Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1314 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 33 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
frostie family ornament
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my daughters and their families for Christmas. They were very cute. I thought shipping was kind of high but the ornaments were very nice.
Perfect for Grandma~
By Lindsay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this...and so did my kids Grandma! Super cute!
Excellent quality - better than I expected!
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute that once I got it I ordered more for other families on my gift lists. I also appreciated the quick delivery time. I ended up ordering several more times this year, all with equally pleasing results. I highly recommend the work and products of Personalization Mall!
great
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament was great
OUR FAMILY
By THOMAS C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast service, beautiful item.
Family Ornament
By Kerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Really cute. Great shipping!
frosty snowman
By jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than I had expected. Everyone loves them.
They are incredible, they look very good on the tree.
I had order 5 different snowman for my family.
The shipman of the orders were fast and well protected so they would not break.
I will be ordering more things from this web site,
Thanks again for outstanding service.
Great Gift!
By Kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable and came out perfect. A great gift for a family!
Ren and Burch ornament
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison , IL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It looks great! Also received quickly!
Despe ornament
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison , IL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Looks great!
Frosty Family - 3 Name
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Frosty Family-3 Name ornament was a gift for my son and his family. I was very pleased with the way the way it turned it out!
Frosty Family Ornament
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
Frosty Family Ornament very nice
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four Frosty Family Oraments. I was very pleased with them. They are so pretty and look just as they do in the ad. A very nice addition to my christmas tree and also made nice gifts for my children's tree.
Very Nice!
By Jenn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful, big ornament. Very sturdy and the quality I have come to expect from Personalization Mall.
Great products!!!!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, MO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been useing this sight for the past few years and love it! My mom loves the personalized shirts, mug and ornaments with all the grandkids names and pictures on them. Your staff is very helpful and friendly when there is a problem. The items are great and reasonably priced. I will continue to use personalizationmall.com in the future.
First Timer
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Bernard, LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall. I must say I am very pleased with the ornament I ordered and how fast the shipping was. I will be buying from them again and recommending them to my friends.
so cute
By Mena Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was cute on line but even more so when i got it.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Jim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the easiest personal gift I bought this christmas. The ornament is of good quality, you won't be disappointed.
Great Family Tradition Item
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came exactly as I thought it would look and great quality. Not one of those throw out cheap items. This is good quality and can be kept and put one the tree year after year.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the ornaments and they exceeded my expectations. The quality was excellent. I gave them as Christmas keepsake gifts to my children. Thank you for helping me make a wonderful 2009 memory.
Personalized Ornament
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cory, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year we've ordered these for our employees and will continue the tradition. Love them! We've ordered the polar bears and gingerbread men as well. Perfect gifts!
Personalized Ornament
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cory, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year we've ordered these for our employees and will continue the tradition. Love them! We've ordered the polar bears and gingerbread men as well. Perfect gifts!
Great item
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It is perfect for my collection.
Just Perfect
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect for my daugher & son-in-law beginning their family. Hopefully we can continue as each new grandchild comes.
Very cute ornament
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ornament! It's not too heavy for the tree branches but is very good quality.
AWESOME!!!
By Jill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Ornament!!!! Very cute and very well made....I thought the names would be painted on but they are actually engraved.....what a perfect gift!!
Absolutely adorable
By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (budd lake, NJ) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Shipping was quick and the recepient was absolutely delighted. Would highly recommend this item.
Grandchildren delighted
By Nina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was purchased for my son and his family. The grandchildren loved it. It was well worth the money and reasonably priced. Shipped promptly and packaged well. Recommend that this item be on everyone's tree.
great item
By Vincent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item and fast delivery time.
Cute
By Jill A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and fast shipping.
Great Item
By Holly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item as gifts received in perfect conditions would recommend and order again.
Super Purchase!
By Todd B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of the product and fast service. Thank you!
Frosty Family is Great!
By Blumie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for an ornament that expressed our family-3 daughters and 1 son. You could find brothers ornaments and sisters ornament but no brother and sisters. This gave us the opportunity to call our ornament Brother and Sisters and list the names of each child. We got one for each of our children and they are beautiful. It is something that shows their love of each other and will hang on their trees for years to come.
Great family gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her family as they increased their numbers by adding a daughter this year. They LOVED it (and so did I) and it looks fabulous on their tree. Many thanks!
Highly recommend this company
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice oranament with speedy service. Received my order within a week. Would definintly order from here again.
Great buy!
By Arlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Frost Family ornament & am SO happy with the craftsmanship & quality!!! Everything came out beautifully & it's nice to have a family keepsake every year to put on the tree!
Great gift!
By Ngoc T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality for the low price.
Perfect
By Dorcas M K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my 21 month grandaughter. She loved the bright colors, the sparkle and all the names of her family. It was received exactly when stated. There was nothing that needed improvement. Thank you for making a little girls Xmas that much more enjoyable. She hugs her ornament every day
WONDERFUL ORNAMENT
By Diann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived just perfect and I was so pleased. It is a darling good sized ornament.
Snowy Good!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alcolu, SC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect touch to our Christmas tree!
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 33 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved