Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1410 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So Clever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, CA) - January 10, 2017
Quality is excellent and I can hardly wait until Christmas to put it up in 2017. It is such a clever idea to have the snowman carrying ornaments......just the right number for me
Frosty Family Ornament
By Alyson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors
Perfect size
All names spelled correctly
friends loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AZ) - January 8, 2017
i moved from big bear to az and my friends who have dogs will always remember my 2 dogs as their friends..hoping it will bring a smile each christmas holiday
Family Ornament
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Gift for son and family. They liked it. Said it was perfect!
snow
By harriet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it.
Great Product
By Yolanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described. Quick shipping. Great Price
Unexpected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 31, 2016
Absolutely beautiful high quality beautifully written professionally carefully packaged just great quality all the way around would not hesitate to buy from this company again and the awesome prices is a bonus
Great Gift!
By C P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 personalized ornaments for Christmas Gifts and they were a huge hit!- Beautiful!- And shipped so quick. Love this website!
Frosty the snowman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - December 31, 2016
Loved it looks exactly like the picture, colors are bright and details were perfect. The only thing is I forgot to order the year on it.
luv
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - December 30, 2016
Adorable
Great quality
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - December 30, 2016
The ornament was great and made the perfect gift. I bought one for myself as well and absolutely love it.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, ME) - December 29, 2016
Absolutely adorable!
Amazing Quality
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Price & Quality of this ornament was great! Anything I get personalized I order from this site.
Christmas 2016
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Family loved it
Cute ornament
By Annie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was made well and is very cute!
Great item
By Aleta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was easy to order and was wonderful very happy
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 26, 2016
Smaller than what I imagined but still a very cute ornament
Personalized ornament
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Vale, NJ) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this item every year for my daughter and her family. Always comes out great and has become a tradition to hang on her tree. Price of the item is good, fast ship, but I feel the shipping fee was high for such a small package.
Frosty Ornament
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was ordered for my niece and her family. They love it.
Product Features
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament. It turned out beautifully and the recipient was equally as pleased with it. Very high quality item.
High Quality Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2016
I always read reviews when ordering online. I purchased three and am thrilled with all three. These are well made and will last forever. You will not be disappointed.
High Quality Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2016
I always read reviews when ordering online. I purchased three and am thrilled with all three. These are well made and will last forever. You will not be disappointed.
Darling
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEVADA CITY, CA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, expect it to be a hit when received as a gift
Perfect six child ornament
By Carol S. (columbus, OH) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the ornament! I get an ornament each year for my sister with her grandchilren on it. She said it was one of her favorites. The size is great, not extremely large and heavy. This is the first year for one from Personalization and I will be back next Christmas!
Frosty family
By Shirley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really adorable ornament just like the picture. Good quality would buy again.
Bought as a gift. Loved giving it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tijeras, NM) - December 18, 2016
I love these personalized ornaments. They make perfect gifts!
nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 18, 2016
I am very pleased with the ornament. The quality is good, the names are all spelled correctly, and the colors are bright.
Grandma's Angels
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and it has all the names of my four grandchildren on it. It will be a nice addition to their Christmas tree.
Perfect
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONNEAUT, OH) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my ornament and it is perfect. Turned out just the way I thought it would! Very pleased!!
Great Gift
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to shop for a grandmother that has everything. I know she'll love this ornament with her grandbabies' names on it. This is a great ornament and nicely made.
Awesome!!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji , MN) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament exceeded my expectations, it was great, would purchase again!! Thanks for being such a great company.
Item is described perfectly. Very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheraw, SC) - December 16, 2016
I ordered one for my family for our Christmas tree. The colors are nice. I would recommend it.
Beautiful ornament!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made! My mother loved it!
Family of Cheer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - December 15, 2016
I had this made for my best friend and her family.. It is a cute little something that marks the year and love between friends and family.
Soo cute!
By Denaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized items, so nice to give as gifts..Names are straight and easily seen.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seale, AL) - December 15, 2016
I love our ornament. I have been getting our family ornament from personalization mall for the last several years and I plan to continue. Looks great and we received it quickly.
Family gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is awesome. So easy to use website and place names where you want them. My family is thrilled.
Cutest Snowman Family
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSPORT, TN) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love the Snowman family for my son and his family for their Christmas tree. Shipped so fast and the quality of the ornament is great!
Cute
By Samantha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Christmas gift for my dad, and they love it. Very beautifully done.
Perfect
By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an ornament for secret ornament exchange at work and I love it. I am sure Carol, who I bought the ornament for, will also love it.
Page 1 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved