Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(999)
4 star:
(133)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(8)


Page 1 of 30 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Snowman Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - January 10, 2015
Great quality ornament and the personalization was perfect in every way!
Well Done
By Myrtle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, ME) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looked very good!
Frosty is Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - January 7, 2015
Loved how this came out!
Happy!!
By Jean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with it as was the recipiant!!!

Was very happy with all of them especially the 60th Anniversary for myself. Love to have a memory of special occasions. Will definetly use you again!!!!!
Jean
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - January 5, 2015
I loved everything about this and it turned out so cute! Great colors, great quality, and seemed to be a much more costly item than it was. Overall awesome!
Very cute personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Forks, MN) - January 2, 2015
I gave this to my niece and her family for a Christmas gift. It was so adorable that I think I have started a new tradition.
Such a cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MO) - December 31, 2014
This ornament is so cute! The quality is top notch as well. I was thrilled to gift this ornament to my family and friends!
Yes!
By Logan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After opening the lovely packaging expecting a cheap looking/feeling piece of plastic, I was happily shocked to be quite impressed by the quality! The words were all centered and the colours and shapes of the ornament were spot on and did not bleed over edges. I would shop here for personalized ornaments again!
ADORABLE
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable ornament and came packed well and shipped quickly!
Ornament
By Mona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TX) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were great and they all arrived on time! The kids loved them.
Very nice looking!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills , CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality, came on time, everyone loved it!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - December 30, 2014
We were pleased with the quick delivery of this product. After having our first grandchild just days before Christmas, this ornament with names of parents and baby arrived on time!
love this ornament !
By christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sagamore hills, OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our son, daughter in law and their new baby.... we figured they would get many Baby's 1st Christmas so they were THRILLED when they saw this beautiful ornament ! We put their last name and the year on the bottom so it was super cute. Packaging was also great, and was delivered on the day they said it would be !
Super cute ornament and gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Forks, MN) - December 29, 2014
I gave this as a gift and the recipients loved it as a reminder of the year 2014
WONDERFUL GIFT
By KATHLEEN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNEY, NE) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several for gifts this year and was not disappointed. Ordering was a breeze, shipped as requested, arrived in plenty of time. This item is really cute and fun to personalize.
So cute!
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and fast shipping with fair prices! Great last minute gift!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 28, 2014
Looks just as advertised, arrived on time. Great service.
MVery well made
By Lee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered late, but still got it by Christmas. Unfortunately our cat had already destroyed the tree but we hung it any way. (somewhere away from the cat)
frosty ornament
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it.. They loved it!
Huge Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - December 26, 2014
This was for my grandma and grandpa in Florida and i mainly got it because it was on sale but it was perfect! They loved it. I only wish i would have put the year on it.
Perfect!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossburg, OH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mother-in-law. It shipped quickly and looked wonderful! Will definitely buy from this site again!
Beautiful ornaments
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYSVILLE, KY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered over 30 ornaments from this company and I can't say enough about the great quality and how beautiful they are. I have given them as gifts to family and they loved them so much that they turned around and ordered some as well. I look forward to buying more in the future. You won't go wrong by buying these beautiful ornaments.
Love it ...
By Bruce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
... thank you !
Frosty Family
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutsonville, IL) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the Christmas Ornament, outstanding quality and great value. This turned into a conversation piece.
wonderful!!
By wanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slemp, KY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my product, full of color and brilliant detail.
Frosty Family
By Margarita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality. Beautiful!
a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borrego Springs, CA) - December 23, 2014
Arrived on time and recipients loved it--so cute!
Adorable Snowman
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new snowman ornament! We were able to add our new puppy to the ornament to remember when she joined our family! The package came in good time! Thank you personalization mall! Merry Christmas!!



Awesome
By Felicia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved the ornaments. They all turned out great.
Awesome
By Felicia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
veryone loved the ornaments. They all turned out great.
Awesome
By Felicia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved the ornaments. They all turned out great.
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - December 22, 2014
Nana loved her ornament!! Always buy from here and love the quality!! Just as pictured and described!
Great quality product
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I visited your site for the first time this year and was very pleased to see such a variety of products. I bought four ornaments and personlized them for gifts.
They arrived very promptly and I was totally pleased with the workmanship and
selection.
Thank you.
Adorable gift!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ornament came quickly, was exactly what I wanted and even cuter than I expected.
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medina, OH) - December 21, 2014
Loved it! Will order again.
adorable
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what was needed for the family. The quality of this product is first class
Ornament
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shinglehouse, PA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my ornament
Personalized Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 20, 2014
Each year, we order one family ornament from Personalization Mall. We are always thoroughly happy with the quality, value, and timely receipt of our order.
Very Cute Ornament
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased Frosty with six names so I could include my son's family and his dog. As my grandson asked that I also be added - I was happy that there was one more ornament for me. Item colorful and cute.
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 20, 2014
Great product! Wonderful printing and very safe and fast shipment!
Page 1 of 30 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved