Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1332 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 25 of 34 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MO) - December 8, 2015
Ordered for my sons girlfriend. It is even cuter in person. Made very well, and the colors are beautiful. She really like it a lot.
Perfect!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product the packaging was great I was afraid that it might get broken in transit. When I opened it the ornament was perfect all of our names are spelled right they were exactly to my specifications.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, MO) - December 9, 2015
Great product - the family loved it.
Tree ornament
By dora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallagrass, ME) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five ornaments total and all of them are beautiful. Thank You for the great work.
FAMILIES
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, , IL) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Through the years I had ornaments with our family, then ornament with daughters
and their children . Was delighted that now as a Grandparent I can have an
ornament with my grandchildren. It's beautiful and brings back many memories .
Hope next year your company has an ornament available for people who no longer
have spouses, but would like to display an ornament with their children.
I have a few people in mind. Thanks for a wonderful product to be displayed.
and bring joy especially at Christmas
product feature that i don't llike
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, , IL) - January 18, 2016
I ordered two frosty family --one for my sister and her grandchildren (five)
and one for myself with my four grandchildren At the bottom of the ornament
stated Grandma's Angels On my ornament it stated Grandma Angels
I called customer service to see if your company could change it but I was told nothing could be done. I tried to send this to you I just love the ornaments and also bought a penquin family for both of my daughters which they love I am sorry that this couldn't be adjusted just needed 's on grandma
Great Ornament
By Angel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bush, LA) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Great family ornament.
Just adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - July 11, 2016
It looks as good if not better in person. Doing some early Christmas shopping for our ever expanding family.
Snowman
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is pretty. The names are done really nice, and it is going to compliment the tree so much!!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - January 16, 2016
I was disappointed in shipping. I was told 3 to 5 days. It actually took 9 days from the time I purchased the item to the time I received it. Too bad the people had left. I wouldn't have ordered the item if I would have know this. Item itself was worth 5 stars.
Family snowman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - January 18, 2016
I was able to add all of our names to this snowman. It will look great on our tree
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - January 17, 2016
So cute, and I love it.
Very Cute
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament has beautiful vibrant colors. The quality is excellent. The names were bold and perfectly spaced. You will not be disappointed!
Super Cute
By Amanda H. (Pickerington, OH) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is super cute. It feels like it is well made. I have had this ornament for 5 years and still looks like the day I got it. The colors are bright and lively! Love it!
Exactly what I expected
By Lena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Benton, MN) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out exactly as I thought it would. It's heavy duty, good quality. The names look great.
Annual purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - November 28, 2016
I buy a family ornament every year for my niece and nephew. They tell me every year how much they enjoy looking a the ornaments as they decorate their tree. I have the year put on each ornament. They pick out a few every year and it brings back wonderful memories.
never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Gap, PA) - October 24, 2016
I am never disappointed with ornaments from Personalization Mall. This ornament came as expected very lovely.
Perfect Find
By Drena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is quality at a great price. It looks absolutely professional and is great because finding a nice 6 name ornament is hard.

I order from PM every year now because I count on their selection, quality and fast delivery.
Beautiful,, shiny, perfect ornament!
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye Falls, NY) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. It is very shiny and well made. The printing of the names is perfect! Highly recommend!
Cutest ornament ever!
By Shopper (Portland, OR) - October 30, 2016
I purchased this for my daughter and her family (husband and three kids). It was a big hit! Really nice quality and it's just adorable - they love it!
Charming family ornament
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute!!!!
Super cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 27, 2015
Cute as a button ... great value. .. very happy
Beautiful
By Georgianna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, KS) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament will be a beautiful addition to your tree. It is well made and so cute.
Great Ornament!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute ornament and my kids love seeing their names on it! Printed names came out crystal clear and smudge free.
special ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 28, 2015
I purchased this personal ornament for my daughter and her children...they all thought is was very cute and personal.. they hung it on the tree, then one of the children carried it to bed with him ! very personal ..
Wife and kids love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 22, 2015
Beautiful personalized ornament. Perfect fit for our family. Engraved names were lazer precise and a sharp detail. Second year of a family ornament tradition from PM.com... we'll be back again next year!
Frosty family
By Olga M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product and fits the reason for the order
Frosty and Family
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Enjoying dated ornaments make tree-trimming a fun and sentimental activity to enjoy by one and all the "decoraters" every year!
Ornament
By Jodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!!
Frosty Family Ornament
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accomac, VA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order and I was more than happy. The quality of the ornament was unmatched. The workmanship, the brilliant and rich colors made it a gift worth bragging about.
Incorrect item- great service to correct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 31, 2015
The ornament I received was an incorrect one- I received another family's ornament. The customer service rep I spoke to asked me to take a photo of the incorrect item and she would send out another ornament to me in time for christmas. that's exactly what happened and I couldn't be happier. I just hope the incorrect item was replaced for the other family too.
personalizade ornaments and gifts.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENACRES, FL) - January 8, 2016
I order 7 Ornaments with personalization as a part of my gifts for my children and families Christmas time! I was impress with excellent work, quality and presentation!! You made me blow out!! Thank you I recomended 100% the company...ah also I order gifts for my brother 25 silver wedding anniversary and I trip to south America for to be present at the party!! Everyone admire the finest gifts I ordered. Again Thank You so much!!
Ruthie
gift
By catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon lake, OH) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
always pleased
Ornament
By Yvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, IN) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
As shown in picture
By Kristie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't go wrong with this ornament! It looks exactly like the picture shown on the site. I love it!
Beautiful ornament!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to receive the Frosty ornament. It is the best addition to our family's ornament collection!

Thank you.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 31, 2015
Nice personalized gift for the person who has everything! Expect shipping to take a long time unless you want to pay a phenomenal cost.
family
By Joel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alice, TX) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved our ornament.
WONDERFUL GIFT
By KATHLEEN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNEY, NE) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several for gifts this year and was not disappointed. Ordering was a breeze, shipped as requested, arrived in plenty of time. This item is really cute and fun to personalize.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 28, 2014
Looks just as advertised, arrived on time. Great service.
First PagePrevious Page Page 25 of 34 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved