Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1332 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 34 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Annette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the purchase of my snowman ornament they really turned out wonderfully. Getting them personalized was a good idea and a keepsake for my family. Thank you very much I really love them and will return to this site for more ideas.
Annette Town, Michigan
Loved it!
By Janna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall makes quality products. I was very impressed with the ease of their website to personalize the products and to purchase them. The delivery was extremely fast and was the product was packaged with care. Definately 5 stars for them!
Great
By Marie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo,, IA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well received by family, glad I was introduced to your website.
Snowman Mania!
By Madonna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized snowman! I liked it SOOO much, that I ordered it for three different families. I return to this site time and time again, looking for that special something that can be personalized! I am truly manic when it comes to Personalization Mall! Thank you!
Love this Store
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering things for a few years now I have never had a problem.
I would recommend to friends and family with I already have done.
Item as nice as it looks
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament, it is as nice as it looks in the picture.
Satisfied customer
By Anna Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringtown, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I was very pleased with this ornament. You see many of those stands in the mall that personalize ornaments, but the difference with this one is that the names are actually indented into the ornament and not just put on with a pen. You can feel the engraving.
I really like it and would recommend it to anyone.
great product- nice gift
By melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought it was a great product and will be a great gift.. very quick
wonderful keepsake ornament
By Trisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament quickly. It was very cute and the perfect size. The names were very clear. I would definitely recommend this ornament.
UPDATED REVIEW (Original Review dated 12/14/09)
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally gave this product 2 stars because the names were all misaligned. I contacted customer service and they immediately issued a replacement at no additional charge. The replacement looks great! I'm pleased with the product and especially with the responsiveness of the service department. Will definitely use this site again.
Best Ornament!
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the Best Ornament! We usually get a Family ornament every year and our 2009 one is the Best!! We will order from you again. Thanks!
C. Meyers
Bridgeport, CT
Excellent x-mas idea
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a solid ornament, very original and everyone asks me where I got it! I recommend Personalization Mall to everyone who is looking for unique gifts!
Cute snowman
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for to include my husband and I and our sons and daughter-in-laws. Very nice. I like that I could view the ornament online before ordering. Thank you!
Love it!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than expected!
FAMILY ORNAMENT
By ROBERT N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEADVILLE, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDER AN ORNAMENT EVERY CHRISTMAS AND I AM ALWAYS PLEASED WITH THE END PRODUCT.
QUALITY IS EXCELLENT, DETAIL OF PRINTING IS EXCELLENT.
Adorable ornament
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and high quality. Bought for ourselves because my youngest son was sad that we only had personalized ornaments with his sister's name (before he was born). He was thrilled to put this one on the tree.
Great Ornnament
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, well made, and just what I wanted. It will last year after year. Good quality.
very special!
By Darla J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuq, NM) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
All correct and too cute!!
frostie family ornament
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my daughters and their families for Christmas. They were very cute. I thought shipping was kind of high but the ornaments were very nice.
Perfect for Grandma~
By Lindsay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this...and so did my kids Grandma! Super cute!
Excellent quality - better than I expected!
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute that once I got it I ordered more for other families on my gift lists. I also appreciated the quick delivery time. I ended up ordering several more times this year, all with equally pleasing results. I highly recommend the work and products of Personalization Mall!
great
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament was great
OUR FAMILY
By THOMAS C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast service, beautiful item.
Family Ornament
By Kerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Really cute. Great shipping!
frosty snowman
By jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than I had expected. Everyone loves them.
They are incredible, they look very good on the tree.
I had order 5 different snowman for my family.
The shipman of the orders were fast and well protected so they would not break.
I will be ordering more things from this web site,
Thanks again for outstanding service.
Great Gift!
By Kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable and came out perfect. A great gift for a family!
Ren and Burch ornament
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison , IL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It looks great! Also received quickly!
Despe ornament
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison , IL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Looks great!
Frosty Family - 3 Name
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Frosty Family-3 Name ornament was a gift for my son and his family. I was very pleased with the way the way it turned it out!
Frosty Family Ornament
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
Frosty Family Ornament very nice
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four Frosty Family Oraments. I was very pleased with them. They are so pretty and look just as they do in the ad. A very nice addition to my christmas tree and also made nice gifts for my children's tree.
Very Nice!
By Jenn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful, big ornament. Very sturdy and the quality I have come to expect from Personalization Mall.
Great products!!!!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, MO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been useing this sight for the past few years and love it! My mom loves the personalized shirts, mug and ornaments with all the grandkids names and pictures on them. Your staff is very helpful and friendly when there is a problem. The items are great and reasonably priced. I will continue to use personalizationmall.com in the future.
First Timer
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Bernard, LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall. I must say I am very pleased with the ornament I ordered and how fast the shipping was. I will be buying from them again and recommending them to my friends.
so cute
By Mena Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was cute on line but even more so when i got it.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Jim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the easiest personal gift I bought this christmas. The ornament is of good quality, you won't be disappointed.
Great Family Tradition Item
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came exactly as I thought it would look and great quality. Not one of those throw out cheap items. This is good quality and can be kept and put one the tree year after year.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the ornaments and they exceeded my expectations. The quality was excellent. I gave them as Christmas keepsake gifts to my children. Thank you for helping me make a wonderful 2009 memory.
Personalized Ornament
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cory, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year we've ordered these for our employees and will continue the tradition. Love them! We've ordered the polar bears and gingerbread men as well. Perfect gifts!
Personalized Ornament
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cory, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year we've ordered these for our employees and will continue the tradition. Love them! We've ordered the polar bears and gingerbread men as well. Perfect gifts!
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 34 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved