Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1332 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Evalyne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mims, FL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her family and was so pleased with the quality, the personalization and how quickly I received it! You site is just fantastic and the prices are great. Will recommend to my friends!
Adorable!
By KAREN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY POINT, NC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have family in NY that we rarely get to see because of the distance. This ornament will remind them that we're always there in spirit. It's adorable & so colorful. We were even able to add our own sentiment by having them personalize, "We love y'all!" We live in NC. Thank you so much!!
Great Gift
By Adela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son and his wife and their brand new baby girl who will spend her first Christmas with her parents. I thought it was a great gift for all of them.
Perfect!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family gets a new ornament every year to add to our tree. This one is adorable! I used the 5 name one, put our four names on it and put 2010 in the center one. It has our last name along the bottom. I LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM! :) I've never been disappointed.
Beautiful family ornament
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, NY) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake! This ornament is well worth the money. Printing of names & date is clear and precise. I love it!
Great Item
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. It exceeded my expectations!
Toooooo cute !
By Jeri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out exactly as the preview showed it would. It is adoreable. Been shopping with you for awhile - that will continue !
Very Cute
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, MI) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowman ornament is very cute. It will be a great Christmas gift for my sister in-law.
Christmas Ornament
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas ornament is very nice and personable. I would recommend everyone to have one for their tree.
This is Adorable
By carmel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gulfport, MS) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I purchased this as a gift and I'm so glad I did. It's adorable. I expected it to be lightweight, but it's not. It's so much better than I expected. The personalization is great. The lettering is very ledgible and consistant. I recommend this product. It's adorable
Great Family Ornament
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great family ornament. The personalization is done very well. Seems heavy enough to handle being around my two and half year old but not too heavy to pull branches down on the tree. Very happy with this ornament.
excellent
By Tricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute christmas ornament and I can not believe how fast it arrived! Packaging was great too. Thanks
For the person who has everything....
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and super quick turn around on this purchase. This is a great gift for the person who has everything. I couldn't stop at just one! After receiving this item, I loved it so much, I ended up ordering four more! I ordered a variety of different ornaments. For my son who is graduating, a newly married couple, and two sister-in-laws whose birthdays are so close to Christmas that personalized ornaments were the perfect gifts. If you are on the fence about a purchase, do it!! You won't be disappointed with the quality.
Cutest Ever
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE it. Bought it for a couple who had their first child and knew that everyone would be giving them the "First" Christmas one for the baby but now they have a new member to the family. This was just perfect!
Great Christmas Ornaments
By Lee Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done; looks better than I had hoped when ordering. I will be proud to hang on my tree
Wonderful Holiday Ornament
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This snowman ornament is perfect for a family and becomes so personal with each child's name on it!
Love my Ornament
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my ornament. I just wish you would come up with new designs to chose from. I have been ordering a new ornament every year for the past 5-6 years. Thanks for everything. Jamie
Personalized ornaments
By Cynthia J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the five personalized Christmas ornaments I ordered. I try to buy family ornaments each year since our children got married. I like to have different ones for each family. You had great choices. They came within a week. I was very surprised since they were personalized items. I'm extrememly pleased with the ornaments.
Happy Thoughts
By Glenda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Have been buying a Christmas ornament for the past two years. In our Family, my oldest son and his family love receiving a new ornament each year for there tree. i know i have a wide choice to pick from. what makes it special is you can put year,date and or names,they love it.So many memories to past down to my grandkids.

Thank You
FABULOUS Gift Idea!
By Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made...personalized for friends and family....inexpensive. Comes in a little black pouch. I bought several for gifts. Don't forget to include pets' names!
Snowman was perfect.
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Village, TX) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 when I saw them on sale. Almost wish I'd bought more. They arrived looking just like the picture (but with my personalization=). Great gift.
LOVE IT!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have absolutely NEVER been disappointed by a purchase from Personalization Mall. I have actually completed ALL of my Christmas shopping for this year already, via PM. :) This ornament is adorable!
"Well pleased with Frosty Family Ornament"
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite surprised with the item and looking forward to giving this with a Christmas gift. It was exactly as shown.
Great gift!
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east brunswick, NJ) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a member of the family who just had her second child. Instead of a baby gift that I am sure she will get plenty of, I wanted something to represent the new family. Perfect for Christmas. As usual, you get exactly what you order on this site. It is an adorable little keepsake. I got the holder as well... maybe next year she can use a 2011 ornament for the holder.
Great Family Decoration
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is one of the best Family ornaments I have purchased to date from Personaliztion Mall. It is colorful and perfect for my son and family who have two young boys. Fortunately when I checked the preview I was able to see that the parents should be on the ends(first and last name in the personalization portion)so the children are between their paarents. I am sure this will be on the tree for many years to come!
Great deal on a family tradition
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a second year purchase for family ornaments for my kids and their family. The colors are really crisp and the names are clean and easily readable. The actual ornament is a nice weight and feels like it will hold up for years. I love the deals on these personalized gifts. Will be buying again next year!
Unique Gift
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love snowmen anyway but this gift should put a smile on all of their faces, I love it!!
Frosty Family Ornament - 6 Names
By Shanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly what I order. I love ordering from this company. I get my kids their ornaments every year from here. Very good company to order from.
Frosty Family Ornament - 4 Names
By Shanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and is exactly what I order. I love ordering from this company.
Family ornament
By Patsy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bernard, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament; my daughter loved it.
Perfect family Christmas gift!
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these s stocking stuffers for my sons and their families. They arrived within days, packaged very carefully and beautifully done. I'm delighted to have found a new source for quality personalized items.
xmas down under.
By catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved all three of our frosty family ornaments, now i cant wait for xmas to give to the family members.
thanks for the fast shipment to australia and the very detailed packaging to arrive all safe and sound.
EXCELLENT
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 2 of these. love them. great gift. will order more soon. love the velvet bag they come in
Just what I expected
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taftville , CT) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived just how I expected. Its a great gift!
Frosty ornament!
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family Christmas and we all have to bring a personalized ornament... I added each family name on this (5 name) and then at the bottom wrote "moms home 2010" The quality is great with beautiful bright colors! I can not wait to see who gets the best ornament of the year!!!
Thank you again for making me look so good!!!
Perfect!
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my stepson and family. With the many different spellings of children's names these days it's impossible to find something with names already on it. I bought this as a Christmas gift and I am truly happy with my purchase. The shipping was speedy as always and the personalizing its the perfect addition to any gift. I have added personalizationmall.com to my favorites and have purchased 10 things in the last two months. Very pleased.
Snow Man Family Name Ornament
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really cute! I know the family I'm giving it to will love it!
SO cute!!
By Noelle T. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this ornament was the cutest thing on-line, after receiving it - IT IS THE CUTEST ORNAMENT! I truly love this site for the quality of the work, the service that I receive and for a speedy delivery. I have been purchasing items from this site for over a year and I have yet to be disappointed.

Great Product
By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product and it came in less then a week. It looks great and I was very happy with it. The ornament looks just like the picture.
Frosty Family
By renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fabius, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the ornaments. We have ordered previously and found the service to be wonderful. I would highly recommend them for ornaments!
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved