Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 40% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 40% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1385 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 25 of 35 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Poduct features that I liked
By Bettijane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased as always to be able to order according to how many names I want to put on. It is nice to just use 3 instead of being locked into 4 or 5. My family love these ornaments and have been receiving them for 6 years now, looking forward to seeing which one I have sent them..
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that it looked awesome on the internet but when I received it, it was waaaaay better in person! This ornaments is super spectacular! Thank you!
Adorable ornament!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very cute. It arrived on time as well.
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTICA, MI) - December 28, 2013
Very nice & we were very pleased. My husband says that I have started a new tradition & need to by one every year.
christmas time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 27, 2013
Loved this ornament, it was solid, made of good quality and the best part so cute! All the names were just perfect. I ordered several ornaments and loved them all. Thank you for such great products and service. I was impressed with the quick delivery after placing my order. My family loved their gifts.
Perfect
By Gloria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific!
family snowman
By Steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
a perfect Christmas memento for my three grandsons...
now I need to order one for my tree !
Special Family Ornaments
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered many of the personalized ornaments for my children and they were very pleased and so was I.
family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 27, 2013
This ornament was given as a gift. The printing for six names came out very clear. It was a great quality and was a big hit.
Ornament
By Mona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TX) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were great and they all arrived on time! The kids loved them.
Snowman
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is pretty. The names are done really nice, and it is going to compliment the tree so much!!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - January 16, 2016
I was disappointed in shipping. I was told 3 to 5 days. It actually took 9 days from the time I purchased the item to the time I received it. Too bad the people had left. I wouldn't have ordered the item if I would have know this. Item itself was worth 5 stars.
Family snowman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - January 18, 2016
I was able to add all of our names to this snowman. It will look great on our tree
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - January 17, 2016
So cute, and I love it.
gift
By catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon lake, OH) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
always pleased
Frosty Family Ornament
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accomac, VA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order and I was more than happy. The quality of the ornament was unmatched. The workmanship, the brilliant and rich colors made it a gift worth bragging about.
Charming family ornament
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute!!!!
personalizade ornaments and gifts.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENACRES, FL) - January 8, 2016
I order 7 Ornaments with personalization as a part of my gifts for my children and families Christmas time! I was impress with excellent work, quality and presentation!! You made me blow out!! Thank you I recomended 100% the company...ah also I order gifts for my brother 25 silver wedding anniversary and I trip to south America for to be present at the party!! Everyone admire the finest gifts I ordered. Again Thank You so much!!
Ruthie
product feature that i don't llike
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, , IL) - January 18, 2016
I ordered two frosty family --one for my sister and her grandchildren (five)
and one for myself with my four grandchildren At the bottom of the ornament
stated Grandma's Angels On my ornament it stated Grandma Angels
I called customer service to see if your company could change it but I was told nothing could be done. I tried to send this to you I just love the ornaments and also bought a penquin family for both of my daughters which they love I am sorry that this couldn't be adjusted just needed 's on grandma
Cutest ornament ever!
By Shopper (Portland, OR) - October 30, 2016
I purchased this for my daughter and her family (husband and three kids). It was a big hit! Really nice quality and it's just adorable - they love it!
never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Gap, PA) - October 24, 2016
I am never disappointed with ornaments from Personalization Mall. This ornament came as expected very lovely.
Super Cute
By Amanda H. (Pickerington, OH) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is super cute. It feels like it is well made. I have had this ornament for 5 years and still looks like the day I got it. The colors are bright and lively! Love it!
Beautiful,, shiny, perfect ornament!
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye Falls, NY) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. It is very shiny and well made. The printing of the names is perfect! Highly recommend!
Just adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - July 11, 2016
It looks as good if not better in person. Doing some early Christmas shopping for our ever expanding family.
FAMILIES
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, , IL) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Through the years I had ornaments with our family, then ornament with daughters
and their children . Was delighted that now as a Grandparent I can have an
ornament with my grandchildren. It's beautiful and brings back many memories .
Hope next year your company has an ornament available for people who no longer
have spouses, but would like to display an ornament with their children.
I have a few people in mind. Thanks for a wonderful product to be displayed.
and bring joy especially at Christmas
Perfect Find
By Drena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is quality at a great price. It looks absolutely professional and is great because finding a nice 6 name ornament is hard.

I order from PM every year now because I count on their selection, quality and fast delivery.
Great Ornament
By Angel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bush, LA) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Great family ornament.
Wife and kids love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 22, 2015
Beautiful personalized ornament. Perfect fit for our family. Engraved names were lazer precise and a sharp detail. Second year of a family ornament tradition from PM.com... we'll be back again next year!
Frosty family
By Olga M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product and fits the reason for the order
Frosty and Family
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Enjoying dated ornaments make tree-trimming a fun and sentimental activity to enjoy by one and all the "decoraters" every year!
Ornament
By Jodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!!
Great family gift.
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, NY) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm really happy about how this turned out. I only wish I had abided the year.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palouse, WA) - December 19, 2015
This is a fantastic gift for anyone on your list. I ordered mine with all the grandchildren's names on it and it was exactly what I wanted! Great quality! I highly recommend it!
So Cute!
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament! Fast shipping!
Christmas Family Ornament
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper , VA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas family ornament was perfect as usual. I order our family ornament from Personalization Mall every year and this year was the same as in the past. The ornament is beautiful, absolutely correct, and is hanging in a wonderful place on our Christmas tree.
Beautiful
By Georgianna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, KS) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament will be a beautiful addition to your tree. It is well made and so cute.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 31, 2015
Nice personalized gift for the person who has everything! Expect shipping to take a long time unless you want to pay a phenomenal cost.
Ornament
By Yvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, IN) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Incorrect item- great service to correct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 31, 2015
The ornament I received was an incorrect one- I received another family's ornament. The customer service rep I spoke to asked me to take a photo of the incorrect item and she would send out another ornament to me in time for christmas. that's exactly what happened and I couldn't be happier. I just hope the incorrect item was replaced for the other family too.
Beautiful ornament!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to receive the Frosty ornament. It is the best addition to our family's ornament collection!

Thank you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 25 of 35 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved