Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1087 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(908)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 25 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bang for the buck
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtdale, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooooooo much nicer than I expected! First time purchase and I will order again!
Beautiful and great value
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was received sooner than expected and looks very professional - great value for something personalized!
Frosty Family - a good gift
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size and good quality - flexible personalization fields. I went back and bought more.
Great gift idea
By Deminica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard , NM) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was so much nicer than I even imagined it to be. I am so glad that I bought products from personalization mall
Perfect Ornament
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very cute on the tree, it's our daughter's first Christmas.
Great little gift for the kids and grandkids
By Douglas U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always nice to have a special ornament for your kids and their families and these are cute and well made. They will last a lifetime I am sure.

Thanks very much for the quick delivery.

Merry Christmas
Very PLesaed
By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two Christmas Ornaments from your company, not knowing what to expect, I did it anyways, Boy was I pleased when the order arrived, I looked at the order , showed them to my wife, she said these were great, they even had the year on them, Thank you very much, we will truly buy again.
great
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and came very fast
Love the Family
By mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was perfect, it was easy to arrange the names in the order I preferred. The delivery was exceptional was hanging on the tree four days after ordering.
A great gift for anyone on your list!
By Kacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Falls, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been to the mall kiosks and spent the same amount of money for someone to personalize an ornament and it doesn't even come close to the quality at personalizationmall. I received this a couple days ago and absolutely love it! So much better than the ones at the mall.
Adorable
By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised on the quality of these ornaments. My family loved them and how perfect to have matching Christmas Cards.
Perfect
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved it and it was a great way to commemorate the year!
ok
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, KY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and family really liked the ornament.
sharing the love
By Juan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is an inexpensive way to share the love of the holidays. The grandkids see their names and you know they recognize frosty the snowman. Brings a big smile to everyones face
Worth buying if my Mom likes it! :)
By Natasha B. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a gift for my Mom who lives 2,000 miles away. I didn't get to see the ornament because I had it shipped directly to her but she absolutely loved it! I put her name, her 3 children and 1 grandchild! Perfect! :) Always satisfied PM!
great ornament
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, OH) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the ornaments for my son's families. They were very pleased. The size and quality were great.
cute snow man personalized
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Nicely done. Well worth the price.
Love It
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament and I can't wait for Christmas to give it to my daughter and her family. It came in a cute pouch and I could not believe how fast it was delivered too!
wonderful memory maker
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it, the ornament is a perfect gift or topper to a gift for a special family. thank you again, looks perfect.
Christmas In July
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - July 17, 2011
The personalized ornament was exactly what I was looking to get for my family. Every year since they were married I've given them a name ornament. Thanks for the summer sale.
Frosty Ornament
By Jodie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament! Its perfect! Thanks so much!
Frosty Family
By Joy K U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganton, PA) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Frosty Family's are the cutest things on the trees at Christmas time!!!
good quality
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, VA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boron, CA) - July 19, 2011
I thought the ornaments were nicely made, clearly printed and a beautiful addition to anyone's collection.
Love this product
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many times and I've always been very satisfied with everything. The ornaments are always beautiful and delivery is fast.
Great Buy!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , IL) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great buy for the money! I can't wait to give these snowman ornaments out as gifts! They are so cute!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - July 18, 2011
Can't wait to give this to the recipient this year. The family is really going to like it. It's fun, colorful, and very well made.
Happy Snowman
By Jennie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out GREAT! My husband was impressed and our daughters will love them.
Great X-Mas gift
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with quality. Writing was etched into the ornament, not hand painted like some carts at malls do. I bought a couple for different family members. Would love to see an ornament for a family of just 3. Only choices were 4, 5 & 6.
GREAT GIFTS!!!
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my family and friends and they make great gifts-so personal! I LOVE the fact that they are ENGRAVED and not written on by a marker! So much more classy. Thanks Personalization mall!! Looking forward to Christmas 2011!!
Snowman Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - March 14, 2011
This is wonderful! The quality is great and the colors are bright! LOVE IT!
Great gift/great price
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a perfect gift for Christmas. The quality is great and they come with lots of protection around the ornament when shipped.
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 15, 2011
The ornament was nicely done. The preview picture portrayed exactly what I received.
So Cute!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. The detail is great. I had it personalized with my name and the names of my husband and young daughter, then on the base it reads, "Snow Much Love." I can't wait to diplay it on the tree next Christmas. Plus, the sale price is fantastic.
So Impressed by the Snowman Family Ornament !
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments for family members, son's teachers/therapists and friends. I was really impressed by these. It comes wrapped in a velvet pouch so your other ornaments won't scratch this one. I always get great compliments on these ornaments and its a way that your teachers/therapists/family members may remember you or your kid, even after 15 years have passed. The 3 name was an excellent buy. Please put the 4 and 6 names on sale too, I would gladly purchase more.
Great Buy!!
By LaQuantia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament and loved it. It was exactly what I wanted and everything I thought it would be. And best of all, a great price!
Great Product!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament ! Wonderful personalization and arrived perfectly! I have ordered many ornaments from this company in the past 3 years and have NEVER had any issues with their items. They all arrive quickly and look beautiful!
Christmas in July Gifts
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments that I ordered for my niece and nephew and families. They are perfect! Shipping was fast...Keep having the Christmas in July sale!!!
Great
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleair, FL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was super
Great Family Ornament
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized ornaments at Christmas. They make for such unique gifts. I gave this ornament to my sister-in-law last year for Christmas. She loved it...in fact, her whole family did because all of their names were on it. I ordered another one this year for my brother's family. The personalization is of a very high quality. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for allowing me to give such great, unique gifts. People love to receive gifts from me!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 25 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved