Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
So this was my first time in ordering and I was a bit concerned with how the preview looked and how the product would actually turn out. Everything came to me looking fabulous. I will definitely be...
~Joanne - HI

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1075 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(896)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 23
Sort reviews by:
Earl Richard Baton Rouge, LA
By Earl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one every year for my Daughter and Grand Kids. Always able to find something new just for them. Love the Craftmanship and material. I recommend Personalzation Mall to everyone.
So Cute
By Paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am going to order another one. I love the way it looks, I will add to my collection each year. I love Snowmen!!!
It was cuter than the picture on the website.
By victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with the ornament I purchased. It's nicer the picture shown on the website. I will order again!
they were perfect
By victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter - she was totally in love with it! Couldn't wait to get it to their first home and put it on the tree. Christmas in their new home with their first tree is special now!
Love this item
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament that I hope my family can remember me by. They will use it for years to come.
Snow family - better than I expected
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely the most precious thing I have bought in a long time. The faces of the snowmen are adorable,the spelling of the names is correct and the names are spaced evenly on each ornament. The ornament itself has some weight to it but it works fine on my Fraser fir. I love, love this ornament and I will be buying more. Thank you so much!
Snowman Ornament
By Sabrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I try to order a personalized Christmas ornament every year, and Personalization Mall has the best selection and the best prices. Great quality ornaments, you will not be disappointed. It looks EXACTLY like what you see in the picture! Thanks for another year of satisfaction!!!
Snowman Family
By Hannah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable
Frosty Family Ornaments
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so cute, and they came fast, and were done perfectly!
Happy with Frosty !
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crewe, VA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my recent purchase of Frosty! It is everything I was looking for and at a reasonable price.. It always means a lot to give personal gifts and you offer so many wonderful items. I would recommend the Frosty ornament (or any of your products) to anyone. Merry Christmas!
Beautiful Keepsake
By sabrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ailey, GA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this ornament! Very nicely detailed and the quality is excellent!
Love this!
By Jane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, NJ) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a grandparent, I absolutely love this ornament. It displays the names of our very best precious gifts!
Perfect for Multiple names
By LeAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother-in-law and family have 5 cats that they adore. We wanted to include them in an ornament and this was perfect. We have ordered a few things and have always been pleased and the people receiving them loved the personal touch.
Merry Christmas!
Cute!
By lucie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grover, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love snowmen decorations for the holidays. This ornament snowman has great detail, color, shine and turned out perfect!
I know my daughter and her family will treasure this keepsake.
This is my 2nd order from this company and will defintly be placing more for friends and family.

Much better than it looks in the picture
By Bernadette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sen this to my sister and her family and they could not say enough about how nice this is. They saw a picture on the packing slip and said it is MUCH nicer than it looks, so I am very happy with this purchase.
Love This Ornament
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament so much that I ordered it two years in a row!! They have different years written on them but I guess I thought it was so cute 2 years in a row that I had to have it as our annual ornament. LOL

It is a nice weight and the lettering is beautiful. Definitely buy this one!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 23
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved