Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1091 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(912)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute but small
By misty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesburg, SC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute ornament. Just a little small
Fun for Family
By Leia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I could include all the names in our family on this ornament including pets. Would have given it 5 stars but 1 name is slightly smudged. Still a really cute addition to our tree!
Frosty Family Ornament Review
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin Park, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the ease of navigating through the website, the quality of the product and the quick response - delivered to my doorstep. Please tell the TEAM the work they do is important to the end-user. THEY are what makes the success of the company.
A Beautiful Keepsake...
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful keepsake, I hope it will last for many years. The only thing is that there is green paint (or ink) on the light blue part of the snowman- but I will not return it because of that. Over all, I am glad I ordered this one.
Exactly as pictured!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are very cute. They came very quickly and were exactly as promised. I ordered 5 of them for family and had them in about 3 days. They were true to the size pictured and the quality is good. The only one problem I had (that kept me from giving 5 stars) was that on two of them the ink was slightly smeared where they wrote the names in. It didn't affect the quality of the name but did create a little bit of black smear on the ornament. Something to be aware of if you're a perfectionist, but I figure when you have things customized, it's bound to have a flaw or two. I did actually like them enough to go back and order 2 more. Great affordable holiday gifts.
Frosty Family ornament
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for the money. The names were a little off center
but still very cute.
Cute Ornament
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is cute, a special Christmas gift for a family with a new baby. The personalization makes it an ideal rememberance. This website is great, easy to follow, shows you the final product before you place your order (great for me in this case, as I had the names in the wrong places), and was delivered quickly._
dissapointment fixed!! wonderful!!!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first order I received for this item was unsatisfactory so I wrote a reveiw saying so. I was contacted by Personalization Mall and they rectified the situation. I received new ornaments yesterday and they look great. It's so wonderful to know that this website pays attention to what their customer reveiws. I will definitely order from here in the future and will tell my friends to do the same!!
Frosty Family so cute!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute, I am really excited to give it to on of my close friends! I am excited that there was enough spaces to put all 5 names and those are harder to find. The quality is pretty good for the price as well!
Cute & lightweight
By Janine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, NC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very nicely done. It is lightweight so it will not weigh down the branches. I was very pleased with this.
Adorable Ornament
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mammoth Lakes, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive ornament. Heavy and hand-painted look. Love the gifting pouch as well. I'm sure the family I'm giving this to will enjoy it for years to come.
Love Personalization Mall
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great ornament from your site. Every year I find myself buying more and more from this site, because the quality is high and the value for your dollar beats most! Love this snowman ornament! Can't wait for my next purchase!
good quality for the price
By Carole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these Christmas ornaments so much that I bought for 4 different families. Colorful and good quality plus not so heavy that they can't be actually hung on a tree. Can't wait to give these gifts!
Adorable
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, WV) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for myself and 1 for each of my sisters as a Christmas gift. Of course, since it is not yet Christmas, I do not have their reaction, but I brought 1 to work to "show off" and all my coworkers loved it. It seems to have generated a lot of interest in your products.
Cute
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd 3 of these and they were all so cute!
frosty family is fun
By joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southfield, MI) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THREE FOR THREE FAMILIES. NAMES ARE CLEAR AND THE ORNAMENT IS VERY COLORFUL. GOOD PERSONALIZED ITEM FOR THE COST.
Pretty and Good Price!
By Marta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for a neighbor. Quality is good and it's just right to give as a small gift for a neighbor.
Fun family snowman for tree!
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wappingers falls, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute item.It becomes so personal with all the names on it.The colors are bright and lettering clear.Its a really nice gift to give to a family.A little smaller than how it looks on web site,but its still a keeper.
Snowman Ornament
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments and am pleased with them. I did note the paint on one of the small balls overs only a portion of the area painted on the other balls but will keep the order. The ornaments I purchased in late November 2009, unlike these, were painted perfectly.
Off centered names
By Kathryn W. (Germantown, TN) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names were not centered on the ornaments, neither was the family name at the bottom. I would have given it a lower rating but I got it on sale for under $5. If I had paid the full price I would have probably given it 2 stars.
Snowman family and Wedding Cake
By Sally P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossford, OH) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornaments and the cost. The people who I gave them to liked them also. Nice sale.
Good product with one minor defect
By ALYSE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (URBANDALE, IA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really beautiful, except that there are two little pieces of green ink on the snowman. Not glaring, but still noticeable.
Cute ornament
By Markeeta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken , NJ) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought this was a nice looking ornament online and I was pleased when it arrived. It had a knick in it, which was disappointing, but I got it on sale so I won't complain. Overall, I like it!
Frosty Family ornament with 5 names
By vickie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product thanks
Cute, but not the best looking
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names on the ornaments were not centered and the ornaments themselves weren't painted the best.
Just a little longer
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the past five years I have ordered personalized family ornaments. We love the new designs each year. The ornaments are well made and attractive. My only complaint is that the letter limitation of 8 letters meant that my grandson's name had to be abbreviated.
snowman review
By graham W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north richland hills, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great product and a good price. however the red ink that was used to make names ran on parts of the ornament.
Adorable
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable item - was a great gift for the holidays. Would reccomend to anyone.
Snow Ornament
By Wesley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament, when i went to hang it up the little loop in the top to hang the ornament pulled out
Nice ornament but not as nice as glass
By Jeanine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute - letters for names were not as solid as I would have liked - but overall, nice gift.
Ornament for Sis
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery! Too cute!!!
Great ornament
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked great. We love it. I only wish i had been able to have up to nine characters on the ornament as my nieces name is nine letters long so we were unablt to put her full name on and had to shorten it.
Very nice ornament!
By Liza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments and they are very nice! So nice I wish I ordered myself one too! The shipping was very fast as always. While I had a minor glitch on my order; one of the ornaments had speckles of paint on it, but once I called customer service, they arranged for another one to be shipped immediately without any problems. Their customer service is excellent! I have ordered from Personalization several times before and have always had a great experience. I will defintely continue to order again in the future!
Great paint job...not so good lettering
By Peyton C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road , AL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paint job on this ornament compared to the other 5 name one I ordered was great! The paint was thick and smooth. However when I opened the package the first name, Michelle, had some sort of black, what looked like smoke stain, around it. After I scratched at it for a few minutes I was able to remove it. Overall it was pretty good!
Great family ornament :)
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louisville, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several ornaments in the last 3 years and every time I am completely satisfied! The ornaments are easy to order and have a fast turn around. I have ordered for myself and for gifts and I always get a great response to how nice the ornaments are.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these ornaments as Christmas gifts and was very pleased. Very cute and definitely a keepsake for any family. The colors are bright and the construction solid. My only comment is that I was disappointed it would not take more letters. I tried to personalize "Christine" and it was too many letters. I would have purchased another one if I could have fit more than 8 letters. It comes in a velvet draw-string bag, which is very classy and makes it appear much more expensive. A small bow is all you need -- they don't even need to be wrapped. I would recommend this item highly.
names a little off center
By melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new York, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament is beautiful and looks just like the photo online. the only thing is that the names are slightly off center.
Cute little ornament
By Elicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's cute - and the names are actually "cut" into it - as opposed to simply written or printed onto it. However, the last name on mine wasn't cut as deeply and was a little fuzzy around the edges. Quality of the product is great - quality of personalization, not as great. Don't know if it was a fluke or if it happens a lot.
Cute
By Jessie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. I just wish there was more space for longer names.
Really cute and fun to give.
By Carol C. Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wished it was available for names like Christina and Elizabeth. Colorful and laser printing is crisp and clear.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved