Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and it came VERY fast and in mint condition. I am so very pleased and I am recommending you to everyone I know.
~Diane - PA

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1074 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(895)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 27
Sort reviews by:
Not as nice as pictured
By jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (o fallon, MO) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that I was a little disappointed when I opened this. It just looks cheaper than it did online.
Kids must have painted this
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks like a cute item, and it is if you look at it from a few feet away. Up close, it looks like a little kid painted it. The personalization is fine, just could use some touch ups with paint. Overall, still cute.
Not enough letters
By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really wanted to buy one of these for my immediate family as well but my name has 9 letters in it and the most you could put on this was 8! :- ( I'm sad that I'm punished just because I have a long name.
Snowman Ornament
By Jesse J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the style of this ornament but the ingraving looks smeared so I'm not completely happy with it.
okay for the price
By beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand rapids, MI) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornamants were okay for the price. They were on clearence. The name etching showed scratches were it was aplied and also the black ink was smudged and smeared around the names alittle bit. Overall okay but I would not pay full price for them.
ou have been better in the past
By Anita M J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
you have had better family ornamemts in the past...I rally had no choice for the family....You have had better ones for the single one also..Ths year it was not as good as the past..This has become family xmas tradition...i BUY 5 EVERY YEAR
Anita Jacquin
overall it was nice
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is nice and got to me fast. It was promised dec.24th and that's when I recieved it. I ordered it on the 20th so that was good. The names were accurate but the paint on the snowman's hat was smudged over his eyes.
Looks just like picture; however,
By Bruce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
when we hung it on the tree, the screw that holds the cloth hook came out of the snowman's head. The snowman is now missing an arm. Most of the arm can be superglued back together, but we are missing a piece of his shoulder.

Overall, I am pleased with the purchase, just not the lack of glue for the screw.
Broken
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute but the pin came out of the top right after it was taken out of the bag.
Slow shipping but great product
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this with the thinking that it was going to be shipped within 1-2 days at stated in the advertising on the website. It was shipped four days later. I have purchased on this site in the past and my items were shipped quickly, but I didn't receive until 9 days after I ordered. This made it too late to include this gift and others I bought at the same time in gift packages given to friends and family. I guess they were just swamped for Christmas. I will buy again but will be more aware of the shipping time.
Frosty Family Ornament
By CHARLES P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ws disappointed in the size of the ornament for the price paid........
Ribbon Problem
By Lisimba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get the nice looking ornament out of the package and hold it up by the ribbon and it comes right out. I fumble like a football player to make sure the ornament doesnt drop on the floor, its safe! But now I cant give it as a gift for grandma to hang on her tree until I fix the screw that goes in the top holding the ribbon. Going to have to fix with some super glue I guess. Who made this, Charlie Brown?!
Cute ornament, but mine wasnt perfect
By Dennis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with the personalization on this item. My sons name on the last ball wasnt centered, and the paint or color or whatever they use to color in the names was smeared on the family name and on my son's name. I was able to get some of it off so it looked a little better. I know if I returned it they would handle it, but I wanted it on the tree for christmas. Ive been 100% happy with all other products so far from this website, but this one must have slipped by quality control. Not unhappy, just slightly disappointed.
Loved the ornament but engraving was not centered
By Jeanny N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As my title states, it's such a great ornament but the engraving for all 5 of the names were not all centered on the ornament that the snowman is holding. It didn't have to be exactly centered but the words were obviously more left (almost where the last letter was off the ornament). Would have been much nicer if it was centered.
problem with the engraving.
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice except for one of the names the engraving was not good. I have already reordered so it will not be late for christmas. I will be sending this one back in hopes of being reinbursed.
Not the most interesting ornament
By Vicky R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is not particularly inspiring. But, the idea was cute and the personalization was excellent. I highly recommmend doing business with Personalization Mall. They are wonderful to work with and ship quickly.

My reservation is the ornament overall, and not the personalization or service. That part was great.
Names not centered
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments and two arrived looking great. But, the one with 3, the names were not centered at all, so I was a little disappointed. Normally I would return it, but its too close to Christmas and it was a gift.
poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 2, 2012
much smaller than expected, and the workmanship is poor. would not order again
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - April 30, 2012
When I recieved my ornament the lettering was very off center, but customer service was amazing and handled my problem in less than 5 minutes! I love PM and love their great products and customer service!
Ok but with a chip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - December 21, 2011
The snowman was really cute. When looking at the picture I thought the ornaments the snowman holds were going to be moveable but they are part of the ornament which was fine. The ornament comes packaged very nicely however one of the little red ornaments had the paint chipped off in a small spot. It wasn't a big deal especially if it was for me but slightly disappointing as it was a gift. I don't think the receiver will think anything of it but I was slightly disappointed about that. Order came fast and other than the chip was exactly as pictured at checkout.
LACK OF QUALITY CONTROL
By Aleta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lennox, CA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 ornaments. One was perfect - VERY CUTE. The other 3 had black streaks across them - maybe put in bag before completely dry. Anyway, I did not check all of them until the last minute or I would have had them re-do them. BE SURE TO CHECK ITEMS WHEN THEY COME.
Cute Idea, Very Poor Production
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - January 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament and it came back smudged and speckled with paint in the wrong places. I called and they sent me a new one free of charge. The second one came back in slightly better condition. Still speckled, less smudging. I will never be ordering another ornament from here again. I ordered this as a gift, I'm not sure if its nice enough to really give out.
Just okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, NC) - January 10, 2011
This is the only item out of several I've purchased that I would not buy again. The painting was sloppy & some of the personalization was faded.
personalized snowman
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks much better in the picture than in person. Smaller than I expected. A bit disappointed.
Family Gift Idea
By Lizette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought this would be a great gift to give to some of the families we know but the workmanship of the items received was subpar...the name were off center and not stamped properly into place. We were very disappointed with the overall outcome after having purchased several items in the past from this site we will not be purchasing again!
This is a temporary review only...
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute idea and looked great in the online preview, but the personalization on the ornament I received was all vertically off-center. I notified customer service and they immediately issued a replacement (which should arrive any day now). Although I was not pleased with how the first ornament turned out, I was very pleasantly surprised by the level of customer service I received. I hope to be able to update this review once the replacement ornament arrives.
Cute idea.. sloppy painting.
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like a young child painted this one. I would return if there was more time. I don't know if mine was defective or this is simply the quality of this ornament. Other/different ornaments that I ordered at the same time were much nicer.
broken
By Nickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my piece was delivered broken. I did call customer service and she requested that I email her a picutre of the broken item. I guess my word was not enough, anyways I did email a picture of the broken item but still have not heard anything back so i dont know if they will honor it or not
charron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - July 10, 2012
Not happy with this ornament. Looks like they packaged before paint was dry. Ornament are white and one is gray black where they paint came off.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, KS) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This first ornament you sent me was glossy, nice but wrong names and wrong saying. The order form stated the right names and the right saying but the ornament said someone else's kids names and Happy Holidays not Nana's angels. The second ornament you sent me was right names and right saying but quality was very poor! The ornament was not glossy and nice as the first ornament and looked like it was rushed! I worked in embroidery for 20 years and quality assurance was my specialty and you product was not good quality work. I was not satisfied and will probably not order from you again. The price I paid for that ornament was too high for the quality it showed.
disappointed.=
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 17, 2011
ornament looks cheap. I bought for friends, was a little embarrassed to give to give to them. The names were smudged, the glitter was lumped together on the shoulder of the snowman. Very disappointed.
Wrong Names On Ornament Shipped
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hope, NC) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
your company sent this ornament with all the wrong names
on it. i wouldjust like my account credit card credited
now. It was going to be a gift. Its too late now.
Waiting
By Leo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NH) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have still not received the product. That suggests, perhaps, that service is very slow.
Very Disappointed
By kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the quality of this ornament. It looked very cheap compared with the other ornaments I've ordered from Personalization Mall. The cheap plastic and computer typed names doesn't look like an ornament worth over 5.00. I have ordered ornaments from Personalization Mall for about 7 years now and will not be ordering from you again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 27
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved