Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1003)
4 star:
(133)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(8)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 26 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these for family and had their names put on them. They were a hit!
Very Merry Christmas!
By Ciara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift! It's not expensive, the personalization is just perfect, and it is great for a whole family- when you don't want to buy each individual person a gift. It can be appreciated for years....and it just turned out for me that my sister is totally crazy about snowmen!! What luck!
Great Decoration
By William G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service, really nice product, great job on the names
Excellent Idea
By Mike W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament seems to be made out of some sort of porcelain. It is very well made- the coating of paint on it is fluid and very shiny. The product itself appeared exactly as it did on the site, only with the names of my family and my customized message instead. It appears to be of the same great quality as all of my other gifts ordered from this site this year.
Family ornament
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frosty family ornament this year .I was very happy with it it was light weight which meant it didn't fall off our real tree it was just as beautiful as in the picture. thankyou Personalzation. My family was thrilled
Wonderful
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salters, SC) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament was absolutely great. The guality of the product is great. I will definitely order more products from your company. Great job!
Great Keepsake
By Lauren I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Will definitely buy again and recommend to all my friends and family. The perfect gifts.
Very nice ornament
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service; The ornament was very good quality.
Very much worth the money. Fast shipping! Will definitely order again from this company
Amazing Quality!
By Tami D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a last minute stocking stuffer for my daughter, since she and her husband had a baby this year. I received it in three days, and it was more than just a stocking stuffer, it was one of the favorite gifts on Christmas morning! Absolutely beautiful!
Cute Snowman Ornament
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed at the quality of this ornament. The names are actually engraved. It is a wonderful gift.
Very Happy
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the way to go. The family was so pleased with the personal ornament and the work was very nice. Thank you so much for the great job.
snow man
By Terry Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, UT) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a lot nicer than I thought it would be.
We love it.
very cute
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very cute, and was delivered quickly. Thank you.
Christmas ornament
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute Christmas ornament. Nice to be able to fit all the kids names on one ornament! Looks just as it appears in the on line catelogue.
you saved Christmas!!
By janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, WA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased and amazed at how fast the ornaments arrived! They were as cute as the picture and I will definitely use your store again...thanks so much!! Merry Christmas from a very happy customer!!
PLEASED
By WANDA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SILVER CREEK, GA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY ORNAMENT AND MY DAUGHTER REALLY LOVED IT. THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE RECEIVED. I WOULD USE YOUR SIGHT AGAIN.
Family Ornament
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flora, IL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and family will love seeing this on their tree. Will order from you again.
Adorable Ornament
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flora, IL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. The quality is great and I would definitely order from you again!
Frosty family
By Josephine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great experience. Thank you for the quick delivery. The ornement is durable and plain adorable.
BEST OF BEST
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering ornaments for quite a few years, this one included. A family tradition to give a personalized yearly ornament....these are the best , as always.
They LOVED it
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you SO much...great Christmas gift.
Love this website
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use personalizationmall.com every year to order ornaments form my children and I order one for the whole family. I love it.
nice family xmas ornament
By gladys D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, looks better than on site. Beautiful gift
ornaments for family
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the snowman ornaments! They look great and I'm sure the recipients will be very pleased!
So Cute
By Ella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Well made and a great price! will be back next year!
Adorable!
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was processed quickly and correctly. When the product arrived it was even cuter than the picture. Would definitely recommend.
Very happy with my purchase
By Edwin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the web site to be very user friendly and the process for personalizing my purchase easy to accomplish. I particularly liked being able to review my personalized purchase so I kenw exactly what it would look like. The follow up e-mails keeping me informed as to production and shipping dates were appreciated. I will be a repeat customer.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Ralph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bright and colorful (very holidayish). Excellent quality.
Very well made and excellent lettering.
Great web site. Manufacture and delivery time were minimal.
Will be back in the future.
Ralph W. Bailey (Winchester, Ky.)
Cute and classy
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with this darling ornament!! It's both cute and classy...and looks much more expensive than it cost! We had some names with unconventional spellings, and everything came printed perfectly. I will definitely shop with this company again.


Great stocking stuffer
By Tamatha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks great and was delivered very quickly with standard shipping. Love the black bag it comes with.
Ornament
By Annette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the purchase of my snowman ornament they really turned out wonderfully. Getting them personalized was a good idea and a keepsake for my family. Thank you very much I really love them and will return to this site for more ideas.
Annette Town, Michigan
Loved it!
By Janna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall makes quality products. I was very impressed with the ease of their website to personalize the products and to purchase them. The delivery was extremely fast and was the product was packaged with care. Definately 5 stars for them!
Great
By Marie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo,, IA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well received by family, glad I was introduced to your website.
Snowman Mania!
By Madonna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized snowman! I liked it SOOO much, that I ordered it for three different families. I return to this site time and time again, looking for that special something that can be personalized! I am truly manic when it comes to Personalization Mall! Thank you!
Love this Store
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering things for a few years now I have never had a problem.
I would recommend to friends and family with I already have done.
Item as nice as it looks
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament, it is as nice as it looks in the picture.
Satisfied customer
By Anna Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringtown, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I was very pleased with this ornament. You see many of those stands in the mall that personalize ornaments, but the difference with this one is that the names are actually indented into the ornament and not just put on with a pen. You can feel the engraving.
I really like it and would recommend it to anyone.
great product- nice gift
By melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought it was a great product and will be a great gift.. very quick
wonderful keepsake ornament
By Trisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament quickly. It was very cute and the perfect size. The names were very clear. I would definitely recommend this ornament.
UPDATED REVIEW (Original Review dated 12/14/09)
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally gave this product 2 stars because the names were all misaligned. I contacted customer service and they immediately issued a replacement at no additional charge. The replacement looks great! I'm pleased with the product and especially with the responsiveness of the service department. Will definitely use this site again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 26 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved