Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(928)
4 star:
(129)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Grandchildren delighted
By Nina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was purchased for my son and his family. The grandchildren loved it. It was well worth the money and reasonably priced. Shipped promptly and packaged well. Recommend that this item be on everyone's tree.
great item
By Vincent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item and fast delivery time.
Cute
By Jill A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and fast shipping.
Great Item
By Holly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item as gifts received in perfect conditions would recommend and order again.
Super Purchase!
By Todd B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of the product and fast service. Thank you!
Frosty Family is Great!
By Blumie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for an ornament that expressed our family-3 daughters and 1 son. You could find brothers ornaments and sisters ornament but no brother and sisters. This gave us the opportunity to call our ornament Brother and Sisters and list the names of each child. We got one for each of our children and they are beautiful. It is something that shows their love of each other and will hang on their trees for years to come.
Great family gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her family as they increased their numbers by adding a daughter this year. They LOVED it (and so did I) and it looks fabulous on their tree. Many thanks!
Highly recommend this company
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice oranament with speedy service. Received my order within a week. Would definintly order from here again.
Great buy!
By Arlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Frost Family ornament & am SO happy with the craftsmanship & quality!!! Everything came out beautifully & it's nice to have a family keepsake every year to put on the tree!
Great gift!
By Ngoc T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality for the low price.
Perfect
By Dorcas M K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my 21 month grandaughter. She loved the bright colors, the sparkle and all the names of her family. It was received exactly when stated. There was nothing that needed improvement. Thank you for making a little girls Xmas that much more enjoyable. She hugs her ornament every day
WONDERFUL ORNAMENT
By Diann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived just perfect and I was so pleased. It is a darling good sized ornament.
Snowy Good!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alcolu, SC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect touch to our Christmas tree!
ornament
By Christy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable, I love it!!!!
Fab Frosty Family ornament
By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ease of ordering, prompt delivery, and just as I expected and correct too.
Just note there's not a prompt for YEAR, if you want it on there it needs to be put in after the greeting or name. Will do business with them again and recommend them. Everyone who's seen these ornaments likes the stamped names rather than some you see that are handwritten.
Nice ornament.
By amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very nice. It is a large ornament and has some weight to it so it takes a thicker branch to hold it. It isn't too heavy, it is just not plastic. It is nice. It isn't chinsey at all. It deffinitly shows up on the tree. It came in a nice black felt bag for storage. That was a surprise I didn't known about. After recieving it I ordered 2 more to give as gifts. It is really cute.
Very Cute
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with this ornament..gave it to my daughter's family who loved it and put it at the top of the tree.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. It is just perfect.
extremely pleased
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase, It arrived very quickly, great quality and the pricing was very reasonable. I have been telling lots of people about this purchase.
Loved it
By Renessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bend, NC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this ornament!! Very cute and arrived quickly.
wonderful gifts
By Shelby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun Falls, SC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of the personalized ornaments. They are so beautiful and friends and family that i gave them do just love them
Monogram Santas
By Maxine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were excellent...of good quality and they look gtreat. I bought two for my daughter and her family and my son and his family. Very well pleased and they came in less than a week.
What a Cute Way to Add Some Christmas
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added this ornament to a gift of home-made treats. It really brightened up the gift and was an inexpensive way to "Personalize" my treats.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this ornament! It is very pretty and is good quality. I also love the fact that I could fit all 6 of my children's name on it. My Only wish is that it would have room for 8 people so I could have included my husband and myself. It is a ornament that I am so proud of.
Too freakin' cute
By Craig B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have used PM for the last three years to create us an ornament displaying the year. I only wish we knew of them sooner!
previous customer
By DAVID P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADFORD, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
workmanship and quality exceeds thru the years from previous purchases....expecting the same for the recent purchases....thanks...
previous customer
By DAVID P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADFORD, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
as always you have done well.......workmanship and quality still lives on thru past purchases and i expect the same with my recent purchases.thanks ........
Repeat Customer!!
By Natasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of work on each product is amazing, you know exactly what your getting. The shipping is fast and cheap! Love this company!
Frosty Family is just what I expected!!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many ornaments from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. This is no exception. The quality is the best and if you keep ornaments in accompaning bags they will last forever. I have ornaments from when my kids were young and now I have passed them on for them to display on their family trees. And you can't beat the prices. They ship quickly. Always a pleasure to buy from them.
Awesome
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with this ornament. The colors and lettering are excellent.
I was very impressed with the shipping. After ordering, I received the ornament in 3 days.
Exactly what I wanted
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been so impressed with this website overall. I have not yet ordered a product that I was not thrilled with. This product was an especially good deal. I bought it to celebrate my engagement with my fiance and all of our new family of pets! It came in a gorgeous little jewelry bag that looks so fancy. I can't wait to give it to him as part of his Christmas present. Again, I can't compliment this site enough. I have bought many items and I am pleased with all of them.
Cute As Can Be
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This "Frosty Family" ornament is just grest. It is well made and comes with a nice storage bag.
Earl Richard Baton Rouge, LA
By Earl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one every year for my Daughter and Grand Kids. Always able to find something new just for them. Love the Craftmanship and material. I recommend Personalzation Mall to everyone.
So Cute
By Paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am going to order another one. I love the way it looks, I will add to my collection each year. I love Snowmen!!!
It was cuter than the picture on the website.
By victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with the ornament I purchased. It's nicer the picture shown on the website. I will order again!
they were perfect
By victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter - she was totally in love with it! Couldn't wait to get it to their first home and put it on the tree. Christmas in their new home with their first tree is special now!
Love this item
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament that I hope my family can remember me by. They will use it for years to come.
Snow family - better than I expected
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely the most precious thing I have bought in a long time. The faces of the snowmen are adorable,the spelling of the names is correct and the names are spaced evenly on each ornament. The ornament itself has some weight to it but it works fine on my Fraser fir. I love, love this ornament and I will be buying more. Thank you so much!
Snowman Ornament
By Sabrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I try to order a personalized Christmas ornament every year, and Personalization Mall has the best selection and the best prices. Great quality ornaments, you will not be disappointed. It looks EXACTLY like what you see in the picture! Thanks for another year of satisfaction!!!
Snowman Family
By Hannah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved