Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1002)
4 star:
(133)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 30 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice!
By Jenn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful, big ornament. Very sturdy and the quality I have come to expect from Personalization Mall.
Great products!!!!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, MO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been useing this sight for the past few years and love it! My mom loves the personalized shirts, mug and ornaments with all the grandkids names and pictures on them. Your staff is very helpful and friendly when there is a problem. The items are great and reasonably priced. I will continue to use personalizationmall.com in the future.
First Timer
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Bernard, LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall. I must say I am very pleased with the ornament I ordered and how fast the shipping was. I will be buying from them again and recommending them to my friends.
so cute
By Mena Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was cute on line but even more so when i got it.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Jim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the easiest personal gift I bought this christmas. The ornament is of good quality, you won't be disappointed.
Great Family Tradition Item
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came exactly as I thought it would look and great quality. Not one of those throw out cheap items. This is good quality and can be kept and put one the tree year after year.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the ornaments and they exceeded my expectations. The quality was excellent. I gave them as Christmas keepsake gifts to my children. Thank you for helping me make a wonderful 2009 memory.
Personalized Ornament
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cory, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year we've ordered these for our employees and will continue the tradition. Love them! We've ordered the polar bears and gingerbread men as well. Perfect gifts!
Personalized Ornament
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cory, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year we've ordered these for our employees and will continue the tradition. Love them! We've ordered the polar bears and gingerbread men as well. Perfect gifts!
Great item
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It is perfect for my collection.
Just Perfect
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect for my daugher & son-in-law beginning their family. Hopefully we can continue as each new grandchild comes.
Very cute ornament
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ornament! It's not too heavy for the tree branches but is very good quality.
AWESOME!!!
By Jill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Ornament!!!! Very cute and very well made....I thought the names would be painted on but they are actually engraved.....what a perfect gift!!
Absolutely adorable
By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (budd lake, NJ) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Shipping was quick and the recepient was absolutely delighted. Would highly recommend this item.
Grandchildren delighted
By Nina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was purchased for my son and his family. The grandchildren loved it. It was well worth the money and reasonably priced. Shipped promptly and packaged well. Recommend that this item be on everyone's tree.
great item
By Vincent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item and fast delivery time.
Cute
By Jill A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and fast shipping.
Great Item
By Holly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item as gifts received in perfect conditions would recommend and order again.
Super Purchase!
By Todd B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of the product and fast service. Thank you!
Frosty Family is Great!
By Blumie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for an ornament that expressed our family-3 daughters and 1 son. You could find brothers ornaments and sisters ornament but no brother and sisters. This gave us the opportunity to call our ornament Brother and Sisters and list the names of each child. We got one for each of our children and they are beautiful. It is something that shows their love of each other and will hang on their trees for years to come.
Great family gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her family as they increased their numbers by adding a daughter this year. They LOVED it (and so did I) and it looks fabulous on their tree. Many thanks!
Highly recommend this company
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice oranament with speedy service. Received my order within a week. Would definintly order from here again.
Great buy!
By Arlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Frost Family ornament & am SO happy with the craftsmanship & quality!!! Everything came out beautifully & it's nice to have a family keepsake every year to put on the tree!
Great gift!
By Ngoc T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality for the low price.
Perfect
By Dorcas M K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my 21 month grandaughter. She loved the bright colors, the sparkle and all the names of her family. It was received exactly when stated. There was nothing that needed improvement. Thank you for making a little girls Xmas that much more enjoyable. She hugs her ornament every day
WONDERFUL ORNAMENT
By Diann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived just perfect and I was so pleased. It is a darling good sized ornament.
Snowy Good!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alcolu, SC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect touch to our Christmas tree!
ornament
By Christy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable, I love it!!!!
Fab Frosty Family ornament
By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ease of ordering, prompt delivery, and just as I expected and correct too.
Just note there's not a prompt for YEAR, if you want it on there it needs to be put in after the greeting or name. Will do business with them again and recommend them. Everyone who's seen these ornaments likes the stamped names rather than some you see that are handwritten.
Nice ornament.
By amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very nice. It is a large ornament and has some weight to it so it takes a thicker branch to hold it. It isn't too heavy, it is just not plastic. It is nice. It isn't chinsey at all. It deffinitly shows up on the tree. It came in a nice black felt bag for storage. That was a surprise I didn't known about. After recieving it I ordered 2 more to give as gifts. It is really cute.
Very Cute
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with this ornament..gave it to my daughter's family who loved it and put it at the top of the tree.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. It is just perfect.
extremely pleased
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase, It arrived very quickly, great quality and the pricing was very reasonable. I have been telling lots of people about this purchase.
Loved it
By Renessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bend, NC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this ornament!! Very cute and arrived quickly.
wonderful gifts
By Shelby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun Falls, SC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of the personalized ornaments. They are so beautiful and friends and family that i gave them do just love them
Monogram Santas
By Maxine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were excellent...of good quality and they look gtreat. I bought two for my daughter and her family and my son and his family. Very well pleased and they came in less than a week.
What a Cute Way to Add Some Christmas
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added this ornament to a gift of home-made treats. It really brightened up the gift and was an inexpensive way to "Personalize" my treats.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this ornament! It is very pretty and is good quality. I also love the fact that I could fit all 6 of my children's name on it. My Only wish is that it would have room for 8 people so I could have included my husband and myself. It is a ornament that I am so proud of.
Too freakin' cute
By Craig B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have used PM for the last three years to create us an ornament displaying the year. I only wish we knew of them sooner!
previous customer
By DAVID P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADFORD, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
workmanship and quality exceeds thru the years from previous purchases....expecting the same for the recent purchases....thanks...
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 30 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved