Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(928)
4 star:
(129)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Ornament for Sis
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery! Too cute!!!
Great ornament
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked great. We love it. I only wish i had been able to have up to nine characters on the ornament as my nieces name is nine letters long so we were unablt to put her full name on and had to shorten it.
Very nice ornament!
By Liza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments and they are very nice! So nice I wish I ordered myself one too! The shipping was very fast as always. While I had a minor glitch on my order; one of the ornaments had speckles of paint on it, but once I called customer service, they arranged for another one to be shipped immediately without any problems. Their customer service is excellent! I have ordered from Personalization several times before and have always had a great experience. I will defintely continue to order again in the future!
Great paint job...not so good lettering
By Peyton C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road , AL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paint job on this ornament compared to the other 5 name one I ordered was great! The paint was thick and smooth. However when I opened the package the first name, Michelle, had some sort of black, what looked like smoke stain, around it. After I scratched at it for a few minutes I was able to remove it. Overall it was pretty good!
Great family ornament :)
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louisville, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several ornaments in the last 3 years and every time I am completely satisfied! The ornaments are easy to order and have a fast turn around. I have ordered for myself and for gifts and I always get a great response to how nice the ornaments are.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these ornaments as Christmas gifts and was very pleased. Very cute and definitely a keepsake for any family. The colors are bright and the construction solid. My only comment is that I was disappointed it would not take more letters. I tried to personalize "Christine" and it was too many letters. I would have purchased another one if I could have fit more than 8 letters. It comes in a velvet draw-string bag, which is very classy and makes it appear much more expensive. A small bow is all you need -- they don't even need to be wrapped. I would recommend this item highly.
names a little off center
By melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new York, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament is beautiful and looks just like the photo online. the only thing is that the names are slightly off center.
Cute little ornament
By Elicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's cute - and the names are actually "cut" into it - as opposed to simply written or printed onto it. However, the last name on mine wasn't cut as deeply and was a little fuzzy around the edges. Quality of the product is great - quality of personalization, not as great. Don't know if it was a fluke or if it happens a lot.
Cute
By Jessie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. I just wish there was more space for longer names.
Really cute and fun to give.
By Carol C. Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wished it was available for names like Christina and Elizabeth. Colorful and laser printing is crisp and clear.
Nice!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowman was exactly as pictured! The names were more engraved rather than "painted" on so they will last a long time. The only reason a did not give this a full 5 stars is b/c the quality of the actual ornament is not so high (you get what you pay for) - It has good weight and of course is made in China.
Very Nice
By Cara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Huntingdon, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the ornament, it came in a cloth bag, packed in a box with another ornament in another cloth bag. When I removed the ornament to see it, it was just like the preview on the monitor when I ordered it. Nicely made. The only thing I would like is to have different fonts available. Not too many. Just a few.
Family ornament
By Teresa A. (Centerville, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a family ornament each year from this company and have been satisfied.
great stuff
By Sabina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for s friend....and she loves it....PM always does a good job and their delivery is always on or before time :))
Frosty Family Ornament
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute - quick delivery - professional lettering!
Very Cute!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. A little smaller then I thought it was, but still great!
Cute and Inexpensive
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Arlington, OH) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a new family ornament every year and always use Personization.com because I know it will always cute and cheap.
ok
By Alyse A. (Wyoming, MI) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 9 items and everything came absolutely perfect. Accept this item. It is a nice ornament, but the names were not centered. I love personalizatonmall.com so I wasn't too upset. Everything else is 5 star quality so I don't hold it against them.
Ornament
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute ornament for Nana. The name Abi which is on one of the front bulbs was not centered which made me very unhappy. It was centered in the picture but when I got the actual ornament it was not centered :-(
Nice but smudged
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 27, 2012
I really enjoyed the selection and customization. Order was delivered timely, but the ornament seems a little cheaper than I anticipated and some of the type was smudged on the ornament.
Cute But Not Sturdy
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first ornament I received was defective. The Snowman's hat had a chip in the brim that, because of the careful bubble wrap packaging, could not have happened in transit. Personalization's customer service immediately sent out a replacement so it would arrived in time for Christmas. I didn't give this ornament more stars because I have some concern that if the Snowman falls off the tree it might easily chip or break. But, with care, I'm sure my son and his famiy will enjoy it for many holidays to come.

My experience with Personalization Mall's Customer Service has always been 5 STARS.
Cute! but s l o w delivery.
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this yesterday and it's adorable :) The 3 star rating is the snail mail delivery. Before Personalization had great speedy delivery but unfortunately not anymore :( I don't believe it should have taken 7 business days for this to be delivered from WI to CA!
Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (booneville, KY) - December 31, 2011
Ornament is beautiful, but print on last ornament-"1 ON WAY" was smeared. The names on other 2 were just fine. Is there a possibility of getting it replaced. It was for my son and his 1st child due in a couple mos.

If not for print would be a 5 star. I have ordered in the past and this is first time not completely satisfied.

Thanks for asking,
Claudia
Smudged
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 27, 2011
It is a very cute ornament but some of the writing was smudged on the ornament.
Cute but a bit cheesy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 23, 2011
The ornament itself is very very cute however the printing on it was very cheesy. All in all still a great price for a personalized ornament. I ordered 2 other personalized ornaments and they are very very cute and the personalization was very well done!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - December 7, 2011
The ornament is really cute! I gave it to my mom for her tree. The only thing is it looks bigger in the picture.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
The ornament was very cute, the bag that it comes in is a nice touch, I was dissapointed to see that the ink from the engraving had spread all over one of the names and although we cleaned it, it still looks smudged, plus the excess ink got into scratches on the ornament so that it looks dirty. I was a little disapointed with the final result, especially since it's a gift.
Cute, but....
By Jolene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament, but there is a limit on the amount of letters you are allowed per name. Missing a letter on my daughters name. I have to take it somewhere to add a letter. Wish they were more flexible with paying extra to add a letter or two for a name.
Cute ornament but names could have looked better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 15, 2011
The ornament itself is really cute. The added names look as they they were added in regular black marker. Some were a bit off center but for the price, product is fine.
snowman family
By Deborae L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt that these snowmen family were adequte in materials used and printed well. I would recommend them to friends.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Dolores D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville , MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament itself was adorable. but the red ribbon hanger was a disappointment. i expected a better hanger for such a quality ornament. maybe gold cord, etc.? dolores devellis
not so happy
By Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first ornament I received was smeared in two places, which made it look like something you might buy in a dollar store. The replacement, however, was very nice and our son-in-law was pleased with it. I was very upset to think that you did not check it before shipping.
cute ornament
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute but I liked another one better
Frosty family
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disapointed with my order because it was so small but the work is great
Cute but not what was expected
By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this ornament in the mail and it was cute, however, I was expecting something a little bigger.
Not as nice as pictured
By jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (o fallon, MO) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that I was a little disappointed when I opened this. It just looks cheaper than it did online.
Kids must have painted this
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks like a cute item, and it is if you look at it from a few feet away. Up close, it looks like a little kid painted it. The personalization is fine, just could use some touch ups with paint. Overall, still cute.
Not enough letters
By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really wanted to buy one of these for my immediate family as well but my name has 9 letters in it and the most you could put on this was 8! :- ( I'm sad that I'm punished just because I have a long name.
Snowman Ornament
By Jesse J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the style of this ornament but the ingraving looks smeared so I'm not completely happy with it.
okay for the price
By beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand rapids, MI) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornamants were okay for the price. They were on clearence. The name etching showed scratches were it was aplied and also the black ink was smudged and smeared around the names alittle bit. Overall okay but I would not pay full price for them.
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved