Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Christmas Ornaments
By Lee Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done; looks better than I had hoped when ordering. I will be proud to hang on my tree
Wonderful Holiday Ornament
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This snowman ornament is perfect for a family and becomes so personal with each child's name on it!
Love my Ornament
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my ornament. I just wish you would come up with new designs to chose from. I have been ordering a new ornament every year for the past 5-6 years. Thanks for everything. Jamie
Personalized ornaments
By Cynthia J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the five personalized Christmas ornaments I ordered. I try to buy family ornaments each year since our children got married. I like to have different ones for each family. You had great choices. They came within a week. I was very surprised since they were personalized items. I'm extrememly pleased with the ornaments.
Happy Thoughts
By Glenda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Have been buying a Christmas ornament for the past two years. In our Family, my oldest son and his family love receiving a new ornament each year for there tree. i know i have a wide choice to pick from. what makes it special is you can put year,date and or names,they love it.So many memories to past down to my grandkids.

Thank You
FABULOUS Gift Idea!
By Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made...personalized for friends and family....inexpensive. Comes in a little black pouch. I bought several for gifts. Don't forget to include pets' names!
Snowman was perfect.
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Village, TX) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 when I saw them on sale. Almost wish I'd bought more. They arrived looking just like the picture (but with my personalization=). Great gift.
LOVE IT!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have absolutely NEVER been disappointed by a purchase from Personalization Mall. I have actually completed ALL of my Christmas shopping for this year already, via PM. :) This ornament is adorable!
"Well pleased with Frosty Family Ornament"
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite surprised with the item and looking forward to giving this with a Christmas gift. It was exactly as shown.
Great gift!
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east brunswick, NJ) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a member of the family who just had her second child. Instead of a baby gift that I am sure she will get plenty of, I wanted something to represent the new family. Perfect for Christmas. As usual, you get exactly what you order on this site. It is an adorable little keepsake. I got the holder as well... maybe next year she can use a 2011 ornament for the holder.
Great Family Decoration
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is one of the best Family ornaments I have purchased to date from Personaliztion Mall. It is colorful and perfect for my son and family who have two young boys. Fortunately when I checked the preview I was able to see that the parents should be on the ends(first and last name in the personalization portion)so the children are between their paarents. I am sure this will be on the tree for many years to come!
Great deal on a family tradition
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a second year purchase for family ornaments for my kids and their family. The colors are really crisp and the names are clean and easily readable. The actual ornament is a nice weight and feels like it will hold up for years. I love the deals on these personalized gifts. Will be buying again next year!
Unique Gift
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love snowmen anyway but this gift should put a smile on all of their faces, I love it!!
Frosty Family Ornament - 6 Names
By Shanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly what I order. I love ordering from this company. I get my kids their ornaments every year from here. Very good company to order from.
Frosty Family Ornament - 4 Names
By Shanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and is exactly what I order. I love ordering from this company.
Family ornament
By Patsy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bernard, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament; my daughter loved it.
Perfect family Christmas gift!
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these s stocking stuffers for my sons and their families. They arrived within days, packaged very carefully and beautifully done. I'm delighted to have found a new source for quality personalized items.
xmas down under.
By catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved all three of our frosty family ornaments, now i cant wait for xmas to give to the family members.
thanks for the fast shipment to australia and the very detailed packaging to arrive all safe and sound.
EXCELLENT
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 2 of these. love them. great gift. will order more soon. love the velvet bag they come in
Just what I expected
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taftville , CT) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived just how I expected. Its a great gift!
Frosty ornament!
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family Christmas and we all have to bring a personalized ornament... I added each family name on this (5 name) and then at the bottom wrote "moms home 2010" The quality is great with beautiful bright colors! I can not wait to see who gets the best ornament of the year!!!
Thank you again for making me look so good!!!
Perfect!
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my stepson and family. With the many different spellings of children's names these days it's impossible to find something with names already on it. I bought this as a Christmas gift and I am truly happy with my purchase. The shipping was speedy as always and the personalizing its the perfect addition to any gift. I have added personalizationmall.com to my favorites and have purchased 10 things in the last two months. Very pleased.
Snow Man Family Name Ornament
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really cute! I know the family I'm giving it to will love it!
SO cute!!
By Noelle T. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this ornament was the cutest thing on-line, after receiving it - IT IS THE CUTEST ORNAMENT! I truly love this site for the quality of the work, the service that I receive and for a speedy delivery. I have been purchasing items from this site for over a year and I have yet to be disappointed.

Great Product
By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product and it came in less then a week. It looks great and I was very happy with it. The ornament looks just like the picture.
Frosty Family
By renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fabius, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the ornaments. We have ordered previously and found the service to be wonderful. I would highly recommend them for ornaments!
Frosty Family ornament
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice! very colorful and fun! Every year we host exchange kids, and I like to have a family memory that i can put on my tree.. This year this is the one we chose! its adorable! I am so anxious for the "new kids" to see it!
A company that cares
By Dayann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first purchase of this item had a slight imperfection. Personalization Mall contacted me after I mentioned that in my review. I sent them a picture of the ornament and that same afternoon, they promised to redo the ornament. I received it just a couple days later - in perfect condition. Now that's customer service!
Cute
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, OH) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a shower gift. Great idea for a new family.
Frosty family
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute ornament. The quality and details are just as I expected since I order all my ornaments each year from Personalization Mall.
This ornament is beautiful
By Jerry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, WV) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful, the quality is good, the only thing I wish is that more characters were allowed for the names, I had to shorten one name for this reason, but I would definitely recommend this product.
So cute!
By Shanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! and the quality is great.
Our Ornament
By Carolyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as cute when I got it as it did on the computer...I love being able to get our names engraved and have it ready when my tree goes up!
love it sooooo cute!
By Bobbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it sooooo cute!
Bought 2
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these. There is usually a different one like
these every season. I buy them for my grown nieces
and their families. They always love them. They're
not as sparkly as they were other years, but still
very cute
AWESOME!!!!!!
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, AR) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a co-worker. I also put his wife's and childrens names on it and it turned out so beautiful. I love everything on the site, and you can usually find that special thing to get when you are looking for a person that you don't know what to get them. There are so many things to pick from. I highly recommend this site as I have shopped here for years on end and have always been happy. I will continue to shop here in years to come.
Super!
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, AR) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really more than I expected. My daughter in laws mother and I always exchange Christmas gifts and her whole tree has nothing but snowman on it. So I thought this would be perfect as it has all her grandchildrens names on it. It was so precious and I know that she will love it. Once again, engraving was perfect.
Cute as ever!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 Frosty Family Ornaments for each of my children and it was as adorable as the many other family ornaments I have ordered over the past 5 years. I'm so happy they have a new design each year because I will continue to order them. It has become an annual tradition that my kids & grand kids look forward to, especially because they receive it before Christmas so they can enjoy it on the Christmas tree.
great gift
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Crossing, PA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for our neighbors. I think it's a great keep sake. It comes in a beautiful little draw string bag. The names on the ornament were perfectly clear. I am very happy with it and plan to order several more.
prefect
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
prefect christmas for family members
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved