Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1314 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 33 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
gift
By catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon lake, OH) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
always pleased
Frosty Family Ornament
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accomac, VA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order and I was more than happy. The quality of the ornament was unmatched. The workmanship, the brilliant and rich colors made it a gift worth bragging about.
wonderful
By Brian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City , CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. I've ordered these before and they never disappoint
Incorrect item- great service to correct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 31, 2015
The ornament I received was an incorrect one- I received another family's ornament. The customer service rep I spoke to asked me to take a photo of the incorrect item and she would send out another ornament to me in time for christmas. that's exactly what happened and I couldn't be happier. I just hope the incorrect item was replaced for the other family too.
Beautiful ornament!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to receive the Frosty ornament. It is the best addition to our family's ornament collection!

Thank you.
Awesome item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 31, 2015
My wife and kids loved it, in 34 years of marriage 1st Christmas we had an ornament on the tree with all our names and my son in laws. Gonna order more. Quality work
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 31, 2015
Nice personalized gift for the person who has everything! Expect shipping to take a long time unless you want to pay a phenomenal cost.
Ornament
By Yvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, IN) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
As shown in picture
By Kristie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't go wrong with this ornament! It looks exactly like the picture shown on the site. I love it!
snowman
By rodney l B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrison, TN) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very heavy, well-made ornament!
Great Ornament!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute ornament and my kids love seeing their names on it! Printed names came out crystal clear and smudge free.
special ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 28, 2015
I purchased this personal ornament for my daughter and her children...they all thought is was very cute and personal.. they hung it on the tree, then one of the children carried it to bed with him ! very personal ..
Always a hit!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Frosty ornament I have ordered. I purchased for my mother in law with all our names. She really appreciated the ornament. It is colorful and a nice size. I know she will enjoy it for many years to come.
Super cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 27, 2015
Cute as a button ... great value. .. very happy
We love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 26, 2015
Such a cute addition to our ornament collection. The quality is great, so I know we'll enjoy it forever.
A Big Hit!
By Calvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressive, good quality product. Recipients loved it!
Beautiful
By Georgianna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, KS) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament will be a beautiful addition to your tree. It is well made and so cute.
Frosty and Family
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Enjoying dated ornaments make tree-trimming a fun and sentimental activity to enjoy by one and all the "decoraters" every year!
Snowman Ornament with 6 names
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!! Quality material.. it's made very strudy. Not just a little flimsy ornament at all. Far from it!! Names are clear and crisp. Snowman is adorable in bright beautiful colors. It's actually a large ornament with a nice ribbon hooked to it for hanging. And the velvet bag is a wonderful plus, for storing. Couldn't have done better shopping anywhere else. As always.. I'm loving Personalization Mall!!!
Great ornament
By Daniell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet Township, NJ) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and great quality
Ornament
By Jodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!!
Wife and kids love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 22, 2015
Beautiful personalized ornament. Perfect fit for our family. Engraved names were lazer precise and a sharp detail. Second year of a family ornament tradition from PM.com... we'll be back again next year!
Frosty family
By Olga M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product and fits the reason for the order
So Cute!
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament! Fast shipping!
Christmas Family Ornament
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper , VA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas family ornament was perfect as usual. I order our family ornament from Personalization Mall every year and this year was the same as in the past. The ornament is beautiful, absolutely correct, and is hanging in a wonderful place on our Christmas tree.
Great family gift.
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, NY) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm really happy about how this turned out. I only wish I had abided the year.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palouse, WA) - December 19, 2015
This is a fantastic gift for anyone on your list. I ordered mine with all the grandchildren's names on it and it was exactly what I wanted! Great quality! I highly recommend it!
so happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 19, 2015
The ornament is beautiful. I am so happy with it. I'm proud to give it as a gift.
christamas
By kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
as always,Personal creations saves me,Trying to figure out a gift for those people in my life that have everything.i like buying pesents that are different,creative,,,,,personal creatations have those unigue gifts...my go to gift ideas,,they never fail me,,,,
Quaility is outstanding,,always pleased!!!!!!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 18, 2015
The ornament was perfect!!
would order again
Super Cute!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for this year for my daughter and her family and I Love it and I cant wait to give it to them!! They will love it for years to come!! So beautifully done!!! This Company is GREAT!!! I would recommend it 100 percent! I've used them three times this year for Christmas and each time I order Everything turns out great and we get Everything back so quick!!! I love this Company!! Thanks so much!!
Super Cute!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for this year for my daughter and her family and I Love it and I cant wait to give it to them!! They will love it for years to come!! So beautifully done!!! This Company is GREAT!!! I would recommend it 100 percent! I've used them three times this year for Christmas and each time I order Everything turns out great and we get Everything back so quick!!! I love this Company!! Thanks so much!!
Snowflake
By Alexandria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - December 17, 2015
Made very nice. Good size for the tree
Cute!
By Matt P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute snowman customized to the 5 members on our team. I like that you can choose the number of names. The ornament is on the tree now and does not weigh down the branches.
just what i wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 17, 2015
Love everything I have bought here. it was just what I thought it would be. perfect!!
Adorable Change up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEEDSPORT, NY) - December 17, 2015
They didn't have a snowman for 2 so I put the names on the outside ornaments, the date on the middle, and where they live now underneath.(They move often with their jobs.) It's adorable, the colors are bright and vivid.
Excellent quality
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lula, GA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every ornament I have ever ordered is excellent quality!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valrico, FL) - December 17, 2015
What a Perfect one of a kind gift.I'm loving it. Thank you so much
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - December 16, 2015
I love how this turned out. It is much cuter in person than on the website. The quality is very good; the printing is very good - it is adorable! This is a gift and I am so excited to give it.
Page 1 of 33 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved