Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 33 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Order With Confidence
By Florence A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order arrived while I was out of town. What a pleasant 'welcome home' package awaited me. I am more than pleased with my purchase and will positively order from your site again. I urge others to do the same.
Terrific
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from PM for years and I love their products. The turn around time is unbelievable. You order it one day and it ships the next. I won't use any other personalization place. I highly recommend them to everybody.
this is a keeper...
By gladys D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful family gift
Love these ornaments!
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coleman, MI) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these with my grandchildren's names and then put on the bottom "Our Grandchildren" and fell in love with it. I then put in another order for other family members families. They all turned out better than expected. The only problem I had was one of the names was to long (Christina) and it would only take 8 letters.
They are a big hit to all that see them.
great keepsake
By bonita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apopka, FL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased with my snowman ornament i ordered. it will be a keepsake to have throughout the years with all the family's names on it and the sir name with the year. it is very pretty and will be enjoyed for many years.
pleased
By Brad K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this item. There were no chips or any damage to it in transit.
Sooooooo Cuuuuuute!!!!!!!!!!!
By syble R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oberlin, LA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Frosty Family Ornaments were so cute. They look much more expensive than they were. The quality was great and I received them very quickly. I will definately order from here again.
Love it!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality ornament with very nicely engraved names.This will be a family keepsake!
Snowman Ornament
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks great. Quality exceeded my expectations. It was packaged nicely and arrived quickly. I would order from this company again.
Super Cute for Home or Gifts!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several as Christmas gifts and everyone loved them! Fantastic!
Super Cute for Home or Gift!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several as Christmas gifts and everyone LOVED them!!
Frosty Family Christmas Ornament
By Laurel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament! Everything was accurate and we received it in less than a week! Would definitely order from this site again!
Christmas ornaments
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvester, GA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several Christmas ornaments over the last few years and have always been very pleased with the quality and the quick delivery. Keep up the good work!
LOVE THE ORNAMENTS AND THIS SITE
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED 4 OF THESE FOR DIFFERENT FAMILYS, I PURCHASE ALL MY PERSONALIZED ORNAMENTS FROM THEM FOR 4 YEARS NOW., THEY LASER THE NAMES ON SO THEY NEVER WEAR OFF. GREAT SITE TO GET YOUR PERSONALIZED CHRISTMAS GIFT. I FIND PEOPLE REALLY LOVE SOMETHING PERSONAL LIKE THESE. I ALSO HAVE PLAQUES FROM THEM TOO. LOVE IT AND WILL CONTINUE TO BUY FROM THE, THE DOWN SIDE IS THEY NEED TO ADD MORE ORNAMENTS TO CHOOSE FROM FOR CHRISTMAS!
LOVE THIS SITE & ORNAMENTS
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED 4 OF THESE FOR DIFFERENT FAMILYS, I PURCHASE ALL MY PERSONALIZED ORNAMENTS FROM THEM FOR 4 YEARS NOW., THEY LASER THE NAMES ON SO THEY NEVER WEAR OFF. GREAT SITE TO GET YOUR PERSONALIZED CHRISTMAS GIFT. I FIND PEOPLE REALLY LOVE SOMETHING PERSONAL LIKE THESE. I ALSO HAVE PLAQUES FROM THEM TOO. LOVE IT AND WILL CONTINUE TO BUY FROM THE, THE DOWN SIDE IS THEY NEED TO ADD MORE ORNAMENTS TO CHOOSE FROM FOR CHRISTMAS!
AWESOME!!!!
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, AR) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son, wife and three children for next year and they are going to just love it! Fast delivery and it was even cuter than shown in the picture. I have shopped at Personalization.Com for many years and have been very pleased with everything I have received. To me, it is the only place to shop to get such quality items!
Very Cute
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vadnais Heights, MN) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with the items that I purchase through this website. I always buy my children an ornament with their names on for Christmas and have never been disappointed with the quality and how they look.
Dena
By Dena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pennsauken , NJ) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
so pleased with this ornament and all the others I GOT FOR OUR KIDS AND GRANDKIDS
Great Ornament!
By Tina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, WV) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my family's tree as well as, several other families for gifts. Absolutely cute as can be. Love it!
Very cute
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decrotae my Christmas tree in a snowman theme and this was an excellent addition to my ornaments. Very cute.
Detail is impressive
By Yolanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Enjoy the detail & quality of the ornament.
Very Satisfied
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, TN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this ornament. It is so cute with all of our names on one ornament. Very fast engraving and shipping. Love it!
Frosty Family Ornament
By Lore L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute I was very happy.
Frosty Looks Great
By larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Looks exactly like it was advertised. Nicely done.
Pretty nice ornament
By madalina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plano, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, I only wish the writting of the names was bolder. Otherwise, good quality, very nice
Great Gift Idea
By Jerra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Prairie, MO) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea and it is very well made. I will definitely be putting in another order!
Quality Craftsmanship and Customers Do Come First
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Haywood, VA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the family frosty with 6 family names engraved, for each of my three children this Christmas (2009). They arrived, as promised, before Christmas but one was broke during shipping. The company was notified Christmas Day and a immediate response from them was made. They promptly, courteously and apologetically assured me a replacement was on the way. In a few short days UPS was at my door. This company is amazing in how they treat their customers. I will shop here again and will tell all my family and friends. The quality is here,look no further!
Pleased again with the ornament this year.
By Robert E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, IA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty ornament!
Frosty Family Ornaments
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (black earth, WI) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these as I can send them "family" ornaments at the holidays.

Just one thing...........there is not an ornament for a Family of Three!!!!! I would love to order another for my son's "soon to be" family of three for next Christmas, but there is not one. :-(
Frosty Family ornament
By Anne T M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament and I know my daughter will too.
Awesome
By Doug S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend who is newly pregnant but had a horrible Christmas. Everyone was sick including all of her house guests. The ornament reminded her that next year another baby will be there. It made her smile!
THE STARRS
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of this item....one was painted nicely and
the other one was not. I am very happy with the one.
Absolutely perfect!!!
By Chevon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, MI) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give these out next Xmas season. I bought these on clearance for $4.50 and what a steal! They are the cutest ornaments and a really nice size!
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Keepsake Christmas ornaments are one of my favorite gifts. I ordered these for my three daughters and their families. They were so cute. Quality is great especially for the price! This was second time this season I used this site and was pleased.
Cute
By CHRISTOPHER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family really liked this ornament! All of the names were neatly printed and centered. Very pleased.
As expected
By Jennifer L. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as I anticipated...usually does. A good value for the $$$
Super gift idea!
By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, MA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my opinion, here is nothing like a personalized gift. This one is great! It arrived promptly and perfectly. I will be back to place additional orders for sure.
Very cute
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest little ornament to display family names. I love the size; it's not too big and not too small. Just perfect!
Perfect family ornament to start a new tradition
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had decided this year that I wanted to get a personalized Christmas ornament for my family each year from here on out. I'm so happy that I started with this one. It is so CUTE!!!!
Great quality...will last for years and years!
frosty snowman ornament
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quick shipping, nice product, good price, thanks!
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 33 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved