Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1087 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(908)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Ornament for Sis
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery! Too cute!!!
Great ornament
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked great. We love it. I only wish i had been able to have up to nine characters on the ornament as my nieces name is nine letters long so we were unablt to put her full name on and had to shorten it.
Very nice ornament!
By Liza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments and they are very nice! So nice I wish I ordered myself one too! The shipping was very fast as always. While I had a minor glitch on my order; one of the ornaments had speckles of paint on it, but once I called customer service, they arranged for another one to be shipped immediately without any problems. Their customer service is excellent! I have ordered from Personalization several times before and have always had a great experience. I will defintely continue to order again in the future!
Great paint job...not so good lettering
By Peyton C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road , AL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paint job on this ornament compared to the other 5 name one I ordered was great! The paint was thick and smooth. However when I opened the package the first name, Michelle, had some sort of black, what looked like smoke stain, around it. After I scratched at it for a few minutes I was able to remove it. Overall it was pretty good!
Great family ornament :)
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louisville, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several ornaments in the last 3 years and every time I am completely satisfied! The ornaments are easy to order and have a fast turn around. I have ordered for myself and for gifts and I always get a great response to how nice the ornaments are.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these ornaments as Christmas gifts and was very pleased. Very cute and definitely a keepsake for any family. The colors are bright and the construction solid. My only comment is that I was disappointed it would not take more letters. I tried to personalize "Christine" and it was too many letters. I would have purchased another one if I could have fit more than 8 letters. It comes in a velvet draw-string bag, which is very classy and makes it appear much more expensive. A small bow is all you need -- they don't even need to be wrapped. I would recommend this item highly.
names a little off center
By melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new York, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament is beautiful and looks just like the photo online. the only thing is that the names are slightly off center.
Cute little ornament
By Elicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's cute - and the names are actually "cut" into it - as opposed to simply written or printed onto it. However, the last name on mine wasn't cut as deeply and was a little fuzzy around the edges. Quality of the product is great - quality of personalization, not as great. Don't know if it was a fluke or if it happens a lot.
Cute
By Jessie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. I just wish there was more space for longer names.
Really cute and fun to give.
By Carol C. Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wished it was available for names like Christina and Elizabeth. Colorful and laser printing is crisp and clear.
Nice!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowman was exactly as pictured! The names were more engraved rather than "painted" on so they will last a long time. The only reason a did not give this a full 5 stars is b/c the quality of the actual ornament is not so high (you get what you pay for) - It has good weight and of course is made in China.
Very Nice
By Cara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Huntingdon, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the ornament, it came in a cloth bag, packed in a box with another ornament in another cloth bag. When I removed the ornament to see it, it was just like the preview on the monitor when I ordered it. Nicely made. The only thing I would like is to have different fonts available. Not too many. Just a few.
Family ornament
By Teresa A. (Centerville, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a family ornament each year from this company and have been satisfied.
great stuff
By Sabina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for s friend....and she loves it....PM always does a good job and their delivery is always on or before time :))
Frosty Family Ornament
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute - quick delivery - professional lettering!
Very Cute!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. A little smaller then I thought it was, but still great!
Cute and Inexpensive
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Arlington, OH) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a new family ornament every year and always use Personization.com because I know it will always cute and cheap.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved