Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for your fast, dependable service. My items were delivered today and they are beautiful. I am absolutely sure the recipients of these gifts will love them. Thank you for making our...
    ~Sally - MI

    Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

    Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
    Average Customer Review: (1076 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (897)
    4 star:
    (127)
    3 star:
    (35)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (7)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 25 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Frosty Family - a good gift
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice size and good quality - flexible personalization fields. I went back and bought more.
    Perfect
    By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family loved it and it was a great way to commemorate the year!
    Very PLesaed
    By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered two Christmas Ornaments from your company, not knowing what to expect, I did it anyways, Boy was I pleased when the order arrived, I looked at the order , showed them to my wife, she said these were great, they even had the year on them, Thank you very much, we will truly buy again.
    Great gift idea
    By Deminica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard , NM) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was so much nicer than I even imagined it to be. I am so glad that I bought products from personalization mall
    Bang for the buck
    By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtdale, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sooooooo much nicer than I expected! First time purchase and I will order again!
    Great Family Ornament
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love giving personalized ornaments at Christmas. They make for such unique gifts. I gave this ornament to my sister-in-law last year for Christmas. She loved it...in fact, her whole family did because all of their names were on it. I ordered another one this year for my brother's family. The personalization is of a very high quality. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for allowing me to give such great, unique gifts. People love to receive gifts from me!!
    Great Product!
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament ! Wonderful personalization and arrived perfectly! I have ordered many ornaments from this company in the past 3 years and have NEVER had any issues with their items. They all arrive quickly and look beautiful!
    Christmas in July Gifts
    By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the ornaments that I ordered for my niece and nephew and families. They are perfect! Shipping was fast...Keep having the Christmas in July sale!!!
    Great Gift!
    By GWENDOLYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD , MA) - March 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for myself with my family's name and its beautiful!!! I love it...
    Perfect ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AP) - June 3, 2011
    our christmas tree is getting something really nice this year!
    Christmas gifts
    By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 8 of these for friends & family. The personalization makes the gift special. Quality of ornament and imprint are superb.
    Great
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleair, FL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Engraving was super
    wonderful memory maker
    By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved it, the ornament is a perfect gift or topper to a gift for a special family. thank you again, looks perfect.
    great ornament
    By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, OH) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the ornaments for my son's families. They were very pleased. The size and quality were great.
    cute snow man personalized
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. Nicely done. Well worth the price.
    Christmas In July
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - July 17, 2011
    The personalized ornament was exactly what I was looking to get for my family. Every year since they were married I've given them a name ornament. Thanks for the summer sale.
    Frosty Ornament
    By Jodie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the ornament! Its perfect! Thanks so much!
    Frosty Family
    By Joy K U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganton, PA) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Frosty Family's are the cutest things on the trees at Christmas time!!!
    Great gift/great price
    By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this is a perfect gift for Christmas. The quality is great and they come with lots of protection around the ornament when shipped.
    Terrific Gift
    By Debbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great personalized ornament which makes for a terrific gift item. You get quality, great price and the usual fast shipping and good service from PersonalizationMall.com. Thanks once again!
    Great Stocking Stuffers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - January 25, 2011
    I wanted to give everyone in the family Christmas ornaments and these were great. I did the nieces and nephews and their kids names and they really are cute. I always do my "after Christmas" shopping at Personalization Mall in January to get stocking stuffers for the upcoming year.
    take 2
    By Brandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My first Ormanment had some issues with the printing, however the company contacted me and sent a new one without any hassel! NOW THAT IS CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
    Frosty Family 3-name Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, WI) - January 16, 2011
    The color of these ornaments is as bright and clear as what is shown online. I ordered 2 of them but used them as birthday gifts. In the three ornaments I put the words "Happy Birthday" and the person's name. It really looks cute and the birthday gal really enjoyed it too. I would definitely order more ornaments from Personalization Mall.com.
    Frosty Family Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville , WI) - January 17, 2011
    My snowman friend was so pleased to received this gift.
    Gave as family gift
    By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ,great quality
    Just darling ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 11, 2011
    I put the names of my three precious grands on this. I can hardly wait until Christmas 2011 to use it in my kitchen.
    Good Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 15, 2011
    The ornament was nicely done. The preview picture portrayed exactly what I received.
    GREAT GIFTS!!!
    By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my family and friends and they make great gifts-so personal! I LOVE the fact that they are ENGRAVED and not written on by a marker! So much more classy. Thanks Personalization mall!! Looking forward to Christmas 2011!!
    Snowman Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - March 14, 2011
    This is wonderful! The quality is great and the colors are bright! LOVE IT!
    So Cute!
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so cute. The detail is great. I had it personalized with my name and the names of my husband and young daughter, then on the base it reads, "Snow Much Love." I can't wait to diplay it on the tree next Christmas. Plus, the sale price is fantastic.
    So Impressed by the Snowman Family Ornament !
    By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy ornaments for family members, son's teachers/therapists and friends. I was really impressed by these. It comes wrapped in a velvet pouch so your other ornaments won't scratch this one. I always get great compliments on these ornaments and its a way that your teachers/therapists/family members may remember you or your kid, even after 15 years have passed. The 3 name was an excellent buy. Please put the 4 and 6 names on sale too, I would gladly purchase more.
    Great Buy!!
    By LaQuantia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament and loved it. It was exactly what I wanted and everything I thought it would be. And best of all, a great price!
    Love It
    By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest ornament and I can't wait for Christmas to give it to my daughter and her family. It came in a cute pouch and I could not believe how fast it was delivered too!
    Excellent customer service!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - August 8, 2011
    I ordered this product and based on my past review about names not being centered they contacted me, I sent in a picture, and they replaced it free of charge!! Thank you! Definitely worth ordering any item from this company!
    6 name ornament
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a colorful and perfect gift for a large family or for grandma and grandpa. Beautiful lettering as well.
    awesome!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - August 22, 2011
    a great price and a beautiful ornament
    Nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - July 23, 2011
    Its a nice ornament for my christmas tree
    Perfect Gift for the hard to buy for
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks wonderful, well crafted, and will be enjoyed for years!
    Very happy!
    By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clackamas, OR) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with the personalized item. I received it very quickly & was surprised at what excellent quality it was. Because of it's low price I was expecting very poor quality, but was very happy with the ornament & will be proud to give it as a Christmas present to a family I love! I will be returning to this company for additional items in the future.
    Heirloom
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been buying ornaments from Personalzation Mall for years, and they all are amazing, they are perfect gifts and perfect name tags for presents, I love them!!!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 25 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved