Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1412 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 31 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, MA) - March 27, 2017
Happy with the names on the ornaments, good quality! My sons' family will be delighted!
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - March 25, 2017
Love the personalized ornament--it's such nice quality and so cute. What a great gift!
Frosty Family Personalized Ornament
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my niece as a Christmas gift. Nice weight and colors. Very pleased and would recommend.
LOVE THIS ORNAMENT
By Tonya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVergne, TN) - January 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order many personalized items for my clients but never had ordered for myself until this ornament. My family loved it and asked if I would order a new one every year as a new tradition. The ornament itself is made very well and looks as if it was designed just with my family in mind. You will not be disappointed.
Great Ornament
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my ornaments after the holiday season, but wasn't disappointed. The service was great. They did exactly what I wanted and the price was spot on. I'm already trying to figure out what to order next!
Frosty Family Personalized Ornament
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament. I will be ordering from this Company from now on. They are wonderful.
Frosty Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum Heights, MD) - January 16, 2017
Very nice quality and I loved the names were printed on the Ornament by machine. Looks neat and professionally done! Love the little velvet bag that comes with each ornament!
Love It!
By TiffanyRobin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this ornament... the ornament is better looking in hand... personalized perfectly... exactly the traditional annual ornament I wanted to capture 2016 for my son and I! Thank you for the great work.... definitely turned me into a return customer!
Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - January 15, 2017
Excellent purchase. Product, service, prices & fast shipping check them out.
Very well made ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - January 14, 2017
Just what I was looking for and well made. Came very quickly. Quite impressed with the overall purchase.
Snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Heights , OH) - January 14, 2017
Loved it! Very well made and will cherish for years to come!
Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - January 11, 2017
This little snowman is the perfect gift for my son's family. A great value and just too cute!
So Clever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, CA) - January 10, 2017
Quality is excellent and I can hardly wait until Christmas to put it up in 2017. It is such a clever idea to have the snowman carrying ornaments......just the right number for me
Frosty Family Ornament
By Alyson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors
Perfect size
All names spelled correctly
friends loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AZ) - January 8, 2017
i moved from big bear to az and my friends who have dogs will always remember my 2 dogs as their friends..hoping it will bring a smile each christmas holiday
Family Ornament
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Gift for son and family. They liked it. Said it was perfect!
snow
By harriet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it.
Great Product
By Yolanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described. Quick shipping. Great Price
Unexpected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 31, 2016
Absolutely beautiful high quality beautifully written professionally carefully packaged just great quality all the way around would not hesitate to buy from this company again and the awesome prices is a bonus
Great Gift!
By C P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 personalized ornaments for Christmas Gifts and they were a huge hit!- Beautiful!- And shipped so quick. Love this website!
Frosty the snowman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - December 31, 2016
Loved it looks exactly like the picture, colors are bright and details were perfect. The only thing is I forgot to order the year on it.
luv
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - December 30, 2016
Adorable
Great quality
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - December 30, 2016
The ornament was great and made the perfect gift. I bought one for myself as well and absolutely love it.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, ME) - December 29, 2016
Absolutely adorable!
Amazing Quality
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Price & Quality of this ornament was great! Anything I get personalized I order from this site.
Christmas 2016
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Family loved it
Cute ornament
By Annie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was made well and is very cute!
Great item
By Aleta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was easy to order and was wonderful very happy
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 26, 2016
Smaller than what I imagined but still a very cute ornament
Personalized ornament
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Vale, NJ) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this item every year for my daughter and her family. Always comes out great and has become a tradition to hang on her tree. Price of the item is good, fast ship, but I feel the shipping fee was high for such a small package.
Frosty Ornament
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was ordered for my niece and her family. They love it.
Product Features
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament. It turned out beautifully and the recipient was equally as pleased with it. Very high quality item.
High Quality Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2016
I always read reviews when ordering online. I purchased three and am thrilled with all three. These are well made and will last forever. You will not be disappointed.
High Quality Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2016
I always read reviews when ordering online. I purchased three and am thrilled with all three. These are well made and will last forever. You will not be disappointed.
Darling
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEVADA CITY, CA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, expect it to be a hit when received as a gift
Perfect six child ornament
By Carol S. (columbus, OH) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the ornament! I get an ornament each year for my sister with her grandchilren on it. She said it was one of her favorites. The size is great, not extremely large and heavy. This is the first year for one from Personalization and I will be back next Christmas!
Frosty family
By Shirley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really adorable ornament just like the picture. Good quality would buy again.
Bought as a gift. Loved giving it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tijeras, NM) - December 18, 2016
I love these personalized ornaments. They make perfect gifts!
nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 18, 2016
I am very pleased with the ornament. The quality is good, the names are all spelled correctly, and the colors are bright.
Grandma's Angels
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and it has all the names of my four grandchildren on it. It will be a nice addition to their Christmas tree.
Page 1 of 31 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved