Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1314 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
family
By Joel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alice, TX) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved our ornament.
Amazing quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 3, 2015
I was very pleasantly surprised at the amazing quality of this ornament! I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Loved it
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My items came on time and looked just as i ordered. I will continue to order all my ornaments from here.
Great gift!
By Mary Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great gift - super quality!
Festive Keepsake
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered ornament to include new family members. The whole family was touched seeing everyone's name on the ornament. The ornament itself looked exactly like it showed on the website. Received it on time with no delivery problems. Great experience.
Even Cuter Than Expected
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out even cuter than I expected, and my Son and his family will be able to use it every year, rather than just a short time and it's gone.

Very, very pleased with my order.
What I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amherst, OH) - November 30, 2015
Love it, just what I wanted and expected.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 29, 2015
My sister loved this. Really cute. Exactly as described.
Great ornament
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized ornament
Frosty ornament
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Grove, PA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this ornament. I ordered several for friends and each was better than I anticipated. I received them within a few days of ordering and the cute little velvet bags were a great touch. I would order again from this site.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 29, 2015
I wanted something to add a personal touch to a gift for my brother and sister in law. This was absolutely perfect. It's small but tastefully done.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger , KY) - November 29, 2015
Very good quality,looks handmade and looks exactly like the picture. I am very happy with my ornament.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - November 28, 2015
very cute !
Frosty Family
By Penny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathlamet , WA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even cuter in person. High quality, printing is great! Get a family ornament each year for my children as a family tradition.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - November 28, 2015
This whimsical little man is perfect for a holiday gift to my "breakfast club" friends. Looks great and was able to customize with the group name as well as the names of each member.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, MO) - November 25, 2015
I have found all the ornaments that I have ordered to be absolutely beautiful & of high quality.
AWESOME
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laceyville, PA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been ordering for years from your site but this year I messed up. I spelled the last name wrong on one of my ornaments to give out :(

But overall, your service, personalization and in general, service, is GREAT!
Beautiful
By kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matewan, WV) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with my ornament. It's beautiful and shipping was super quick. Will order again.
Love My Family's Ornament
By Alexa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love our Family Ornament it was everything I hoped it would be!!! Will be purchasing more things from this site
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - November 16, 2015
Good quality, good pricing, fast shipping.
Christmas Gift
By Mamie M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and it was so cute and adorable. I loved it. I bought it for my Daughter & Family for Christmas. She will be so excited when she sees it because she has not received anything like this. It has her family name and her beautiful German Shepard dog Jada listed. I can't wait to give it to her.
Christmas Gift
By Mamie M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is soooooo Adorable. It is for my daughter and her family for Christmas. She
will be so excited when she sees it with all the names included the dog!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSSIER CITY, LA) - November 10, 2015
Very nice. Better than expected. The names came out very nice.
Personalized Christmas Ornaments
By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several personalized ornaments from here and I have never been
disappointed.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Averill Park, NY) - November 10, 2015
Product came promptly exactly as ordered
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - November 9, 2015
Cute as can be ornament! My family loves it
Excellent buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - November 9, 2015
Don't pass this little guy up. It's big light weight and shines next to your Christmas lights. It's a sure pleaser on your tree.
Christmas Ornaments
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy Christmas Ornaments every year from Personalization Mall and will never go anywhere else to by ornaments for my family. The color, the shape and quality of the ornaments are the best I have ever bought.
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, NC) - November 7, 2015
These are so adorable.can't wait to see hanging on my daughters family Christmas tree.
Special Christmas gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - November 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am excited to give this to a very good friend of mine. these are all of her grandchildren and they call her Mamaw:)
Personalized Ornament
By Cherish I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, KY) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a personalized ornament the past two year's from Personalization Mall. I hang them on my Christmas tree each year & will continue to do so. This brings sentimental value to my little family.
Love this
By Misty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, GA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from this company before and always happy with the product - That's why I come back each year.
Excellent Gift
By Dee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coldwater, MS) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is more then I expected. The price was affordable,fast shipping, my daughter-in-law will love it. Thank You
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkburnett, TX) - June 8, 2015
This is a great simple Christmas gift for that family you're not sure what to get. I know they will love this. Great quality!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 9, 2015
The names were etched in and not written with a pen. It looks really good!
Exactly what I expected
By Ricardo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great family ornament. Will be buying one from Personalization Mall.com every Christmas as a tradition.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - January 24, 2015
I always order ornaments every year. This is my 3rd Christmas I ordered. I will order again & again.
The best part is you can personalize your ornaments. I order them with the next years Christmas. Instead of putting 2014...I put 2015.
Happy Family Snowman
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is colorful, clear and weighted. Personalized names are sharp. I like the ability to personalize all the spaces. Created as a gift for a family of four, so I used one space for a date. Turned out very nice! Very pleased with this product.
cute !
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belden, MS) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament. Writing and colors exceptional. Great price and very quick shipping.
Adorable
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. I bought for Christmas 2015 including the names of my grandchildren.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved