Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I was just so pleased with my latest order! The items were done to perfection as is all the items I have purchased in the past. The ordering is simple - speedy delivery - packaged well. Your products...
    ~Jane - IN

    Polar Bear Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Polar Bear Family - 10763
    Average Customer Review: (715 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (603)
    4 star:
    (74)
    3 star:
    (20)
    2 star:
    (13)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    great!!!!
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery , AL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the ornament was great!!!! i am 11 and bought this for my mom for Christmas..... she loved it!!!!!!! the only thing that i could say was wrong was the fact that it was kinda small....... that is it tho and this would make a great gift!!!!
    Loved it!
    By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my 1st ornament with my new boyfriend. It looked great!
    great
    By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    true to picture, really cute & great price
    Great quality
    By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and I were very happy with the quality of this ornament!! We were also amazed at how quickly it shipped. We love that it came in a velvet bag!! Thank you!
    Great ornament polar bear family
    By ANGELICA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDORA, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GOOD QUALITY, FAST SHIPPING. MY SISTER-IN-LAW WAS VERY HAPPY WHEN SHE SAW THIS BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT. THANK YOU
    4 Name Polar Bear Family Ornament
    By Gary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Superb quality on this little ornament. The names were precise and neat and the colors are very vivid. The friends we gave this to were thrilled when they received it and will have it on their tree every year from now on. Thanks for a quality product at a very reasonable price. All the best that 2011 has to offer you!
    Dog family in Sleigh
    By George E D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, GA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A perfect way to keep an annual orniment for the holidays. With 6 names, we can list each one in the household family and have a keepsake for each year on the tree. Looks great and is perfect for 2010
    Family Personalized Ornament
    By Jimilyn W O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent quality ornament that will be enjoyed by our family for years to come. It is of great construction, excellent coloring and very lightweight. The ornaments you have had in the past have been a bit heavy and ultimately made the tree look "overweighted" because they pull the branches out of shape. I don't know what you did different in use of the resin amounts, but it is definitely working. Instead of only buying one personalized ornamanet every year, I will be buying more for myself and my extended family. Thanks yo for modifying your ornaments to be lighter; Merry Christmas.
    A MOST BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
    By ALVIN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALLANDALE, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ONE OF THE MOST PRECIOUS ORNAMENTS ON THE TREE*
    polar v
    By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament arrived timely and was exactly as ordered.
    great ornament!
    By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    every year we order a new family ornament from personalizationmall.com. this one did not disappoint, it is so cute and looks just as great as the picture!
    Awesome
    By Maryanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is so cute. I bought it for a co worker and she loved it. I will but more items like this. It came out so beautiful. It was awesome
    I WILL BE BACK FOR MORE
    By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED A FEW OF THESE AND SOME OTHER THINGS TOO. THEY WERE SHIPPED ON MONDAY AND I RECIEVED THEM TODAY. IT ONLY TOOK TWO DAYS TO GET THEM AND I LIVE IN CANADA. I DIDN`T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT ANYTHING BECAUSE ALL FEES ARE CALCULATED INTO THE SHIPPING COST AND THAT WAS VERY REASONABLE. I CAN`T WAIT TO GIVE THIS STUFF AT CHRISTMAS. THANK-YOU
    Great quality!
    By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This order was shipped to me very quickly after ordering. I was expecting the names to be just printed onto the ornament but was pleasantly surprised to see that they are actually etched in. It makes the quality look that much better. Awesome product for the price and as always great service from personalization mall.
    Very Nice Item
    By Ralph A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sussex, NJ) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with this item,I thought it was very reasonable,and the shipping was fast,I would definatly buy again from this site and I would highly recomend your site to a friend.Thank You
    A wonderful present
    By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was absolutely perfect. The expressions are so sweet and the quality is wonderful. My daughter is going to cry when she sees it -- I just know it! I think this will be a Christmas tradition from now on.
    Sandy
    My mother loved it!!
    By Rashauna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mom and she absolutely loved it. I love the quality of the ornament and it is definitely worth the priced. Even though no amount of money can make my momma smile and cry, today is was worth 12 dollars :)
    Polar famly
    By Lisa M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was a hit

    ordered it on Monday, received it by Friday WOW
    Terrrific Ornaments
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone I gave these two, loved them at holiday giving time! So very cute, I am glad your website carries so many great items to get as gifts for others.
    Very Happy with Polar Bear Family
    By Greg T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family was quite pleased with the ornament, the quality of the etching especially. Will recommend site to others.
    A perfect gift for Christmas!
    By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethridge, TN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was beautiful! Incredibly fast service! Thanks!
    Family Fun!
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year I get a new ornament to represent the family. I was not disappointed at all with the product; as usual, it was great. My only request is a larger selection of family type ornaments with groupings up to 8.
    Polar bear family tree ornament.
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this ornament to my employer and her family. They loved it and will keep it down through the years for their tree. Personalization is the key that makes the gift perfect for the family. The ornament was beautifully made.
    Perfect ornament
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, ME) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality is great. Gave as Christmas gifts, love the pop-pop on top of the bears hats. Lots of room for a personalized message on the sleigh.
    ANOTHER BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
    By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the Polar Bear Family ornament. It is gorgeous. I have ordered many, many ornaments from Personalization Mall, and each one has been wonderful. I am a lifetime customer!!!
    Polar Bear ornament
    By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's just as it looks in the picture. Very good!!
    Perfect
    By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE it!!
    Adorable
    By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable. Couldn't have been happier.
    Great gift
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered several of these. Great stocking stuffer for anyone even if they only have pets. This style was exactly as described and pictured. Delivery as promised. This company has a great web-site which makes ordering idiot-proof.
    Polar Bear Family
    By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very cute ornament. Very bright and colorful and liked the "pom poms" on the caps of momma and pappa bear. The recipient of the ornament was thrilled.
    Awesome Service
    By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first time I got these, I wasn't impressed. Without even requesting it I was sent new ones that were great!!! Thank you. I will always shop here for great items and AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Thank you.
    Personalized Ornaments
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the items was really fantastic. I ordered for both of my children's families and they were thrilled with them. I would definitely recommend your web site to everyone I know. I was also thrilled with the delivery time. I ordered these on the 14th of December and received them in enough time to receive them & mail them out to both of the families in time for them to have them before Christmas Day.

    Thanks again,

    Laura
    Thanks!
    By Rasheeka F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am glad I ordered this. I loved it! Very unique gift. Thanks!
    PERFECT
    By Millie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was perfect for my daughter and her family. It included all names which is what I wanted.
    very pleased
    By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was such great quality and so cute. It was a gift and they loved it especially because all the names were engraved not just written. I'm very happy as always with personalization mall.
    Ornament
    By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have to say, "Thank-you" a million times over to Personalization Mall. The mail carriers were not careful with the first ornament I purchased, and the recipient received the item broken. I simply notified Personalization Mall about this, and they sent another one... free of charge. Thanks again, Personalization Mall!
    Is a lovely gift idea
    By Adrianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This decoration was very nice. It was a great gift.
    Personalized Polar Bear Ornament
    By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mountain, TN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the Personalized Polar Bear Ornament! The resin is high quality and the colors are very bright. It really stands out on our Christmas tree. The laser engraving is neat and easy to read. The velvet drawstring bag makes it great for gift-giving and/or storing from year to year.
    Polar Bear Family
    By Raquel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this Polar Bear Family ornament and it's very beautiful! I love it!
    great ornament.
    By Agnieszka R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love this ornament. the price is good. it is very vibrant. It catches your eye. I know because my 7 month old always goes for it on the Christams tree. I think it is a great gift.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved