Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1415 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Holiday gift
By Adrienne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint peters, MO) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin just got engaged, and I bought this for her Christmas gift with her fiance, daughter, and name on it. It turned out so good and it is the perfect holiday gift.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Robert O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Pine, CA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, nicely polished product. Looks very special.
Would definitely recommend this ornament.
Wonderful gift
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our daughter, her husband and their baby. It is adorable. The quality is very good.
The Frosty Family
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and I are always excited to order from this website because we know we will be getting a great treasure to last forever will all of our names beautifully written on it. The snowman was no exception. We used to order several items throughout the year. The only bad thing with this website is you no longer accept checks. We do not have a credit card so we have to borrow one whenever we want to order. Therefore, we have had to limit our odering to very special occasions. We wish you would go back to accepting checks on line.
Good quality
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is just as pictured and has some heft and quality to it. The personalization was even, centered and crisp. This will be one for the generations.
very happy
By Hilary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Lake, NY) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out better than the picture, i would definately buy again
Great presonalized product and fast delivery
By Patricia K A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many items from Personalization Mall and never encountered any problems and this was no exception. I bought an ornament with my daughter's name, her husband's and my two grandsons names on it. I know they will love it. The 3 year old loves to see his name on anything. Since I have to ship them to CA, I hoped they would arrive quickly but they arrived much faster than expected so I will be able to get their package out soon. I can't wait to see their faces when they see their special ornament.
Family ornament perfect!
By Patricia K A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an ornament for my daughter/her husband and their 3 sons. It was exactly what I wanted and I know they will treasure it. It arrived so much faster than I expected as I had ordered 4 ornaments. I have always had good products and excellent service from personalization Mall and plan to continue shopping there.
Beautiful ornament
By Courtney O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out great. The names were clear and spelled correctly. It will be a beautiful addition to my parents's tree.
Snowmen Ornements
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viroqua, WI) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them!
Worth the money,
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute with the grandkids names on it
very cute
By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Great Gifts for Christmas
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from this company for 5 years now. I loved every item I get. My family loves these every year. I even buy an ornament for my own family tree. Sometimes I even like to buy at years end for the following year since the prices get low I am able to use them as an extra gift for a new happy couple or a new baby or a families Christmas. I reco this company and their personlaized items to everyone.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these and they all look so pretty and "Christmasey". I purchased a "6 family" and two "3 family" and i love them all and the personalization looks great and the overall appearance is soooo cute!
Frosty Family
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larksville, PA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, very satisfied with the item.
Adorable!
By Evalyne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mims, FL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her family and was so pleased with the quality, the personalization and how quickly I received it! You site is just fantastic and the prices are great. Will recommend to my friends!
Adorable!
By KAREN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY POINT, NC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have family in NY that we rarely get to see because of the distance. This ornament will remind them that we're always there in spirit. It's adorable & so colorful. We were even able to add our own sentiment by having them personalize, "We love y'all!" We live in NC. Thank you so much!!
Great Gift
By Adela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son and his wife and their brand new baby girl who will spend her first Christmas with her parents. I thought it was a great gift for all of them.
Perfect!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family gets a new ornament every year to add to our tree. This one is adorable! I used the 5 name one, put our four names on it and put 2010 in the center one. It has our last name along the bottom. I LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM! :) I've never been disappointed.
Beautiful family ornament
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, NY) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake! This ornament is well worth the money. Printing of names & date is clear and precise. I love it!
Great Item
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. It exceeded my expectations!
Toooooo cute !
By Jeri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out exactly as the preview showed it would. It is adoreable. Been shopping with you for awhile - that will continue !
Very Cute
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, MI) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowman ornament is very cute. It will be a great Christmas gift for my sister in-law.
Christmas Ornament
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas ornament is very nice and personable. I would recommend everyone to have one for their tree.
This is Adorable
By carmel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gulfport, MS) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I purchased this as a gift and I'm so glad I did. It's adorable. I expected it to be lightweight, but it's not. It's so much better than I expected. The personalization is great. The lettering is very ledgible and consistant. I recommend this product. It's adorable
Great Family Ornament
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great family ornament. The personalization is done very well. Seems heavy enough to handle being around my two and half year old but not too heavy to pull branches down on the tree. Very happy with this ornament.
excellent
By Tricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute christmas ornament and I can not believe how fast it arrived! Packaging was great too. Thanks
For the person who has everything....
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and super quick turn around on this purchase. This is a great gift for the person who has everything. I couldn't stop at just one! After receiving this item, I loved it so much, I ended up ordering four more! I ordered a variety of different ornaments. For my son who is graduating, a newly married couple, and two sister-in-laws whose birthdays are so close to Christmas that personalized ornaments were the perfect gifts. If you are on the fence about a purchase, do it!! You won't be disappointed with the quality.
Cutest Ever
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE it. Bought it for a couple who had their first child and knew that everyone would be giving them the "First" Christmas one for the baby but now they have a new member to the family. This was just perfect!
Great Christmas Ornaments
By Lee Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done; looks better than I had hoped when ordering. I will be proud to hang on my tree
Wonderful Holiday Ornament
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This snowman ornament is perfect for a family and becomes so personal with each child's name on it!
Love my Ornament
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my ornament. I just wish you would come up with new designs to chose from. I have been ordering a new ornament every year for the past 5-6 years. Thanks for everything. Jamie
Personalized ornaments
By Cynthia J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the five personalized Christmas ornaments I ordered. I try to buy family ornaments each year since our children got married. I like to have different ones for each family. You had great choices. They came within a week. I was very surprised since they were personalized items. I'm extrememly pleased with the ornaments.
Happy Thoughts
By Glenda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Have been buying a Christmas ornament for the past two years. In our Family, my oldest son and his family love receiving a new ornament each year for there tree. i know i have a wide choice to pick from. what makes it special is you can put year,date and or names,they love it.So many memories to past down to my grandkids.

Thank You
FABULOUS Gift Idea!
By Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made...personalized for friends and family....inexpensive. Comes in a little black pouch. I bought several for gifts. Don't forget to include pets' names!
Snowman was perfect.
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Village, TX) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 when I saw them on sale. Almost wish I'd bought more. They arrived looking just like the picture (but with my personalization=). Great gift.
LOVE IT!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have absolutely NEVER been disappointed by a purchase from Personalization Mall. I have actually completed ALL of my Christmas shopping for this year already, via PM. :) This ornament is adorable!
"Well pleased with Frosty Family Ornament"
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite surprised with the item and looking forward to giving this with a Christmas gift. It was exactly as shown.
Great gift!
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east brunswick, NJ) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a member of the family who just had her second child. Instead of a baby gift that I am sure she will get plenty of, I wanted something to represent the new family. Perfect for Christmas. As usual, you get exactly what you order on this site. It is an adorable little keepsake. I got the holder as well... maybe next year she can use a 2011 ornament for the holder.
Great Family Decoration
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is one of the best Family ornaments I have purchased to date from Personaliztion Mall. It is colorful and perfect for my son and family who have two young boys. Fortunately when I checked the preview I was able to see that the parents should be on the ends(first and last name in the personalization portion)so the children are between their paarents. I am sure this will be on the tree for many years to come!
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved