Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1088 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(909)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable just wish shipping was fast like before!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable, just wish shipping was faster like before, hence 4 stars. Now if you need/want something to be delivered in a timely matter you have to go with the express method whereas before regular delivery was within a few days of ordering, but unfortunately with Fed Ex Smartpost takes a good 7 business days before arriving.
ornament
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingburg, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful but I was a little disappointed with the writing of the names. Some looked worn and the ink was not as black.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Scarlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and it shipped quickly. I will use this company again for sure!
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - January 2, 2012
Although the value for price paid isn't perfect, it is a great looking ornament and added to making the holiday season special. Wait for it to be on discount.
Very detailed.
By Monique F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament & a great gift for the Family.
Great gifts
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Neill, NE) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one did have a small smudge on one of the names but overall looked great.
Snowman Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 25, 2011
This product arrived quickly by FedEx. It was smaller than I thought it would be, but it's really cute. The only thing I didn't like was that one of the names was a bit smudged. It looked like it was handled before the ink dried. It's not too bad, just not perfect.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 24, 2011
This is our first ornament with the baby's name on it. It turned out wonderfully. Her name is long (Savannah) so the letters are scrunched together a bit and it is difficult to read. That is my only, very small, complaint.
An Adorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 23, 2011
Overall, I'm happy with my purchase. It looks great on my tree. My only complaint is that some of the names are not centered on the bulbs.
better than I expected
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was impressed that the lettering is etched in, not just printed on top. But one name was smudged a bit. Otherwise, the quality was excellent.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - December 18, 2011
We love the ornament. It looks just like the online picture. Would definatley buy again.
Frosty Ornament
By lew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottstown, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOL
REVIEW?? THIS WAS ONLY THE 3RD ATTEMPT BY PERSONALZATION TO GET THE NAMES ETC RIGHT.
Other wise love it. looks really cool.
Cute Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 9, 2011
We are a family of 4, but I ordered the 5 name ornament and put the year in the middle of our names. It turned out really cute! My kids are crazy about snowmen right now, and they were so excited to find their names on the ornament! My husband (who doesn't get excited about stuff like this) even said he thought it was cute! :)
Adorable!
By Elke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pro's: Ordering was a breeze and I received the ornament within a few days. I really like that you can preview the ornament with your names. The names were all spelled correctly and in the order I had wanted them.
Con's: The writing was not centered :(
Overall: It is still a very cute ornament that I am going to send to my family overseas :)
Happy Holidays!
Perfect for my tree
By Staci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decorate in blues during the holidays so I was looking for a cute blue ornament to personalize and I came across this one. I wasn't extremely impressed with the lettering on each ornament but overall I am happy with my purchase.
Perfect yearly ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - November 28, 2011
Product arrived very fast. Perfect for our first christmas together. A tiny bit cheap looking, but I loved it. Such a cute ornament!
Frosty Ornament
By Madeline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Frosty Family Ornament is very cute and will make a great Christmas gift. The only problem I have with the item is that the letters are written in black and some of them smudged and I cannot get the smudges off. Other than that I am very pleased with it.
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic beach, NY) - November 19, 2011
PURCHASED FOR A NEIGHBOR, & IT CAME OUT FINE, PROUD TO GIVE IT TO THE FAMILY. JUST WHAT I WANTED. NOT TOO MUCH GREAT STOCKING STUFFER.
Frosty and Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgewater, NJ) - November 14, 2011
I think the idea of the names on the ornaments are adorable! There were some markings on mine but thats okay. Its a creative idea and the personalization is very close to the heart!
Cute, but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 8, 2011
This ornament came out really cute. A little smaller than the ones I have seen at the mall, but still very cute.
snowman ornament
By sherwyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (statesville, NC) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came very quickly and wrapped very well. The imprinting was very neat and legible. Will make a great addition to my mother in law's personalized ornament collection.
very cute!
By LORIANN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTON, SC) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, one is perfect and very cute. The other there is a defect in the paint and I'm having to go though a process to get it redone. Still waiting on reply from picture I had to take and send of it for proof. A bit disappointed that it was sent this way in the first place.
Cute but a little small
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable and it this year's family ornament. But it is a little small which means the longer names that are printed on it are kinda hard to see, but otherwise I'm happy because there was enough for the family and the puppies to be on it.
Nice for the price but.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - September 5, 2011
I thought the item was a good size and nice colors for the price. The only thing I was disappointed in was the bag they put the ornament in rubbed off onto the white part of the ornament. There is white paint missing and replaced with the black from the bag.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falling Waters , WV) - August 9, 2011
This is a beautiful item. I wish they would make more items to hold more names. I have 11 grandkids and cant find anything for all 11. This is the only item I found that shows the 6 grandkids I have from my oldest daughter. I Love It! The theme is Christmasy but not Santa-y.
Very cute
By Marianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute just love it
Worked for Grandkids Names
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worked nice to put all of the grandkids names on the ornaments. Would have liked to have a few more letters available to write on the base.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 18, 2011
Great gift, super fast service!
Great new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - June 22, 2011
I ordered this for a family member to go w/ their baby gift. Put the new baby's name in addition to the other family members. Really turned out great. Only thing was one of the names was a little light on the first few letters. Overall great though.
Happy Customer :-)
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McClellandtown, PA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three for various individuals because I thought these ornaments were absolutely adorable. Plus, the price was definitely worth it. I did one for my Parents, one for my Grandmother (with her Grandchildren), and one for my boyfriend (with our special dates instead of names). Overall, it is a rather versatile gift and a cute idea for friends and family. I cannot wait until Christmas this year to see these cute little snowmen on the trees.
beautiful but a little smaller than I imagined
By Clare S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure the description says exactly what size the ornament will be but I pictured it larger than it is. It's the size of the palm of my hand. I ordered several because they were on sale and I had free shipping before Mother's Day. They all turned out great! The names look super.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - February 27, 2011
This was a cute little ornament especially for the sale price. Can't go wrong with this purchase.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 27, 2011
It was cute.. Considering ordering another & changing the names to words for a winter/birthday message.
Great buy!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornamaents the other day.Why procrastanate; with these prices I already bought for next year! They are so cute. A little smaller than I thought.
I also bought the Christmas tree ornament for 2012. Now how's that for buying ahead. Love It! Kathy
Great except for one thing.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYSVILLE, OH) - January 11, 2011
This ornament was really cute and I was happy that it came in a velvet pouch for safekeeping. The only thing I was disappointed with was the fact that the outside names weren't centered. They were off-center a bit, but that doesn't bother us so much. It might bother someone else a lot.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - January 11, 2011
Very cute and looks great
great gift
By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out adorable - I am so excited to pass this out to friends and family. Very professional - no blurred lines or misplaced color. I love it.
Qualtity craftmanship and product.
cute but a little small
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton, CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice. very cute. fragile.
Cute but learn to center the names!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute Ornament. I purchased several as gifts...my only complaint would be that Personalization Mall has gotten lazy here lately about centering the names. Still a great item though :)
Very nice ornament!!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this came out, but the only thing I didn't like was that there were a couple of minor black ink smudges.
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved