Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1415 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 31 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
team Tucker ornament
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor City, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament was nice looking. It was what I expected it to look like. The kids liked it and I actually got compliments on it hanging on the tree.
5 Stars!
By Shane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, looks exactly like the preview. Highly recommended.
Love Them!
By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were a hit! My Kids love them. Hope to get a new one for them every year.. I know where to go for them. Thank you.
Great Looking Family Ornament
By Rosalind G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the design of this ornament, how the well the names fit the design. A great looking family ornament.
adorable snowmen
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. It was better than I expected.
I LOVED it! It was perfect!
By Michael j M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. It is flawless, came packaged in an adorable little velvet drawstring bag.
Christmas elf
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift...purchased 3...big Christmas hit.
Just Adorable!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect "little" gift for a neighbor, co-worker or great stocking stuffer. The colors are vibrant and the personalization has crisp, clear lettering. Love it!
Deployed Husband Loved it!
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is currently serving his 3rd deployment in Iraq and since he won't get to spend xmas with family I wanted to ensure he felt as close to home as possible. This year I did the 12 days of xmas theme for him as he will open up 12 gifts. This xmas ornament was used as the 5th day of xmas. And I called it, "5 LOVELY NAMES" in place of "5 golden rings" with my name name, his name, our newborn daughter and his 2 kids names. He LOVED it!!!! It was the perfect gift!
The snowman
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I order personalized ornaments and I am never dissapointed. I will not order from any place else as I know what I order is what I get and it's always excellent quality.
Very cute ornament
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and the names oare very neatly etched onto it. this is the second one that Ive gotten. I purchased one last year for my own family and liked it so much that I purchased another for my sister as a gift this year. I buy one every year and I am sure that each one that comes from personalizationmall.com will be a keepsake in the christmas box for years to come.
POSITIVE REACTION
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, IA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE ORNAMENT. THE PROFESSIONAL WAY IT WAS MADE.
THE QUALITY OF IT WAS RIGHT UP THERE.........I AM VERY
HAPPY WITH IT..... AND PLUS, IT CAME IN A RE-USEABLE ENVELOPE...I DIDN'T HAVE TO RUN OUT THE BUY ANOTHER
SHIPPIN VESSEL..........JAN, FOREST CITY, IOWA
GREAT ORNAMENT
By Aaron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE WORK...VERY NICE
Adorable Ornament and Great Customer Service!
By Gladys Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this ornament, I was happy with the overall look. But noticed that 2 out of 4 of the names were not centered properly. I emailed customer service, and asked for a replacement (with the intention that I would return the "defective" one). They replied within 24 hours and said they would ship a replacement ornament right away and I did NOT have to return the first one! They really stand by their products.

I have ordered more personalized ornaments for my family, as well as friends. They all came out wonderful. I will certainly order in the future.
A great gift for anyone on your list!
By Kacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Falls, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been to the mall kiosks and spent the same amount of money for someone to personalize an ornament and it doesn't even come close to the quality at personalizationmall. I received this a couple days ago and absolutely love it! So much better than the ones at the mall.
Love the Family
By mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was perfect, it was easy to arrange the names in the order I preferred. The delivery was exceptional was hanging on the tree four days after ordering.
great
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and came very fast
Adorable
By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised on the quality of these ornaments. My family loved them and how perfect to have matching Christmas Cards.
sharing the love
By Juan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is an inexpensive way to share the love of the holidays. The grandkids see their names and you know they recognize frosty the snowman. Brings a big smile to everyones face
ok
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, KY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and family really liked the ornament.
Perfect
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved it and it was a great way to commemorate the year!
Frosty Family - a good gift
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size and good quality - flexible personalization fields. I went back and bought more.
Beautiful and great value
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was received sooner than expected and looks very professional - great value for something personalized!
Bang for the buck
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtdale, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooooooo much nicer than I expected! First time purchase and I will order again!
Great gift idea
By Deminica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard , NM) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was so much nicer than I even imagined it to be. I am so glad that I bought products from personalization mall
Very PLesaed
By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two Christmas Ornaments from your company, not knowing what to expect, I did it anyways, Boy was I pleased when the order arrived, I looked at the order , showed them to my wife, she said these were great, they even had the year on them, Thank you very much, we will truly buy again.
Great little gift for the kids and grandkids
By Douglas U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always nice to have a special ornament for your kids and their families and these are cute and well made. They will last a lifetime I am sure.

Thanks very much for the quick delivery.

Merry Christmas
Perfect Ornament
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very cute on the tree, it's our daughter's first Christmas.
Really cool
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This snowman is really neat with the names of your family members on it. I was very pleased with mine and I suggest you get one too!
Loved by the kids
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value and the kids absolutely love it!
Family ornament
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice.The names were very nicely written and the quality was awesome.The person who received the gift was very happy.
bobbidee
By barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beallsville, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
pleasant and helpful people. if something isn't correct, it is replaced without any problems. I am very pleased with everything. there are many things i will be ordering in the future.
Love it!!!!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winnetka, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks really good, great quality!
Happy Holidays
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 4 my daughter for her tree. She just loves the ornament.
Thanks your products are great quality.
Mary
Loved it!!
By Dulce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as what the website picture looks like...I loved it it met all my expectations.
Very cute! Well done!
By Tony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order with your company. The service was quick and very very good. Needless to say, I placed another order.
Great personalized item
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends just had a child, and I ordered this item to mark their first christmas as a 'family'. Great choice and very decent price to provide them with something personal.
Great item for new family
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends just had a child, and I ordered this item to mark their first christmas as a 'family'. Great choice and very decent price to provide them with something personal.
Quality ornament
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my mom. When I gave it to her she loved it. She actually started to cry. The orament was very nicely painted and detailed. Hopefully she will enjoy it for years to come.
Great family gift!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! Can't wait to give them as gifts. (I ordered two.) The colors are so bright and the lettering looks great. The black on white lettering really stands out!
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 31 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved