Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1380 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 35 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Quality
By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker, LA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son, his wife and two grand-daughters to start their collection of personalized ornaments yearly. It was beautiful and they were very excited when they received it. Next year I will definitely visit this website to order a new one for 2010. Thanks again for the high quality work and fast delivery service.
Great~
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament!
Snowman Family
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Good quality; bright colors; hangs nice on the tree. Great family ornament for this year.
Memorable Family Gift
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, KS) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mom! She was thrilled at the sight of the names on each little snowman and our family name at the bottom! I get her an ornament for her tree every year, but this year was exceptional. I ordered it two days before Christmas, and it arrived as promised! I will shop Personalization Mall every year from now on for personalized gifts!
Easy and Fast!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering, fast turnaround and good quality. Shopping was a pleasure.
Just Adorable
By Gail F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moonachie, NJ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Ornament, clean and crisp looking. Anyone would love it
Very Cute!
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament. We ordered it for some friends & they just loved it! Very good construction and the colors are very bright!
FROSTY
By FRANK Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSDALE , NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE CRAFTMANSHIP OF THIS PRODUCT. THE LETTERING WAS VERY CLEAR, AND DONE JUST THE WAY I WANTED IT.
Frosty Family ornament
By Catherine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this family ornament that I gave her for Christmas. I was disappointed when I received it on Christmas Eve to find that the names were not centered on the individual ornaments, they were towards the end. I wanted to return it and have it redone but she didn't want to give it back. So she is keeping it as is. The ornament itself is very cute.
Love it!
By Marge S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a gift for a family I just recently met. I have to tell you it was a BIG hit and of course they wanted to know where I purchased it. Thank you so much for getting it here so quickly and in time for Christmas.
great value
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally get these each year at the local mall but the prices have gone up so much. It took me less time to order on-line, cost much less and to my surprise the order was here 2 days before Christmas even though I ordered @ 4PM on Saturday. Great Service!
Great gift
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these for family and had their names put on them. They were a hit!
Very Merry Christmas!
By Ciara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift! It's not expensive, the personalization is just perfect, and it is great for a whole family- when you don't want to buy each individual person a gift. It can be appreciated for years....and it just turned out for me that my sister is totally crazy about snowmen!! What luck!
Great Decoration
By William G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service, really nice product, great job on the names
Excellent Idea
By Mike W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament seems to be made out of some sort of porcelain. It is very well made- the coating of paint on it is fluid and very shiny. The product itself appeared exactly as it did on the site, only with the names of my family and my customized message instead. It appears to be of the same great quality as all of my other gifts ordered from this site this year.
Family ornament
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frosty family ornament this year .I was very happy with it it was light weight which meant it didn't fall off our real tree it was just as beautiful as in the picture. thankyou Personalzation. My family was thrilled
Wonderful
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salters, SC) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament was absolutely great. The guality of the product is great. I will definitely order more products from your company. Great job!
Great Keepsake
By Lauren I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Will definitely buy again and recommend to all my friends and family. The perfect gifts.
Very nice ornament
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service; The ornament was very good quality.
Very much worth the money. Fast shipping! Will definitely order again from this company
Amazing Quality!
By Tami D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a last minute stocking stuffer for my daughter, since she and her husband had a baby this year. I received it in three days, and it was more than just a stocking stuffer, it was one of the favorite gifts on Christmas morning! Absolutely beautiful!
Cute Snowman Ornament
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed at the quality of this ornament. The names are actually engraved. It is a wonderful gift.
Very Happy
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the way to go. The family was so pleased with the personal ornament and the work was very nice. Thank you so much for the great job.
snow man
By Terry Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, UT) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a lot nicer than I thought it would be.
We love it.
very cute
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very cute, and was delivered quickly. Thank you.
Christmas ornament
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute Christmas ornament. Nice to be able to fit all the kids names on one ornament! Looks just as it appears in the on line catelogue.
you saved Christmas!!
By janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, WA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased and amazed at how fast the ornaments arrived! They were as cute as the picture and I will definitely use your store again...thanks so much!! Merry Christmas from a very happy customer!!
PLEASED
By WANDA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SILVER CREEK, GA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY ORNAMENT AND MY DAUGHTER REALLY LOVED IT. THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE RECEIVED. I WOULD USE YOUR SIGHT AGAIN.
Family Ornament
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flora, IL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and family will love seeing this on their tree. Will order from you again.
Adorable Ornament
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flora, IL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. The quality is great and I would definitely order from you again!
Frosty family
By Josephine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great experience. Thank you for the quick delivery. The ornement is durable and plain adorable.
BEST OF BEST
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering ornaments for quite a few years, this one included. A family tradition to give a personalized yearly ornament....these are the best , as always.
They LOVED it
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you SO much...great Christmas gift.
Love this website
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use personalizationmall.com every year to order ornaments form my children and I order one for the whole family. I love it.
nice family xmas ornament
By gladys D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, looks better than on site. Beautiful gift
ornaments for family
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the snowman ornaments! They look great and I'm sure the recipients will be very pleased!
So Cute
By Ella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Well made and a great price! will be back next year!
Adorable!
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was processed quickly and correctly. When the product arrived it was even cuter than the picture. Would definitely recommend.
Very happy with my purchase
By Edwin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the web site to be very user friendly and the process for personalizing my purchase easy to accomplish. I particularly liked being able to review my personalized purchase so I kenw exactly what it would look like. The follow up e-mails keeping me informed as to production and shipping dates were appreciated. I will be a repeat customer.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Ralph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bright and colorful (very holidayish). Excellent quality.
Very well made and excellent lettering.
Great web site. Manufacture and delivery time were minimal.
Will be back in the future.
Ralph W. Bailey (Winchester, Ky.)
Cute and classy
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with this darling ornament!! It's both cute and classy...and looks much more expensive than it cost! We had some names with unconventional spellings, and everything came printed perfectly. I will definitely shop with this company again.


First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 35 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved