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - January 9, 2011
This ornament is so cute. It's a good size, great quality, and the personalization is perfect! I got it for my son and his wife who are expecting their first child. Great family gift!
Always wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 9, 2011
Everything I've purchased from this site has certainly exceeded my expectations. This was amazingly priced, shipped quickly, and the person who received it loved it
First PagePrevious Page Page 25 of 30 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved