Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1003)
4 star:
(133)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 25 of 30 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent quality
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I've ordered from your website. Both times I have been amazed not only by how quickly I received my items but the quality is excellent! I have referred this website to all my family and friends!
Durable, Professional
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, VA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised at the durability and heaviness of the ornament. I bought this for my sister-in-law and she absolutely loved it as well! A great bargain!
Worth buying if my Mom likes it! :)
By Natasha B. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a gift for my Mom who lives 2,000 miles away. I didn't get to see the ornament because I had it shipped directly to her but she absolutely loved it! I put her name, her 3 children and 1 grandchild! Perfect! :) Always satisfied PM!
Christmas Gift
By Steve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one to each of my son and daughter's family and they loved them.
Frosty Family Ornament- 3 Names
By Larry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You do incredibly wonderful work. This is my second order from your site. The first was a mug with my grandson's and granddaughter's pictures on. It was perfect as was the Family Frosty Ornament. Thank you so much.
Elegant
By Maikel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very elegant, it has a good size, and you can read the names without problem. My family loved it.
A very Special Gift
By alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect park , PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the snowman family. I was so pleased that I went on line yeasteday and ordered one for my neiceI would certainly shop with personalization mall again
Frosty Family Ornament
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs,, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all 4 of my kids & their families. Size, color, print are all quality. Love these! So cute!
Nice Keepsake
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute, everyone in the family loves it. It is a good way to commemorate the year!
awesome!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful! It shipped very quickly and was sent in a velvet gift bag. The colors and lettering were just as seen in the picture!
Snowman Ornament
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son and Daughter-in-law just loved it. They said it was the best ornament they had received.
Great ornament
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to add to our family collection. I thought it was fabulous when we got it. On Christmas we got the same one as a gift.....guess others agreed with me ;)
Great ornament, fast service!
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethridge, TN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful on our tree! Fast service!
Perfect family gift
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law appreciated the quality of the product and representation of their family in such a neat way. Ordered late but had it as promised for Christmas.
Cute ornament
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was cute. The personalization was engraved into the ornament for long lasting memories, year after year! I hung it off a lamp and will leave it up until the snow clears.
Ornament
By Leticia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was amazing. Attention to detail to its finest. Fast delivery. Will be ordering again next Christmas.
snowman
By Debby F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was darling. I had all 6 of our family members put on it and gave it to my mother for xmas. she loved it and said she will keep it up year round.
Fantastic
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Frosty ornaments were ordered on the 17 of Dec and I received them on the 23-Perfect!! I loved them. I'll be back next year for the 2011 ornaments.(My daughter loved hers also)
Nicer than I expected!!
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these right off the bat. When i received them the names were ENGRAVED!!! I thought they were going to be written on with a permanent marker!
So It was without a doubt, nicer than I expected. The size was perfect and made well. The only minor thing is (and I mean MINOR) is on one of the 4 ornaments I ordered, one of the names was off center by 1 letter. But its so minor most people wouldn't notice it. But Im a PERFECTIONIST so I did. But I suggest getting these for your family or friends! I LOVE THEM!!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - January 10, 2011
Just so cute!!!! Perfect gift.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - January 10, 2011
GREAT GIFT
snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, KS) - January 10, 2011
The ornament was very well made, it's nice and heavy. It's also a normal size not some small cheap ornament. It's sooo cute.
Family Tradition
By Debbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I give my son and his family a personalized snowman ornament. This is one of the best I have found. You cannot beat the quality, price or extremely fast shipping.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - January 9, 2011
Loved this ornament!! I will buy many more over the years for family and friends.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, ME) - January 10, 2011
Great quality and great sale price!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - January 10, 2011
This is great and just as described!!
Frosty Family
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the ornament this past week and found it be wrapped and in a pouch which kept it from being damaged in shipment. My wife really liked the Frosty Family Ornament.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 11, 2011
Happy with delivery time and product
cute for a family
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's family and it was adorable, especially for the price. All the names were very clear and it's a perfect keepsake. She loved it!
Perfect
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these ornament every year and and not be more pleased with them
Great gift
By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brothers family. We did a family gift this year and I decided to give them a snowman in a box. I gave them items to build a snowman, hot chocolate and this ornament so they always remember building there family snowman. They loved it and I enjoyed giving it. I will be back to get more next year.
Thanks
Just Wonderful!
By Kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every Year I buy an ornament for each of my children that is personalized. This year each of them had an addition to their family. These were perfect & very cute. They just loved them!
Mom-Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - January 11, 2011
My son and grandsons were surprised to receive and pleased with the ornament. I thought it was well made and a colorful addition for the tree.
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - January 9, 2011
This ornament is so cute. It's a good size, great quality, and the personalization is perfect! I got it for my son and his wife who are expecting their first child. Great family gift!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 9, 2011
very nice
frosty family ornsments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect park , PA) - January 9, 2011
I received two Frosty Snowman Ornaments, they are very pretty and very reasonable,I will be looking for them again next Christmas. They are great Christmas Gifts
Such a Happy Piece to hang on the tree.....
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so delightfully detailed. The workmanship is top quality.
I am so pleased with this as I have been with all things ordered from Personalization Mall.com. Thank you for another unique gift giving to my Christmas list.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - January 8, 2011
Bought one for this past Christmas and one for my sisters tree next year. Very happy with the product!
Absolutely Adorable
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Absolutely perfect. I purchased this ornament for my nephew's family and couldn't be more pleased. Absolutely perfect. I have already recommended it to a friend and would definitely purchase another one.
Very Cute Ornament
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Frosty Ornaments are so cute and great sale price. I got one for my daughter and her family and my son and his family for next Christmas which is another positive on the personalization, I ordered it for 2011 even at the great price. Recommend this ornament....
First PagePrevious Page Page 25 of 30 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved