Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1410 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vadnais Heights, MN) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with the items that I purchase through this website. I always buy my children an ornament with their names on for Christmas and have never been disappointed with the quality and how they look.
Dena
By Dena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pennsauken , NJ) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
so pleased with this ornament and all the others I GOT FOR OUR KIDS AND GRANDKIDS
Great Ornament!
By Tina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, WV) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my family's tree as well as, several other families for gifts. Absolutely cute as can be. Love it!
Very cute
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decrotae my Christmas tree in a snowman theme and this was an excellent addition to my ornaments. Very cute.
Detail is impressive
By Yolanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Enjoy the detail & quality of the ornament.
Very Satisfied
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, TN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this ornament. It is so cute with all of our names on one ornament. Very fast engraving and shipping. Love it!
Frosty Family Ornament
By Lore L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute I was very happy.
Frosty Looks Great
By larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Looks exactly like it was advertised. Nicely done.
Pretty nice ornament
By madalina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plano, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, I only wish the writting of the names was bolder. Otherwise, good quality, very nice
Great Gift Idea
By Jerra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Prairie, MO) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea and it is very well made. I will definitely be putting in another order!
Quality Craftsmanship and Customers Do Come First
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Haywood, VA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the family frosty with 6 family names engraved, for each of my three children this Christmas (2009). They arrived, as promised, before Christmas but one was broke during shipping. The company was notified Christmas Day and a immediate response from them was made. They promptly, courteously and apologetically assured me a replacement was on the way. In a few short days UPS was at my door. This company is amazing in how they treat their customers. I will shop here again and will tell all my family and friends. The quality is here,look no further!
Pleased again with the ornament this year.
By Robert E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, IA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty ornament!
Frosty Family Ornaments
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (black earth, WI) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these as I can send them "family" ornaments at the holidays.

Just one thing...........there is not an ornament for a Family of Three!!!!! I would love to order another for my son's "soon to be" family of three for next Christmas, but there is not one. :-(
Frosty Family ornament
By Anne T M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament and I know my daughter will too.
Awesome
By Doug S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend who is newly pregnant but had a horrible Christmas. Everyone was sick including all of her house guests. The ornament reminded her that next year another baby will be there. It made her smile!
THE STARRS
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of this item....one was painted nicely and
the other one was not. I am very happy with the one.
Absolutely perfect!!!
By Chevon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, MI) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give these out next Xmas season. I bought these on clearance for $4.50 and what a steal! They are the cutest ornaments and a really nice size!
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Keepsake Christmas ornaments are one of my favorite gifts. I ordered these for my three daughters and their families. They were so cute. Quality is great especially for the price! This was second time this season I used this site and was pleased.
Cute
By CHRISTOPHER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family really liked this ornament! All of the names were neatly printed and centered. Very pleased.
As expected
By Jennifer L. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as I anticipated...usually does. A good value for the $$$
Super gift idea!
By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, MA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my opinion, here is nothing like a personalized gift. This one is great! It arrived promptly and perfectly. I will be back to place additional orders for sure.
Very cute
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest little ornament to display family names. I love the size; it's not too big and not too small. Just perfect!
Perfect family ornament to start a new tradition
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had decided this year that I wanted to get a personalized Christmas ornament for my family each year from here on out. I'm so happy that I started with this one. It is so CUTE!!!!
Great quality...will last for years and years!
frosty snowman ornament
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quick shipping, nice product, good price, thanks!
A cute purchase
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my snowman purchase. It arrived timely and beautiful. It was just like advertised. I ordered after Christmas and got a discount for it making it a even better purchase.
Very Nice
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, VA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceded my expectations.I think the shiny paint is what makes it stand out. Looks better than the photos.
Very cute
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had seen ones like this at a stand in the mall but they didn't have enough spaces for all of us, and they wrote the names on. I was glad to find this one, it is a good quality and looks great.
These are adorable!
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to many families for Christmas and everyone just loved them!
Tradition
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get one every year! great product, great quality, great deals right after Christmas!
Excellent Quality
By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker, LA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son, his wife and two grand-daughters to start their collection of personalized ornaments yearly. It was beautiful and they were very excited when they received it. Next year I will definitely visit this website to order a new one for 2010. Thanks again for the high quality work and fast delivery service.
Great~
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament!
Snowman Family
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Good quality; bright colors; hangs nice on the tree. Great family ornament for this year.
Memorable Family Gift
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, KS) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mom! She was thrilled at the sight of the names on each little snowman and our family name at the bottom! I get her an ornament for her tree every year, but this year was exceptional. I ordered it two days before Christmas, and it arrived as promised! I will shop Personalization Mall every year from now on for personalized gifts!
Easy and Fast!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering, fast turnaround and good quality. Shopping was a pleasure.
Just Adorable
By Gail F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moonachie, NJ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Ornament, clean and crisp looking. Anyone would love it
Very Cute!
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament. We ordered it for some friends & they just loved it! Very good construction and the colors are very bright!
FROSTY
By FRANK Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSDALE , NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE CRAFTMANSHIP OF THIS PRODUCT. THE LETTERING WAS VERY CLEAR, AND DONE JUST THE WAY I WANTED IT.
Frosty Family ornament
By Catherine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this family ornament that I gave her for Christmas. I was disappointed when I received it on Christmas Eve to find that the names were not centered on the individual ornaments, they were towards the end. I wanted to return it and have it redone but she didn't want to give it back. So she is keeping it as is. The ornament itself is very cute.
Love it!
By Marge S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a gift for a family I just recently met. I have to tell you it was a BIG hit and of course they wanted to know where I purchased it. Thank you so much for getting it here so quickly and in time for Christmas.
great value
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally get these each year at the local mall but the prices have gone up so much. It took me less time to order on-line, cost much less and to my surprise the order was here 2 days before Christmas even though I ordered @ 4PM on Saturday. Great Service!
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved