Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I loved the design tool for the iPhone case personalization. Great work - it's easy to use!
~Arjun - CA

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1075 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(896)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 25 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Frosty Family - a good gift
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size and good quality - flexible personalization fields. I went back and bought more.
Great little gift for the kids and grandkids
By Douglas U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always nice to have a special ornament for your kids and their families and these are cute and well made. They will last a lifetime I am sure.

Thanks very much for the quick delivery.

Merry Christmas
Very PLesaed
By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two Christmas Ornaments from your company, not knowing what to expect, I did it anyways, Boy was I pleased when the order arrived, I looked at the order , showed them to my wife, she said these were great, they even had the year on them, Thank you very much, we will truly buy again.
Great gift idea
By Deminica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard , NM) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was so much nicer than I even imagined it to be. I am so glad that I bought products from personalization mall
Christmas gifts
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 8 of these for friends & family. The personalization makes the gift special. Quality of ornament and imprint are superb.
Great Family Ornament
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized ornaments at Christmas. They make for such unique gifts. I gave this ornament to my sister-in-law last year for Christmas. She loved it...in fact, her whole family did because all of their names were on it. I ordered another one this year for my brother's family. The personalization is of a very high quality. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for allowing me to give such great, unique gifts. People love to receive gifts from me!!
Great Product!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament ! Wonderful personalization and arrived perfectly! I have ordered many ornaments from this company in the past 3 years and have NEVER had any issues with their items. They all arrive quickly and look beautiful!
Great gift/great price
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a perfect gift for Christmas. The quality is great and they come with lots of protection around the ornament when shipped.
Great Gift!
By GWENDOLYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD , MA) - March 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for myself with my family's name and its beautiful!!! I love it...
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AP) - June 3, 2011
our christmas tree is getting something really nice this year!
Christmas in July Gifts
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments that I ordered for my niece and nephew and families. They are perfect! Shipping was fast...Keep having the Christmas in July sale!!!
Frosty Family
By Joy K U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganton, PA) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Frosty Family's are the cutest things on the trees at Christmas time!!!
wonderful memory maker
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it, the ornament is a perfect gift or topper to a gift for a special family. thank you again, looks perfect.
great ornament
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, OH) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the ornaments for my son's families. They were very pleased. The size and quality were great.
Great
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleair, FL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was super
Christmas In July
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - July 17, 2011
The personalized ornament was exactly what I was looking to get for my family. Every year since they were married I've given them a name ornament. Thanks for the summer sale.
Frosty Ornament
By Jodie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament! Its perfect! Thanks so much!
Snowman Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - March 14, 2011
This is wonderful! The quality is great and the colors are bright! LOVE IT!
Gave as family gift
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ,great quality
Terrific Gift
By Debbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized ornament which makes for a terrific gift item. You get quality, great price and the usual fast shipping and good service from PersonalizationMall.com. Thanks once again!
Great Stocking Stuffers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - January 25, 2011
I wanted to give everyone in the family Christmas ornaments and these were great. I did the nieces and nephews and their kids names and they really are cute. I always do my "after Christmas" shopping at Personalization Mall in January to get stocking stuffers for the upcoming year.
Frosty Family Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, WI) - January 16, 2011
I ordered 2 of these ornaments. I couldn't be more pleased with them. The recipients loved them too. The colors are as bright as shown in the catalog photo and the quality overall is wonderful. And the clearance price was an exceptional value.
Frosty Family 3-name Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, WI) - January 16, 2011
The color of these ornaments is as bright and clear as what is shown online. I ordered 2 of them but used them as birthday gifts. In the three ornaments I put the words "Happy Birthday" and the person's name. It really looks cute and the birthday gal really enjoyed it too. I would definitely order more ornaments from Personalization Mall.com.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville , WI) - January 17, 2011
My snowman friend was so pleased to received this gift.
take 2
By Brandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first Ormanment had some issues with the printing, however the company contacted me and sent a new one without any hassel! NOW THAT IS CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
Great Buy!!
By LaQuantia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament and loved it. It was exactly what I wanted and everything I thought it would be. And best of all, a great price!
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 15, 2011
The ornament was nicely done. The preview picture portrayed exactly what I received.
GREAT GIFTS!!!
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my family and friends and they make great gifts-so personal! I LOVE the fact that they are ENGRAVED and not written on by a marker! So much more classy. Thanks Personalization mall!! Looking forward to Christmas 2011!!
Just darling ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 11, 2011
I put the names of my three precious grands on this. I can hardly wait until Christmas 2011 to use it in my kitchen.
So Cute!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. The detail is great. I had it personalized with my name and the names of my husband and young daughter, then on the base it reads, "Snow Much Love." I can't wait to diplay it on the tree next Christmas. Plus, the sale price is fantastic.
So Impressed by the Snowman Family Ornament !
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments for family members, son's teachers/therapists and friends. I was really impressed by these. It comes wrapped in a velvet pouch so your other ornaments won't scratch this one. I always get great compliments on these ornaments and its a way that your teachers/therapists/family members may remember you or your kid, even after 15 years have passed. The 3 name was an excellent buy. Please put the 4 and 6 names on sale too, I would gladly purchase more.
cute snow man personalized
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Nicely done. Well worth the price.
Very happy!
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clackamas, OR) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the personalized item. I received it very quickly & was surprised at what excellent quality it was. Because of it's low price I was expecting very poor quality, but was very happy with the ornament & will be proud to give it as a Christmas present to a family I love! I will be returning to this company for additional items in the future.
Excellent customer service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - August 8, 2011
I ordered this product and based on my past review about names not being centered they contacted me, I sent in a picture, and they replaced it free of charge!! Thank you! Definitely worth ordering any item from this company!
6 name ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a colorful and perfect gift for a large family or for grandma and grandpa. Beautiful lettering as well.
I can't wait!
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this ornament was on sale, I didn't miss a beat. I ordered one for both my brother and sister each with 5 and 6 names respectively and one for myself... mine is personalized with mine and my son's name as well as our two dogs! They are cute as can be and the personalization is really great.

I can't wait for Thanksgiving, because that's when I plan on giving the ornaments to them so they can use them on their trees.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - July 23, 2011
Its a nice ornament for my christmas tree
Perfect Gift for the hard to buy for
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks wonderful, well crafted, and will be enjoyed for years!
awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - August 22, 2011
a great price and a beautiful ornament
Exactly as previewed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - November 7, 2011
Very thoughtful gift for new grandparents! They love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 25 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved