Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1088 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(909)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


Page 1 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very nice
By Tonya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple VAlley, WA) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very pretty, this will probably be the last Christmas we have our children all together before the older ones move out!
Christmas ornaments
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to find personalized Christmas ornaments - especially with the date on as well so it becomes a memory. My children and grandchildren do not have common names so being able to order with their names on it is a real bonus for me.
A 10+.
By Daisy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If everything in life could be this simple. It was fast, it was accurate and it was beautiful.





FUN FAMILY
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANY AND ALL YOUR CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS ARE SO CUTE! SENSITIVE! LOVELY! IT IS HARD TO PICK JUST WHICH ONE GOES BEST FOR THE RECIPIENT FAMILY.
Awesome!!
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament ever! I got it for a gift and he loved it!!
Lainey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North bend, WA) - November 11, 2014
we are very happy with it
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 9, 2014
Love this ornament. It is so adorable!
Very Pleased
By Stacie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth ornament I've ordered not to mention other products. Never disappointed !!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - November 5, 2014
These are so very precious, I am very please....
frosty family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - November 4, 2014
Looks great, perfect gift
Adorable ornament!
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is very cute and well done. The type is very easy to read. I love the way you can choose how many names you want and that you can personalize the family name or put whatever you want there. I highly recommend this ornament to anyone considering purchasing it.
OUR FAMILY AT CHRISTMAS!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! And a fun ornament to decorate the tree! Love it!
Very Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - May 3, 2014
Ornament is really nice and good quality.
Totally Happy!!
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy an ornament every year for Christmas and like every year before I am very happy with my order. Thank u so much!! :)
Totally Happy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - April 14, 2014
I buy an ornament every year for Christmas and like years past I'm very happy with my order!! :)
Outstanding Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - April 12, 2014
This is so cute, so nicely done, what a great gift!
Lovely
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament for my son's every year, this one is very nice, I like the fact that I can enter all of the names
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 23, 2014
I love this item. Ive bought it before for family and now im buying for a gift for a friend. they are going to love it. quality is really good.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - March 19, 2014
What a fun and fabulous gift idea. Love these little personalized snowmen & can't wait to give them as gifts. Come beautifully packaged in a velvet bag & protected by bubble wrap. What a find!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 2, 2014
Frosty is a perfect Christmas ornament. It is colorful, big enough but not too heavy. It is a great first family Christmas representation!
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - January 14, 2014
Very nice ornament - just as described.
Best Ornament!!!
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament when I saw the picture and ordered it, but when it arrived I loved it even more. It is very well crafted and sturdy with great colors. The size is great and the names are easily visible. This is a gift I am proud to give to a family. The black gift bag that comes with it is a wonderful bonus. It came wonderfully packaged in bubble wrap to protect it. I just love it!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - January 11, 2014
Very pleased with quality and personalization. Will order from this website in the future. The packing is great for giving as a gift. Comes in a little black back along with lots of bubble wrap around it.
love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - January 11, 2014
Thus ornament is so cute! I love that we got all of our names, our last name and the year on it!
FAmily ornament
By Luanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candor, NY) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. Names are easy to read. Solid, sturdy ornament. Bright colors and very cute characters.
The Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - January 6, 2014
Ornament was exactly as shown on site when it arrived. No surprises which is what I like. Looked great.
Adorable Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 5, 2014
This ornament is so cute. My best friend's stepson got married this year so I wanted to give them an ornament with their new daughter-in-law's name included with "Christmas 2013". The Frosty Family ornament was easy to personalize---the Personalization Mall preview feature is AWESOME. It's why I keep coming back to their site---I like being the one who confirms the spelling! The colors on this ornament are crisp and bright, exactly as pictured.
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVale, MD) - January 3, 2014
Really liked the ornament. It was perfect as a family gift!
Frosty family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 3, 2014
Very cute! I got it for my mother for Christmas. She loved it!!
Relatives loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 2, 2014
My in-laws really liked the little snowmen and I suspect their kids will like reading their names on the ornaments. It's kind of expensive but a good memento for them for this year.
Ornament.
By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colliers, WV) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very solid, high quality and attractive.
Frosty Family Ornament with 5 family names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 1, 2014
It is adorable. Is very professional looking. Turnaround time from order to arrival at my home was extremely fast without additional handling fees.
Darling ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 1, 2014
Ordered the ornament last minute. It arrived quickly and came out perfectly.
A darling ornament that will be a family keepsake!
You will love it!
By deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and beautiful ornament. I order one every year for family and friends!
It's a nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - January 1, 2014
It's a cute ornament for my family tree. I like the colors and it was made exactly as I ordered it.
Excellent
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never had a bad experience with PersonalizationMall.com. This did not disappoint! I had gone to the mall near me to get one similar, but before I brought it home it broke. Even though I was careful, tissue in a plastic bag is not enough to get it home in one piece. Not wanting to fight the crowds again, I saved myself time and gas and should have done it this way in the first place. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition, as usual!
Snowman Ornament
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, and one of the few ornaments that would hold 5 names. Next year it will be 6! Maybe there will be more to choose from then, but this one turned out really cute and fun.
Snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - December 31, 2013
Very cute ornament. Not too big, perfect size for a tree of any size.
Good gift
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and had it sent to her home. When I got to see it on Christmas day, I was more than pleased with how it turned out.
Family Ornament
By Robyn F. (Huntsville, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament. I got it for my son, daughter-in-law and new baby. It is a great keepsake.
Page 1 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved