Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have placed several orders with you over the last year and I want to tell you how much I appreciate your great customer service. I have always been very pleased with the items, the fast shipping...
~Glynda - TX

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1076 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(897)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(7)


Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - May 3, 2014
Ornament is really nice and good quality.
Totally Happy!!
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy an ornament every year for Christmas and like every year before I am very happy with my order. Thank u so much!! :)
Totally Happy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - April 14, 2014
I buy an ornament every year for Christmas and like years past I'm very happy with my order!! :)
Outstanding Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - April 12, 2014
This is so cute, so nicely done, what a great gift!
Lovely
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament for my son's every year, this one is very nice, I like the fact that I can enter all of the names
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 23, 2014
I love this item. Ive bought it before for family and now im buying for a gift for a friend. they are going to love it. quality is really good.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - March 19, 2014
What a fun and fabulous gift idea. Love these little personalized snowmen & can't wait to give them as gifts. Come beautifully packaged in a velvet bag & protected by bubble wrap. What a find!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 2, 2014
Frosty is a perfect Christmas ornament. It is colorful, big enough but not too heavy. It is a great first family Christmas representation!
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - January 14, 2014
Very nice ornament - just as described.
Best Ornament!!!
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament when I saw the picture and ordered it, but when it arrived I loved it even more. It is very well crafted and sturdy with great colors. The size is great and the names are easily visible. This is a gift I am proud to give to a family. The black gift bag that comes with it is a wonderful bonus. It came wonderfully packaged in bubble wrap to protect it. I just love it!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - January 11, 2014
Very pleased with quality and personalization. Will order from this website in the future. The packing is great for giving as a gift. Comes in a little black back along with lots of bubble wrap around it.
love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - January 11, 2014
Thus ornament is so cute! I love that we got all of our names, our last name and the year on it!
FAmily ornament
By Luanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candor, NY) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. Names are easy to read. Solid, sturdy ornament. Bright colors and very cute characters.
The Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - January 6, 2014
Ornament was exactly as shown on site when it arrived. No surprises which is what I like. Looked great.
Adorable Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 5, 2014
This ornament is so cute. My best friend's stepson got married this year so I wanted to give them an ornament with their new daughter-in-law's name included with "Christmas 2013". The Frosty Family ornament was easy to personalize---the Personalization Mall preview feature is AWESOME. It's why I keep coming back to their site---I like being the one who confirms the spelling! The colors on this ornament are crisp and bright, exactly as pictured.
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVale, MD) - January 3, 2014
Really liked the ornament. It was perfect as a family gift!
Frosty family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 3, 2014
Very cute! I got it for my mother for Christmas. She loved it!!
Relatives loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 2, 2014
My in-laws really liked the little snowmen and I suspect their kids will like reading their names on the ornaments. It's kind of expensive but a good memento for them for this year.
Ornament.
By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colliers, WV) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very solid, high quality and attractive.
Frosty Family Ornament with 5 family names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 1, 2014
It is adorable. Is very professional looking. Turnaround time from order to arrival at my home was extremely fast without additional handling fees.
Darling ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 1, 2014
Ordered the ornament last minute. It arrived quickly and came out perfectly.
A darling ornament that will be a family keepsake!
You will love it!
By deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and beautiful ornament. I order one every year for family and friends!
It's a nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - January 1, 2014
It's a cute ornament for my family tree. I like the colors and it was made exactly as I ordered it.
Excellent
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never had a bad experience with PersonalizationMall.com. This did not disappoint! I had gone to the mall near me to get one similar, but before I brought it home it broke. Even though I was careful, tissue in a plastic bag is not enough to get it home in one piece. Not wanting to fight the crowds again, I saved myself time and gas and should have done it this way in the first place. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition, as usual!
Snowman Ornament
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, and one of the few ornaments that would hold 5 names. Next year it will be 6! Maybe there will be more to choose from then, but this one turned out really cute and fun.
Snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - December 31, 2013
Very cute ornament. Not too big, perfect size for a tree of any size.
Good gift
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and had it sent to her home. When I got to see it on Christmas day, I was more than pleased with how it turned out.
Family Ornament
By Robyn F. (Huntsville, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament. I got it for my son, daughter-in-law and new baby. It is a great keepsake.
So Cute!
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to my son and his family. It was a move to another house in another state. The inscription marked this year as special and something to remember. The kids enjoyed seeing their names on it also. They thought it was really cute. I was very happy with this purchase. Well Done!
awesome treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2013
This ornament is adorable! The names are clear and big enough to read easily but not so big to be gaudy. I gave one to my sister with the names of her five grandkids. On the bottom I put the year so that as she has more grandkids I can add them to a new ornament with the current year. This way she'll have ornaments to document the growth of her family! I wish I had started with her first grandchild! The ornament is the perfect size and weight for hanging on the tree.
Frosty family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 30, 2013
Was nicely done.
adorable!!!
By Heather G. (Corinth, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order a family ornament each year and this is definitely one of my favorites!
Grandkids
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament with all of our grandkids on it. Can't wait to order another in 2014 with not one but "two" more additions!
Papa's grandkids Christmas ornament 2014
By Leilani U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at the request of my grandchildren so that their Papa could have a new Christmas memory for our Christmas tree. We were all very excited to see him open his gift and hang it with all the other memorable treasures from them. Thank you so much for such a fine piece, your attention to detail, and your fast shipping.
Welcome to our Rescue Grand-Dog!!
By Naureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, IN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son and daughter-in-law rescued a Golden Lab this fall and he's two years old. He's found his 'forever' home and I wanted to commemorate his addition to our family. His 'Dad and Mom' will get a real kick out of all three of their names on an ornament.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 28, 2013
This was a gift for someone. I was very impressed with quality... The price was great too.
Snowman Family
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little guy that held my family together. Great quality and would recommend to others.
Cute Family Ornament
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great replacement ornament for the whole family
to send one to all my family
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this ornment it was beautiful now every one in my family on christmas can put it on there tree from ny -toct -flordia please make larger family names 10-12-
Frosty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 28, 2013
I was pleased with the quality of the ornament and also the speed with which it was delivered
Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved