Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just received the personalized baby blanket and I couldn't be happier with the product and your service. It looks fabulous and I'm sure the recipient will love it. Your prompt processing and...
~Ellen - NY

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1076 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(897)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 9, 2011
We are a family of 4, but I ordered the 5 name ornament and put the year in the middle of our names. It turned out really cute! My kids are crazy about snowmen right now, and they were so excited to find their names on the ornament! My husband (who doesn't get excited about stuff like this) even said he thought it was cute! :)
Adorable!
By Elke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pro's: Ordering was a breeze and I received the ornament within a few days. I really like that you can preview the ornament with your names. The names were all spelled correctly and in the order I had wanted them.
Con's: The writing was not centered :(
Overall: It is still a very cute ornament that I am going to send to my family overseas :)
Happy Holidays!
Perfect for my tree
By Staci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decorate in blues during the holidays so I was looking for a cute blue ornament to personalize and I came across this one. I wasn't extremely impressed with the lettering on each ornament but overall I am happy with my purchase.
Perfect yearly ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - November 28, 2011
Product arrived very fast. Perfect for our first christmas together. A tiny bit cheap looking, but I loved it. Such a cute ornament!
Frosty Ornament
By Madeline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Frosty Family Ornament is very cute and will make a great Christmas gift. The only problem I have with the item is that the letters are written in black and some of them smudged and I cannot get the smudges off. Other than that I am very pleased with it.
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic beach, NY) - November 19, 2011
PURCHASED FOR A NEIGHBOR, & IT CAME OUT FINE, PROUD TO GIVE IT TO THE FAMILY. JUST WHAT I WANTED. NOT TOO MUCH GREAT STOCKING STUFFER.
Frosty and Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgewater, NJ) - November 14, 2011
I think the idea of the names on the ornaments are adorable! There were some markings on mine but thats okay. Its a creative idea and the personalization is very close to the heart!
Cute, but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 8, 2011
This ornament came out really cute. A little smaller than the ones I have seen at the mall, but still very cute.
snowman ornament
By sherwyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (statesville, NC) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came very quickly and wrapped very well. The imprinting was very neat and legible. Will make a great addition to my mother in law's personalized ornament collection.
very cute!
By LORIANN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTON, SC) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, one is perfect and very cute. The other there is a defect in the paint and I'm having to go though a process to get it redone. Still waiting on reply from picture I had to take and send of it for proof. A bit disappointed that it was sent this way in the first place.
Cute but a little small
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable and it this year's family ornament. But it is a little small which means the longer names that are printed on it are kinda hard to see, but otherwise I'm happy because there was enough for the family and the puppies to be on it.
Nice for the price but.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - September 5, 2011
I thought the item was a good size and nice colors for the price. The only thing I was disappointed in was the bag they put the ornament in rubbed off onto the white part of the ornament. There is white paint missing and replaced with the black from the bag.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falling Waters , WV) - August 9, 2011
This is a beautiful item. I wish they would make more items to hold more names. I have 11 grandkids and cant find anything for all 11. This is the only item I found that shows the 6 grandkids I have from my oldest daughter. I Love It! The theme is Christmasy but not Santa-y.
Very cute
By Marianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute just love it
Worked for Grandkids Names
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worked nice to put all of the grandkids names on the ornaments. Would have liked to have a few more letters available to write on the base.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 18, 2011
Great gift, super fast service!
Great new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - June 22, 2011
I ordered this for a family member to go w/ their baby gift. Put the new baby's name in addition to the other family members. Really turned out great. Only thing was one of the names was a little light on the first few letters. Overall great though.
Happy Customer :-)
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McClellandtown, PA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three for various individuals because I thought these ornaments were absolutely adorable. Plus, the price was definitely worth it. I did one for my Parents, one for my Grandmother (with her Grandchildren), and one for my boyfriend (with our special dates instead of names). Overall, it is a rather versatile gift and a cute idea for friends and family. I cannot wait until Christmas this year to see these cute little snowmen on the trees.
beautiful but a little smaller than I imagined
By Clare S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure the description says exactly what size the ornament will be but I pictured it larger than it is. It's the size of the palm of my hand. I ordered several because they were on sale and I had free shipping before Mother's Day. They all turned out great! The names look super.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - February 27, 2011
This was a cute little ornament especially for the sale price. Can't go wrong with this purchase.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 27, 2011
It was cute.. Considering ordering another & changing the names to words for a winter/birthday message.
Great buy!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornamaents the other day.Why procrastanate; with these prices I already bought for next year! They are so cute. A little smaller than I thought.
I also bought the Christmas tree ornament for 2012. Now how's that for buying ahead. Love It! Kathy
Great except for one thing.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYSVILLE, OH) - January 11, 2011
This ornament was really cute and I was happy that it came in a velvet pouch for safekeeping. The only thing I was disappointed with was the fact that the outside names weren't centered. They were off-center a bit, but that doesn't bother us so much. It might bother someone else a lot.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - January 11, 2011
Very cute and looks great
great gift
By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out adorable - I am so excited to pass this out to friends and family. Very professional - no blurred lines or misplaced color. I love it.
Qualtity craftmanship and product.
cute but a little small
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton, CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice. very cute. fragile.
Cute but learn to center the names!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute Ornament. I purchased several as gifts...my only complaint would be that Personalization Mall has gotten lazy here lately about centering the names. Still a great item though :)
Very nice ornament!!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this came out, but the only thing I didn't like was that there were a couple of minor black ink smudges.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH HILL, VA) - January 9, 2011
I really liked the "Frosty Family Ornament" - I ordered one for each of my children and their families. They are really cute; however, one of my grandchildren's name was misspelled and am now waiting for a replacement which I haven't received - hopefully I will. Cute ornament though!!
ornament review
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice ornament, happy w/ purchase
ornament purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 8, 2011
nice ornament, happy w/ purchase
Ornament
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice I just wished the lettering was a little more bigger, but other than that everybody at work did like it!
4 name family ornament
By Stephen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Neat idea. Worth the money.
Bev H St. Augustine, fl.
By beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint augustine, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frosty family I ordered was great. I was glad I received it so fast. I would order again. Thanks
Snowman Ornament
By Roberta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the person that received it was very happy with it. She said it was well done and very nice.
great overall
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product overall, light smudge on one of the ornaments
Frosty 5 name
By Dorothy J J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really cute and well made! I just expected it to be bigger.
Cute but small
By misty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesburg, SC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute ornament. Just a little small
Fun for Family
By Leia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I could include all the names in our family on this ornament including pets. Would have given it 5 stars but 1 name is slightly smudged. Still a really cute addition to our tree!
Frosty Family Ornament Review
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin Park, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the ease of navigating through the website, the quality of the product and the quick response - delivered to my doorstep. Please tell the TEAM the work they do is important to the end-user. THEY are what makes the success of the company.
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved