Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
Good day! I have ordered many products from your website over the last few years. I am always impressed with the quality of the products and the timely manner in which they are delivered. I now order...
~Krystle -

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1074 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(895)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOND DU LAC, WI) - November 5, 2013
I bought this for my sister-in-law's family for a Christmas gift. It is very cute. It is smaller than I was expecting, but will be a nice addition to their other gifts!
Gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, WI) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the most part I was very pleasedI did notice that the last name was a little faint. Not to bad you could still clearly see the name it was just a little faded.
Over all very very nice!
By mayra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the craft of it and the detail as well. It very pretty.
My boyfriend family loved it!
Such a great reasonably priced ornament
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ONLY reason I said 4 stars instead of five is because the Family name and date aren't quite straight. That being said, I really like this ornament and love that they sold one that we could fit all the names on for such a good price.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orwigsburg, PA) - December 23, 2012
Very nice ornaments , easy order process & fast delivery ....will cntinue to order items in the future
Ornament too small
By Irma V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament except for its size. I was disappointed to see how small it was. If only it would've been a little bigger, then it would've been perfect. Other than that, it is gorgeous and I will cherish it forever!
Very nice but name smudged
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice, but one of the names was smudged (but not too bad). All of my other orders were perfect, so I didn't return it and will probably order more ornaments next year.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, IL) - December 17, 2012
This ornament was absolutely adorable. The names were very legible and the size was not overbearing.
Blind Frosty
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frosty was very nicely done, with one exception, he had no eyes as shown below! So I doctor'd him up with two new eyes....can see forever.
Looks Great
By Leanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moxee, WA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, should last a long time.
It is Wonderful.
By Sonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.
Very cute
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is super cute. Glitter was a tad bit sloppy (thus the 4-star review) but other than that it's lovely.
Include a date!
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Be sure you include the date - I thought it was on my ornament and since I get one every year for my daughter and her family - it was disappointing that it was not there.
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 26, 2012
Ornament arrived and looked as expected.The coloring on the balls was a little wobbly, but not in a way that was terribly noticeable.
Family Tradition Started
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Recovery, OH) - November 18, 2012
I started a family tradition with this order. Plan to get them one each year.
Very Nice
By TLC N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made
CUTE
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decorate my Christmas tree in snowmen, so I thought I would give this one a try. I like it.
Very sweat
By gricel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york , NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color's very happy.
It made a great gift.
Tradition
By ADINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRESHAM, OR) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase these for family. It has become a tradition. Every year I love them!
My little snow balls
By Shay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute and the names were centered properly. I am pleased to send this to my family for their tree.
Good deal !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - July 21, 2012
The whole thing of this ornament is great but a little bit disappointed becasue ther are black big marks on two of our names.Trying to remove it but didn't come off. It is going to be a gift to our Parents and I hope they like it. Overall it is cute and great deal. Thank you.
Adorable just wish shipping was fast like before!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable, just wish shipping was faster like before, hence 4 stars. Now if you need/want something to be delivered in a timely matter you have to go with the express method whereas before regular delivery was within a few days of ordering, but unfortunately with Fed Ex Smartpost takes a good 7 business days before arriving.
ornament
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingburg, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful but I was a little disappointed with the writing of the names. Some looked worn and the ink was not as black.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Scarlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and it shipped quickly. I will use this company again for sure!
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - January 2, 2012
Although the value for price paid isn't perfect, it is a great looking ornament and added to making the holiday season special. Wait for it to be on discount.
Very detailed.
By Monique F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament & a great gift for the Family.
Great gifts
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Neill, NE) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one did have a small smudge on one of the names but overall looked great.
Snowman Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 25, 2011
This product arrived quickly by FedEx. It was smaller than I thought it would be, but it's really cute. The only thing I didn't like was that one of the names was a bit smudged. It looked like it was handled before the ink dried. It's not too bad, just not perfect.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 24, 2011
This is our first ornament with the baby's name on it. It turned out wonderfully. Her name is long (Savannah) so the letters are scrunched together a bit and it is difficult to read. That is my only, very small, complaint.
An Adorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 23, 2011
Overall, I'm happy with my purchase. It looks great on my tree. My only complaint is that some of the names are not centered on the bulbs.
better than I expected
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was impressed that the lettering is etched in, not just printed on top. But one name was smudged a bit. Otherwise, the quality was excellent.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - December 18, 2011
We love the ornament. It looks just like the online picture. Would definatley buy again.
Frosty Ornament
By lew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottstown, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOL
REVIEW?? THIS WAS ONLY THE 3RD ATTEMPT BY PERSONALZATION TO GET THE NAMES ETC RIGHT.
Other wise love it. looks really cool.
Cute Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 9, 2011
We are a family of 4, but I ordered the 5 name ornament and put the year in the middle of our names. It turned out really cute! My kids are crazy about snowmen right now, and they were so excited to find their names on the ornament! My husband (who doesn't get excited about stuff like this) even said he thought it was cute! :)
Adorable!
By Elke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pro's: Ordering was a breeze and I received the ornament within a few days. I really like that you can preview the ornament with your names. The names were all spelled correctly and in the order I had wanted them.
Con's: The writing was not centered :(
Overall: It is still a very cute ornament that I am going to send to my family overseas :)
Happy Holidays!
Perfect for my tree
By Staci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decorate in blues during the holidays so I was looking for a cute blue ornament to personalize and I came across this one. I wasn't extremely impressed with the lettering on each ornament but overall I am happy with my purchase.
Perfect yearly ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - November 28, 2011
Product arrived very fast. Perfect for our first christmas together. A tiny bit cheap looking, but I loved it. Such a cute ornament!
Frosty Ornament
By Madeline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Frosty Family Ornament is very cute and will make a great Christmas gift. The only problem I have with the item is that the letters are written in black and some of them smudged and I cannot get the smudges off. Other than that I am very pleased with it.
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic beach, NY) - November 19, 2011
PURCHASED FOR A NEIGHBOR, & IT CAME OUT FINE, PROUD TO GIVE IT TO THE FAMILY. JUST WHAT I WANTED. NOT TOO MUCH GREAT STOCKING STUFFER.
Frosty and Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgewater, NJ) - November 14, 2011
I think the idea of the names on the ornaments are adorable! There were some markings on mine but thats okay. Its a creative idea and the personalization is very close to the heart!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved