Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - January 11, 2011
Very cute and looks great
great gift
By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out adorable - I am so excited to pass this out to friends and family. Very professional - no blurred lines or misplaced color. I love it.
Qualtity craftmanship and product.
cute but a little small
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton, CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice. very cute. fragile.
Cute but learn to center the names!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute Ornament. I purchased several as gifts...my only complaint would be that Personalization Mall has gotten lazy here lately about centering the names. Still a great item though :)
Very nice ornament!!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this came out, but the only thing I didn't like was that there were a couple of minor black ink smudges.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH HILL, VA) - January 9, 2011
I really liked the "Frosty Family Ornament" - I ordered one for each of my children and their families. They are really cute; however, one of my grandchildren's name was misspelled and am now waiting for a replacement which I haven't received - hopefully I will. Cute ornament though!!
ornament review
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice ornament, happy w/ purchase
ornament purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 8, 2011
nice ornament, happy w/ purchase
Ornament
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice I just wished the lettering was a little more bigger, but other than that everybody at work did like it!
4 name family ornament
By Stephen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Neat idea. Worth the money.
Bev H St. Augustine, fl.
By beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint augustine, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frosty family I ordered was great. I was glad I received it so fast. I would order again. Thanks
Snowman Ornament
By Roberta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the person that received it was very happy with it. She said it was well done and very nice.
great overall
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product overall, light smudge on one of the ornaments
Frosty 5 name
By Dorothy J J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really cute and well made! I just expected it to be bigger.
Cute but small
By misty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesburg, SC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute ornament. Just a little small
Fun for Family
By Leia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I could include all the names in our family on this ornament including pets. Would have given it 5 stars but 1 name is slightly smudged. Still a really cute addition to our tree!
Frosty Family Ornament Review
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin Park, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the ease of navigating through the website, the quality of the product and the quick response - delivered to my doorstep. Please tell the TEAM the work they do is important to the end-user. THEY are what makes the success of the company.
A Beautiful Keepsake...
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful keepsake, I hope it will last for many years. The only thing is that there is green paint (or ink) on the light blue part of the snowman- but I will not return it because of that. Over all, I am glad I ordered this one.
Exactly as pictured!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are very cute. They came very quickly and were exactly as promised. I ordered 5 of them for family and had them in about 3 days. They were true to the size pictured and the quality is good. The only one problem I had (that kept me from giving 5 stars) was that on two of them the ink was slightly smeared where they wrote the names in. It didn't affect the quality of the name but did create a little bit of black smear on the ornament. Something to be aware of if you're a perfectionist, but I figure when you have things customized, it's bound to have a flaw or two. I did actually like them enough to go back and order 2 more. Great affordable holiday gifts.
Frosty Family ornament
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for the money. The names were a little off center
but still very cute.
Cute Ornament
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is cute, a special Christmas gift for a family with a new baby. The personalization makes it an ideal rememberance. This website is great, easy to follow, shows you the final product before you place your order (great for me in this case, as I had the names in the wrong places), and was delivered quickly._
dissapointment fixed!! wonderful!!!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first order I received for this item was unsatisfactory so I wrote a reveiw saying so. I was contacted by Personalization Mall and they rectified the situation. I received new ornaments yesterday and they look great. It's so wonderful to know that this website pays attention to what their customer reveiws. I will definitely order from here in the future and will tell my friends to do the same!!
Frosty Family so cute!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute, I am really excited to give it to on of my close friends! I am excited that there was enough spaces to put all 5 names and those are harder to find. The quality is pretty good for the price as well!
Cute & lightweight
By Janine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, NC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very nicely done. It is lightweight so it will not weigh down the branches. I was very pleased with this.
Adorable Ornament
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mammoth Lakes, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive ornament. Heavy and hand-painted look. Love the gifting pouch as well. I'm sure the family I'm giving this to will enjoy it for years to come.
Love Personalization Mall
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great ornament from your site. Every year I find myself buying more and more from this site, because the quality is high and the value for your dollar beats most! Love this snowman ornament! Can't wait for my next purchase!
good quality for the price
By Carole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these Christmas ornaments so much that I bought for 4 different families. Colorful and good quality plus not so heavy that they can't be actually hung on a tree. Can't wait to give these gifts!
Adorable
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, WV) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for myself and 1 for each of my sisters as a Christmas gift. Of course, since it is not yet Christmas, I do not have their reaction, but I brought 1 to work to "show off" and all my coworkers loved it. It seems to have generated a lot of interest in your products.
Cute
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd 3 of these and they were all so cute!
frosty family is fun
By joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southfield, MI) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THREE FOR THREE FAMILIES. NAMES ARE CLEAR AND THE ORNAMENT IS VERY COLORFUL. GOOD PERSONALIZED ITEM FOR THE COST.
Pretty and Good Price!
By Marta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for a neighbor. Quality is good and it's just right to give as a small gift for a neighbor.
Fun family snowman for tree!
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wappingers falls, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute item.It becomes so personal with all the names on it.The colors are bright and lettering clear.Its a really nice gift to give to a family.A little smaller than how it looks on web site,but its still a keeper.
Snowman Ornament
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments and am pleased with them. I did note the paint on one of the small balls overs only a portion of the area painted on the other balls but will keep the order. The ornaments I purchased in late November 2009, unlike these, were painted perfectly.
Off centered names
By Kathryn W. (Germantown, TN) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names were not centered on the ornaments, neither was the family name at the bottom. I would have given it a lower rating but I got it on sale for under $5. If I had paid the full price I would have probably given it 2 stars.
Snowman family and Wedding Cake
By Sally P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossford, OH) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornaments and the cost. The people who I gave them to liked them also. Nice sale.
Good product with one minor defect
By ALYSE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (URBANDALE, IA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really beautiful, except that there are two little pieces of green ink on the snowman. Not glaring, but still noticeable.
Cute ornament
By Markeeta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken , NJ) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought this was a nice looking ornament online and I was pleased when it arrived. It had a knick in it, which was disappointing, but I got it on sale so I won't complain. Overall, I like it!
Frosty Family ornament with 5 names
By vickie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product thanks
Cute, but not the best looking
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names on the ornaments were not centered and the ornaments themselves weren't painted the best.
Just a little longer
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the past five years I have ordered personalized family ornaments. We love the new designs each year. The ornaments are well made and attractive. My only complaint is that the letter limitation of 8 letters meant that my grandson's name had to be abbreviated.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved