Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1381 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 35 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Frosty Ornament
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was ordered for my niece and her family. They love it.
Product Features
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament. It turned out beautifully and the recipient was equally as pleased with it. Very high quality item.
High Quality Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2016
I always read reviews when ordering online. I purchased three and am thrilled with all three. These are well made and will last forever. You will not be disappointed.
High Quality Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2016
I always read reviews when ordering online. I purchased three and am thrilled with all three. These are well made and will last forever. You will not be disappointed.
Darling
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEVADA CITY, CA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, expect it to be a hit when received as a gift
Perfect six child ornament
By Carol S. (columbus, OH) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the ornament! I get an ornament each year for my sister with her grandchilren on it. She said it was one of her favorites. The size is great, not extremely large and heavy. This is the first year for one from Personalization and I will be back next Christmas!
Frosty family
By Shirley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really adorable ornament just like the picture. Good quality would buy again.
Bought as a gift. Loved giving it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tijeras, NM) - December 18, 2016
I love these personalized ornaments. They make perfect gifts!
nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 18, 2016
I am very pleased with the ornament. The quality is good, the names are all spelled correctly, and the colors are bright.
Grandma's Angels
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and it has all the names of my four grandchildren on it. It will be a nice addition to their Christmas tree.
Perfect
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONNEAUT, OH) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my ornament and it is perfect. Turned out just the way I thought it would! Very pleased!!
Great Gift
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to shop for a grandmother that has everything. I know she'll love this ornament with her grandbabies' names on it. This is a great ornament and nicely made.
Awesome!!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji , MN) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament exceeded my expectations, it was great, would purchase again!! Thanks for being such a great company.
Item is described perfectly. Very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheraw, SC) - December 16, 2016
I ordered one for my family for our Christmas tree. The colors are nice. I would recommend it.
Beautiful ornament!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made! My mother loved it!
Family of Cheer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - December 15, 2016
I had this made for my best friend and her family.. It is a cute little something that marks the year and love between friends and family.
Soo cute!
By Denaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized items, so nice to give as gifts..Names are straight and easily seen.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seale, AL) - December 15, 2016
I love our ornament. I have been getting our family ornament from personalization mall for the last several years and I plan to continue. Looks great and we received it quickly.
Family gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is awesome. So easy to use website and place names where you want them. My family is thrilled.
Cutest Snowman Family
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSPORT, TN) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love the Snowman family for my son and his family for their Christmas tree. Shipped so fast and the quality of the ornament is great!
Cute
By Samantha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Christmas gift for my dad, and they love it. Very beautifully done.
Perfect
By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an ornament for secret ornament exchange at work and I love it. I am sure Carol, who I bought the ornament for, will also love it.
Christmas Tree Ornament
By Eyvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is really nice - color is vibrant and good quality. However, it should have been possible to order one with three names (size of my family) as opposed to being forced to come up with another name just to have four names.
Nana Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellys Springs, NC) - December 12, 2016
Perfect, the only issue i haa was i had to leave a letter out of one of my granddaughters name because it was 9 letters long and the max was 8. Thats fine thiugh because it didn't make a difference in how it sounds. I absolutely Love my ornament and everything I've purchased from this company. They have also got an excellent turn around time, probably the quickest deliveries I have ever had.I'm so happy I found Personalization Mall and I will be ordering so many more items.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 12, 2016
Shipped fast, everything was spelled out correctly. However, a spot for the year would be cool! Maybe on the hat?

Great gift!
Snowman Family
By Liz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Granddaughter and family will love it!
Love, love, love this!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was better than I expected! It's of a heavy quality and very well made! It's hanging on the very front of our tree!
Super cute
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westerly, RI) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful ornament and as always personalized perfectly
Great Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOUGLASS, TX) - December 11, 2016
Have used Personalization Mall.com twice, the latest being the Frosty Family Ornament. Once again Personalization did a great job, and I received exactly what I ordered within a very few days. In addition, the quality of this item and the previous item ordered are outstanding. I have had no issues at all with these folks, and have recommended them to friends/family. Can't go wrong in my opinion. Happy Holidays!
Perfect
By Vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurdle Mills , NC) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that the names are imprinted on the ornament and not just put on with a magic marker or paint. The colors are bright and vivid and I love how I was able to have them place the names exactly how I wanted them.
SO CUTE!
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great addition to our Holiday tree and for our family....thank you!
Snowman family
By Gabriel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowman family ornament came out better than I expected .. great quality and beautiful looking..Very satisfired
oranament
By odette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
its awesome . the whole family loves it I have never had a family ornament before
Thank you for the gift!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountaindale, NY) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift from Personalization Mall. Just had to pay for shipping. I absolutely love it. A great addition to my tree.

Thank you!
Snowman Ornament
By Vicky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, VA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my mom for Christmas with her grandkids names on it. We decided to give it to her early so she could enjoy it and hang it on her tree. The grandkids all were together (ages 2-13) and surprised her with it. She says, if she doesn't get anything else for Christmas she will still be a happy Maw Maw, cause it is the best present ever.

I had never ordered from here before and was unsure about it, but really wanted the ornament. Am so glad I did. It was wonderfully made and it arrived quicker than I expected. Thanks for such a fantastic ornament. I've a feeling it will be treasured for a very long time.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - December 8, 2016
Painting and specs look awesome!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 7, 2016
Love my family ornament! I usually go to mall and they do the names in sharpie! Not here. They are engraved. It is so nice and classy and built to last. The colors are amazing and quality is awesome. Def getting all my engraved needs here!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 7, 2016
Beautiful personalized ornament.
Love this ornament
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmstedville, NY) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very well made. It looks fabulous and I will be purchasing more in the future.
Will be back next year!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tilton, IL) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Plus, love all the choices of ornaments. Will be back again next year!
Page 1 of 35 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved