Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1380 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 30 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!!
By Dulce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as what the website picture looks like...I loved it it met all my expectations.
Very cute! Well done!
By Tony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order with your company. The service was quick and very very good. Needless to say, I placed another order.
Great personalized item
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends just had a child, and I ordered this item to mark their first christmas as a 'family'. Great choice and very decent price to provide them with something personal.
Great item for new family
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends just had a child, and I ordered this item to mark their first christmas as a 'family'. Great choice and very decent price to provide them with something personal.
Quality ornament
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my mom. When I gave it to her she loved it. She actually started to cry. The orament was very nicely painted and detailed. Hopefully she will enjoy it for years to come.
Great family gift!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! Can't wait to give them as gifts. (I ordered two.) The colors are so bright and the lettering looks great. The black on white lettering really stands out!
Spouse was pleased
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As the subject says, "The spouse was pleased", how can you go wrong with that. That & we recently had a puppy, "Nugget" join our clan so it was all good. Great service, on time & here are no complaints. Super job.Purchased before & will again.
Kent-WI.
The start of a new tradition
By Qubullah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is no doubt the cutest ornament on my tree right now. The workmanship and quality of the ornament which arrived in a velvet bag made it well worth the price. The speed of delivery and overall quality of the personlization will make me buy more in the years to come.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Judy K H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idabel, OK) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these...one for a co-worker and one for a relative. They are as cute as shown and I was thrilled with the finished product. The personalization is perfect, well done, easy to read. I was delighted and would definitely order this item again.
Love it!! Perfect gift!!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer , FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so adorable!!!
Hello
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great stocking stuffer
special gifts
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a number of personalized items from Personalization Mall and everyone has come much sooner than expected, very good quality and very well packed to protect any damage. I am so happy with their items.
love it!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my mother in law; with each ornament having one of her children's names on it. I know she is going to love it so much!!
Still The Best
By Gene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craigsville, WV) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have used the personalization Mall and you are absolutely the best! Delivered very quickly and quality products!
What more could a customer ask for?
Exceeds expectation
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great on tree!
Consistently excellent quality delivered promptly
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For several years, I have ordered unique gifts from Personalization Mall. Doesn't matter if it is Christmas door mats, wood picture albums, christmas ornaments, birthday or baby gifts, I have never been disappointed. The quality of the gift is great and the personalization is correct. What's more the order is fulfilled and shipped promptly--never more than 2 days.

I can rely on Personalization Mall to "do it right".
Adorable
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allyn, WA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent craftsmanship..I found a new site for personalized gifts.....FAST shipping and good quality..
VERY NICE
By FRANCES W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, OH) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
RECEIVED SOONER THAN I EXPECTED AND VERY NICE QUALITY FOR A GOOD PRICE.
Better than expected.
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality ornament. It is beautiful especially with my kids names. Thanks.
Adorable
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a gift and it arrived promptly and is perfect. The engraving rather than just writing really makes it look great! I will definitely shop here for my ornament needs again!
Snowman with balls
By Shelby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun Falls, SC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 5 Snowman ornaments for gifts for my family. They loved them and i also love the one that i received. They are beautiful and makes a great gift.
Absolutely Adorable!
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for our family to enjoy for a long, long time. It's adorable and we love it!
Margie
By margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my four frosty family ornament can't wait to give out to the friends and family , thank you again and surely will do it again very nice gifts for christmas.
Frost Family Ornament
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter has 6 children and very rarely do I find anything that I could have personalized for them. When she received the ornament she was very excited and said the quality was excellent. She can't wait to put up her tree and display this cute ornament.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Doreen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is adorable, it is for my sister who lives in Florida, I am sure she will love it and it will find a special place on her Christmas tree to remind her of how much I love and miss her!
Great Gift
By Katelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful purchase! It is a quality ornament! The names were clear and easy to read :)
Great Holiday gift
By Adrienne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint peters, MO) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin just got engaged, and I bought this for her Christmas gift with her fiance, daughter, and name on it. It turned out so good and it is the perfect holiday gift.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Robert O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Pine, CA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, nicely polished product. Looks very special.
Would definitely recommend this ornament.
Wonderful gift
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our daughter, her husband and their baby. It is adorable. The quality is very good.
The Frosty Family
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and I are always excited to order from this website because we know we will be getting a great treasure to last forever will all of our names beautifully written on it. The snowman was no exception. We used to order several items throughout the year. The only bad thing with this website is you no longer accept checks. We do not have a credit card so we have to borrow one whenever we want to order. Therefore, we have had to limit our odering to very special occasions. We wish you would go back to accepting checks on line.
Good quality
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is just as pictured and has some heft and quality to it. The personalization was even, centered and crisp. This will be one for the generations.
very happy
By Hilary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Lake, NY) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out better than the picture, i would definately buy again
Great presonalized product and fast delivery
By Patricia K A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many items from Personalization Mall and never encountered any problems and this was no exception. I bought an ornament with my daughter's name, her husband's and my two grandsons names on it. I know they will love it. The 3 year old loves to see his name on anything. Since I have to ship them to CA, I hoped they would arrive quickly but they arrived much faster than expected so I will be able to get their package out soon. I can't wait to see their faces when they see their special ornament.
Family ornament perfect!
By Patricia K A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an ornament for my daughter/her husband and their 3 sons. It was exactly what I wanted and I know they will treasure it. It arrived so much faster than I expected as I had ordered 4 ornaments. I have always had good products and excellent service from personalization Mall and plan to continue shopping there.
Beautiful ornament
By Courtney O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out great. The names were clear and spelled correctly. It will be a beautiful addition to my parents's tree.
Snowmen Ornements
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viroqua, WI) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them!
Worth the money,
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute with the grandkids names on it
very cute
By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Great Gifts for Christmas
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from this company for 5 years now. I loved every item I get. My family loves these every year. I even buy an ornament for my own family tree. Sometimes I even like to buy at years end for the following year since the prices get low I am able to use them as an extra gift for a new happy couple or a new baby or a families Christmas. I reco this company and their personlaized items to everyone.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these and they all look so pretty and "Christmasey". I purchased a "6 family" and two "3 family" and i love them all and the personalization looks great and the overall appearance is soooo cute!
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 30 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved