Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1332 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 34 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute!!
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really cute and of good quality. I really love it. I will definitely do business with this company again!
Perfect
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for gifts, what a wonderful little keepsake! I Will order again and again from you as everything I have purchased has been perfect!
Really Cute!
By Marisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my aunt for next Christmas!! I know that she is going to love it!! Great service, Fast Shipping!! Thanks!!!
Happy customer
By Sharnette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , GA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It is exactly what I wanted! I will shop here again.
Early Christmas Present
By Carlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my sister. She is expecting her 3rd child in March of this year. I added the babies name to the ornament, her and her husband absoluetly loved it. Quality is good and very sentimental.
Excellent site
By Betty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from your site before and am always pleased. I do personalized counted cross stitch ornaments for some children every year and your site allows me to match the family ornament every time. High quality and excellent price
family ornament
By Debi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament and the personlization makes it one of a kind.
Love it!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super easy, great price, great quality & service.
Absolutely the cutest!
By Meliza M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville,, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality - great ornament!
brooklyn ny
By ida A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is for my family.this idea i absolutely loved.
Christmas Ornaments
By Rena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crockett, TX) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the ornaments, and I love the way I purchase them! I have a Christmas party about the middle of December for my children, grandchildren, and great grandchildren. I purchase the ornaments after Christmas for the next year...what a savings. We play a few little games and I give the ornaments as prizes; the personalization will denote that it is a prize....everyone loves them! There is such a varied selection, I haven't had to duplicate the ornaments yet, but if I did, it wouldn't matter because they are all delightful. Thanks!
Great Frosty Family
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several pieces from Personalization Mall, but these are my favorites. My two sons and their families are going to love them. The quality of your products are great and I will be sure to pass that on to friends and family.
Beautiful Ornament
By Kevin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful. It provides a wonderful keepsake for families. The quality of the ornament is gorgeous! Thank you for providing a gorgeous treasure!
Very happy
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Epping, NH) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and very fast service! Shipped the same day as I ordered it! Very happy.
Order With Confidence
By Florence A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order arrived while I was out of town. What a pleasant 'welcome home' package awaited me. I am more than pleased with my purchase and will positively order from your site again. I urge others to do the same.
Terrific
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from PM for years and I love their products. The turn around time is unbelievable. You order it one day and it ships the next. I won't use any other personalization place. I highly recommend them to everybody.
this is a keeper...
By gladys D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful family gift
Love these ornaments!
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coleman, MI) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these with my grandchildren's names and then put on the bottom "Our Grandchildren" and fell in love with it. I then put in another order for other family members families. They all turned out better than expected. The only problem I had was one of the names was to long (Christina) and it would only take 8 letters.
They are a big hit to all that see them.
great keepsake
By bonita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apopka, FL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased with my snowman ornament i ordered. it will be a keepsake to have throughout the years with all the family's names on it and the sir name with the year. it is very pretty and will be enjoyed for many years.
pleased
By Brad K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this item. There were no chips or any damage to it in transit.
Sooooooo Cuuuuuute!!!!!!!!!!!
By syble R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oberlin, LA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Frosty Family Ornaments were so cute. They look much more expensive than they were. The quality was great and I received them very quickly. I will definately order from here again.
Love it!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality ornament with very nicely engraved names.This will be a family keepsake!
Snowman Ornament
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks great. Quality exceeded my expectations. It was packaged nicely and arrived quickly. I would order from this company again.
Super Cute for Home or Gifts!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several as Christmas gifts and everyone loved them! Fantastic!
Super Cute for Home or Gift!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several as Christmas gifts and everyone LOVED them!!
Frosty Family Christmas Ornament
By Laurel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament! Everything was accurate and we received it in less than a week! Would definitely order from this site again!
Christmas ornaments
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvester, GA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several Christmas ornaments over the last few years and have always been very pleased with the quality and the quick delivery. Keep up the good work!
LOVE THE ORNAMENTS AND THIS SITE
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED 4 OF THESE FOR DIFFERENT FAMILYS, I PURCHASE ALL MY PERSONALIZED ORNAMENTS FROM THEM FOR 4 YEARS NOW., THEY LASER THE NAMES ON SO THEY NEVER WEAR OFF. GREAT SITE TO GET YOUR PERSONALIZED CHRISTMAS GIFT. I FIND PEOPLE REALLY LOVE SOMETHING PERSONAL LIKE THESE. I ALSO HAVE PLAQUES FROM THEM TOO. LOVE IT AND WILL CONTINUE TO BUY FROM THE, THE DOWN SIDE IS THEY NEED TO ADD MORE ORNAMENTS TO CHOOSE FROM FOR CHRISTMAS!
LOVE THIS SITE & ORNAMENTS
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED 4 OF THESE FOR DIFFERENT FAMILYS, I PURCHASE ALL MY PERSONALIZED ORNAMENTS FROM THEM FOR 4 YEARS NOW., THEY LASER THE NAMES ON SO THEY NEVER WEAR OFF. GREAT SITE TO GET YOUR PERSONALIZED CHRISTMAS GIFT. I FIND PEOPLE REALLY LOVE SOMETHING PERSONAL LIKE THESE. I ALSO HAVE PLAQUES FROM THEM TOO. LOVE IT AND WILL CONTINUE TO BUY FROM THE, THE DOWN SIDE IS THEY NEED TO ADD MORE ORNAMENTS TO CHOOSE FROM FOR CHRISTMAS!
AWESOME!!!!
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, AR) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son, wife and three children for next year and they are going to just love it! Fast delivery and it was even cuter than shown in the picture. I have shopped at Personalization.Com for many years and have been very pleased with everything I have received. To me, it is the only place to shop to get such quality items!
Very Cute
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vadnais Heights, MN) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with the items that I purchase through this website. I always buy my children an ornament with their names on for Christmas and have never been disappointed with the quality and how they look.
Dena
By Dena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pennsauken , NJ) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
so pleased with this ornament and all the others I GOT FOR OUR KIDS AND GRANDKIDS
Great Ornament!
By Tina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, WV) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my family's tree as well as, several other families for gifts. Absolutely cute as can be. Love it!
Very cute
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decrotae my Christmas tree in a snowman theme and this was an excellent addition to my ornaments. Very cute.
Detail is impressive
By Yolanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Enjoy the detail & quality of the ornament.
Very Satisfied
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, TN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this ornament. It is so cute with all of our names on one ornament. Very fast engraving and shipping. Love it!
Frosty Family Ornament
By Lore L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute I was very happy.
Frosty Looks Great
By larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Looks exactly like it was advertised. Nicely done.
Pretty nice ornament
By madalina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plano, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, I only wish the writting of the names was bolder. Otherwise, good quality, very nice
Great Gift Idea
By Jerra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Prairie, MO) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea and it is very well made. I will definitely be putting in another order!
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 34 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved